Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,418 reveiws
CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

star by koreadepartdana (22) 2018-08-15
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
beautiful
it's packaging is leek and beautiful. the powder has a floral scent which is very comfortable. I love the finishing after appling to T zone. It is last throughout the day
MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

star by pitt (22) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin 
good
very good hydrating serum, after use my skin is smooth and moisturized. nice scent. i will repurchase. nice bottle and good price.
MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

star by pitt (22) 2018-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin 
good
very good, moist sleeping mask, after use skin is smooth and moisturized but a little sticky. nice scent. i will repurchase.
Urban Dollkiss Tongkeun Snail Cream 300ml

Urban Dollkiss Tongkeun Snail Cream 300ml

star by tamtam123 (56) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Excellent value and product
I ordered this not thinking much. I needed a snail cream or gel for neck and I gave this a try. When I received this product, I was super shocked at how much product you get from this jar. This is a gel texture cream. I use this everyday. No breakout, minimal scent, and no easy to absorb. Highly recommended.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by tamtam123 (56) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Very hydrating essence
This is a very hydrating essence. Clear and semi thick/gel like consistency. Great on skin, no breakout, easily absorb, and minimal scent. I use it twice a day (Day and Night). One pump is all you really need. Very great product. Will buy again.
COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence

star by tamtam123 (56) 2018-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Great essence!
This is a clear and watery gel like texture. No breakout, easy to absorb, minimal to no scent. Not sure if it cleared or brighten my complexion, but it was hydrating. I still had to use a peeling gel to exfoliate my skin.
Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time  (10ml*30ea)

Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time (10ml*30ea)

star by ALeung (45) 2018-08-14
    | Nationality : Australia
Energizing
Good healthy pick me up. Initially I felt it was a bitter taste but eventually you get used to it. Repurchased a stock pile to keep me going.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Multipurpose gel
Multipurpose gel. It is possible to use it after have a shave, suntan or an epilation. The structure is very soft, it is easily absorbed and quickly dries. Well moisturizes and calms the skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
good
The excellent mask, hair moistened, but not heavy, dont soiled for a long. I want to try to use with the shampoo of the same brand.
TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

TONY MOLY Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

star by kosmi (20) 2018-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Pretty good tint
Pretty good tint, funny designed. Use it about two years, Like it very much, gives light colour and gloss, dont dry my lips, keeps long enough.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP