Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,418 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Argan Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Argan Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Very good
I like this mask very much, I think it is very good. I have a dry skin and this mask makes my skin smoother and more hydrated. I use masks once or twice a week after a clean my face.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Aloe Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Aloe Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
I like it
I like this mask very much, because it makes my skin smoother and hydrated. I have dry skin and this is perfect for me, I use masks once or twice a week. First I clean my make up, than apply toner and after that the mask.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan 20˚ Real Cream

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan 20˚ Real Cream

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
I like it
I like this cream. My skin is very dry, so I use a bunch of products to hydrate. Before cream I use tonic, than serum. This cream is more suitable for winter, because it is oily. Perfect for very dry skin.
ARITAUM Full Cover Liquid Concealer ('17 NEW)

ARITAUM Full Cover Liquid Concealer ('17 NEW)

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Didn`t like
I didn`t like this concealer. It is not high coverage at all. It is also very fair. I have dark circles around the eyes, and the concealer don`t work for me at all. It is caky and dry.
hannule Nature In Life Sheet Mask [Brown Pine Leaves]

hannule Nature In Life Sheet Mask [Brown Pine Leaves]

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good but bed smell
I liked the mas, it is very moisturising, makes my skin smoother and hydrated. I didn`t like the smell and thats why I will not repurchase it!
THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Like them
I realy like these masks. They make my skin looks smoother and very hydrated. I first clean my skin with toner, than aply mask. I love them, will repurchase!
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Very good
These masks are very good, I used some of them. Makes my skin very smooth and hydrated and I have dry skin. I will repurchase.
Goodal Mild Sheet Mask

Goodal Mild Sheet Mask

star by el123 (47) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bulgaria
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Like it
I like this mask. Makes my skin relaxed, hydrated and smooth. I will buy it once again for sure. After the mask I apply serum and crem. Feels amazing.
Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Foam

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
favorite..
it reminds me of jeju volcanic pore cleansing foam .. clean very well and have good scent .. I have an oily skin with break out sometimes .. it works well for me
ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Repair Hair Essence

ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Repair Hair Essence

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
light with good scent
its scent is the first thing have my attention .. so fresh and wonderful .. I like how light it is on my hair .. it takes care of my hair without that sticky feeling

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP