Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,992 reveiws
Mamonde Moisture Ceramide Intense Cream

Mamonde Moisture Ceramide Intense Cream

star by narisha105 (120) 2019-06-25
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
moiturizing
I like this cream. it is kinda of light of moisturizing, fast absorbing and not greasy.it is intense in hydration but will not leave you with a think film of product standing uncomfortably n top of your skin, and it smells sooooooooooooooooo good. recommended
hannule Brown Pine Leaves Optimizing Serum

hannule Brown Pine Leaves Optimizing Serum

star by narisha105 (120) 2019-06-25
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality :
okay
I tried two samples of this serum and I kind of like it. it is very refreshing and fast absorbing. it reminds me of the Sulwhasoo yunjo essence however I like the sulwhasoo more than this one. maybe its because I haven't used it for an enough period. if you want to try out some oriental medicine serum i think this could be a good start
Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

star by Bon_Bon (57) 2019-06-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Good basic vitamin c serum
I've emptied two bottles of this serum and I do like it. It does take a while to see results in fading acne scars. It has an only consistency that does disappear. I use this as a serum instead as a first step in my routine. It is also a moisturizing product thus I only use this at night since it's too heavy for me to use in the morning. There are better vitamin c serums out there but this is a good basic one specially with sensitive skin.
SKINFOOD Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence

SKINFOOD Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence

star by Bon_Bon (57) 2019-06-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
good product
This is a good product. Since I have normal to oily skin I only use this at night. It does take a bit for my skin to absorb this but with a little patience it is great for my skin. My face feels moisturized without it feeling heavy. I also feel it does help repair my skin barrier. I also like the way it dispense the product. One pump is enough for my entire face and neck.
Costagram OKCAT MILK CERA SOOTHING CREAM

Costagram OKCAT MILK CERA SOOTHING CREAM

star by Millie07 (93) 2019-06-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Love it
I have been using this for a couple months, during this time I just love the product more and more. For a daily moisturizer is great, the essence is so good, the texture is nice, not oily at all and easy to absorb. My skin is very sensitive but I haven’t experienced any kind of breakouts or irritation.
APIEU Jet Slim Gel Liner

APIEU Jet Slim Gel Liner

star by Millie07 (93) 2019-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Nice one
I like this liner a lot: the color is intense and the formula is soft and easy to blend. The best part is that I don’t worry any more about the tip because is so slim that doesn’t need more sharp even after a lot of use. Also, this pencil doesn’t dry out so the product last a great amount of time.
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

star by Millie07 (93) 2019-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Nice moisturizer
I have been using this cream for quite a long time and by far I like it a lot. When I start using this the essence was strong for my personal taste, but I get used to it and now it doesn’t bother me.
The first months I used this my skin was on the oily side so this was an ocasional “mask”, but I absolutely love this when my skin becomes extremely dry. In both situations the cream absorbs fast and feels great.
Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

star by Millie07 (93) 2019-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
N. 8
I absolutely love this eyeshadows, good pigment and is easy to blend every color. I have been using this for quite a while and I love it because I can achieve a beautiful look in such a short amount of time, also the package is small and convenient to use.
SKINFOOD Mint Sparkling Foot Peeling Socks

SKINFOOD Mint Sparkling Foot Peeling Socks

star by fabkip (18) 2019-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Not that great
Didnt really work, had some peeling but didn't really notice an effect on my feet. I use a UK brand and that is more intense and works really well.
This is good for a quick go between.
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Pudding Tone-up Cream Moisture 50ml

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Pudding Tone-up Cream Moisture 50ml

star by fabkip (18) 2019-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Not for me
Found it quite sticky and took a long time to dry. The texture was nice but I felt it didn't take to putting foundation on over it, it made it patchy.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop