Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,284 reveiws
Wellage Bio Oil Cleanser

Wellage Bio Oil Cleanser

star by Vyazovska (1) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Very good oil
I do like the oil, no make up at all after using it. The face is clean and shinning. Highly recommend
MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Didn't see any difference
It may be a good cream, but miracles didn't occur for me. No difference in acne, post-acne, skin tone. It didn't make things worse though. Was little heavy for my face - increased sebum production. I gave up after a month and used it for my neck, it worked fine there.
TONY MOLY Pure Eco Aloe Gel

TONY MOLY Pure Eco Aloe Gel

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Great!
This may have not 100% natural ingredients, but it's really working! I have constantly dry damaged skin on my hands and legs, and this was capable of repairing it! Texture is lightweit, fragrance is nice and fresh, not too strong. Was heavy for my face though.
TONY MOLY Homeless Strawberry Seeds 3Step Nose Pack (5ea)

TONY MOLY Homeless Strawberry Seeds 3Step Nose Pack (5ea)

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
No miracles
About product: all stages are easy to apply, have nice smell, instructions are clear. Amount of essence is generous. About result: I have many big, deep pores on my nose and smaller on cheeks. Well... this cleaned smaller ones, mostly from cheeks. Skin wasn't irritated.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Does it do anything?
This is supposed to open and somewhat clean pores, right? Well, there is warm sensation when you apply it, and that is all. I didn't notice any difference when cleaning pores afterwards, they became paler - but it's illusional, doesn't actually clear anything. It has gel texture with soft particles in it and a nice smell, but I won't repurchase it for that only.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Tightening Cooling Pack

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Tightening Cooling Pack

star by rei00 (5) 2018-04-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Meh...
It makes skin more pale and tightens pores slightly, but effect is temporary and doesn't stuck. It has no specific smell and texture is funny. Lasts for a few month if using once a week.
ETUDE HOUSE Gradation Contour Wheel

ETUDE HOUSE Gradation Contour Wheel

star by sabxkbeauty (186) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
deep contouring
I love this contouring kit as it has all the shades I need for nose line, cheekbones hairline and jaw sculpting. Great for natural to dramatic contouring techniques.
Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Carrot (5EA)

Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Carrot (5EA)

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Great mask at great price
I am actually blown away by this sheet mask as it helped brighten and moisturize my skin. The fact that it's so cheap makes it even better! I will continue to buy this as long as they offer it.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

star by sabxkbeauty (186) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
perfect for spring
This spring themed palette is great for showing your feminine side. I love the pink and pastel colors in this palette as it can be used everyday. Great for warm skin toned gals too.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Clear Blotting Pact [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Clear Blotting Pact [Coca Cola]

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Cool packaging design and good product
I bought this purely out of lust. The design is awesome and cool. The product itself is already known to be quite good at sebum control.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP