Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
The Saem Natural Avocado Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Avocado Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great
An excellent mask, i really like it. It moisturizes the skin very well so I use it every time I need a great boost for my skin.
The Saem Natural Rose Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Rose Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
I adore it
My favorite rose mask, i love it so much. Not only does it smell heavenly but it's also super effective and will leave your skin shining.
The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Good
Not the best mask but it does its job and moisturizes well the skin, I usually let it on my skin for more than 20 minutes and it works well.
The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Good
Good product, I will definitely repurchase it as I really like charcoil based product especially for a skin like mine that has pores.
Labiotte Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint [Velvet]

Labiotte Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint [Velvet]

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Good
This product is nice, the color is great but I advice you to moisturize your lips well before applying it or it may crease.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lipstick [Fitting]

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lipstick [Fitting]

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great
I reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally like Labiotte's lipsticks and lip tints, they are of good quality even though I have to say that their lasting power isn't crazy.
LABIOTTE Flash Tint Blam

LABIOTTE Flash Tint Blam

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Good
Not very moisturizing but still a good lip product. The pigmentation is nice and I really like the packaging and its color.
The Saem Semi Pro Multi Color

The Saem Semi Pro Multi Color

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Pink
I got myself the pink shade, it's more bright than I expected but the color is still nice and you can use it for everything. The only problem is the texture, it's a bit dry and difficult to use.
CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Good
The product is good, it evens out the skin, lasts well if your skin is not too oily but the coverage is average at best which truly disappoints me.
Missha Premium Aloe Sheet Mask

Missha Premium Aloe Sheet Mask

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great
This is such a great Aloe sheet, I really liked it. It is so fresh, soothing and of course moisturizing and I will definitely repurchase it again.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop