Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
LANEIGE Multi Deep-Clean Cleanser

LANEIGE Multi Deep-Clean Cleanser

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Sample
Сужу пенку по пробнику. Пенка густая, пахнет как мужской парфюм, слегка зернистая. Пенится обильно и пышно. Но вот с очищением двоякое ощущение. Вроде и неплохо очищает, но при этом ощущение пленки остается на коже. Не мое средство,увы, хотя очень люблю Ланеж.
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Fri
Слишком липкая и вязкая пропитка, которая неприятно ощущается на коже, хочется побыстрее смыть все. Именно пропитка никак не впитывается и соответственно не увлажняет кожу. Запах тоже ужасный, слишком сильная мрезкая отдушка, не для чувствительного обоняния.
NATURE REPUBLIC Vitamin B5 Emulsion

NATURE REPUBLIC Vitamin B5 Emulsion

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Эмульсия
Достаточно жидкое средство, но не легкое по впитываемости. Кожу приятно увлажняет и разглаживает, убирая шелушения и сухость. Запах только не понравился, немного резкий, а так все хорошо.
IOPE DERMA REPAIR SKIN WATER

IOPE DERMA REPAIR SKIN WATER

star by Morelo (25) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Тонер
Тонер лишь слегка вязкий, но легкий, без запаха. Я наношу прямо руками, так меньше расходуется и лучше впитывается. Тонер мягкий, поэтому эффективно успокаивает кожу. Дает легкое увлажнение, которое не раздражает кожу в период высыпаний. Однозначно, это один из лучших успокаивающих тонеров.
SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit

SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit

star by Jums (105) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Very good.
Qyute value set. You get to try all different kinds of some by mi products before buying the actual big version which is expensive. Love it.
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow  (55% Supply rate)

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow (55% Supply rate)

star by Jums (105) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Good?
Been using for 2 weeks. When I apply my lashes look long,healthy and darker, although I'm not really sure what exactly ir does. Be careful, if it entdrs eye auite stingy.
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by Jums (105) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Good?
Using for 2 weeks. Not sure what benefits it has, but I apply, my lashes look longer and darker. Have to be careful, if serum enters eye it is stingy.

1233294735_0_c72b588494337c85a38512aab7d7b2ca.jpg
CNP Vita-B Energy Gel Cream

CNP Vita-B Energy Gel Cream

star by Jums (105) 2019-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Niceeee
Like the pink vita-B energy line by cnp lab. Cnp products are bit expensive but totally worth it.
JANT BLANC ALOE ESSENTIAL EMULSION

JANT BLANC ALOE ESSENTIAL EMULSION

star by DEMM (138) 2019-08-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good
Good emulsion. Use for few days. My skin like it, have great light texture, feel rich hydration. Nice package, glass tube.
JANT BLANC ALOE ESSENTIAL TONER

JANT BLANC ALOE ESSENTIAL TONER

star by DEMM (138) 2019-08-19
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good toner
Good toner, start to use few days ago. Moisturizing, give gentle softness to the skin.Nice glass tube and nice packaging.On the pack have stamp with Samsung name on it. I didn't know that this is part of Samsung group.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop