Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,292 reveiws
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by ananashe (2) 2018-04-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Nice mask
It was moisturizing and my skin felt soft after using. The fit was okay, it had helpful cuts in the fabric. There was plenty of essence so it did drip a little.
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by Zudikas Lee (5) 2018-04-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
Best tint
It will always be my favorite tint, after applying it dries and you can put other products over like a lip balm if you want also is the best when you want to make ombre or degree on the color.
MOAE Salt&Oil (Over 100% Originated From Nature)

MOAE Salt&Oil (Over 100% Originated From Nature)

star by sarawong (2) 2018-04-21
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Body cleanser
I love it like 70%? The package design I don’t like it, it hurts my hand. The smell is pretty good tho
APIEU Good Morning Sorbet Mask

APIEU Good Morning Sorbet Mask

star by slangeva (1) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
Amazing
I really LOVE this mask. I use it every day as a moisturiser before applying my make up. It is very light, the texture is very soft, but it is highly moisturising. Totally recommend it if you are looking for a light way to hydrate your skin.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by Nadie Le (2) 2018-04-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Evercode Eve mask
This mask works really good on my skin, smooth, lift, improve fine lines. I would recommend for 40 plus aged lady and would buy it again. Thank you Beautiy Haul for introducing this product
Wellage Bio Oil Cleanser

Wellage Bio Oil Cleanser

star by Vyazovska (1) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Very good oil
I do like the oil, no make up at all after using it. The face is clean and shinning. Highly recommend
MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Didn't see any difference
It may be a good cream, but miracles didn't occur for me. No difference in acne, post-acne, skin tone. It didn't make things worse though. Was little heavy for my face - increased sebum production. I gave up after a month and used it for my neck, it worked fine there.
TONY MOLY Pure Eco Aloe Gel

TONY MOLY Pure Eco Aloe Gel

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Great!
This may have not 100% natural ingredients, but it's really working! I have constantly dry damaged skin on my hands and legs, and this was capable of repairing it! Texture is lightweit, fragrance is nice and fresh, not too strong. Was heavy for my face though.
TONY MOLY Homeless Strawberry Seeds 3Step Nose Pack (5ea)

TONY MOLY Homeless Strawberry Seeds 3Step Nose Pack (5ea)

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
No miracles
About product: all stages are easy to apply, have nice smell, instructions are clear. Amount of essence is generous. About result: I have many big, deep pores on my nose and smaller on cheeks. Well... this cleaned smaller ones, mostly from cheeks. Skin wasn't irritated.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Does it do anything?
This is supposed to open and somewhat clean pores, right? Well, there is warm sensation when you apply it, and that is all. I didn't notice any difference when cleaning pores afterwards, they became paler - but it's illusional, doesn't actually clear anything. It has gel texture with soft particles in it and a nice smell, but I won't repurchase it for that only.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP