Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,590 reveiws
belif Crystal Cleansing Foam Fresh

belif Crystal Cleansing Foam Fresh

star by angeliiiiica (234) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Sample
I quite like this cleanser. It looks like gel and has a mild herb scent. It's easy to create foam, but the amount isn't too overwhelming. I use it with a cleansing machine which removes 90 - 95 % of the dirt and makeup. The skin feel clean and not too dry after use. I have only had good experiences with this brand, which strengthen my trust. However, it's quite pricey, but it's definitely a god product.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Portable Cream Case (2pcs)

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Portable Cream Case (2pcs)

star by Nerys (232) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Pretty nice for travel.
Pretty and nice for travel. Bought it as a little gift for my teen for her travels. Is a handy size to take with her. Hope they make a size slightly larger in future. Good price.
THE FACE SHOP Daily  Hand Cream

THE FACE SHOP Daily Hand Cream

star by Nerys (232) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Love Rose Water!
Very moisturizing hand cream with lovely fresh roses scent. I wish tube was a bit larger in size. I had Tiare before this one, also wonderful fragrance. Will buy again in more fragrances. Good price and great product.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Color Hairpiece

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Color Hairpiece

star by Nerys (232) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Pretty Ash Pink!
Recently bought two hairpieces of ash pink for my teen as a surprise little gift for her hair. These are so pretty, nice texture and low price too. She is very happy with these pretty ash pink hairpieces.
Innisfree Sea Salt Perfect Cleanser

Innisfree Sea Salt Perfect Cleanser

star by Leeleen (59) 2018-05-23
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good product
It is a good product. It is very gentle with my skin. I feel like my skin is refreshed whenever I use this Cleanser. It has a very good smell which is not strong at all
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by Leeleen (59) 2018-05-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good
A very good product which smells good. You really need to use a small amount of product. My skin feels very good every time I use this cleanser.
Coreana Bichigain Cheonbibang Hwal Special Set (4pcs)

Coreana Bichigain Cheonbibang Hwal Special Set (4pcs)

star by Kate Vo (44) 2018-05-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Good except the cream is small size
I bought this set for my aunt. It was well-packed when being deliverred. Great toner and emulsion with good smell, however the size of the cream is small compare to the big size of toner and emulsion, so the cream run out quickly and I cannot repurchase the cream alone.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by Hudala (2) 2018-05-23
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
Its natural base product which the criteria that i will choose in my comestic. I love it and will definitely purchase it again.
Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Water

Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Water

star by angeliiiiica (234) 2018-05-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Worth the price
As cleansing water, it removes makeup and dirt very well. Like many other cleansing oil or water, I recommend to combine with another cleansing product or exfoliating toner for a cleaner face. It have a mild apple scent and I love the pump that is so handy. It quite a lot of product for the price.
CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

star by geni (66) 2018-05-22
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin 
nice
the packaging is just absolutely BEAUTIFUL PLUS it has the magnetic on the cap just like their lipstick. but i think it is quite dry even for my combination skin. the coverage is sheer if you want high coverage, this is not for you but just for everyday uses this work just fine.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP