Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,521 reveiws
Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Very affordable and good
For it's price i think the quality is very very good. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water is on the first place in the ingredient list! Nothing that can irritate, dry or cause breakouts.
Very light toner, absorbs quickly, very refreshing, and I love the smell.
Also i think the size of the bottle is quite big, especially for such a price.
LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
It's perfect for normal to dry skin types
Don't recomment to use it for those with oily skin types. It caused blemishes on my face, but I use it together with the essence of the same series on my neck and decolte area, and it works really good. It hydrates really well and gives a silky effect, the skin becomes so soft. the cream absorbs slower than the essence of course.
Has an incredibly beautiful scent.
Will give it 3 starts just because it doesn't fit my skin type.
LANEIGE Water Bank Essence EX

LANEIGE Water Bank Essence EX

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Good but more fits normal to dry skin
I received the sample of it together with the cream from the same series, It did cause blemishes on my oily skin, then I started to use it for my neck, as the skin there is much drier and more dehydrated, and there it works just perfect! It gives such an incredibly silky effect, I can't explain.
Of course, to buy it only for my neck and decolte area would be too pricy for me, but I think for those with drier skin types will be perfect.
I will give it 3 stars just because it doesn't go well with my skin type.
Also the smell of it is divine.
ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Does its job but bit too greasy
I can think of using this cream only as a night care, actually it goes more like a mask, because in the morning the face is really greasy. BUT! it really does its job, it does calm the redness, it kills the bacterias in the pores, after you wash your face in the morning with water, you see the redness is gone, the acne scars are faded.
I use it in case the evening before I was cleaning my face and the skin became red.
What I also noticed is that how good it actually moisturizes my skin, in the morning the skin becomes incredibly smooth and silky.
To avoid the greasiness I would recomment to use as little as possible. The texture is nice and creamy, it's very easy to apply. Has no scent.
I think for dry sensitive and acne prone skin it will go perfectly as a night cream and will leave no greasiness (though it never clogged my pores, never)
but anyway, I like it, it helps me with the acne scars.
ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Lotion

ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Lotion

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Very good for oily acne prone skin
Use it every day together with the serum of the same product line. I apply it before my day cream, it's a bit too thick and needs like 3-5 min to get absorbed, but it helps to calm down the redness, to keep my oily skin in a good state.
Also after using this and serum together, I noticed my pores became smaller, the skin is glowy and healthy.
Doesn't clog the pores. I really like the smell, reminds me of smth from the pharmacy.
Contains a good portion of Centella Asiatica Extract, also contains alcohol, but it doesn't dehydrate my skin at all.
Will definitely repurchase.
I personally think, this product needs to be used together with the others from the same line. Then you will really notice an effect.
ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Serum

ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Serum

star by Kristina_S (18) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
keep my skin in a good state, blemish free
I use it every day after toner together with the Zymogen serum for oily pore skin and Zymogen Lotion Houttyunia Cordara Ferment. Together with the other products it keeps my skin balanced during the day, it doesn't get oily.
I noticed how my skin gets glowy and healthy after I apply it, the skin tone is more smooth and even. I guess it's because of all those good acids as components. I noticed it doesn't work perfectly for my hormonal acne, I still have it, but much less.
Though, it contains alcohol (which is on the second place in the ingredient list) my skin doesn't feel like dehydrated or dry after it.
The product consistency is very watery, one pump is enough for the whole face, absorbs quite fast, just need few minutes for the stickiness to dissappear.
I really like the smell, it smells with pharmacy.
The only con for me is the package itself, I actually like it, but it's glass, normally I'm very careful with my stuffs, but even though I managed to brake it. It was so frustrating. So, i ordered a new one. It will be my third bottle. And when the new one is finished I will repurchase it again.
On The Body KAKAO FRIENDS Vitamin Lip Balm

On The Body KAKAO FRIENDS Vitamin Lip Balm

star by l1sa7 (660) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Moisturizing
Very cute packaging! The lip balm makes my lips smooth and super soft. It smells nice and lasts long. Plus the price is reasonable. Will buy more!
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by ponn20 (13) 2018-01-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Shine 
nice mask
I get 2 packs from beauty haul. it's look amazing produce.
and I shared them with my buddy .
she said she feel moisturized and impressed by its
The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Rich Cleansing Oil

The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Rich Cleansing Oil

star by l1sa7 (660) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good cleansing oil! I highly recommend using this to remove makeup because it works very well. It does leave my skin oily so I usually use cleansing foam after using this.
CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

star by Diemthuythuy (2) 2018-01-23
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Great
Luxury packaging, natural cover, smooth soft texture , i think great choice for oily skin ..............................

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP