Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Moisturizing Sun  (SPF50+,PA++++)

Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Moisturizing Sun (SPF50+,PA++++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
hell yaaa
this is the best promo to be sold ever! can you guys believe or not you will get a gift with the cream itself. so the bsest cleaning foam is coming alone with the cream! so do not miss it out i will say for you just
Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Sun Stick  (SPF50+,PA++++)

Dr.Jart+ Every Sun Day Sun Stick (SPF50+,PA++++)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
good
you guys have to block the sun as the summer is approaching you will need a cream so my recom is to use thie cream asnd be safe or sooo
Dr.Jart+ V7 Toning Solution

Dr.Jart+ V7 Toning Solution

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
oooh
you guys should be kidding me if you have not still tried it! seriously, you are just missin out on the best cosmetucs ever !
Dr.Jart+ Peptidin Serum Blue Energy

Dr.Jart+ Peptidin Serum Blue Energy

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
omg
omg guys you are really missing smth if you are not using this product! i am so much inlove with it you guys cant imagibhe so in my case i will say just try it oncce and never regret
Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Oil Balm

Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Oil Balm

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
perfect
what else could be better than this product! i cannopt imafgine anything else! this is really must have i mean one of the must haves deff
Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro Milk Peel

Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro Milk Peel

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
cool
the coolest product to be used! the brand of dr hart is amazing in everything you should but not you have to try it and everything else!
Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro pH Foam

Dr.Jart+ Dermaclear Micro pH Foam

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
best
The best ever cleansing foam! you guys are really missing out on smth special! plz try this foam you will see that how your skin will start to glow enourmously wooow
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Rubber Mask (Moist Lover)

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Rubber Mask (Moist Lover)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
best
this is really good mask! those who are looking for immediate efffct go for it! go for it! literally it has an amazing best results
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Calming Gel Cream

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Calming Gel Cream

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
best
it is really best cream for those who have very much sensitive skin! andl also oily or prone to acne type it heals everything on youyr face especcially the acne spots will dissapear
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Rubber Mask (Bright Lover)

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Rubber Mask (Bright Lover)

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Kazakhstan
good
the best mask ever! highly recommand it! for those who are looking for the best effective results from the first use! you will not regret ! worth every penny!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop