Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Holika Holika Wonder Drawing Eyebrow Kit

Holika Holika Wonder Drawing Eyebrow Kit

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Look natural
This is a very handy product which you can carry around in your bag during the day. I love how natural it looks and how easy it is to apply, Even if you don't know how to do brows, I feel like you can still pull it off. and the color is amazing.
ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match (Nuts & Fruits)

ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match (Nuts & Fruits)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
favorite
This line is my favorite because the colors are pretty. It gives great color payoff and it's not drying like the previous one I use.
ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Magnetic Holder

ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Magnetic Holder

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
love the formula
I do feel a little bit bad that I have to buy seperate holder. But I really love the lipstick formula. It is very fun to play around and change the color according to my mood.
Its skin Collagen Voluming Eye Cream

Its skin Collagen Voluming Eye Cream

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Not bad
i have been trying this for a few days already and I didn't see much improvement around the eyes area. But I do see a little different thought. I guess I just have to wait a bit more to see if it works.
Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
16
It is a great eye shadow for you to carry around during the days. The packaging is adorable. It is very easy to use. It has three colors which is very useful. The price is amazing.
Its skin Collagen Voluming Cream

Its skin Collagen Voluming Cream

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Good
I got this for my sister and she told me it works well. It's very moisturizing and it does help her skin improve. She said she will buy more when she finished using the first bottle. I got it on sale which is great, too. I believe it's still on sale.
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
My daily concealer
This concealer is very affordable and has great formula. It is not dry which a lot of concealers are. I love using this so much. I recommended it to everyone.
Innisfree Skinny Microcara

Innisfree Skinny Microcara

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Very easy to use
With the small brush, it is very easy to use. The formula is amazing. It maker your lashes look very natural and effortless. Everyone keeps asking what mascara I use and I love the compliment.
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
My favorite powder
This is a very affordable powder which blur out your pore very well and give you the flawless skin. It also works well on sensitive skin because my sister is using it and it doesn't break her out more.
COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All-in-one Cream

COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All-in-one Cream

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great cream
I love using this cream so much that right now, everyone in my family is using it. It really does what it says. It is very cooling, it makes your skin brighter and it reduce wrinkle. you can see the result within a few weeks.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop