Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,795 reveiws
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing

star by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I got this mask because of Dust Cleansing, as I make up everydau it's help me a lot. It help remove all dirt away, make my skin clear and clean, recommend
BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)

BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)

star by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I love using mask sheet, got this because of peptide ingredients and anti wrinkle effect. The mask fit my face well, it's really moisturizing and quick absorb.
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

star by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
I mix this strawberry yogurt with milk, It's smell really good and yummy as well. As it's diet yogurt so I eat 2 packs a day.
SKINFOOD Boosting Juice 2-step Mask Sheet (Ceramide)

SKINFOOD Boosting Juice 2-step Mask Sheet (Ceramide)

star by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Good
It does a great job at hydrating the skin. Would recommend using it when your skin feels tired and dry.
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (WATERMELON)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (WATERMELON)

star by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Nice
It is really hydrating, and has a nice scent to it. I usually use the mask once, however this mask has enough essence to use it twice.
SKINFOOD Nail Vita Nut Strengthener

SKINFOOD Nail Vita Nut Strengthener

star by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Great
I don't really use nail products, but I can say that this product really helped with strengthening my nails.
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (LEMON)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (LEMON)

star by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Nice
It has a nice scent to it, and does a great job at brightening the skin. It feels refreshing after putting on the mask.
Missha The Style Under Eye Brightner (Light Beige)

Missha The Style Under Eye Brightner (Light Beige)

star by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Okay
The coverage isn't so bad, and it doesn't clump up that much. I would say that it's decent for its price.
Holika Holika Holi Pop BB Cream Glow (SPF30 PA++)

Holika Holika Holi Pop BB Cream Glow (SPF30 PA++)

star by mmharbi (76) 2017-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Elasticity 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Shine 
Good
I use it as a base make up , it's good help brightening my face and make makeup lasting , it has moistrizing and glowy effect ~
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Bohemian Edition)

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Bohemian Edition)

star by little panda (751) 2017-11-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
b4
Super beautiful and long lasting eyeliner. It goes smoothly on my eyelids and doesn’t smudge. I really love this shade and I think it goes well with orange or coral eyeshadows.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP