Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,402 reveiws
Goodal Water-full Mask

Goodal Water-full Mask

star by angeliiiiica (268) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Okay
The type I used is moisture and it's an okay mask. The sheet is a think paper mask that doesn't absorb too much essence, which is the only thing I don't like. The essence is quite light and doesn't break me out. My skin feel better the day after.
Labelyoung Shocking Clinic Shampoo Bar

Labelyoung Shocking Clinic Shampoo Bar

star by Morelo (33) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Шампунь
Это просто хороший травяной шампунь. Для моих волос подошел. Но расходуется очень много за один раз, хотя мои волосы короткие. Запах натуральный, это чувствуется, сам же шампунь немного сушит волосы. Неплохо.
3CE [LOVE 3CE] VELVET LIP STICK

3CE [LOVE 3CE] VELVET LIP STICK

star by Morelo (33) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Tailored
Цвет вышел неплохим, красивый красный оттенок, но текстура помады "проблемная". Немного скатывается и неравномерно ложится на губы, особенно если они потрескавшиеся и сухие. Поэтому и стянутость в том числе тоже возникает. Из-за этого снимаю одну звезду.
NoTS 28 Remedy Aqua Brightening Peeling Gel

NoTS 28 Remedy Aqua Brightening Peeling Gel

star by Morelo (33) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Пилинг
В общем-то и неплохо, хотя можно найти аналоги и подешевле. Но самое главное, что со своей задачей справляется. Скатывается практически сразу. После умывания кожа более ровная и чистая.
Beyond Acnature Healing Essence

Beyond Acnature Healing Essence

star by Morelo (33) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Эссенция
Хорошая эссенция. Помогает значительно успокоить чувствительную и раздраженную кожу. Сильно не влияет на покраснения, но зато сохраняет кожу спокойной надолго. Очень жидкая, немного охлаждает даже кожу. В общем, хорошая вещь.
AMOREPACIFIC Mugwort Natural Miosturizing Beauty Bar (100g)

AMOREPACIFIC Mugwort Natural Miosturizing Beauty Bar (100g)

star by Levivi (23) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Like it
The is a very good inexpensive soap. I use it to wash my face and it doesn't irritate sensitive skin. However, sometimes my face can feel a little tight after washing so I'm not sure how this would work for people with very dry skin. i used mines in the winter but I think this would be perfect when my face is a bit oilier during the summer.
APIEU Peach Hand Cream

APIEU Peach Hand Cream

star by Levivi (23) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good and Convenient
I love the way this hand cream smells! The scent isn't artificial and overly strong. Plus the design makes it easy to carry around in my purse. I always bring it along with me and reapply throughout the day.
Missha SOS Peel Correct Cream Mask

Missha SOS Peel Correct Cream Mask

star by Levivi (23) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great
I bought this as a present for a friend so I didn't use it myself. However, my friend is very satisfied with the product. Her skin feels super soft after washing the mask off so I think this is a good choice especially for the price.
Skinfood choco eyebrow powdercake no.1 grey chaki black (~201909)

Skinfood choco eyebrow powdercake no.1 grey chaki black (~201909)

star by Levivi (23) 2019-10-22
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Easy to use
This is my first brow powder product. I find that it is easier to use than a brow pencil. The powder is also pigmented but not to the point where it looks unnatural.
MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

star by Levivi (23) 2019-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Decent
The sleeping mask does what it's advertised to do but I find that I need something a bit more moisturizing. The product absorbs quickly and locks in all my other skincare. This would probably be better suited if you have normal to oily skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop