Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
My favorite
I love this lip product so much. I have almost every colors. I recommend it to everyone and everyone loves it. It is very soft and long lasting. It doesn't dry out your lip through out the day.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Adorable
The packaging is very adorable. The oil control water cushion works well but it is honestly not my favorite cushion from the face shop, but a lot of people love it.
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great product
This is a great product with great price. It gives great color for your brows and it looks very very natural. I love using this every day. It is also very easy to work with.
Innisfree Blueberry Rebalancing Cream

Innisfree Blueberry Rebalancing Cream

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
very soft
This cream is very soft. It makes your skin feels very soft and healthy. I use this as a day cream and it doesn't make my skin feels oily or make my foundation looks bad.
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Cooling effect
I first thought that this cleanser is not gonna work, but I was wrong. it cleanse my face very well and leaves the cooling effect on the skin. My skin feels very soft and clean after cleansing. It also doesn't dry out my skin which a lot of cleansers tend to do.
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by vico0 (2) 2019-01-17
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Indonesia
Velvet protein bond shampoo
looks good to try . i think this product will make my hair more healthy and shiny since this product has rich protein on it, my hair type is a little bit dry so i look forward to try this product
Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Very great BB cream
It is a very good BB cream for its price. It give you the nice finish and you can use it when you go to the grocery or stay at home. Especially you can wear this to class.
Innisfree Broccoli Clearing Toner

Innisfree Broccoli Clearing Toner

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Good toner
It is very moisturizing and nourishing. It definitely does not remover every single blackhead that I have but it does make my skin smoother and better than last time.
THE FACE SHOP CC Long Lasting Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

THE FACE SHOP CC Long Lasting Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Best one from the face shop
This is my favorite cushion from the brand. It brighten up my skin very naturally and it last all day. It is a lot cheaper from The Face Shop Store around my neighborhood. I have been using this for a very long time now and I still love it so much.
JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great
I use to think it's just popular but I was wrong. It really moisturizes your skin and give great result. I will buy more in the future.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop