Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,314 reveiws
Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
This works just like any other body cleanser. It smells very nice. The bottle is cute and it comes with lots of the product. Worth the money!
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

star by l1sa7 (708) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
#23
Cute packaging! The shade is perfect for my skin tone. It makes my skin look smooth and flawless. The price is not so bad.
Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

star by Jojie1 (17) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Dont like it much
Too drying.. made my skin feel weird for 3 days later even tho i moisturized so well
Not sure if i didnt apply right or if its the product itself
Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

star by Jojie1 (17) 2018-04-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Morocco
Perfect
Added this to my skin care layering right after essence, so hydrating.. makes my skin feel refreshed and gets absorbed so fast.. its a serum but unlike the vitamin c one this one absorbs so fast and is water like
Recommend absolutely
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

star by JOEJSY (2) 2018-04-24
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Thailand
yummy
it tastes very nice. and it is low calories. Personally I like to eat snack this is one of the best choice I would like to recommend
APIEU Oily Hair Dry Powder

APIEU Oily Hair Dry Powder

star by Heypretty (131) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Very practical
This powder is very practical for those winter months when it's too cold to wash your hair every day. It helps absorb excess oil on your hair to make it look less greasy :D
Holika Holika Magic Pole Mascara 2X (Waterproof)

Holika Holika Magic Pole Mascara 2X (Waterproof)

star by Heypretty (131) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Great wand design
I like the design of the wand as it helps to reach even the hard-to-reach area. It's also long lasting enough. The price is great, too.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask (Original)

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask (Original)

star by JoyceSiew (111) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
great
this volcanic mask can really reduce my skin pore and good for my skin. It can really mo is tu re and brighten up my skin
BBIA Last Velvet Lip Tint 3

BBIA Last Velvet Lip Tint 3

star by JoyceSiew (111) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
nice
this liptint is velvet type but it wont dry your lips and it is also very beautiful with make up
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (ALOE)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (ALOE)

star by angeliiiiica (229) 2018-04-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Good allround mask
I really like this mask. First of all, the quality of the sheet is quite good, considering the price. It's soft and fits the face quite well. The essence have a mild scent of aloe vera and is quite light. It's easy to absorb and feels calming. I usually put this on when my skin is red and starting to get pimples. The day after I can see that my skin isn't that red anymore and works well with other skincare that focused on pimples (in my case teatree). Definitely worth the price.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP