Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Melting Lip Button (gudetama edition)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Melting Lip Button (gudetama edition)

star by Sopelity (33) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : POLAND REP.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
great!
Really good product, it's worth recommending. The color looks amazing and give really clean look. Also it have so cute packaging!
Holika Holika Wonder Drawing 24HR Auto Eyebrow

Holika Holika Wonder Drawing 24HR Auto Eyebrow

star by Sopelity (33) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : POLAND REP.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
Good
I love it. It really can give you a natural look. The applying is very easy, and colors look really good. I fully recommend this product :)
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by Sopelity (33) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : POLAND REP.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
Love!
Great product. Silver one looks amazing on eye. It's long lasting and also I think it's not expensive. It can very effectively open your eye by one easy step.
Secret Key SYN-AKE Anti Wrinkle Whitening Cream

Secret Key SYN-AKE Anti Wrinkle Whitening Cream

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Alright
This cream is moisturizing and hydrating, my skin feels nice after using this. I have sensitive skin and it does not break me out.
NATURE REPUBLIC Sticker Nail

NATURE REPUBLIC Sticker Nail

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Top coat
Nice top coat! With this my nail color can dry faster and last longer and look shinny. I like doing my own nails so this is perfect for me.
Honey Butter Sweet Potato Chip (56g)

Honey Butter Sweet Potato Chip (56g)

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-24
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Yummy
This tastes so much better than those chips from my local supermarket. It tastes just right and not as sweet as I expected.
Ciracle C20 Original Pure Vitamine Serum

Ciracle C20 Original Pure Vitamine Serum

star by Ouchihaya (12) 2017-03-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Amazing serum
you know after using this for a while, i can say that this one is effective. When i get pimple from my period, i dont need to use any acne medication. i just use one drop and the pimple will go away. it really saved my life. Still continued to use it until i can find another HG just like this one.
[Beauty Haul] Dinosaur Delicacy Instant Rice Noodles (92g*2)

[Beauty Haul] Dinosaur Delicacy Instant Rice Noodles (92g*2)

star by Ouchihaya (12) 2017-03-24
    | Nationality : Cambodia
still in love
i wish this noodle will have promotion in beautyhaul again. The taste is amazing. I want to eat it again. it is yummy and soft texture. I recommend this noodle to anyone that like the non fri noodle.
Its skin Babyface creamy lipliner

Its skin Babyface creamy lipliner

star by Nerys (207) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Re-buy Coral Peach.
Is not the color of the picture but a lighter pale peach I use this to tone done red and dark red lipcolors is inexpensive product and wish they make more colors.
ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes Sparkling Milky Way

ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes Sparkling Milky Way

star by Nerys (207) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
BR429
A deep brown eyeshadow applies well to eyelid feels smooth and is a good neutral brown from F/W collection perhaps I buy the other brown BR428 also before it sells out.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP