Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,402 reveiws
Happy Bath WHITE CLAY Pore Cleansing Foam

Happy Bath WHITE CLAY Pore Cleansing Foam

star by kyun2701 (313) 2019-10-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
ok
I bought the cleansing foam for my sister and she said it is a good daily morning cleanser.
but not the best one so far.. but the price is quite cheap..
Banila co Hello Sunny Essence Sun Stick - Moist (SPF50+ PA++++)

Banila co Hello Sunny Essence Sun Stick - Moist (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by kyun2701 (313) 2019-10-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
Bought this sun stick for my sister and she been loving it. the texture feels nice on her and not too sticky compare to other sticks she had tried.
Ryo Jinsaengbo Super Revital Total Care Shampoo (For Nomal & Dry Scalp)

Ryo Jinsaengbo Super Revital Total Care Shampoo (For Nomal & Dry Scalp)

star by narisha105 (130) 2019-10-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
another favorite from Ryoe
I have been an avid user of Ryoe shampoos for maybe 4 years or so and I still love them. this particular one was the second one I tried an I loved it. it is a brownish liquid that smells very much like ginseng. it leaves the hair so clean and fresh. definitely recommended. I think it helped with my dandruff a little bit.
The Saem Natural Acai berry Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Acai berry Mask Sheet

star by slefteriu (61) 2019-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
great quality
Again, the Saem does not disappoint! This is one of my favorite brands of sheet masks. For the price, it's incredible! The tissue is so soft and thin, great quality! Fits well too! The essence was nice as well.
NOHJ Banaman SSUL Maskpack [Pomegranate]

NOHJ Banaman SSUL Maskpack [Pomegranate]

star by slefteriu (61) 2019-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
good mask
This is a good mask overall. It is black and the tissue has medium thickness but is super soft! The essence is nice, quite moisturizing.
SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

star by Samenta (39) 2019-10-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Good
This product is good for me, and I like it because it brightens my skin with moisturizing like it stated in the product description.
Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick

Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick

star by Byullie (180) 2019-10-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Cinnamon Pitch
I purchased No. 6 for my mom. She absolutely loved it, the texture is smooth, the colour is so pretty and it's moisturizing.
Innisfree Real Fit Matte Lipstick

Innisfree Real Fit Matte Lipstick

star by Byullie (180) 2019-10-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Chili Brown
Chili Brown is such a gorgeous colour. I like the texture, it's matte but at the same time it does not look dry on lips. Love it!
NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Cica Micellar Cleansing Oil

NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Cica Micellar Cleansing Oil

star by kyun2701 (313) 2019-10-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Love
the oil cleanser doesnt feel like oil at all but cleanse really well. it leaves my face soft after wash.
worth of its price and it is quite a big bottle too
the only con is that the twist to close and open the pump
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Tomato Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Tomato Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by Caligirl (233) 2019-10-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Good value
I love the price and effects of the mask! The scent is not too strong, it smelled quite natural which was pleasant. Will buy again!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop