Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,418 reveiws
Innisfree Eco Nail Color PRO「No.21~No.30」

Innisfree Eco Nail Color PRO「No.21~No.30」

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Хороший лак
У меня был лак из этой серии, отличный бюджетный вариант. Быстро сохнет, имеет относительно приятный запах, носится 3 дня.
Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Ok
Я не большой любитель тинтов как продукта, мне не очень нравится, как тинт в итоге лежит на губах, у меня есть постоянное желание нанести увлажняющий бальзам. Но если рассматривать его среди других тинтов, то свои функции он выполняет хорошо.
Missha Brush Cleaner

Missha Brush Cleaner

star by ALeung (45) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Good
Convenient to use. However, I do prefer to use the brush cleaner in a spray bottle because I all the makeup is wiped off on a tissue and disposed. Probably won't repurchase.
Donginbi Red Gingseng Power Repair Essence Special Set

Donginbi Red Gingseng Power Repair Essence Special Set

star by ALeung (45) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Luxurious
Love the light ginseng fragrance. I look forward to using it each day. The cream fortifies my skin and essence are lightweight, easy to absorb.
Missha UV Pore Blur Starter (SPF50+ PA++++)

Missha UV Pore Blur Starter (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by ALeung (45) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Light sunscreen
A lightweight sunscreen that does not leave white streaks. However it is pale so it would not suit darker complexions. Great to use under makeup.
Missha Super Aqua Micellar Deep Cleansing Water

Missha Super Aqua Micellar Deep Cleansing Water

star by ALeung (45) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Gentle cleanser
Helps to remove most makeup but not waterproof eye makeup. I end up needing to use dual phase make up remover for stubborn waterproof mascara and eye liner. Overall an affordable micellar cleansing water.
Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask  20g

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask 20g

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
wanna buy it
Laneige lip sleeping mask .. I heard so many good reviews about this lip mask .. I am going to buy it next time .. just want to say this
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
wanna buy it ..
Evakarma Bird nest 24k gold aqua cream I heard so many good reviews about this cream .. I am going to buy it next time, just wanna say this.
NATURE REPUBLIC Nature's Deco Mask Sheet (6P)

NATURE REPUBLIC Nature's Deco Mask Sheet (6P)

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
useful ..
finally find it .. I have seen this one I was surfing the internet and glad I find it here .. it's really useful when putting home natural mask
Orion Moist Chocó Chip 120g--> 120gram

Orion Moist Chocó Chip 120g--> 120gram

star by AlQarni (52) 2018-08-18
    | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
Really moist
this is really moist chocolate chip .. we seldom find a ready made chip moist like this .. melt away in your mouth and has a good taste

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP