Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,819 reveiws
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by Pie Mei (354) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good
I choose no 23 and it is really fit with my makeup. I use after using foundation. It has a matte finish look. Does't cause oily on my face. Long lasting all day. Like this

1453096498_0_cd65e8f4208bdf301aaee2cca8492d6c.JPG
NATURE REPUBLIC White Vita Floral Toner

NATURE REPUBLIC White Vita Floral Toner

star by angeliiiiica (203) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Good allround toner
This is a toner I liked a lot. It's moisturizing and a good start for the skincare routine. The best way is to use a cottonpad (often times I see the toner wipes off more dirt or makeup that I didn't wash off, which is nice). I didn't get any breakouts or allergies, but I'm not so sure about the brightening effects. It has a mild floral scent which is nice.
SKINFOOD Avocado Stick Lip Balm

SKINFOOD Avocado Stick Lip Balm

star by Byullie (8) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Fresh
I really love this lip balm. It makes my lips smooth and moisturized. The smell is nice and not strong at all, so that's good too. I will repurchase.
THE FACE SHOP Calendula Essential Moisture Toner

THE FACE SHOP Calendula Essential Moisture Toner

star by Byullie (8) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I think this toner is becoming my favourite toner from The Face Shop. I like its soothing and moisturizing effects. Calendula is known to be very good for sensitive skin, so I recommend it for people with sensitive/acne prone skin. I will repurchase.
BBIA Last Velvet Lip Tint 2

BBIA Last Velvet Lip Tint 2

star by Byullie (8) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
Berry Pink
I am in love with the color of No. 10 Berry Pink. It goes smoothly on my lips and smells good. I will purchase other shades as well. Recommended.
berrisom G9SKIN First Lipstick

berrisom G9SKIN First Lipstick

star by Byullie (8) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
03
I ordered Dazzling Pink and it is very beautiful. The lipstick is really long lasting. The good thing is it does not dry my lips. I will purchase other shades as well.
Missha Ravoir Hand Cream [2018 in Korea]

Missha Ravoir Hand Cream [2018 in Korea]

star by sabxkbeauty (183) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
must have
I love this hand cream as it not only makes my hands silky smooth but the scent really reminds me of Korea. I would love to visit Korea again soon.
Missha Standing Magnetic Concealer Brush [#501]

Missha Standing Magnetic Concealer Brush [#501]

star by sabxkbeauty (183) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
This concealer brush blends cream and liquid products well. I love that it is magnetic so having the stand is a great addition.
LOMBOK Perfect argan oil (Moroccan oil) 145ml

LOMBOK Perfect argan oil (Moroccan oil) 145ml

star by sabxkbeauty (183) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
This hair treatment oil is a nice addition for people with dry hair. I love using this after towel drying my hair. A little goes a long way but if your hair has undergone bleaching or perming (application of heat), it is best to use a lot.
Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

Innisfree my body body cleanser- snoopy limited edition

star by sabxkbeauty (183) 2018-02-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I love the cotton flower variant as it complements the body lotion so well. I also love the snoopy packaging as it makes my shower cabinet look cute too.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP