Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,875 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Trendy Nails (Disney Princess Edition)

THE FACE SHOP Trendy Nails (Disney Princess Edition)

star by Pinie (341) 2017-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Not really work
The nail texture is not really smooth and opaque. It has a cute packaging. It lasts a week only
The Saem Eco Soul KISS Button Lips Matte

The Saem Eco Soul KISS Button Lips Matte

star by narisha105 (97) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
WOW 03 Propose
This is s must have Item!
I love the colour. its a cool coralish pink with a matte finish. however it doesn't dry your lips. quality wise I can compare it a makeup forever lipstick I had before but this is budget friendly. :)
Milkydress Lingerie On The Virgin

Milkydress Lingerie On The Virgin

star by Amy85 (1) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair 
Lingerie Secret
I bought both and to be honest I prefer Lovesome it smells just like rose water, pale rosescent. The other one is bit strong and for some reason reminds of medicated ointment.
Highly recommend
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild BB Cushion (SPF50+/PA+++)

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild BB Cushion (SPF50+/PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (487) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Natural Beige
The shade matches my skin tone and looks very natural on me. It doesn't look cakey or drying. It's easy to apply and the coverage is very nice.
Missha Dual Mate Blusher

Missha Dual Mate Blusher

star by l1sa7 (487) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Coral Coast
Both the colors are beautiful and you can either mix them or apply only one. They are blendable and builable and long lasting.
COSRX AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid

COSRX AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid

star by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
My first AHA and I loved it
After two months of use I can say that this definetly helped me get rid of white bumps on my face which was turning into acne. Now my skin is clear and scars are fading slowing aswell. This is my first AHA and I am going to repurchase it.
ETUDE HOUSE Dr Lash Ampule Long & Volume (Serum Set)

ETUDE HOUSE Dr Lash Ampule Long & Volume (Serum Set)

star by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Gradual/slow improvement
I have been using it for two months now and I can feel that there is slight improvement in my eye lashes and I even tried it on my brows which again I felt is working.btw I've thin eye brows. I don't know if its supposed to used on brows but since its good for eye lash I thought it would be for brows aswell. I will repurchase it.
Skinfood Black Bean Eyebrow Pencil no.3 black brown

Skinfood Black Bean Eyebrow Pencil no.3 black brown

star by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
no.3
Satisfied with the result. At first application I almost thought it will not stay but after all most two months of daily use I can say now that I really like it.
innisfree it's real squeeze mask green tea (5ea)

innisfree it's real squeeze mask green tea (5ea)

star by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Heavy Fragance
I have used only Green tea sheet mask from Innisfree Real squeez series and though it did make me feel fresh I was put off by its heavy fragance. Therefore I have ordered Tea tree one this time so let me see how that turns out to be.
SKINFOOD Avocado & Honey Lip Serum (SPF8)

SKINFOOD Avocado & Honey Lip Serum (SPF8)

star by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Heavy fragance
I got interested into this because of two words which were 'lip serum' & 'SFP' togather but I was put off by its heavy frangance. Beacuse of which I can't use it in day time as it gets into my mouth. I have been using it at night and it did make my lips softer but nothing dramatic. I won't reurchase it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP