Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Oil

Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Oil

star by elike (20) 2019-08-04
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Средненько
Эта гидрофилка хорошо смывает макияж, но не очень хорошо работает с угрями - поверхность она чистит, т.е. черных точек не видно, но если смотреть внимательно, тогда видно, что забившиеся поры так и остаются забившимися. Само масло приятного аромата, немного густое (больше расход), при смывании водой не превращается в белое молочко, как большинство таких масел. Использую вместе со смывалкой и заметила, что после Миши смывалка меньше сушит, меньше тянет лицо по сравнению с предыдущими маслами. Добью флакон, но больше брать не буду.
Mamonde Rose Water Toner 250ml

Mamonde Rose Water Toner 250ml

star by angeliiiiica (265) 2019-08-04
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Nice and affortable
I like this toner quite a lot. It's a toner that can do miracles, but it's a good everyday allround toner that have a nice scent of rose. Easy to absorb.
skin&lab Red Serum

skin&lab Red Serum

star by elike (20) 2019-08-04
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Обычная увлажняющая сыворотка
Данная сыворотка - это обычная, надежная, увлажняющая сыворотка без каких-либо супер наворотов. По крайней мере, у меня они не проявились. Использую ее уже второй месяц, по утрам, наношу после тонера, даю впитаться минут 5-10. Кожа ее впитывает без остатка, кожу не жирнит, хорошо увлажняет. Аромат приятный, цветочный, быстро улетучивается. Цвет прозрачный, немного тягучая жидкость. Пипетка в бутылочке "самонабирающаяся".
Перечитала обещания производителя выше и пришла к выводу, что все, что обещано - выполнено. Так что все-таки поставлю 5 звездочек. )))
skin&lab Dr.Vita Clinic K Plus Red-X

skin&lab Dr.Vita Clinic K Plus Red-X

star by elike (20) 2019-08-04
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Помогает с розацеей
Мне этот крем прекрасно снимает покраснение из-за розацеи на скулах. Использую локально после сыворотки и до уходового или солнцезащитного крема днем, а также и вечером, на том же этапе. На все лицо использую, если покраснение разошлось - после ветреного или холодного дня. Крем хорошо впитывается, не оставляет ни пленки, на жирности.В целом эффект виден в виде ровного цвета скул, но требует поддержки и регулярного использования.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
nice
this is a cult favourite that i have mixed feelings about. it smells amazing a leavs the hair soooooo smooth. it works really well if you want to flat Iron your hair. the results are much better for me. my only issue with it is that is has silicone as an ingredient very high up in the list. i can feel my hair heavy if i didn't use a sulfate shampoo. it will certainly build up and i can feel it. I have wavy hair so maybe that is the problem. but i think you should give it a try it might work for you.
NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Combination Watery Cream [for Combination Skin] [Big Size]

NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Combination Watery Cream [for Combination Skin] [Big Size]

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
good for combo skin
this is very gel-ish type of cream that is very suitable for combo skin. feel so refreshing and not heavy. good for summer time.
Ryoe Jayangyunmo Shampoo 400ml (For Normal&Dry Scalp)

Ryoe Jayangyunmo Shampoo 400ml (For Normal&Dry Scalp)

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
Love it
I love ryo. I love their products and that they have ginseng as their star ingredient. this shampoo has helped a lot in controlling my itchy scalp and oily dandruff. my hair is generally dry but my scalp has oily dandruff that gets worse in winter. I have been using this for a year and I love it. highly recommended with the tratement.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Fresh Foam

NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Fresh Foam

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
Green tea
nice and gentle cleanser. the green tea leaves at the bottom are giving this very natural impression to whole product. not harsh and non drying.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling

NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
refreshing
Lemon: this is a very refreshing. the pad itself has two sides one is coarser than the other so that you can have two levels of exfoliation. it smells so citrusy and refreshing and i think it helps in lightening up dark spots
COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

star by narisha105 (129) 2019-08-03
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
not bad
So I bough this for a friend and I believe she is happy with it. it is a rather hit or miss product. take care if you react to fermented ingredients. packaging is minimal like all the cosrx products but this is a plus for me. you are invesiting your money in the product rather than the packaging.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop