Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

star by abbietoch (515) 2019-03-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good facial mask, step 1 cream moisturizing skin well, step 2 mask fit my face well. I don’t notice wrinkle or lifting effect yet since one time use only. Will try more.
Missha Cleansing Pad

Missha Cleansing Pad

star by Chho2017 (56) 2019-03-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good for fun
I have switched to brush scrub and now I don't feel like using this cleansing pad any more. It does not help remove blackheads as I had hoped it would. But it is still nice to use.
Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Chho2017 (56) 2019-03-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Good value for money
This is a good sunscreen. I am buying again since it is great value for money too. It is not heavy and does not leave a white cast.
AHC Ageless Real Eye Cream For Face

AHC Ageless Real Eye Cream For Face

star by amonet (2) 2019-03-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Macedonia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Nice
I like this eye cream its the best it hydrates my under eye area its the best eye cream i have used so far and the price is cheap. AHC is rely a good brand for me is the best korean brand
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by Dech (15) 2019-03-11
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Best cleansing foam so far
I love it. It leaves my skin smooth and soft, it does not make my skin dry at all. a small amount is enough, good leather and cleanses well.
SKINFOOD Black Sugar Satin Full Cover Concealer

SKINFOOD Black Sugar Satin Full Cover Concealer

star by l1sa7 (724) 2019-03-11
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
03
I chose the darkest shade and surprisingly it matches my tan skin. The coverage is nice and doesn't make my face look cakey. I think it's great for the price.
Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE DAILY STYLING EYE SHADOW KIT

Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE DAILY STYLING EYE SHADOW KIT

star by cineninja (3) 2019-03-11
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Czech
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Reproduction, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
A very good kit for natural look.
Good quality, nice and flattering colours, especially for brown eyes. Very softly shimmering, wearable also during daytime. From my point of view, little bit heavier case and too huge amount of shadows.
YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

star by Dech (15) 2019-03-11
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Surprisingly good
I bought for my mother and she loved it. It is gel like and there are gold flakes. She says she does not have to apply much and going to last long. Its scent is mild and nice.
Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Dech (15) 2019-03-11
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great
Great. I bought for the whole family use and everyone loved it. It is It is not very oily and does not leave white patch. It is value for money. No breakout.
Its Skin Power 10 Formula VC Effecter (Super Size)

Its Skin Power 10 Formula VC Effecter (Super Size)

star by lanchi84 (47) 2019-03-10
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada
Good serum
After reading so many good reviews about this produt, I decided to buy it for my mom. She said it helps to moisturize her skin and absorb quickly. She also likes its citrus smell.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop