Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 47,055 reveiws
AMOK COSMETICS Premium Shadow

AMOK COSMETICS Premium Shadow

star by Yagladysmar (2) 2017-05-27
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : PUERTO RICO IS.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Curly 
Bellas sombras
Hermosos colores y larga duración. Me encantan. Compré el color 3 y el 6. Son perfectamente combinables y el color 3 se puede usar también como iluminador.
THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment

THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment

star by apoz (752) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
It works!
I have combination skin so I was afraid of trying this one but then it turned out that my skin loves it so much it absorbs it so well. It leaves no any sticky residue!
YUCHOO Dupi Bar

YUCHOO Dupi Bar

star by apoz (752) 2017-05-26
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
First time
This is my first time every to use a shampoo soap...like the idea is still pretty new to me but I think it's a fun experience and worth a try though it doesn't really do anything special. But I like the scent though..very mild and relaxing
Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash

Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash

star by apoz (752) 2017-05-26
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
nice
I bought his because I believe products that are specifically targeted towards pregnant women are very mild, hypoallergenic and does not contain anything harmful to the skin. Turned out to be true as this one does everything it promises and plus it's so cheap here in beauty haul!!!
Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

star by apoz (752) 2017-05-26
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Bad packaging
I don't like the packaging it is so out of date. But then the hand cream is super cheap and keeps my hand moisturized enough..so I don't really mind.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Firming Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Firming Care]

star by Hengheng (182) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Good
I really like this firming mask sheet, it's so moisturizing, my face become smoother and soft after using it.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]

star by Hengheng (182) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Good
I really like this mask sheet, it's so moisturizing and hydrating, it soothes my skin and skin become so smooth after use.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Brightening Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Brightening Care]

star by Hengheng (182) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Good
This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my face so smooth and brighter after use.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Hydrating Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Hydrating Care]

star by Hengheng (182) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Good
This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my face so smooth and soft after use.
Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Moisturizing Care]

Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Moisturizing Care]

star by Hengheng (182) 2017-05-26
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Good
This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it soothes my skin and makes it smooth and soft.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP