Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,925 reveiws
nohj Aqua Soothing Mask Pack - Hyaluronic Acid

nohj Aqua Soothing Mask Pack - Hyaluronic Acid

star by Hunnyjar (2) 2017-12-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Weak hair, Static 
Buying more ASAP
This mask is actually amazing. Brightening, moisturising and soothed my redness, I'm very happy and adding more to cart now. The mask is a weird shape but that doesn't matter the formula is really good.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by kritzgupta (21) 2017-12-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Tangle, Static 
Better than estee lauder
I have been using cosrx products since 2016 and frankly this product did wonders to my skin. I started to notice a visible difference in my skin in the first week of using it.
This product helps in acne scars, pigmentation, dullness, and uneven skin tone
My skin has never been this glowing before .
I have an acne prone skin and i use it twice a day.
I have finished more than 10 bottles of this product. And it never broke me out
COSRX Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence

COSRX Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence

star by kritzgupta (21) 2017-12-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Tangle, Static 
Cosrx has d best products
Hands down the best cosmetic company in d world. I have been using cosrx products for years and it did wonders to my skin
This essence has helped in improving the visibility of my scars and pigmentation .
Within three months my acne scars and pigmentation was barely visible and skin overall felt glowing and radiant
It did help me in improving my skin tone.
Best purchase ever ❤️
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

star by kritzgupta (21) 2017-12-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Tangle, Static 
Highly recommend
This mask was given to me as a ift from a friend of mine and after using ut for a month, my skin feels soft and glowing. This mask is very gentle and exfoliates d skin gently and doesnt irritate it afterwards. It can be used by all skin types
Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

star by kritzgupta (21) 2017-12-10
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Tangle, Static 
Spot treatment
This product is amgic and can also be used as spot treatment for acne
Leave it on the acne overnight and in d morning U will have smooth skin
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by Tiffsfoody (2) 2017-12-09
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume 
Gold mask
Just received mask, trying it out now.New concept, great size, feels cooling abs great absorbing with my skin. Can’t wait to see result.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo 1000ml

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo 1000ml

star by mouza12 (1) 2017-12-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.A.E.
the best
I love this shampoo, it's makes my hair great, and it smell great, and my hair doesn't fall when I use it.
the size of the bottle is great and great saving
SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF30 PA++) 40g

SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF30 PA++) 40g

star by frithe13th (217) 2017-12-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Thick coverage
This provides full coverage but the formula is kind of thick. The pump dispenses better than I would expect and you don't need all that much for a full face.
SKIN79 PINK BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

SKIN79 PINK BB Cream (SPF30/PA++)

star by frithe13th (217) 2017-12-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Full coverage
This is a good, thick, full coverage BB cream. You can use your fingers or a thick buffing brush to blend. The pink one is my favorite.
The Saem Kissholic Lipstick M

The Saem Kissholic Lipstick M

star by kyun2701 (159) 2017-12-08
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
RD03
The colour is realllllly dark for me. it gave this dark gothic vampy look. does not suit me at all.
but the lipstick is very creamy and give semi-matte look.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP