Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,418 reveiws
Secret Key Snow White Milky Pack

Secret Key Snow White Milky Pack

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
it is good .. I actually prefer the lotion more because it can be spread easier and doesn't need to wash .. but this one cover pore and give more nature whitening .. at least for me
Secret Key Gold Racoony Hydro Gel Eye and Spot Patch

Secret Key Gold Racoony Hydro Gel Eye and Spot Patch

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
effective ..
I can see result from first use .. especially for dark spot ,, it really light skin .. for eyes: it is cool .. my eyes feel relax and more bright the other morning.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
my daily cleanser
This cleanser has become one of my best cleansers .. it is soft on face and clean well without dryness .. my face feel so fresh after it ,, I am gonna buy it forever.
Secret Key Snow White Miky Lotion

Secret Key Snow White Miky Lotion

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
this is a good product and it match my skin color so well .. but you need to have your skin well clean before applying it so you get the best result .. if you have dead skin or hair it will look a bit wired.
TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack

TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
love it
I love love tomatox .. it really helps with dark spot and improves my skin tone .. it also keep on my skin moisture and do not get irritated .. I always use it
Missha Signature Essence Cushion Covering (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha Signature Essence Cushion Covering (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by ziggybabe (44) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
If you live in a humid country and you have oily skin, this will start breaking apart after a few hours. The coverage is very decent and it smells good. After traveling to a less humid country, this cushion works out fine if you add just a thin layer a powder on top. This finish is dewy and pretty
CL4 Max Hyaluronic Formula Ampoule 50ml

CL4 Max Hyaluronic Formula Ampoule 50ml

star by MrsDrury (19) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Calm 
LOVE
I love love loved this. It had a perfect, slick texture that absorbed nicely. I want to order again and again! I really felt a difference in my skin with this product
PureHeals Centella 70 Cream 50ml

PureHeals Centella 70 Cream 50ml

star by MrsDrury (19) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Calm 
Good
I really liked this. the texture was smooth, and it did an awesome job moisturizing my skin. I liked that it did not feel too heavy.
Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

star by koreadepartdana (22) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
love
essence comes in a big and heavy bottle. It feels good when you open the packaging as it is heavy and actractive hence good quality. essence absorbed fast and well on clean skin. it is nicelly moisturised the skin well. I will repurchase
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by koreadepartdana (22) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
ok
it is a good mask , you can applied the essence first then mask. it is very moisturising and brightening. I will repurchase if it is on sale again

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP