Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,279 reveiws
Banila co It Rradiant CC Cushion  (SPF35 PA++)

Banila co It Rradiant CC Cushion (SPF35 PA++)

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
an ok product
the cushion foundation is quite light to my skin tone that i need to put bronzer for my face eventhough i choose natural beige and the foundation does not suit to some primer as it got cakey and break apart by noon if i used a wrong primer.
so feel quite disappointed as i have to find a suitable primer or not use primer at all in order to used this cushion.
Missha Cotton Blush

Missha Cotton Blush

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Vintage Robe
I bought no.4 vintage robe and it actually quite pigmented and the colour look well with my skin.
it gave a subtle but natural blush to cheek. and what i like is that it do not have the sparkles powder like other blush i have used.

might buy other colours.
Mamonde Wild Flower Hydrating Ampoule

Mamonde Wild Flower Hydrating Ampoule

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
another moisturising ampoule
very innovative bottle. you actually press the bottom like a press button and it will drop a small amount on your face
the ampoule is watery but quite moisturising to skin.
I like to use this in the mornign and it gave my face moisturised the whole day
Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Love
the serum is not that thick and it absorb quite quickly. the smell is not that bad too and it is quite moisturising to face. you do not need to apply a lot to moisture the face
Innisfree Ginger Honey Ampoule Skin

Innisfree Ginger Honey Ampoule Skin

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
the real thing looks more orangies..
anyway, it is very moisturising and the liquid is less watery than expected and to draw out the liquid from bottle is quite hard.. and the smell is not that pleasant to me being it have ginger but bearable being it very moisturising.
VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh

VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh

star by kyun2701 (243) 2019-02-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
It make my foundation last longer and wont cake my foundation compare to other primer i have used
smells not bad and it actually gave a glow to skin
Sooryehan Bichaek Ginseng Essence

Sooryehan Bichaek Ginseng Essence

star by sugarberryice (142) 2019-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Malaysia
Cream
This is more like a cream texture. Not watery at all. Smells nice. Very pretty bottle.
SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

star by Kristina_S (77) 2019-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Using it for bit
I started to use it day and night few days ago.
One big minus - it uses up way too fast((( If you are trying to use it the way it's shown on instagram - be prepared, there are only 150ml in a bottle - you will need to order 2 bottles at once.
So far, I like it, the smell is nice. and what I really appreciate about this product - it's nice ingredient list. Unlike its serum, it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients for sensitive oily acne-prone skin.
I have read the reviews before buying it, and there are a lot who says the acne worsened after using it, so I was kind of afraid of it, but gave it a try. So far I have no problems with that. The redness, right the opposite, started to fade away already.
I can't say when you use a cotton pad that it strips away that huge layer of dirt, maybe I wash my skin really good, before using toners, but it DOES clean better than the other toners, you can see a slightly grey layer of dirt on the cotton pad.
Hope will not forget to update with the results and photos after I finish the bottle.
But already now I can say, I will repurchase it just for its better cleansing abilities in comparison with other toners I have been using.
Innisfree No-sebum Correcting Cushion Refill (SPF34 PA++)

Innisfree No-sebum Correcting Cushion Refill (SPF34 PA++)

star by Kristina_S (77) 2019-02-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
really nice
I bought colour #1, which is very light, kind of pale tone, a bit pinkish, but when it lays on your skin you don't see it at all.
The foundation, in spite of, having a very light texture, actually lightens up the skin significantly.
What I also like about it, it gives real nice glow to the skin but not oily-like.
Coverage is low to medium.
Lays nicely on the skin, doesn't indicate too much the dry patches if there are.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by Aliciabv92 (8) 2019-02-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Spain
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Laugh line, Thin Hiar 
Cool
The mask is really good and sticks to the skin not letting the product drip. This is the coolest (and weirdest) mask I’ve tried so far! Will buy it again.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop