Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,288 reveiws
MOREMO Miracle 100 Ampoule Water Hair Treatment 200ml

MOREMO Miracle 100 Ampoule Water Hair Treatment 200ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Curly 
AMAZING
I absolutely love this treatment. It made my hair much smoother, moisturized and gave a great texture to it. And also help defining more my curls. I wish the bottle was bigger, but overall, the product is amazing to my hair!

1640920283_0_d0c6606e987fee684250dba03f152e6d.jpeg
MOREMO Caffeine Biome Shampoo For Oily Scalp 500ml

MOREMO Caffeine Biome Shampoo For Oily Scalp 500ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Curly 
OK
I just have finished this bottle today. The fragrance is very pleasant to me, really clean my scalp, and also, it didn't irritate my eye nor my skin. The only downside was that made my hair even more dry, during the wash.

1640921645_0_eaecf07f5099d3c3541bffe81b1ccf8f.jpeg
NEOGEN Sur.+Medic Azulene Mild UV Tone-up Sun Primer 50ml

NEOGEN Sur.+Medic Azulene Mild UV Tone-up Sun Primer 50ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
GREAT
I'm completely in love with the fragrance (not overpowering) of this product. It is very good as a make-up base, but also works really well on not make-up skin. Doesn't leave a white cast, the texture is pleasant and absorbs very fast. I'll buy more of this product.

1632465707_0_1a26f09fc3f561ef64a4aacc91cfd58d.jpeg
NEOGEN Sur.+Medic Azulene Mild 5.5 UV Protect Sun50ml

NEOGEN Sur.+Medic Azulene Mild 5.5 UV Protect Sun50ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
Absolutely LOVE it
I have bought many of this product and the only downside of it is that bottle is too small. The smell is not overpowering, the texture is very pleasant, and it does not leave a white cast when using it. Also works very well as a make-up base for my type of skin.

1622613481_0_e8c0813af5d653c05ed1193df1644c34.jpeg
MOREMO For Man Styling Serum S 70ml

MOREMO For Man Styling Serum S 70ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
it is OK
I bought it for my husband in a set, and this is the only product that he thinks is just OK. Meanly because the formula is quite heavy. He has to watch how much he uses so; his hair doesn't look oily.
MOREMO For Men Water Shampoo W 500ml

MOREMO For Men Water Shampoo W 500ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
My husband like it
I have bought the whole set for my husband and so far, he is very happy with it. He said that a very small amount of the shampoo is enough to clean his whole hair, and it gives a refreshing feeling to the scalp. The bottle is big, so it last quite long.

1634199736_0_4e04dcc3d8c2351957559366708434a2.jpeg
MOREMO For Men Repair Treatment R 180ml

MOREMO For Men Repair Treatment R 180ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
My husband like it
I have bought this product to my husband and so far, he is very happy with it. He said that the smell is not super strong nor sweet, and it gives a pleasant texture to the hair. On the hair loss relief matter, he said he hasn't noticed any change yet.

1634284821_0_8bf2229706e8c0da5c517465ffbfecc3.jpeg
Medi-Peel Peptide 9 Volume Essence

Medi-Peel Peptide 9 Volume Essence

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
Great
It was strange at first, because I have never use anything like that before, but after the 2nd week I start liking it a lot. At first it will form foams and will tingle a bit, but soon goes back to normal. In the end of the first month of use, the texture of my skin is much smoother, and the thin lines are also less visible.
I highly recommend it and do not forget to gently massage in the product after the bubbles stop forming.
Medi-Peel Peptide 9 Volume Biotox Ampoule

Medi-Peel Peptide 9 Volume Biotox Ampoule

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
Very good
I'm a big fan of this brand and they always deliver really high-quality products for a fair value. This serum has a jelly-like texture that turns in to water after massage in the skin. The list of ingredients is very good, and the bottle is quite big. I'll definitely buy it again.

1619348021_0_bd83ec4d8252cb8b93ca39575790d617.jpeg
Medi-Peel Derma Maison Collagen Firming Massage Cream  1000g

Medi-Peel Derma Maison Collagen Firming Massage Cream 1000g

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
very moisturizing
The smell is a bit sweet, but very pleasant. The jumbo size is definitely a plus, because I end up using this cream also on my body before going to sleep, when I feel extra dry after showering. Highly recommend it!

1574666322_0_891826b30370cdca740e6593c89aeb98.jpeg

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP