Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,017 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Dual Wide Eyes Mascara

ETUDE HOUSE Dual Wide Eyes Mascara

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
Good
I love how this mascara has 2 brushes for upper and lower eyelashes. The color is true black and it lengthens my lashes nicely without smudging.
APIEU Juicy-Pang Tint NEW

APIEU Juicy-Pang Tint NEW

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
RD04
I love the red color of this lip tint, it’s pretty and not too bright. The tint leaves a glossy finish but I can easily wipe it off using a piece of tissue. It also makes my lips look fuller.
Missha Jellish Lip Slip

Missha Jellish Lip Slip

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
03
The color of this lip tint is pretty and natural. No need to apply lip balm because it makes my lips soft and nice, and the color lasts long.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Love it
I was lucky enough to grab it in beauty haul it has pleasant smell and nice texture it I'd very moisturising skin become supple and even after application recommend this product
SKINFOOD Black Sugar Perfect First Serum The Essential

SKINFOOD Black Sugar Perfect First Serum The Essential

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Alright
It is very light and gentle and get absorbed quickly leaving skin feel moisturized and even it is just okay serum nothing special
Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Very moisturizing
I freaking love the cream. It makes my skin so soft. It is very soothing. I got the sample, then I love it so much that I bought the big bottle.
Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for oily skin]

Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for oily skin]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Ok
This is an Ok sunscreen for me. I don't hate it but it is definitely not my go to if I have another choice. I think this is great for oily skin.
ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Serum Foundation (SPF25/PA++)

ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Serum Foundation (SPF25/PA++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Ok
It works great but throughout the day, my skin looks a little cakey. I love it but I love the old version better. If you want the natural glow and not matte, you should really give it a try.
Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great mask
I love this mask so much. This mask is very moisturizing and soothing. It is very brightening. I can't get enough of it. I buy two boxes already and still loving it.
Peripera Airy Ink Cusion [Dal Dal Factory]

Peripera Airy Ink Cusion [Dal Dal Factory]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Sand
I love this cushion. It is very cute and it works very well. It hides your pore very well making your skin very smooth. The only thing I don't like is that it is not matte.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop