Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,952 reveiws
FROMNATURE Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch (60ea)

FROMNATURE Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch (60ea)

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
good eyes patch
it is the best eyes patch for dark skin eyes that make skin better, it gives the bright with eyes weak before and will repurchase again.
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by Dddalis (8) 2017-09-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Dissappointing
The product is really promising but it broke out on my skin upon application. I tried it a few times but the same case still happen.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by Dddalis (8) 2017-09-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Weird consistency
The product itself didnt do anything for my skin. The ampule is milky with little white patches in the bottle and it is a little sticky once applied.
Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

Vieco Smart One-step Honey Cleanser

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Good product
It very good foam for make soft skin with honey after washing! Feeling so fresh and love so much ! Because it helps reduce the oil so well on face
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Srey pov (4) 2017-09-23
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Eyebrow stamp
It looks so easy to use every time and so pretty cute because i am not good to draw my eyebrow with pencil
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Blackhead Out Balm

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Blackhead Out Balm

star by kyun2701 (147) 2017-09-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
just so so
The product do not have any effective changes on me...
I can feel it heating up on my skin but that's it... so it feel like it's an ointment balm instead of a skincare product.
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by khareen (31) 2017-09-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Black head 
Tint color stays longer
This is the best tint out there. I thought it's not as effective as other tints because it's cheaper but i was surprised to find out that you get more than what you pay for this tint. The tint color is highly pigminted and stays longer on the lips - it even stays the next morning. I've been using this tint for three years now.
Banila co Kiss Collector Moisture Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Moisture Lipstick

star by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Shy Coral
Beautiful lipstick! The coral shade is not vibrant and it looks very natural on my lips. It doesn't dry them out, and the lasting ability is not bad. Totally worth the money!
BBIA Soda Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

BBIA Soda Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice cushion! The packaging is so nice and the overall quality is good. It offers a nice coverage that doesn't look cakey or feel heavy on my skin. It blends nicely and lasts all day.
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing

star by Seri_lee (39) 2017-09-22
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
ok
overall its ok and very creamy and moisturiser.. love this bubble mask... thanks............................................................

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP