Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,328 reveiws
BBIA Downy Cheek

BBIA Downy Cheek

star by ziggybabe (39) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
so good
this cream blusher is so good. It is long lasting and the pigment is just right. You can adjust the amount you want pretty easily. Since its not powdery, it goes well with a dewy base and it does not move the foundation
BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 2]

BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 2]

star by ziggybabe (39) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
no
I don't get why so many people like this lipstick. It is super duper drying. I had the ugliest lip makeup whenever I use this lipstick. I always moisturized my lips well before I put on any lip makeup. The color is like a dream tho
Lador Perfect Hair Fill-up (Hair Ampules) 10EA

Lador Perfect Hair Fill-up (Hair Ampules) 10EA

star by Heypretty (136) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Good for damaged hair
This was the only thing that rescued my severely damaged hair. The scent isn't too overpowering. It works well to fill the hair volume. The hair is very soft after use and the effect lasts about a few days.
APIEU Nonco Tee Tree Body Clearing Tissue

APIEU Nonco Tee Tree Body Clearing Tissue

star by Heypretty (136) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Good for people with backne
This towel is very handy. It's good for people with acne on their back. The towel is super long so you can use it exfoliate skin all over your body!! Highly recommend this!
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

star by Heypretty (136) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Nice texture
This lip tint has a very nice texture that is not too watery but not creamy either. The staying power is good enough for a light tint. The love Coral as it goes well with my yellow skin tone.
Beauty of Joseon Cream

Beauty of Joseon Cream

star by Heypretty (136) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Amazing cream
I'm glad this is back in stock. I was missing it so much as it's very effective at battling dry skin the winter. The price has increased somewhat though.
The Saem Natural Rose Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Rose Mask Sheet

star by Heypretty (136) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Light and moisturizing
This sheet mask is very light and moisturizing. The sheet fit my face well. The essence is not sticky. The scent is very mild. Super great price!!
TONY MOLY Prestige Jeju Snail Essence

TONY MOLY Prestige Jeju Snail Essence

star by meteor1900613 (344) 2018-04-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
WOW this serum!
This is the second best serum I love! My favorite one used to be the laneige water bank serum but this one is also very good. I have oily skin and dry at the same time. One good thing about this essence is it's super light weight. My skin absorbs it quickly and feels so soft and fresh.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by KimMinh (8) 2018-04-25
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
It turn out unexpectedly
the package is speechless. It is 50% to 70% demage and o am hesitate on using it after receiving the parcel today.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by KimMinh (8) 2018-04-25
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Beauty Hual is the best
A mask which make u falling in love with it. A unexpected good result and the feeling after masking your face is the most fine moment ever.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP