Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,862 reveiws
Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
perfect soothing serum
perfect soothing serum for my combination skin. I use it at night and it perfectly hydrates my skin. it refreshes my skin and helps with pimples when my period came. r
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
holy grail for my skin
holy grail for my skin. I love how it smells. It's very gentle. It washes my face perfectly after night. Would recommend for everyone.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
didn't work for me
It didn't work for me really. Did a great job in covering and protecting my break outs, but it didn't help them heal. The price point is good for the amount of patches you get.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
cleanses well and gentle
Really good cleanser. Cleanses well, but gentle at the same time. It doesnt break me out, and makes my skin soft. Would recommend!
MISSHA Cleansing Puff (Pink)

MISSHA Cleansing Puff (Pink)

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
love it!
I use this sponge to wash masks off of my face and I love it! Its very soft and just the right size. Very gentle on skin too. Recommend!
CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
not as high coverage as I expected
I was expecting it to be very high coverage, but the coverage is medium at most, i couldn't layer it too. If you need to even out your skin tone, this cushion is gonna be great, but if you have post acne marks or any pigmentation, it won't cover it really. I love how glowy my skin looks after applying this cushion tho, and its long lasting too. I ran out of it relatively quickly with everyday use.
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 30ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 30ml

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
one of my holy grail moisturizers
Such a great moisturizer. Leaves skin hydrated and glowy. Doesn't irritate my skin and sits well under makeup. Very neutral and does what it says. Im gonna repurchase it for sure.
Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Oil

Missha Near Skin pH Balancing Cleansing Oil

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
cleanses well, but was drying
Im not sure if its ph balancing, my skin type is combination and it was slightly drying on me. Removes makeup well tho, and has a pleasant scent.
nohj Superfood Honey Mask

nohj Superfood Honey Mask

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Hydrating
I haven't noticed any wow effects even with prolonged use, I got honey, broccoli and blueberry ones and they all seem the same to me. They are hydrating tho and soaked well in a lot of essence!
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
one of my favorite sunscreens!
Doesn't leave white cast and very hydrating. I put it after a moisturizer in winter and instead of a moisturizer in summer. Doesn't break me out, but I noticed that it doesn't sit under foundation well.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop