Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 54,678 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo

star by Jums (41) 2018-12-19
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Very good
It's a good shampoo, but I would use with conditioner. A lot of chemical free shampoo. Nice
HEIMISH All Clean Balm 120g

HEIMISH All Clean Balm 120g

star by Jums (41) 2018-12-19
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Pretty good.
Heimish balm and clean it zero balm are my favorite to remove my makeup. This one doesmt irritate my skin. Love it.
Mediheal Thispatch Collagenta For Visage Up

Mediheal Thispatch Collagenta For Visage Up

star by Sivly (14) 2018-12-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
In love
I've tried many brand of v mask such as Skinfood, Etude house, the face shop, but finally I can get the best one and its visage mask from Mediheal. Highly recommend
ETUDE HOUSE Correct and Care Cream (CC Cream) (SPF30,PA++)

ETUDE HOUSE Correct and Care Cream (CC Cream) (SPF30,PA++)

star by apoz (868) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Silky
One of my favorite cc cream especially during the hotter months as it does not make my skin look oily! It’s so light weight as well.
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream (Special Sale by the end of 2018)

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream (Special Sale by the end of 2018)

star by apoz (868) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Sticky
I bought it to try because of the hype here, but the cream is so sticky it takes forever to absorb. Maybe those with dry skin will like this.
Secret Key Snail+EGF Repairing Foam Cleanser

Secret Key Snail+EGF Repairing Foam Cleanser

star by apoz (868) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Good
I love how this cleanser does not leave my skin dry and it’s so cheap for the quality you get. Might consider repurchasing.
Apieu Wonder Tension Pact [Moist] (SPF37 PA++)

Apieu Wonder Tension Pact [Moist] (SPF37 PA++)

star by apoz (868) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Good
Was skeptical about the product at first but this one is a good cushion foundation. and the shade 23 matches my skin perfectly.
THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Foam Cleanser

THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Foam Cleanser

star by aziaf (48) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
Used sample of this product. It is a gentle cleanser doesnt have strong smell. It cleans well and face is not too dry. overall it is nice cleanser
d'Alba White truffle Mist Serum 50ml

d'Alba White truffle Mist Serum 50ml

star by Jums (41) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Just something I needed.
Wow, such a nics product. Smells and feels good spraying. Use it after shower or before makeup. Absorbs well. Very good product.
Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner

Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner

star by Jums (41) 2018-12-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Nice toner
Used a sample size, good toner for my skin. Loved it on my skin. Would recommend to everyone.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop