Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,373 reveiws
Medi-Peel M.D.P Aqua Ultra Deep Ampoule Black Mask

Medi-Peel M.D.P Aqua Ultra Deep Ampoule Black Mask

star by ziggybabe (44) 2018-08-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
my face felt super moistured after using this mask. it's lightweight and nonsticky. However, the smell might be a bit strange to those who don't like strong fragrance. I would say this product is still pretty afforadble even if this is not on sale.
Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
Good
I tried this just a few times .. it is ok .. it cleans but still feel verrry drying .. I like the idea of being a stick and just rub it against my nose .. very easy
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Waterproof Shower Cap

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Waterproof Shower Cap

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
OK
It is ok ...I like that it can be used so many times but it does not feel comfortable though I have small head it still feel soooo tight
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Gel Tint

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Gel Tint

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
Moisture ..
I just love how much moisture this tint as my lip are verrry dry .. I tried all 3 colors and i think the orange is the best then the red then the pink one
LJH Dr's care Vita Propolis Ampoule

LJH Dr's care Vita Propolis Ampoule

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
fantastic ..
I gave this to my sister as she always complain about hair pale skin .. she loved it and she find it really effective .. nourishing and brightening
NATURE REPUBLIC Pure Shine Cover BB (SPF35 PA++)

NATURE REPUBLIC Pure Shine Cover BB (SPF35 PA++)

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
Great
I tried skin79 bb pink cream and though I liked it I find this one better .. it suit my skin tone more ( I have yellow base tone)
Innisfree Skin Clinic Mask (Vita C)

Innisfree Skin Clinic Mask (Vita C)

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
Nice ..
it is always nice to use these sheet mask .. they help my skin get brighter and keep it hydrating ..as they are easy to be used at night>
BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

star by AlQarni (29) 2018-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
Great
Great mask .. my skin feel much better after using this .. it keeps my skin clear, hydrating .. soft and smooth.. I am ganna buy all kinds of this
APIEU Power Block Sun Cream PPOSONG (SPF50+PA++++)

APIEU Power Block Sun Cream PPOSONG (SPF50+PA++++)

star by Byullie (59) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
This is seriously such an amazing sun cream. I prefer sun creams that have light texture, are not too thick and do not leave white cast. Also, this is great for those who are super sensitive to smells, it has no smell.
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

star by Sunaina (7) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
very useful product - slightly longer detailed review
i have an uneven skin tone and whilst the outside of my face is oily i can feel that the inside is dry.
i have used this for almost a year and can confidently say it improved the look and feel of my skin.
not only is my skin more even but i can feel it absorbing deep into my skin and it also works well with other products.
it gives a slight plumpness that helps to fill wrinkles and i also feel it has slowed down the development of more wrinkles.
you should use it after toner though because if you use it after creams it might not absorb as well

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP