Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,547 reveiws
Catch! Teenieping Heart handle bottle + key ring

Catch! Teenieping Heart handle bottle + key ring

star by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair 
Cute
Amazing water bottle. product is great quality recommend thank you very much !!!!!! I’m extremely satisfied:)

1693378319_0_0f0fa04cc117bb422883b3bb6230540b.jpg
Pororo Color coloring book 1-2 set

Pororo Color coloring book 1-2 set

star by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair 
Recommend
It’s an amazing and fun colouring book for kids to colour! Very affordable pricing too!!
Dr.G Red Blemish Cool Soothing Mask

Dr.G Red Blemish Cool Soothing Mask

star by thepurplemacaron (21) 2024-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Great Mask
These masks really do help cool your skin. I use them on days when I also use intense actives. The masks keep my skin moisturized and don't have any adverse affects. Highly recommend!
Dr.G Red Blemish Clear Cream 70ml

Dr.G Red Blemish Clear Cream 70ml

star by thepurplemacaron (21) 2024-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Good moisturizer
This is a great moisturizer. I used it during the winter months and it worked well. If you use a lot of actives I would recommend using a sleeping mask with this product. If you don't then using it on it's own it fine. Like that it came with a scoop. It really helps to keep me from grabbing too much product.
Pororo Figure Lip Cure 2.5g

Pororo Figure Lip Cure 2.5g

star by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-07
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair 
Very good
Very nice product recommended. great quality and amazing price! Thank you so much koreadepart!!
SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle Ramen (80g)  - SMALL CUP-

SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle Ramen (80g) - SMALL CUP-

star by epsru (2) 2024-03-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Samyang carbonara ramen
From the moment you tear open the packet, an enticing aroma of creamy cheese and savory spice fills the air. It's a symphony of scents that will have your mouth watering in anticipation ☺️

The first bite is a revelation. The chewy, springy noodles are perfectly coated in a rich, creamy sauce that delivers a delightful balance of sweet and spicy. The creamy cheese cuts through the heat beautifully, creating a truly addictive flavor loved it

1602885896_0_dd9d3053d43e0892e4d523c741cb3d80.jpeg

1602885896_1_d2e6a21ed9f367225841f5c222142877.jpeg
The Saem  Hand Essence 30ml

The Saem Hand Essence 30ml

star by epsru (2) 2024-03-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence: A Review for Dry Hands and Cherry Blossom Lovers.
Ditch the greasy hand creams! If you're on the hunt for a long-lasting moisturizer that keeps your hands soft and smelling delightful, then The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence in Cherry Blossom is a must-try.

Here's what I loved:
Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
Long-lasting moisture for dry hands
Beautiful and calming cherry blossom scent
Overall, I absolutely loved The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence in Cherry Blossom. It's a perfect everyday hand care product that keeps your hands soft, hydrated, and smelling amazing.

1669283569_0_ced9d1c9dbbc88216a6b6d5a50c9ee0c.jpeg

1669283569_1_8205423cedad530090511ce350641358.jpeg
Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T

Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T

star by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
I love this coffee
The taste of the coffee is a little strong and it's perfect in the morning especially in the office work. I also share this to my friends so they can also try this brand as well.

1629338037_0_f779d05861f2305775644e670e870596.jpg
Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle)

Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle)

star by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
The brush is soft and big
I didnt expected that this brush is big and the bristle is very soft. I love it! I bought 2 and it is also perfect gift so I gave the other one as a gift to my family.

1677045914_0_d66a74dd7ebe5eb39d71f3fe0af59421.jpg
BTS Mouse Pad  -circle-

BTS Mouse Pad -circle-

star by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
Army heart is waving on this purple mousepad
I love the color of this mousepad and I wish there is a square version as well. This is a must-collection for all army as well and who also love purple.

1624861692_0_4c186eded977e849788db33395874aac.jpg

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP