Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,769 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

star by Sabel (989) 2017-11-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Soothing
I love using this at night especially when my eyes are extra tired. I live popping this in the fridge for a few minutes prior application as it adds an extra cooling effect.
NATURE REPUBLIC [Green Holliday] Jeju Sparkling Cleansing Water Special Set

NATURE REPUBLIC [Green Holliday] Jeju Sparkling Cleansing Water Special Set

star by sabxkbeauty (124) 2017-11-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Nice
This cleansing water is great for those lazy nights when you're too tired/lazy to wash your face. I use this on nights when I usually stay at home (thus no makeup). It effectively removes dirt and oil without water.
Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream

Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream

star by Stark (3) 2017-11-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne 
A great nightime moisturiser
This moisturiser is so nice, it's not heavy and it doesn't feel greasy on your skin! The only drawback would be that it does have a strong fragrance, it is a quite pleasant scent though.
Miracle Seed Essence

Miracle Seed Essence

star by Stark (3) 2017-11-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne 
Has become one of my favourite products!
This essence is definitely a game changer! It both softens and calms down my skin, and my skin has been looking a lot healthy since introducing this into my skincare routine. It also comes with a box of cotton pads and they work perfectly with this essence. I'll be repurchasing it!
Blithe Patting Water Pack Energy Citrus & Honey

Blithe Patting Water Pack Energy Citrus & Honey

star by Stark (3) 2017-11-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Sweden
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
A wonderful product!
At first I thought it was a little bit expensive but it isn't something you use everyday and you don't need a lot of product when you use it. It's a very gentle exfoliator that brightens up your skin, I use it twice a week and it has improved my skin tremendously! I'll definitely repurchase this and I'm also interested in trying other Blithe products.
Secret Key Witch Hazel Pore Clear Toner

Secret Key Witch Hazel Pore Clear Toner

star by Shukun (49) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Myanmar
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
good
even tho this toner contains alcohol in it, it doesn't dry out my skin and feel refresh and clean. Doesn't break out at all and super cheap price. will buy it again.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by mrsmcdull (86) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Nice
It is in gel form but surprisingly lathers well. The foam does not sting my eyes and serves as a good wake-up tool in the mornings when eyes are still not opened :)
THE FACE SHOP Mono Pop Eyes [Hoodie Ryan]

THE FACE SHOP Mono Pop Eyes [Hoodie Ryan]

star by l1sa7 (613) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Super cute packaging! The shades are pretty and pigmented and easy to blend. They last long, even without primer. Plus the price is reasonable.
3CE Liquid Lip Color #Low Down

3CE Liquid Lip Color #Low Down

star by l1sa7 (613) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
It's easy to apply and it spreads nicely on my lips. The texture is creamy and doesn't dry my lips out. I love this shade because it's perfect for the fall.
NATURE REPUBLIC Hawaiian Deep Sea Cleansing Oil To Foam

NATURE REPUBLIC Hawaiian Deep Sea Cleansing Oil To Foam

star by l1sa7 (613) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice cleanser! It's a gel but later foams up so it doesn't feel sticky or greasy. I have sensitive skin but this doesn't break me out. Worth the money!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP