Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,776 reveiws
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by beenu (56) 2018-02-18
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good
this is a good lipstick . stays long on lips as it is matte and beautiful . i thin i will repurchase every time now. cute lipstick very luxurious
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by jyo23 (32) 2018-02-18
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
nice stay
this is super good stay on lips . keeps the lip soft and matte at the same time loving it a lot . will buy some more shades now, lovely product
Mediheal A:PE Proatin Mask

Mediheal A:PE Proatin Mask

star by Rainy02004 (12) 2018-02-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine 
Good mask
Like other meadiheal mask , the mask sheet is really good. It smells very nice. It has a lot of rich moisture cream. Worth the money
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 60ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 60ml

star by eila (20) 2018-02-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Great for sensitive skin
I really like this. I have oily-combo dehydrated skin. I've started having drier sensitive spots on my face that usually sting when I apply moisturizers over it. I wanted something soothing to cover these spots when I go to sleep at nigh. I really like that this is not heavily fragranced and doesn't break me out.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel  Wholesale (55% Supply rate)

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel Wholesale (55% Supply rate)

star by Pie Mei (352) 2018-02-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good
I am usually use this gel mix with foundation to make a glowy healthy foundation . It is cooling and very relax when using. My skin doesn't dry anymore

1466141250_0_f0aa93bc7f72a6db33aa38889922b889.jpg
Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet TeaTree

star by AneliS (29) 2018-02-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска с экстрактом чайного дерева
Маска с приятным запахом, чем-то напоминает запах хвои. После нанесения маски почувствовала жжение, которое не прекращалось, пока маска была на мне. За жжение снижаю оценку, но эффект увлажнения хороший.
TONY MOLY The Black Tea London Classic Serum

TONY MOLY The Black Tea London Classic Serum

star by eila (20) 2018-02-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Great for using under makeup
This has niacinamide which is one of my favorite ingredients! I like that this leaves my skin feeling moisturized but isn't too heavy or sticky so it works well under my foundation. There's a slight scent but it's mild and not overpowering. Sometimes my skin gets irritated from heavily-fragranced products but it's not bothered at all by this serum!
BBIA Last Blush

BBIA Last Blush

star by eila (20) 2018-02-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Peanut Blossom
This is a great shading color with no red undertones! It's not too dark and is easy for natural shading and contouring of the face. I prefer contouring very lightly instead of creating very harsh lines so this shade is subtle and buildable for the look I'm trying to achieve.
APIEU Moist Creamy Concealer (SPF30/PA++)

APIEU Moist Creamy Concealer (SPF30/PA++)

star by eila (20) 2018-02-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Loooove
This is sooo wonderfully creamy and I like that it gives a nice medium to full coverage. Shade 4 matches me perfectly and shade number 5 has yellow warm undertones which I love to use to cover my under eye dark circles. The shade range is much better than The Saem's Cover Perfection Tip Concealer. The Saem's concealer has fuller coverage but it's also more cakey and drying.
Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Pie Mei (352) 2018-02-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good
This is a good suncream. Suncream has a big size so i can use in a long time. It doesn't cause dry on my face, it has a little glowy and help my make up moisture. It is long lasting on my face. Good price for big size

1429686289_0_e8c686831d84bccd884977f11411d187.JPG

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP