Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,527 reveiws
Mamonde Creamy Multi Color Balm

Mamonde Creamy Multi Color Balm

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Love it
I use it as blushes and it's so easy to apply, don't need any brash for it. It's never too much if it's on the skin becaus it's easy to blend it away with fingers.
I took the peach pink tone and I have a pale skin, works perfectly on my cushion foundation. Will repurchase, maybe another brand just to try, but definitely in love with that format.
Mamonde Creamy Eye Color Balm

Mamonde Creamy Eye Color Balm

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
It's normal
I would say that creamy format of eye shadows is more comfortable for me than the powder-like one. It stays on the eyes till the end of the day, it doesn't fill greasy on the eyelids. Easy to apply and blend.
A lot of product inside.
If I decide to buy the eye shadows it will be in that format, I think.
I'm not so sure you can use the base for eye shadows under It, I tried once the Urban Decay (which perfectly works for powder eye shadows) and the pencil would not leave any product on my eyelids.
LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Good hydration
Works really well when your skin needs some additional hydration. Some kind of a hydration rescue treatment for one night.
Makes the skin very soft, smooth, the face doesn't appear greasy in the morning (I have oily type, so it's important for me), doesn't clog the pores and soaks in very fast.
I don't think I will repurchase just because it's a bit too pricy for me, I have to pay additional custom taxes on it in my country as it exceeds the allowable tax-free limit.
But certainly recommend it for those with norm and dry skin types. It gives that hydration comfort to the skin
LANEIGE BB Cushion Pore Control (SPF50+ PA+++)

LANEIGE BB Cushion Pore Control (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Average
The product itself is good, the quality is rather high for the price, I think it's just my personal preferences... I didn't like it so much. I bought it because my favourite Lirikos Marine cushion is not in production anymore, I tried to replace it with Laneige by a recommendation , but it doesn't give that glowy effect as Lirikos, it makes the skin more matte, which I don't really like, my skin look dry dehydrated then. But it sits on the skin quite well, doesn't make it look too flaky, though you might need to exfoliate and hydrate your skin well before applying it.
For me the tone was too yellowish, I prefer cold brighter tones.
The coverage is medium, maybe a bit higher than medium. Hides well some random blemishes, covers pores well enough.
SKINFOOD Avocado Leave in Fluid

SKINFOOD Avocado Leave in Fluid

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Good
The most remarkable thing about this product is its scent. I love it. Each time applying it on my hair I enjoy the aromatherapy.
Makes my hair kind of soft and doesn't make it greasy.
My hair is not really damaged, I take a good care of it, so not sure how would it work on danaged hair, but surely it wouldn't edo any harm.
Not sure if I repurchase it just because there are so many other korean products for hair to try for me.
Also, I thing the prise is nice for what you get.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Very efficient against flaky skin
I used up one like this completely, and each time using it on my face I would enjoy that wonderful scent.
It's really nice for my oily skin, works in the mornings too before applying my makeup, that way the foundation lays more smoothly on the skin and doesn't appear flaky.
After using it the skin is very soft.
I repurchased the green tea version and like it as much. It also has very nice scent.
Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Very affordable and good
For it's price i think the quality is very very good. Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water is on the first place in the ingredient list! Nothing that can irritate, dry or cause breakouts.
Very light toner, absorbs quickly, very refreshing, and I love the smell.
Also i think the size of the bottle is quite big, especially for such a price.
LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
It's perfect for normal to dry skin types
Don't recomment to use it for those with oily skin types. It caused blemishes on my face, but I use it together with the essence of the same series on my neck and decolte area, and it works really good. It hydrates really well and gives a silky effect, the skin becomes so soft. the cream absorbs slower than the essence of course.
Has an incredibly beautiful scent.
Will give it 3 starts just because it doesn't fit my skin type.
LANEIGE Water Bank Essence EX

LANEIGE Water Bank Essence EX

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Good but more fits normal to dry skin
I received the sample of it together with the cream from the same series, It did cause blemishes on my oily skin, then I started to use it for my neck, as the skin there is much drier and more dehydrated, and there it works just perfect! It gives such an incredibly silky effect, I can't explain.
Of course, to buy it only for my neck and decolte area would be too pricy for me, but I think for those with drier skin types will be perfect.
I will give it 3 stars just because it doesn't go well with my skin type.
Also the smell of it is divine.
ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

star by Kristina_S (24) 2018-01-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Uzbekistan
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle 
Does its job but bit too greasy
I can think of using this cream only as a night care, actually it goes more like a mask, because in the morning the face is really greasy. BUT! it really does its job, it does calm the redness, it kills the bacterias in the pores, after you wash your face in the morning with water, you see the redness is gone, the acne scars are faded.
I use it in case the evening before I was cleaning my face and the skin became red.
What I also noticed is that how good it actually moisturizes my skin, in the morning the skin becomes incredibly smooth and silky.
To avoid the greasiness I would recomment to use as little as possible. The texture is nice and creamy, it's very easy to apply. Has no scent.
I think for dry sensitive and acne prone skin it will go perfectly as a night cream and will leave no greasiness (though it never clogged my pores, never)
but anyway, I like it, it helps me with the acne scars.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP