Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
Secret Key Sweet Glam Tint Glow

Secret Key Sweet Glam Tint Glow

star by Bubbling (30) 2017-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Juicy orange
I like the color very much it's not too orangey but instead it's a bit of pink and combination of orange, more of a pomelo color. And it's very moisturizing and the color sttays well for a good 4 to 5hours, fades a little only after eating.
BANO WATERGLOW INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

BANO WATERGLOW INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

star by Heven15 (11) 2017-08-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
Review
this is the first black mask i ordered and still not yet arrived. i hope it goes well with my skin. will write a review after using it.
BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

BANO BIO TREATMENT ESSENCE

star by Heven15 (11) 2017-08-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
Review
still not arrived and hoping this product good with my skin since i have sensitive and picky skin. will write a review after using 2 weeks.
Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Cream

Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Cream

star by Monilucy (3) 2017-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
disappointed
is not so good.the smell it's nice but it's absorbed quite slow by the skin. I used it only 2 days now and my face started to look like having much more small pimples and blemishes.
Secret Key Snail+EGF Repairing Foam Cleanser

Secret Key Snail+EGF Repairing Foam Cleanser

star by Monilucy (3) 2017-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
awesome
This cleanser it's amazing because it doesn't dry the skin or leave it to oily it just leaves the skin smooth and shinny.the texture it's perfect and the smell it's really nice.
Secret Key Honey Banana Mask Pack

Secret Key Honey Banana Mask Pack

star by Monilucy (3) 2017-08-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Not good
I had high expectations on this mask but it didn't work for my skin.it smells really good but it left my face to sticky and it also didn't mosturise well my forehead
Dear Lucy Greek Yogurt Punch Cleansing Bar (2+1)

Dear Lucy Greek Yogurt Punch Cleansing Bar (2+1)

star by orangbeke (27) 2017-08-18
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
It cleans well. Lathers up nicely. Skin does feel a bit dry after. I do like the bar soap better than liquid or foam. I feel like you get more out of it. I'm still on my first bar soap - it lasts a long time.
too cool for school Rules Prestige Hydra Infused Oil (Firming)

too cool for school Rules Prestige Hydra Infused Oil (Firming)

star by jyo23 (28) 2017-08-17
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Amazed
I have first time seen an oil that firms. There are no insnstant results , maybe in long run it is good.
swanicoco Balance Hydrating Make up BB Oil

swanicoco Balance Hydrating Make up BB Oil

star by jyo23 (28) 2017-08-17
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Makeup oil
This is a nice makeup oil. If you face problem in blending away your prosucts then just add 2-3 drops on face and then blend
NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum

NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Amazing
This serum is amazing! I don't know about the anti wrinkle power but it really helps calm my skin down and make it clearer!! I love the tingling sensation when first applied, it makes me feel like it actually worked, and it did. You many think it's expensive but it comes in a 100ml volumes and the bottle lasts forever; I've been using it for several months already but I have yet to finished 1/3 of it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP