Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by Jissan (2) 2019-01-19
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Static 
great shampoo
i love this shampoo and I notice their not much hair fall after I use this shampoo. my hair feel great I will definitely buy it again :)
Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Cream

Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Cream

star by Kristina_S (75) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Hydrating
This cream needs to be used as a night skincare routine, not morning, it takes way too much to get fully absorbed into your skin.
But the results are good, the skin is hydrated.
Their ingredient list, although, is way too long and is not on the natural side.
Seems safe for oily, troubled skin, if used not too often.
But don't think, I will buy the full version of it, because I prefer little portions of hydration every day, and if I overwhelm my skin with hydration, it causes usually the new camedons.
IOPE SUPER VITAL CREAM BIO EXCELLENT RICH

IOPE SUPER VITAL CREAM BIO EXCELLENT RICH

star by Kristina_S (75) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
NO No cream for oily skin types
I do realize this cream is definitely not for young people, because it's just too thick, too greasy, not good for troubled skin as well because of "Myristyle Myristate" in its ingredient list.
I had a sample of it, so I even didn't try it on my face, because it breaks out really fast, so I used it on my neck, where the skin is much drier and thiner. And even on my neck it would take a while to get soaked in.
So, that is a big no for me.
HANYUL Cover Foundation SPF 15 PA+(~2019.06.09)

HANYUL Cover Foundation SPF 15 PA+(~2019.06.09)

star by Kristina_S (75) 2019-01-18
    | Nationality : Luxemburg
Not for my skin type
I had a sample of this one, so I used it for 3-4 times (I don't use a lot of foundation on my skin) and what can I say:

- Although, I realize that the texture is smooth and matt-like, I still don't like it, I prefer the foundation that gives a glow and doesn't make my skin look dull.
- It was my 21 shade, but Hanyul made it too yellowish, and im more on the cool tones.
- It sits nicely on the skin, if the skin was well scraped and hydrated before applying the foundation, because it does show flakiness a bit
- the coverage is above average, I prefer light coverage, I have hyper pigmentation, but not that much, so I prefer not to overwhelm my skin; coz it gets clogged way too easy
- the sun protection is definitely not the highest, it's just 15 SPF, although, I can tell you, I had an experience, when I burned all my body under the sun but not the face, because I had a cream on it with 15 SPF, so even 15 is good enough for harsh sun, but still, because I use a lot of acids on my skin, I prefer to be fully protected
- it smells nicely like an expensive soap

Overall, I won't buy the full version of it, the initial price of it is too high , and their 21 shade doesn't match my skin tone.
Manyo Factory Real Fresh Aloe Soothing Cream

Manyo Factory Real Fresh Aloe Soothing Cream

star by Kristina_S (75) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Nice texture and soaks in right away
I had a sample of it, so I used it only 2 times, but can say that it's nice for warm seasons, I think there is not enough hydration for cold weather.
The texture is really nice and smooth, the cream soaks in quite fast, not sticky, hydrates nicely, I would use it in my morning routine.
If you look up the ingredient list on cosdna.com there is nth harsh, totally safe for sensitive or oily skin types.
I think I'm going to buy the full version of it.
ETUDE HOUSE Dual Wide Eyes Mascara

ETUDE HOUSE Dual Wide Eyes Mascara

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
Good
I love how this mascara has 2 brushes for upper and lower eyelashes. The color is true black and it lengthens my lashes nicely without smudging.
APIEU Juicy-Pang Tint NEW

APIEU Juicy-Pang Tint NEW

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
RD04
I love the red color of this lip tint, it’s pretty and not too bright. The tint leaves a glossy finish but I can easily wipe it off using a piece of tissue. It also makes my lips look fuller.
Missha Jellish Lip Slip

Missha Jellish Lip Slip

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
03
The color of this lip tint is pretty and natural. No need to apply lip balm because it makes my lips soft and nice, and the color lasts long.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Love it
I was lucky enough to grab it in beauty haul it has pleasant smell and nice texture it I'd very moisturising skin become supple and even after application recommend this product
SKINFOOD Black Sugar Perfect First Serum The Essential

SKINFOOD Black Sugar Perfect First Serum The Essential

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Alright
It is very light and gentle and get absorbed quickly leaving skin feel moisturized and even it is just okay serum nothing special

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop