Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,023 reveiws
HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence

HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence

star by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Тонер с гиалуроновой кислотой
Объем тонера порадовал. Отличное средство. У меня сухая кожа. Использую в каждодневном уходе за лицом, шеей и зоной декольте. С кремами не конфликтует. Рекомендую.
NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

star by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Отличный bb крем
Мне очень понравился этот крем! У меня сухая возрастная кожа. Я взяла тон номер 2. Ложится великолепно. Через пару минут усаживается, и кожа лица идеальная. Проблемные места на лице маскирует. Не вызывает парникового эффекта. Есть фильтр, после пребывания на пляже лицо не сгорело. Камедонов не вызвал.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by Leeleen (62) 2018-07-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good
Very good product ! My skin feels better when I use this toner. But, if you don't moisturize your skin and if you're exposing your skin to the sun, it will dry your skin.
The only problem with this product is the packaging. When I use the product with the actual packaging, I feel like there's no product on my face. So, I must open the bottle and put some toner on a cotton pad.
Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Eye Cream

Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Eye Cream

star by Kristina_S (64) 2018-07-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Just started to use it
I just bought this product and started to use from today on. Can't talk about positive/negative results yet but will say my opinion in general.
the product is cheap. And for the money you pay, you get really a lot. Normally the eye creams are in the 15ml tubes, which is enough for around 3-4 months, personally for me. This one goes in the tube of 30ml, it's double as usual, which will probably last for me for half a year... Already very good, if the product is good quality, coz personally I don't like to change eye creams too often, it's costly but results are practically the same.
What I didn't like so far is that it stays sticky, like, a long time. I applied it in the morning, now it's a midday, but it's still sticky.
Will update with the results after a month or so...
ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral Compact SPF30/PA++

ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral Compact SPF30/PA++

star by Kiki J (24) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Tan tone
This is one of the few color that matches my skin. Most Korean powder are too fair for me, and I am considered average skin tone, not fair but definitely not dark. I usually buy these is 5 or 10.
Mamonde Flower Lab Essence Mask [Eoseongcho]

Mamonde Flower Lab Essence Mask [Eoseongcho]

star by angeliiiiica (239) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Nice mask
It's a very good paper mask with a lot of gel essence. The mask is a normal papermask, but fits the face quite well. The gel is easy to absorb and has a mild floral scent. My skin felt more hydrated and didn't get so red. There is a lot of essence, which is possible to save the rest of the next time.
Sulwhasoo Hydro-aid Moisturizing Soothing Cream

Sulwhasoo Hydro-aid Moisturizing Soothing Cream

star by angeliiiiica (239) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Not my type of cream
I have combination oily skin and don't feel this is the right cream for me. It's a gel cream with mild scent, which is normally the perfect type of cream for my skin. However, I gets so oily after using this, which means that this cream (in combination with my other skincare products) doesn't provide enough moisture and hydration. It's a shame, since I had big expectation for this cream.
Berrisom Peking Poera Mask

Berrisom Peking Poera Mask

star by KimMinh (63) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
cutie
A cutie piece and also a fun time while masking. A lot of selfie and fun! This mask is drop dead gorgeous
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by KimMinh (63) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Interesting
The contents of the products and the products itself is soooooooooooooooooooooooo attractive .
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by KimMinh (63) 2018-07-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Wednesday
I have received it on A promotion events. It is really good mask and I love the scebt of the mask.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP