Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,608 reveiws
Pororo Tooth Brush Step 2

Pororo Tooth Brush Step 2

star by Chho2017 (15) 2018-05-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly 
Cute
This is a cute toothbrush. My kid loves it. It has a nice grip and the bristles are soft too. And it is super cheap! I will buy again!
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by Chho2017 (15) 2018-05-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly 
Sticky
I have been using this off and on (whenever I can remember) for a couple of months now. I don't see any difference in my lashes. I guess I have to use it consistently every day but it is sticky and cannot be used during the day or the eye makeup starts running down.
16brand 16 OCEAN TOKS MASK PACK [Kelp]

16brand 16 OCEAN TOKS MASK PACK [Kelp]

star by angeliiiiica (235) 2018-05-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Okay...
Like the other masks from the same line, the quality of the mask is good. The cotton mask is soft and fits the face very well. But be aware this isn't the best mask during varm and humid weather. If feels like it's too much for the skin and don't absorb well. In the morning, I can see that my face is very oily, more that usual. My guess is that the essence is too much for warm weather, but is perfect during winter.Overall, a good experience.
SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (130g)

SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (130g)

star by bozobunny (632) 2018-05-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Yummy
For those that like food with a kick, definitely give these noodles a try. It has a good balance between actual flavor and spice. It’s tastes a bit more mild in comparison to their other products but it still packs a punch. Not for people with low spice tolerance.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by bozobunny (632) 2018-05-27
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Good
First time trying out a bubble clay mask product and I was not disappointed. At first when applied the product bubbled up fast a few seconds after applied to skin. Now the thing is this product WILL continue to bubble and expand for a good 10mins or more. It has a cooling, tingly sensation as it deep cleans skin. A fair warning a small amount of product does go a long way, and you will need to lie down just so the mask isn’t going all the over place. Since it leaves my face feeling fresh and clean, no complaints. Worth the purchase.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by bozobunny (632) 2018-05-27
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Very good
This cleanser is very mild and has a sweet fragrance. Despite the scent of Thebes product, it’s actually delicate on skincare and should still be good to use for those with delicate skin. There’s a clear difference in the quality of this product, worth the purchase.
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

star by Byullie (55) 2018-05-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
very bad
I think I got unlucky and was sent an expired tint (the date written on the bottle was 2016). The first time I put it on my lips I felt something was not okay. But the second time the moment I put on my lips, a burning feeling started on lips. That was the very first time I had such a terrible experience because of a lip product. Also, it had a sour taste, like when my tongue touched it, it tasted really awful.
I think if it was not expired, I would really like it, especially the coral color was pretty. Anyways, I hope this will be my first and last time to get expired products from Koreadepart.
NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Butter Lip Balm

NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Butter Lip Balm

star by Byullie (55) 2018-05-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
I'm in love with the grapefruit lip balm. It has mild scent and moisturizes very well. Also, I like that it's not colorless. Highly recommended.
Medi-Peel MISSCO Unrefined Argan Oil

Medi-Peel MISSCO Unrefined Argan Oil

star by MAKINA29 (86) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Bahrain
Good
For the amount your getting the price isn't bad personaly I didn't feel like this oil did anything spicial but I know that when it comes to oils everyone has their own personal preference
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

star by MAKINA29 (86) 2018-05-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Bahrain
Cute
This headband is realy cute I'd does feels soft but when I put it on it feels like it's pulling the back of my hair but it's nothing crazy it cute why not

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP