Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,051 reveiws
Kerasys Keramide Heat Protection Clinic Treatment 200ml

Kerasys Keramide Heat Protection Clinic Treatment 200ml

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
must have-I love it
This product is must have.
I switch to this product from Kerastase one.
Highly recommend.
Will repurchase again.
Love it
Innisfree My Hair Recipe Strength Treatment For Weak Hair Roots

Innisfree My Hair Recipe Strength Treatment For Weak Hair Roots

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good
Using this product for last 2 weeks (every other day).
Can write that have some impact on my scalp.
Guarantee clean and fresh scalp, I think need more time to use in order to have stronger hair roots.
Like the product.
Recommend.
MISSHA Air in Puff (1P)

MISSHA Air in Puff (1P)

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good puff
Good puff. I got 3 in order to replace my powder puffs. Very good in application.
Satisfy with purchase. I will order again. Price is very good for this quality.
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
so good
this one is so cheap but is so good it lives up to the hype! it love how pigmented it is and it actually stays!!!!
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
one of the best
loving the shade dark brown so much i'm already on my 3rd one at the moment. looks really natural and i love how long lasting it is!
ETUDE HOUSE Face Liquid Blur [Cherry Blossom Edition] SPF50+/PA++++

ETUDE HOUSE Face Liquid Blur [Cherry Blossom Edition] SPF50+/PA++++

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
really good
i've been reaching out for this everyday now and i use it as a sunscreen. looks very natural. can be a little bit drying for those with dry skin though so you need to moisturize your skin really well before applying this.
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint(fr 201602~)

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint(fr 201602~)

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
good
this is actually a pretty good lip tint. a little bit drying like most lip tints do but it really lasts! and the shade i own is so damn pretty!
THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

star by angeliiiiica (240) 2018-07-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway
Pomegranate Grenade
I think it's a okay mask that does what people can expect for this price, but it's not like a holy grail. However, the papermask fits the face perfectly and there is a lot of essence, which overall makes this quite worth the price.
Faith in Face Pink Clay Cleansing Foam

Faith in Face Pink Clay Cleansing Foam

star by Josiana (1) 2018-07-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
WRONG ITEM SENT!
I was excited when I purchased this only to have received the wrong item. I tried to get in touch with Korea depart THREE times. Only to have been ignored. I am very disappointed in the service! I was given the faith in face egg foam cleanser instead of this.
Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

star by Hauraunah (2) 2018-07-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle 
If you have Trypophobia: Beware
I bought this mask on the hype that the carbonation would loosen up the gunk in pores to help dislodge and remove them. I had no idea this mask is also a face wash. Rinsing it off is a nightmare and a little goes a long way but is difficult to distribute at times. I took off one star because I didn't see any major effects. I took off another because of how difficult it is to remove. My curiosity is sated, and though I won't repurchase I don't regret my first purchase of it.

If you have serious Trypophobia beware of this product. No matter how you left it when you return to it, you'll be left with thick holes of all shapes and variations.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP