Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,908 reveiws
d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

star by guofengsheng (4) 2017-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good quality
Frist try korean product this item excelent so my face is very white and fres. I want again and again buy this product. Tq
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by guofengsheng (4) 2017-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Very good
This masker very good. The face very fresh. I want buy agian. So wake up the face is ferpect
THE FACE SHOP Rice Water Bright Last-Step Cleansing Water

THE FACE SHOP Rice Water Bright Last-Step Cleansing Water

star by l1sa7 (568) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
Nice cleansing water! I have sensitive skin and this doesn't break me out. It smells very nice and it does make my face clean and bright. I really enjoy using this in the morning.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Any Puff

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Any Puff

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Very good
These puffs are great to replace your old ones from your cushion foundation. They blend the product easily and don't absorb a lot of it. I buy the original one as it's very similar to most of the ones that my cushions have.
BBIA Last Lipstick [Velvet Mat]

BBIA Last Lipstick [Velvet Mat]

star by l1sa7 (568) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
Beautiful lipstick! The shade no.2 is gorgeous and pigmented. It's creamy and moisturizing, and it goes smoothly on my lips. Worth the money and will buy more!
Holika Holika Soda Pore Cleansing - Deep Cleansing Oil

Holika Holika Soda Pore Cleansing - Deep Cleansing Oil

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Nice cleanser
This have a pleasant clean scent, it emulsifies very well and it helps to dissolve make up easily, I'm not sure about waterproof mascara as I use the normal one. As for removing blackheads it helps cleaning pores but it won't remove them without daily use.
Berrisom Oops Tint Cheek Cushion

Berrisom Oops Tint Cheek Cushion

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Cute and lasting - Peach
I love cushion blushes, they are easy to apply as you don't need a brush. These one lasts long hours and you don't need much product to get a nice and natural look.
berrisom Lip Tint Cleanser

berrisom Lip Tint Cleanser

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Very usefull
Sometimes my lips get stained with lip tint as I tend to have dry lips and is harder to scrub the color out of the grits, the cleanser is not harsh and gets the job done in few time.
berrisom My Lip Tint Pack Set

berrisom My Lip Tint Pack Set

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Cute and good
These are one of the best tattoo lip balm I've used. They have a long lasting tint and don't have a weird taste or smell which other brands might have. I gave away half of the packet and my friends loved them!
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by Randgrys (33) 2017-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Holy Grail
These are a must have if you get pimples, you can use one overnight or just put it on and go work, they are barely visible and will get rid of most of the breakout in a few hours.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP