Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,446 reveiws
Banila co Clean it Zero

Banila co Clean it Zero

star by AkaiAkai (3) 2018-01-20
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Tangle 
Good, but I don't get the hype
It's a good oil-based cleanser with nice smell and washes out easily with water. You don't need to use much, so the price is quite convenient.
Though I don't get all the hype around this. It's good, but not awesome nor life-changing.
Innisfree Oat Mild Moisture Skin 150ml

Innisfree Oat Mild Moisture Skin 150ml

star by fannyto (25) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
GREAT
gives moisture to the skin leaves my skin soft and with healthy glow and the smell is heaven it smells like citrus like lemon oranges still soft innisfree will always go beyond my expectations it does what it says is higth quality for low price
3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR MINI KIT

3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR MINI KIT

star by fannyto (25) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
GORGEOUS
Formula is soft and creamy matt finish colors are unbelievable this is very handy option perfect lipstick i am in love
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Doesn't do anything
As above. It doesn't do anything for my skin. I think it even broke me out as something painful is emerging from within my skin.
I will not buy it again.
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Beautiful
The color is very beautiful. I am not sure if I would buy it in full price though.
Spreads nicely and the packaging is really chick.
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Good but nothing special for me
I used it a few times, but i need something more moisturizing, even though I have combination skin. as form me i am not sure if I buy it again or not. Guess I need to use it a few times more to see.
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by PHUONG PHAN (2) 2018-01-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
nice color
the color is nice and pigmented, the packaging is lovely, the price is affordable. It is suitable for youngsters and teenagers. I would highly recommend my friends to try it.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by xshine (10) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin 
decent mask.
Interesting gimmick but the results were pretty much like any standard decent mask. Definitely moisturized and temporarily brightened my skin.
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by xshine (10) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
good
it is a standard mask and provided moisture renewal to skin. However, I wasn't blown away by this mask, and it's definitely not one of HGs.
The Saem Natural Argan Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Argan Mask Sheet

star by AneliS (24) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска понравилась!
Маска с приятным запахом, хорошо увлажняет и питает кожу. Содержимое пакета довольно жидкое, но это не мешает нанесению. Я довольна!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP