Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Mono Pop Eyes 01 [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Mono Pop Eyes 01 [Coca Cola]

star by kyun2701 (232) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Reddd
Love the palette..
the colours can be use for daily make-up look and for feminine look but with some dark and bright colours you can also go for smoky eye or very bold red look..
so the palette is quite handy to bring in my carry pouch with is relatively small size and variety of colour
Holika Holika Piece Matching Nails [Sticker]

Holika Holika Piece Matching Nails [Sticker]

star by frithe13th (272) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Fun
These are fun and dries real glossy and fast. The removal process is easy enough and usually can come off in one whole piece. I just wish it lasted longer without the edges fraying.
THE FACE SHOP All Clear Cleansing Water Tissue

THE FACE SHOP All Clear Cleansing Water Tissue

star by frithe13th (272) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Pretty Good
One sheet is good enough to take off a full face of makeup without tugging too hard. It's pretty moist so you can just use one of these without rinsing while traveling. Good that it has 40 sheets.
POINT Deep Clean Lip & Eye Remover Tissue

POINT Deep Clean Lip & Eye Remover Tissue

star by frithe13th (272) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Love the shape
I love that the shape of these wipes are cotton rounds. They remove eye and lip makeup pretty well and you can use both sides.
Dr.Young CentellaSCA Cream

Dr.Young CentellaSCA Cream

star by Kei Keii (276) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good, recomment to purchase
this cream is the water texture base! really useful and good for old people. my aunt and my mum really love it. the smell is good, not too strong and also the tezture is non sticky. can be use by all type of skin. also so fast of absoption.
illi Deep Cleansing Oil

illi Deep Cleansing Oil

star by Kei Keii (276) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
One my favorite face oil cleansing. It is so moisture and best recomment for the dry skin face!
The texture is so light and soft, the smell also so fresh and good :)
BEAUTYLAY Peanuts Lipstick Mini Kit

BEAUTYLAY Peanuts Lipstick Mini Kit

star by AnaMoon (15) 2019-01-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
Cute
Os batons são lindos! Super pigmentados e hidratantes. Tem um efeito que eu chamo de matte-asiático: é matte, mas não tem aquele efeito tão seco que as marcas brasileiras usam. O tamanho é um dó: metade do meu dedo! Mas se eu encontrar a versão full deles, com certeza vou encomendar!
ARITAUM Fresh Power Essence Pouch Pack

ARITAUM Fresh Power Essence Pouch Pack

star by slefteriu (27) 2019-01-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
wrinkle
This review is for the wrinkle version. I used it as a night cream on my previous US trip through Nevada, Arizona, California, etc. Even though I have an oily t-zone, this kind of trip affected me badly a few years back. This time however, my skin did not get dry, and I think it is thanks to this.
the mochi Red-Up Lifting Mask

the mochi Red-Up Lifting Mask

star by slefteriu (27) 2019-01-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
hard to use
The mask is a nice pick color. However, it is a bit tricky to use... You have to be very careful with its placement on your face. If you try to move it after it touched your face, the hydrogel will break. Keeping this in mind, it's a good mask otherwise.
MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

star by Jums (68) 2019-01-08
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Beauty Haul
Bought this product from beauty haul at such an alarming low price. I had these before and like them but expensive.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop