Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,482 reveiws
YADAH PURE GREEN EMULSION

YADAH PURE GREEN EMULSION

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
I love it
I totally LOVE this emulsion. It is really light but very moisturizing, perfect for the morning. Another good thing is that it doesn't leave my skin greasy and a little bit is enough for my face.
YADAH ANTI-T TONER

YADAH ANTI-T TONER

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Okay
This toner is pretty normal, it didn't really amazed me. It did it's job but it didn't hydrate my skin. It wasn't bad but I would not repurchase.
YADAH Anti-T Mask Pack (1EA)

YADAH Anti-T Mask Pack (1EA)

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Really recommend it
I really liked this mask, before I used it I had my skin really dry, I had the mask on for about 30 minutes and the sheet was still very wet. My skin really felt hydrated and I didn't need to put another moisturizer. I would totally repurchase.
YADAH Pore Refining Foam Cleanser

YADAH Pore Refining Foam Cleanser

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Okay
This cleanser did it's job but nothing really amazing. In terms of my pores I didn't see any changes. It has a strong scent but nothing extreme. Sometimes I felt my skin a little dry but the toner would fix it. I don't hate this product but I would'nt repurchase.
Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Nice
This is the first cushion I ever used and I love it! The shade is a little bit light for me but it kind of oxides after an hour or so. It has great coverage and it hides my pores very well. This has a glowy finish which can be a trouble for oily skin so I think it's better to use it during the fall/winter. I also like the high spf level. The durablity is normal for me, for around 4-5 hours. I definitely recommend it!
YADAH W-BOOSTING FOAM CLEANSER

YADAH W-BOOSTING FOAM CLEANSER

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
I love it
This cleanser really do well it's job, I have oily skin and when I use this it removes all of my oils but it doesn't leave my face super dry. You don't really need to use a lot and the smell is like citricus but very subtle.
YADAH OH MY SUN SLUSH SPF 50+ PA++

YADAH OH MY SUN SLUSH SPF 50+ PA++

star by Valeria Leyva (7) 2018-01-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair 
Very moisturizing!
I love this sunscreen, it has such a nice smell and it doesn't leave a white cast. Also, it is very moisturizing, it's perfect for me.. The only "bad" thing is that you have to shake it very well before using it because the oils in it tends to separate.
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by Monilucy (14) 2018-01-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
delicious scent
this mask has very good scent and it's really revitalizing.it has a lot of essence and leaves the face very glowy!
SKINFOOD Bitter Green Clay Soothing Mask

SKINFOOD Bitter Green Clay Soothing Mask

star by Ilanasag2 (8) 2018-01-21
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Israel
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Thin Hiar 
Great mask
Very good mask...Clay without dry the skin..gently scrubs..Best for summer.
Absoulutely recommended!!!
Medi-Peel Luxury 24K Gold Mask 100ml

Medi-Peel Luxury 24K Gold Mask 100ml

star by Ilanasag2 (8) 2018-01-21
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Israel
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Thin Hiar 
Disappointed
On tube says that this mask was developed for unique need of each of us...After spending near a half, this mask not even close to define what my skin need..Wont buy it again..

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP