Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,961 reveiws
16brand 16 BB King Foundation(SPF46/PA++ )

16brand 16 BB King Foundation(SPF46/PA++ )

star by angeliiiiica (263) 2019-06-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Too light
As many Korean bb cream, it's only for light skin. The texture is a little different from other bb cream and feels like there is oil in this product. The finish feels like using a glowy foundation. It lasts around 4-6 hours. I'm not a big fan as it's a little bit more runny than other bb creams and colors are too light for my skin.
ENPRANI Super Black Caviar Firming Mask Pack

ENPRANI Super Black Caviar Firming Mask Pack

star by slefteriu (48) 2019-06-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
nice firming effect
I did not particularly like the quality of the tissue itself, but the essence really has a firming effect. I could feel my face very stretchy after using the mask.
DERMAL SYN-AKE Collage Essence Mask (10sheets)

DERMAL SYN-AKE Collage Essence Mask (10sheets)

star by Xooox (1) 2019-06-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Tangle, Grey hair, Static 
Buena
Para el precio, me parece buena mascara deja la piel hidratada, es de buen tamaño, el papel es grueso.
SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Cream

SKINFOOD Premium Peach Cotton Cream

star by toog (1) 2019-06-17
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Tangle, Shine, Scalp ache, Curly 
This is a line for oily skin
This is a warning to anyone who wants to buy this line because of the peach extract. This line is for oily skin and sebum control. If you have dry skin it will further dry your skin out. The avacado line is for dry skin.
Sulwhasoo Jaeum Emulsion

Sulwhasoo Jaeum Emulsion

star by angeliiiiica (263) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Okay
I personally don't like this too much. At first it seems to be a light emulsion, but when you put it on face, it's feels heavier. For some strange reason, my skin won't absorb this, even when I put very little amount. I know this line is for younger skin types, but I don't recommend this for acne prone skin or more oily types.
belif First Aid Overnight Brightening Mask

belif First Aid Overnight Brightening Mask

star by Morelo (11) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Маска
Я обожаю данную маску! Она такая нежная, белого цвета с легкими золотистыми вкраплениями. Пахнет изумительно, мне очень нравится. Кожу замечательно увлажняет и делает тон кожи ровным, более светлым. Однозначно крутая маска!
primera Facial Mild Peeling (250ml)

primera Facial Mild Peeling (250ml)

star by Morelo (11) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Пилинг
Этот пилинг похож на желе, но запах какой-то странный, не совсем приятный. Скатывается не сразу, но мягко. Не могу назвать его самым лучшим, но он комфортный и дейтсвенный.
SONNPARK All That Shadow Kit

SONNPARK All That Shadow Kit

star by Morelo (11) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Тени
Палетка очень красивая, да и инструкция к применению неплохо помогла. Все цвета в ней подобраны грамотно, оттенки нежные и глубокие. Пользоваться ими одно удовольствие.
SONNPARK Plumping&Shaping Pencil Duo

SONNPARK Plumping&Shaping Pencil Duo

star by Morelo (11) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Карандаш
Цвет карандаша красивый, нежно-золотистый, даже в качестве хайлайтера можно использовать. Но вот соглашусь с предыдущим отзывом, темная сторона практически бесполезная, можно и без неё обойтись. Да и к тому же за такой карандаш денег жалко отдавать. Больше брать не буду.
LANEIGE Lucky chouette Serum Drop Tint

LANEIGE Lucky chouette Serum Drop Tint

star by Morelo (11) 2019-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Misty rose
Цвет прекрасный, раньше у меня такого цвета не было. Сам же тинт масляный, поэтому не сушит губы. Когда испаряется блеск, то остаётся красивый цвет. Тинт прекрасный.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop