Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Lip Oil Balm

Holika Holika Good Cera Super Ceramide Lip Oil Balm

star by AnaMoon (66) 2019-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
Love it
Moro em uma cidade de clima muito seco, então estou sempre lutando contra lábios ressecados! Esse lip oil é ideal para quem mora em lugares assim. Deu maciez no instante em que eu passei e não precisou de uma grande quantidade para cobrir tudo.
The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher(BE03, OR03,OR04)

The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher(BE03, OR03,OR04)

star by AnaMoon (66) 2019-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
OR03
A cor é bem parecida com o que aparece e acho que ela combina bem com peles de subtom amarelado. Geralmente eu evito blushes vermelhos por achar que eles não combinam com a minha pele, mas esse dá um efeito muito natural. Mas use com moderação! Muito pigmentado!
Milkydress Angelring

Milkydress Angelring

star by AnaMoon (66) 2019-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
Ariel
Comprei meio que no escuro pois as informações sobre a fragrância não são muito esclarecedoras. Mas ele tem um cheirinho cítrico com um fundo adocicado beeem suave. O meu veio vazando um pouquinho, mas nada que comprometesse muito o conteúdo. Um ponto negativo é a tampa. Muito difícil de abrir, ainda mais com o vidro escorregando.
Holika Holika Nudrop Dewy Stik (19 S/S)

Holika Holika Nudrop Dewy Stik (19 S/S)

star by AnaMoon (66) 2019-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
nº3 - Naked honey
A textura é muito confortável! Não tem um cheiro forte e a cor tem realmente o efeito de tint: fica! Acho que vai ser meu próximo batom favorito!
Miseenscene Perfect Serum Treatment

Miseenscene Perfect Serum Treatment

star by Neat (2) 2019-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Soft and silky hair
I like this one a lot it helps my hair so well my hair become silky and shiny after using this one.
HEIMISH Bulgarian Rose Mist Serum

HEIMISH Bulgarian Rose Mist Serum

star by Lenny123 (27) 2019-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Good
I like this product specially for the rose smell and also because it does not irritate my skin, the spray is a little weak.
DERMATORY Hypoallergenic Cica Cream

DERMATORY Hypoallergenic Cica Cream

star by Lenny123 (27) 2019-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
Soothing
This is a basic cream when you need to calm down your skin, it has a light blue color that is very soothing and no irritation it is moisturizing as well
Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

star by Lenny123 (27) 2019-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
Gentle
This is a good product for sensitive skin no irritation and very gentle the only think I did not like is the consistence other than than very good product
SOME BY MI Truecica Mineral 100 Calmimg Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++)

SOME BY MI Truecica Mineral 100 Calmimg Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Lenny123 (27) 2019-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Good
I tried this product because it is a physical screen and it says no white cast on skin so I confirmed that. I love this product but the only think I did not like is because it sometimes leaves my skin a little bit dried maybe more suitable for oily or combination skin
HEIMISH All Clean Balm 120g

HEIMISH All Clean Balm 120g

star by Lenny123 (27) 2019-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Bolivia
Great
Noticed great reviews about this product and they are right, not irritate my eyes, make up melts properly and no greasy effect after wash it off

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop