Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
PURITO Centella Green Level Recovery Cream

PURITO Centella Green Level Recovery Cream

star by eila (36) 2019-08-08
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Great to target blemishes
When I have breakouts they get really dry from using benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid. I add a light hyaluronic acid serum over it and top it off with Purito's Centella Recovery Cream and I LOVE how gentle it is.
Mediheal P.D.F A.C Dressing Ampoule Mask Ex.

Mediheal P.D.F A.C Dressing Ampoule Mask Ex.

star by slefteriu (57) 2019-08-08
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Awesome combo!
This is a 3-in-1 product, with the toner, the mask and the cream. To be honest, it's great for a weekend gateaway or a short business traveling, you can definitely use the given product for 2-3 days. I would recommend!
TONY MOLY Lovely Eyebrow Pencil - New

TONY MOLY Lovely Eyebrow Pencil - New

star by Seroun (8) 2019-08-07
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Nice pencil
I really like the way this pencil fills in the eyebrows. It's easy to use, blends well, and the spoolie at the other end is very handy.
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by Theary93 (11) 2019-08-07
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
It is great for me
I got it 1 year ago and I still have not finish it yet. The lipstick is smooth and creamy not very long lasting. but for its price, I think It's fair enough. I recommend this.
THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Tissue(20EA)

THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Tissue(20EA)

star by Theary93 (11) 2019-08-07
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
Not so bad
To me it's so so since I don't use it on purpose to remove makeup. I need to clean my face one more time after wipe with this tissue. Would rate it 3 out of 5.
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Hydro Barrier Cream [Limited Edition]

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Hydro Barrier Cream [Limited Edition]

star by kyun2701 (299) 2019-08-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
LOVE LOVE
Good product, soothes and moisturised the skin.. absorb into skin quickly so can be use as morning moisturiser..
quite cheap for a cream...
su:m37˚ Flawless Regenerating Essence

su:m37˚ Flawless Regenerating Essence

star by kyun2701 (299) 2019-08-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Excellent!!!
I tried samples of this product for a week now and wow... this essence is really good...
my skin as the essence called feel flawless!!! and the good thing it work well with other skincare products..
so love love love^__^
the only con is that it is quite thick so i only use it as my night serum..
oh, make that two cons.. it is expensive hehehe.. so not sure will buy this product with the current price^^
THE FACE SHOP Multi Swing Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

THE FACE SHOP Multi Swing Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (299) 2019-08-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
hmmmm.. meh??
bought n203 and OH MY GOD!! the colour is way too yellow on my face eventhough it is lighter than my skin tone... but really its too yellow and it says it's anti-darkening..... but noooooo it make my face look dark and yellow...
the cushion to me is way too thick and it easily transfer everywhere.. my face, my glasses, tissue,,,,
and it says it have powder? for me it has none... my skin feel extra oil by afternoon and using setting powder didnt stop my face get oily at all..
the good thing about this cushion... hmm it has high coverage and i love the blusher... but that's all:(
Missha 100 Cotton Puff

Missha 100 Cotton Puff

star by kyxyoomin (10) 2019-08-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Great
Very nice quality of Cotton puffs by missha. These are strong enough and doesn't get ripped while cleansing. A great value buy.
Innisfree beauty tool hair rollers 2P

Innisfree beauty tool hair rollers 2P

star by kyxyoomin (10) 2019-08-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Nice
It's a good quality hair roller. Easy to curl hair without having to use heat. Also doesn't cause hair breakage which is really nice.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop