Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
JUNGSAEMMOOL Essential Star-cealer Foundation (SPF30 PA++)

JUNGSAEMMOOL Essential Star-cealer Foundation (SPF30 PA++)

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Основа
Не могу понять весь хайп вокруг этой основы среди покупательниц. Я сужу по пробнику, но и его мне достаточно,чтобы понять, что продукт одиозный. Ложится как маска, очень некомфортная и легко подчеркивает шероховатости кожи. Есть и более дешевые аналоги с более приемлемым качеством.
Dr.G Red Blemish Soothing Ampoule

Dr.G Red Blemish Soothing Ampoule

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Сыворотка
Сыворотка совсем не впечатлила. Она зеленого оттенка, на первый взгляд, с легкой текстурой, но впитывается плохо и сложно,поэтому часть серума остается на коже липкой пленкой. И результат поэтому слабый. Цена дорогая для такой сыворотки, соглашусь с предыдущим комментарием.
Dr.G Red Blemish Moisture Cleansing Foam

Dr.G Red Blemish Moisture Cleansing Foam

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Пенка
Пенка плотная, взбивается хорошо, запаха практически не имеет, разве что легкий аромат трав. Кожу очищает на отлично. Мне сложно сказать про перспективу,потому что у меня был пробник, но пенка показала себя хорошо. Кожу не высушила, оставила после себя свежесть.
Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

star by AnitaM (1) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Argentina
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair 
Not amazing
It’s very very oily, and I have dry skin, and it irritated my skin so I started to mix it with a serum. I’ve been using this product for over 3 months and nothing changed in my skin. Would not be purchasing again.
Paparecipe Bombee Honey Mask

Paparecipe Bombee Honey Mask

star by NhungNhung (92) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
omg... the hype was real...
I did not think that I would love this so much, but oh my...

the sheet was quite thin and it stayed very well on my skin. the smell was amazing and my skin had a slight glow afterwards (before: very dull due to lack of sleep).

I just bought one piece, but I will buy more in the near future!
APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Oil

APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Oil

star by NhungNhung (92) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
I really like it
It has a wonderful shine on it like a sheer lip gloss, smells wonderful (however, I sometimes wish that it wouldn't as I'm more often than not tempted to lick it....), makes my lips soft and looks totally adorable!
Mediheal Mediental Pore Sensor Hidrogel Mask Pack

Mediheal Mediental Pore Sensor Hidrogel Mask Pack

star by NhungNhung (92) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
Not bad
You might have read a similar review on other Mediheal sheetmasks from me, but as I like using this brand without caring about the specific product, I tend to switch between different products from Mediheal.

I think I'm giving this one 4 stars, because I don't like how this mask kept sliding off my face while standing, so I had to lie down while using it.
Otherwise it's a proper product like the other ones from this brand (short term use)
Mediheal I.P.I Light Max Ampoule Mask EX

Mediheal I.P.I Light Max Ampoule Mask EX

star by NhungNhung (92) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
It's okay
I like to use this brand, but I do not care so much about the product itself as Mediheal usually has good sheetmasks and I tend to switch between the different products from them.

That's why I'm not sure if this one has a longlasting brightening aspect, but my face looked better after putting it on.
Innisfree No Sebum Blur Pact

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Pact

star by NhungNhung (92) 2019-08-02
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Shine 
Handy
I really like this one as it is quite handy to use and I noticed that I don't need to retouch as much as before and sometimes I could also go barefaced with just this product.

But, I don't think I will repurchase this again. It's not because it is not good, just that I love the original one (the one without the blurry aspect) more as it is more versatile (like using it on my bangs, whenever they get too...oily?)
LANEIGE White Dew Emulsion

LANEIGE White Dew Emulsion

star by Katharynn (9) 2019-08-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
Good Product!
I have been using this set of Leniege White Dew products for about a month. This Emulsion is what I like best from this set. It’s not really sticky and its smell is so nice. It helps to moisture my skin and absorbed well. My skin feel so smooth as well. I like this one along with sleeping mask from this brand.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop