Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,862 reveiws
Missha All Around Safe Block Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

Missha All Around Safe Block Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-16
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Great
Sunscreens can be tricky because it can leave a white overcast on your face. That is why o prefer these gel type they absorps better into my skin without being too oil or even too dry. I find that it works for combination skin type.
PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

star by DEMM (130) 2019-05-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Nice
Repurchased again. Such a great product and good price.Must have for the morning routine.
Missha Premium Aloe Sheet Mask

Missha Premium Aloe Sheet Mask

star by DEMM (130) 2019-05-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good
Good face mask.I purchase few to try. Really calming and moisturising my skin.To use in the summer evenings.
Koelf Ruby Bulgarian Rose Eye Patch

Koelf Ruby Bulgarian Rose Eye Patch

star by DEMM (130) 2019-05-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
The best
Repurchased again,to give as gift to my friend. Recommend to everyone after 35 years.
The Saem Natural Bamboo Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Bamboo Mask Sheet

star by kyun2701 (275) 2019-05-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Ok
similar to the same mask of the same line, the mask is thin and drench with essence.
when put it on, there's a strong burn bamboo smell with mixed of chemcial.. quite annoying for my sensitive nose but not too overwhelming.
the mask is quite cooling on the face and i can feel my face being hydrated with the essence..
but wont buy it again due to smell but will buy other hydrating mask of the same line...
The Saem Natural Pomegranate Mask Sheet(1매)

The Saem Natural Pomegranate Mask Sheet(1매)

star by kyun2701 (275) 2019-05-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
Another good mask from The Saem... The Same so far never disappoint me with their mask..
this mask is quite thin but drench with essence... feel quite very cooling to the face and soothes my face..
smell nice too so might buy this again..
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by JoBeebopPeach (76) 2019-05-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Supple smooth skin
I really like this mask. It was very soothing when I put it on and my face was so soft and smooth throughout the day. The only complain was a bit sticky after using it but I just used some compact powder to solve the problem =)
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by yesegle (2) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Peru
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Shine, Curly 
nothing special
it's good, natural ingredients, makes its job but nothing special, reduces pimples if you use it regularly. I dont feel a loooot of fresh
Guerisson 9Complex Lifting Cream (New)

Guerisson 9Complex Lifting Cream (New)

star by yesegle (2) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Peru
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair, Curly 
REALLY GOOD hydratation
I bought this cream for my momo who is 57 years old an did well compared to others that are intense and create pimples. Perfect if you want good hydratation
ETUDE HOUSE Berry AHA Bright Peel Sleeping Pack

ETUDE HOUSE Berry AHA Bright Peel Sleeping Pack

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
Good
Deixou minha pele mais lisa e percebo que ajudou a clarear algumas manchas leves. Alterno esse pack com um de nutrição durante a semana, pois, como recomendado na embalagem, não acho seja adequado usá-lo todos os dias por ser um pouco forte.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop