Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

star by ashley (126) 2019-03-16
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
good
best cleanser. it is gentle on the skin and smells nice. it is portable and convenient.
i an put is on my carry-on travel bag and go through airport security with no problem.
Missha 4D Mascara

Missha 4D Mascara

star by yuki0123 (42) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
Good
It adds volume to my eyelashes and doesn't smudge. The brush is skinny and therefore good for lower lashes. But it does flake a bit.
THE FACE SHOP Lip Care Stick

THE FACE SHOP Lip Care Stick

star by yuki0123 (42) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
03
Like other The Face Shop products, the price of this lip balm is very affordable. It has a sweet taste and moisturizes my lips nicely. The lasting power is not the best and I don't recommend applying this before lipstick.
TONY MOLY Pocket Bunny Moist Mist

TONY MOLY Pocket Bunny Moist Mist

star by fabkip (10) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Little extra help
Really nice, Good size and cute package. I spray it after the shower and also between toner and emulsion for extra moisture. Very light. Good before bed too.
Its skin M.D. Formula Wrinkle Spot EX Ampoule

Its skin M.D. Formula Wrinkle Spot EX Ampoule

star by fabkip (10) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Pretty Good.
Not sticky, nice consistency, did notice it helps with dark circles under eyes. The syringe like tube helps to apply it well.
nohj 1pack a day Mask No.1 Aloe Moisutre

nohj 1pack a day Mask No.1 Aloe Moisutre

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
I never tried masks from this brand before, and I decided to buy is just for a change. I'm pleasantly surprised. The material of the sheet is so unique. It's very moisturizing. I would like to try other masks from this brand.
NATURE REPUBLIC By Flower Eye Shadow (Glitter)

NATURE REPUBLIC By Flower Eye Shadow (Glitter)

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
46
This is my very first eye product I bought from Nature Republic and I'm quite satisfied. Shade NO. 46 is gorgeous, shimmering and gives a sexy look.
APIEU BB Maker [Moisture] (SPF35 PA++)

APIEU BB Maker [Moisture] (SPF35 PA++)

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
nice
This is a nice little BB cream from this great brand. I love how small it is as it's so easy to carry around in bags or even better while travelling. It's moisturizing and has pretty decent coverage, the texture is not thick/cakey at all.
Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun  (SPF50+ PA+++)

Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
good
This is one of my favourite sun creams. Its texture is not thick and does not leave white cast on face which I dislike about most of sun products.
The Saem Natural Oil-Paper

The Saem Natural Oil-Paper

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
like
Although I liked these oil papers from Saem (one of my favourite brands), these are not the best ones out there. However, they do their job decently.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop