Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,314 reveiws
LANEIGE White Dew Skin Refiner

LANEIGE White Dew Skin Refiner

star by Katharynn (9) 2019-08-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
It’s pretty nice!
I’ve been using this for about a month already and I can see this product has its good quality. I used it as a toner on cotton pad after cleansing my face and it absorbed pretty quickly. Its clear texture and its smell are what I like about this product as a Leniege lover.
LANEIGE White Dew Milky Cleanser

LANEIGE White Dew Milky Cleanser

star by Katharynn (9) 2019-08-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
Can try!
As a recommendation from my friend, I’ve decided to give this cleaning foam a try. I find that it’s ok for me. Just like other cleaner that I use, it helps to clean my face well. But I haven’t really notice whether it help to whiten my face tone or not. Not really sure about this thought! It’s just a so-so for me. But all in all, I like leniege products. So I’d recommended for those who prefer to use leniege line.
LANEIGE White Dew Tone Up Cream

LANEIGE White Dew Tone Up Cream

star by Katharynn (9) 2019-08-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
It’s just ok!
I have ordered this cream last month due to recommendation from my friend as she said this tone-up cream really help to brighten up for skin tone. I decided to give it a try and it turns out that it really help my skin more whitening as it says. However, the downside is that I don’t really like the texture as the cream is a bit sticky for me. But I’d recommend it for those who want to brighten up your skin tone as the cream make your face more white when using it!
PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

star by DEMM (138) 2019-08-01
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Favourite
Already repurchased four times. Visible results. Use on daily basys. Got also for my friend, she is super satisfy withthe results. Recomend.
Cellcera Daily Return Mask (5EA)

Cellcera Daily Return Mask (5EA)

star by Morelo (25) 2019-07-31
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
Маска
Маска хорошо пропитана эссенцией. В свою очередь эссенция кремовая и не имеет ярко-выраженного запаха. Лекола хорошее, плотное. Эффет от маски более чем приятный: кожа гладкая, увлажненная и тон стал свежее. Маска достойная
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by yiwen330 (23) 2019-07-31
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good mask
The sheet is very moisture. After putting it on for 10 mins, it’s still very wet. I usually apply a very thin layer of cream after this. Super Satisfied with this mask
MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

star by yiwen330 (23) 2019-07-31
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good mask
Good quality of masks. Sheet is not too thick, and serum is not sticky. I used it once two days to keep my skin moisturized.
Mediheal Kiwi Ade Mask

Mediheal Kiwi Ade Mask

star by slefteriu (57) 2019-07-30
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
a winner!
I loved this mask! The smell was to die for, so fresh! The texture of the mask itself was very soft, it stayed put while I was doing stuff around the house. I recommend!
eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

star by guofengsheng (47) 2019-07-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
produk ok
ini baik sekali kalau dipakai kalau cuaca sedang panas makanya dipakai dingin sekali meskipun cuaca sedang panas , bagi belum coba silakan dicoba
Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by guofengsheng (47) 2019-07-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
baik sekali
produk ini enak dipakai selain dingin di pakai wajah juga menjadi sangat lembut dan saya akan terus membeli produk initerus bikin harga promo terus ya

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop