Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Scrub

APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Scrub

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
This is my first ever lip scrub. I love the smell, I love how it works great removing all dead cells on lips within second. Highly recommended.
Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Water

Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Water

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
like
I've been using this cleansing water along with its cleansing foam and I like both products. They are so mild and do not dry out the skin. Recommended!
Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Foam

Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Foam

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
like
I swear I loved almost all Missha products I have ever bought, and especially the cleansing foams. I use this one with its cleansing water and both are mild and don't irritate the skin. Recommended!
The Saem Saemmul Airy Cotton Foundation(SPF30,PA++)

The Saem Saemmul Airy Cotton Foundation(SPF30,PA++)

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
like
This was my very first foundation. I've been using only BB creams and as I have an oily/combo skin type, I always thought foundation might be a bit heavy for my skin. However, this one was not at all heavy or cakey, covered well my blemishes. Also, smells nice.
Goodal Honey Pack

Goodal Honey Pack

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Apple & Cucumber
I love Goodal products and these packs are no exception. I used apple and cucumber ones so far, I have strawberry too. I'm sure I will like it too. The apple mask makes the skin very smooth and moisturized. The cucumber pack is used as a sleeping pack, the next morning the skin looks very relaxed and smooth after washing. Recommended.
ETUDE HOUSE Secret Beam Powder Pact (No.2 natural pearl beige)

ETUDE HOUSE Secret Beam Powder Pact (No.2 natural pearl beige)

star by liyah (438) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Sparkle
This powder pact is luminous so it is nice when adding a finishing touch to my foundation. Also, it is great for a touch ups. It is soft and smooth so it blends on nicely.
APIEU Oil Control Film Pact [Skin Beige]

APIEU Oil Control Film Pact [Skin Beige]

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
my love
I used many oil control pacts (mostly the white types) but I always wanted to try and find a beige one with oil control effect. And here I found my love, this is just so good. It makes the skin look very natural, controls oil very well. Highly recommended.
MISSHA Natural Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff (White Clay)

MISSHA Natural Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff (White Clay)

star by liyah (438) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Great Sponge
I love this sponge!!, my skin feel great after each cleanse. I simply latter it with face cleanser and massage it into my skin. Since it is so gentle it does not damage skin or cause any harsh reaction.
Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
good
I agree with the previous reviews. This one is a pretty solid peeling gel; I loved this more than my previous peeling gels. At first I didn't like the smell that much but I kinda grew to like it haha
AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Hair Strengthener Rinse 400ml

AMOREPACIFIC Ryo Hair Strengthener Rinse 400ml

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
LOVE
I'm so sad this is sold out. I wonder if there's any chance for it to be here again for us to order. You have no idea how amazing this rinse is, especially if used along with its shampoo. They made my hair roots so much stronger.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop