Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,953 reveiws
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by hell0R0 (8) 2017-07-24
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
No love for this product
Too sticky and overly floral. Not a contender for daytime use with other products layered on top. Better products and better prices out there.
The Face Shop Smart Peeling White Jewel Peeling

The Face Shop Smart Peeling White Jewel Peeling

star by anushkajan (26) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Amazing
Wasn't expecting much when I purchased this product. I was just on the market looking for a cheaper alternative to my 'Dr G brightening peeling gel' and didn't have high hopes, but decided to try it out and all I have to say is wow! Not only is this a lot cheaper, but you get more product and it's not as grainy or harsh on my skin as the Dr G one. The thing I really like the most is that you don't have to apply it on wet skin, apply on dry skin rub in circular motions and you can clearly see all the gunk come out of your face. Instantly my face felt smoother and my foundation went on flawlessly the next day and it smells nice too. Absolutely recommend this product and will be purchasing more in the future.
THE FACE SHOP Matt Touch Lipstick (MARVEL edition)

THE FACE SHOP Matt Touch Lipstick (MARVEL edition)

star by anushkajan (26) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
PK04
This review is based on the first time I used this lipstick. If you have dry lips, moisturize before using this lipstick. Some matte lipsticks provide a little bit of moisture to the lips, but not this one. This lipstick is so drying on the lips that all cracks will show. The color is very opaque and vibrant and the packaging is super cute. Love Marvel, big fan of all the comics but not such a huge fan of the lipstick. Long wear with some fade but not a stain and will come off with makeup remover.
THE FACE SHOP Daily  Hand Cream

THE FACE SHOP Daily Hand Cream

star by anushkajan (26) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Snow cotton
Love this hand cream. Smells great and makes my hands feel smooth without feeling sticky or gross. Definitely want to try other smells as well.
The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail]

The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail]

star by anushkajan (26) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Really moisturizing
Received this face mask with a recent order from Koreadepart and I have to say, I wish they could've sent more than one cause I liked it so much. Made my skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Didn't have to apply any cream the next day. Will definitely be purchasing this in a future order.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by fannyto (17) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
The best
I recieve samples and my sister gave the original size later and it worked wonders my skin felt so hydrated and i used it for my hair helps to look shinny and soft this is great
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by little panda (672) 2017-07-24
    | Nationality : Vietnam
good
The tint is watery and easy to apply. The color is not very long lasting but pretty and pigmented. It smells nice and the price is cheap considering the good quality.
The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

star by JoyceSiew (83) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
good
this type of liptint look like tony moly that one. it is very easy to aplly and colour is fresh. it also not dry
Peripera Rouge Pang

Peripera Rouge Pang

star by JoyceSiew (83) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
nice
the lipatick is creamy and i like it very much. tge colour is bright and fresh. it is also long lasting
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Enamel Eyes Talk

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Enamel Eyes Talk

star by l1sa7 (493) 2017-07-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
PK002
Good eyeshadow! It's shimmering and pretty and long lasting. It's blendable and buildable. The packaging is so nice because it's travel friendly.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP