Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,306 reveiws
Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time  (10ml*30ea)

Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time (10ml*30ea)

star by ALeung (41) 2018-08-14
    | Nationality : Australia
Energizing
Good healthy pick me up. Initially I felt it was a bitter taste but eventually you get used to it. Repurchased a stock pile to keep me going.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Multipurpose gel
Multipurpose gel. It is possible to use it after have a shave, suntan or an epilation. The structure is very soft, it is easily absorbed and quickly dries. Well moisturizes and calms the skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
good
The excellent mask, hair moistened, but not heavy, dont soiled for a long. I want to try to use with the shampoo of the same brand.
TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Pretty good tint
Pretty good tint, funny designed. Use it about two years, Like it very much, gives light colour and gloss, dont dry my lips, keeps long enough.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by toxina (14) 2018-08-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Eh
I assume the paper mask is rice paper based. It’s fragile, and the collagen serum is a really thick sticky gel that wants to dry out. This made the initial setup a bit problematic. Also, It was bone dry in 10min. Left it to sit there for 30min though. Taking it off was painful and tugged at my skin. I probably should have wet it but was trying to follow directions. Although the mask wasn’t uncomfortable initially, after that my skin was red and splotchy. Cream was soothing but I won’t be repeating that again.
itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

star by toxina (14) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Awesome
I love these masks. For the price, they really have a nice effect. I always stock up on them to use as just anytime masks.
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Night Re.pair

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Night Re.pair

star by toxina (14) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Solid good
I got a sample of the camo drops from this line and fell in love, so I bought those, and the cream, and then this, so I’m really dedicated to this line right now. This night mask is a gel cream, light green, smells like the rest of the line. Slightly medicinal. Good for summer months. I’ve only used it twice and so far it’s just okay, but I’m going to assume it accumulative.
Waay over packaged, but really nice. I’m conflicted.
CL4 Max Hyaluronic Formula Ampoule 100ml

CL4 Max Hyaluronic Formula Ampoule 100ml

star by toxina (14) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Holy grail
I cannot live without this. I’ve tried. I make sure to get an extra layer around my eyes and potential wrinkle areas and it keeps everything nice and plump. It’s also super lightweight. I love that Koreadepart carries the large bottles at a discount. It really helps.
CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

star by toxina (14) 2018-08-14
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Weird
This is like drinking jello through a straw. Sometimes you have to put a little effort into getting it out. The flavor isn’t bad though it has a tinge on the aftertaste. Almost like it was a jello-shot. I did seem to curb my hunger for a while though, so was a good thing to have through the morning at work.
A.by Bom Super Power Baby Doll Mask

A.by Bom Super Power Baby Doll Mask

star by mummyrei (86) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Cooling and moisturizing
The eye serum is not as lightweight as it looks but easy to apply around the eyes and the extra, I applied on the nose and hands. The soothing cream is not only applied on my face but applied on my neck too. Finally, I placed the mask on my face for 20mins. It was cooling and provided instant moisture to my skin. After removal, I massaged the remaining essence onto my skin. My face is a little sticky after some time. Maybe it’s due to the cream. However, the hydrating effect lasted. Great mask!

1459841830_0_cf3bca4d4272253b1ee7e7725fc976e3.jpeg

1459841830_1_6fb88e7c12237542d339364d3ff91dd4.jpeg

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP