Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Peripera Touch Pang

Peripera Touch Pang

star by mmean (73) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Okay
Got all the shades and its a great products for its price. Pigmented but not very long lasting through out the day.
Albireo Ampoule

Albireo Ampoule

star by momona2207 (5) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Australia
snail gold
I am attracted by the ingredients and it's my first time to try a snail type product. Hope it will do a good job.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by momona2207 (5) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Australia
hope it work
I ordered this product but haven't received yet. There are so many good reviews of it. Looking forward to fade freckles and blemishes.
Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good primer! The shade is lighter than my skin tone and it makes my eye makeup look better and last longer. The packaging is cute and the price is reasonable.
ETUDE HOUSE Missing You Hand Cream

ETUDE HOUSE Missing You Hand Cream

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Cute packaging! The texture is not very thick but it's moisturizing and fast absorbing. My hands smell nice and feel soft after applying this. I will buy more!
ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Hair Treatment

ETUDE HOUSE SILK Scarf Hair Treatment

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
This treatment smells very nice but the smell does not last long. It makes my hair soft and healthy like it claims to do. The packaging is very cute!
The Saem Gem Miracle Diamond Lifting Serum

The Saem Gem Miracle Diamond Lifting Serum

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
so so
first about its package, hmm it low my expectations a bit because it's packaged is made by hard plastic. anyway quality of serum is good. the texture is fast absorbed and not make my skin break out. i could feel the smooth effect after using it.
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Wedding Edition)  5ea set

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Wedding Edition) 5ea set

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
nice
the package arrived really cute and nice. the quality of product also good. easy to use and nice color. two of its colors is really beautiful but another are a bit similar to each other.
CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
first the pack is really nerd and easy, fun to used. good moisturizer and keep calm the skin face well. could feel it after wearing it. one of good mask so far.
ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

star by Kei Keii (181) 2017-05-01
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
n1
lighter than the picture and the color turn out pretty. light my tone skin face up. anyway the texture is good. also stay long but not too last long.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP