Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 45,917 reveiws
TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

star by little panda (573) 2017-04-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
sample
The cream is lightweight and rather watery, and it is fast absorbing and and non sticky. It is hydrating and soothing, and it makes my eyes feel less tired.
THE FACE SHOP Gold Highlighter Beam

THE FACE SHOP Gold Highlighter Beam

star by little panda (573) 2017-04-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
The consistency is thick and it's easy to apply and blend, and it gives my face a natural glow. I apply this on my cheekbones and it looks amazing on my fair skin.
swanicoco Functional Mask Pack

swanicoco Functional Mask Pack

star by karyn531 (159) 2017-04-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Effective
I tried the luminous shining mask pack for half an hour and yes, it does seem effective. My face was brightened for well into the evening. Will repurchase if the price is cheaper.
NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

star by zoi1978 (106) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Greece
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
Great
I had a sense that i would find one patch, but actually there were two of them. I used the masks for my eyes and the remaining essence, which was plenty in the package, to other red spots on my face. The result was very calming for the sensitive parts and quite brightening for the area under my eyes.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Pure Vitamin Capsule Lip Tattoo

BEAUTY PEOPLE Pure Vitamin Capsule Lip Tattoo

star by Mama Bear (104) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Pigmented
Very pigmented, bright and vibrant. Applicator is easy to use and apply. Makes my face look so much brighter. Doesn't dry out my lips.
BEAUTY PEOPLE 365 Stay Waterproof Brush Pen Eyeliner

BEAUTY PEOPLE 365 Stay Waterproof Brush Pen Eyeliner

star by Mama Bear (104) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Good
Long lasting, doesn't smudge everywhere. The tip is soft making it very easy to apply. It is very pigmented and makes my eye pop.
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

star by Mama Bear (104) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Nice
Creamy eyeliner, very natural looking on the eyes but they are not very long lasting. Very easy to use and apply onto the lids.
TONY MOLY Panda's Dream Dual Lip & Cheek

TONY MOLY Panda's Dream Dual Lip & Cheek

star by Jenny222 (22) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Super cute
The packaging of this product is super cute and very attractive. Love how it can do multiple stuff, definitely worth the money. Very easy to use and blend. Looks natural on skin and lips.
TONY MOLY Shocking Lip Perfect Lips

TONY MOLY Shocking Lip Perfect Lips

star by Jenny222 (22) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Nice
Lovely tint, very easy to use and apply, looks natural on the lips, very hydrating, doesn't dry out lips and the tint has a very light nice smell. Cute packaging.
Peripera Peris Ink

Peripera Peris Ink

star by Jenny222 (22) 2017-04-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Red
Very long lasting on the lips, lasts all day but need to reapply after you eat. Super pigmented, very bright and very nice looking on my lips. Has a nice smell. Cute packaging.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP