Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,543 reveiws
Ryo Hair Strengthener Shampoo

Ryo Hair Strengthener Shampoo

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
LOVE
I used quite a few Korean hair products mostly for hair loss but was not that impressed with any product until I used this shampoo along with its rinse which is unfortunately sold out. Those two products used together made my hair roots stronger, hence my hair loss problem is significantly less severe now. Also, I love the unique scent, smells like ginseng. Highly recommended!
Innisfree Eco Beauty Tool Paddle Hair Brush

Innisfree Eco Beauty Tool Paddle Hair Brush

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
I love Innisfree products in general, and tools as well. This wooden brush is no exception. It has nice massaging effect which is good for scalp. Recommended.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Chamomile Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Chamomile Hydro Gel Mask (1sheets)

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
good
This was a very good mask for my skin type. I loved it that it had two pieces, which made it easier to put on face. Nice scent, mild, and rich with moisture.
SKINFOOD Rice Mask Wash Off

SKINFOOD Rice Mask Wash Off

star by Byullie (143) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
This is probably my favourite mask from Skinfood. It's just so good. It makes skin very smooth, soft, and bright, and most importantly gets rid of the dead skin cells. Highly recommended.
Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

star by liyah (438) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Great
I bought this on the beauty haul so I got a really good deal. The color is very pigmented and the applies nicely to my lip without drying out too fast.. I like that it is matte finish.
Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream EX Light

Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream EX Light

star by angeliiiiica (257) 2019-03-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Not for everyone
I got a sample while buying other Sulwhasoo products. If you like ginseng, this might the products for you. The scent of ginseng is quite heavy. The texture is light, but when it's one the skin, it will melt away, but leaves some kind of oil in the face. For me who has combination oily skin, it isn't the best product for me, as it was a little bit too oily. But I can see this will fit well for people with drier skin.
DERMAL Arbutin Collagen Essence Mask (10sheets)

DERMAL Arbutin Collagen Essence Mask (10sheets)

star by JoBeebopPeach (71) 2019-03-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
So refreshing!
I felt thoroughly relaxed from using the mask. The mask was so cooling. I got a sample but I think I will buy it now. Nice soft feeling after the mask without feeling oily or sticky. My face felt more bouncy and firmer after the mask. I think the nice gentle scent helped me to relax.
Elishacoy Pearl Radiance Mask Sheet

Elishacoy Pearl Radiance Mask Sheet

star by slefteriu (37) 2019-03-13
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
great for the price!
This is a nice mask for the price.
The shape did not fit my face, it was too large around my scalp, but at least the center was covered correctly.
The tissue is not too thin, not too thick, just perfect.
The serum is moisturizing.
Overall recommend!
AHC Radiance Gommage Peeling Gel

AHC Radiance Gommage Peeling Gel

star by amonet (2) 2019-03-13
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Macedonia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
The Best
Its so gentle and it makes my skin glow after use. It dosent dry my face and i dont have any reaction on my sensitive skin im so happy
TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

star by Levivi (18) 2019-03-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Amazing!
I bought this after reading all the good reviews and it ended up being even better than I thought. The ampoule is lightweight but moisturizes very well. Sometimes I go overboard and apply more than I need but it only feels slightly tacky as I'm patting it in. The feeling goes away in seconds. I haven't stopped using this since I got it because I really enjoy putting it on my face. The texture of the ampoule is slightly thicker than water and feels cooling upon application. Scent is slightly sweet but not overpowering. I'm about halfway through my bottle and have already made plans to repurchase. Although I haven't noticed any long term results, the product makes me feel good and I'm satisfied with the moisturizing factor.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop