Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Sulwhasoo Herblinic Restorative Ampoules (7ml*5pcs)

Sulwhasoo Herblinic Restorative Ampoules (7ml*5pcs)

star by naturalgirl (212) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Wow!!!
This ampoule is amazing! Perfect for my very sensitive, acne prone skin. Very luxurious packaging and scent is like divine herbs (hanbang). The ampoule is a light brown with a consistency that reminded me of snail mucin. Whenever my skin is angry, irritated, and have breakouts I use a thick layer of this before bed. It is a little sticky and leaves my skin a bit shiny. Next day my skin is Super calm and soothed. With continuous use this definitely strengthens and heals the skin. Great product!
TONY MOLY Pokemon Foam Cleanser (Pokemon Edition)

TONY MOLY Pokemon Foam Cleanser (Pokemon Edition)

star by Sabel (919) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
adorably cute
These foaming cleansers are really cute and adorable. I love this particular collaboration with Pokemon so I started collecting all of the products in the said line. Great product and packaging indeed.
THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed All-in-one Cooling Gel Water

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed All-in-one Cooling Gel Water

star by Sabel (919) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
cooling/soothing
This soothing and cooling gel is great for the summer season. It not only cools and soothes skin during the hot summer season but it also nourishes and hydrates skin very well. A must buy during the summer season and I definitely will recommend it to family and friends.
THE FACE SHOP Daily Beauty Tools Pore Cleansing Brush

THE FACE SHOP Daily Beauty Tools Pore Cleansing Brush

star by Sabel (919) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
cleanses well
This cleansing brush is so cute and portable and it also cleanses face well. The brush has soft fine bristles that removes dirt, oil and grime without irritating the skin. Perfect for travel and everyday use as the bristles are so gentle but doesn't shed off much.
The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good mask sheet! It's moisturizing and hydrating, my skin feels nice and soft after using it. It doesn't make my skin sticky or greasy, and the smell is not too strong either.
Peripera Peris Ink Pposong Stick

Peripera Peris Ink Pposong Stick

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Very Pretty
Cute packaging! The color is pretty and pigmented. The texture is creamy and it doesn't dry out my lips. The lasting ability is great because it lasts all day.
Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Matte]

Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Matte]

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
There are so many colors to choose from and they all look pretty. Shade number 8 is a nice coral color which is natural looking and long lasting. It's easy to apply and buildable.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
worth buying
This cleanser leaves my skin soft and clean without drying it out .price is also very reasonable compared to the quantity and it's function.so far cosrx products hve never failed my expectation.will repurchase again
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)

star by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
my favourite
This product is always inside my handbag.it is very useful for drying up the squeeze acne area.just one small patch is enough.It's very convenient to use.I use ths mainly to dry off the fresh wound left behind after squeezing the matured pimples , within few hours my skin becomes normal n no mark can be seen.I will keep buying it
Dr.Althea Essential Skin Conditioner Silk Mask

Dr.Althea Essential Skin Conditioner Silk Mask

star by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Expensive but good
I usually don't spend too much on a sheet mask but I can't help trying out this piece. It soothes my skin and it is cooling.
The quality of the mask is good. It is also moisturizing.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP