Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

star by little panda (739) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
The brush is so small and easy to use. It helps my mascara last longer without smudging. I really enjoy using this and I will buy more because of the cheap price.
Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

star by mrsmcdull (83) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Great
I bought it for its high content of chaga and expected it's good for coming dry weather. I used it the first time last night and found I love it. It is not oily, but feel calm and moisturizing immediately. After a couple minutes, it's mostly absorbed and left a soft touch on my face. It also not so sticky. This morning, I can see my face looks a bit glowing.
ZYMOGEN Ferment 2ea Set

ZYMOGEN Ferment 2ea Set

star by Ochko (48) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Great
It has been only a few days since I started using the two products,and I already started seeing improvements on my face. It really calms down your skin. Recommended for oily/troubled skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Matte Lipstick

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Matte Lipstick

star by Ochko (48) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
Smooth
The texture is smooth and it fades out naturally. Also it smells like candy. I got the color 07 chiffron coral, I expected it to be a mlbb color from the picture, but it was much more pinkish toned.
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (SALMON)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (SALMON)

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
Great face mask! The essence is fast absorbing and very hydrating. My face looks and feels better after using this. It’s cheap for the quality.
VDL Expert Ink Pen Liner

VDL Expert Ink Pen Liner

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Black
Good eyeliner! The black color is very pigmented and long lasting. It’s easy to apply and doesn’t smudge. Worth the money!
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic 3 in 1 Nose Pack

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic 3 in 1 Nose Pack

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
It's come so small so cute. Love this multi use of nose pack, it's help remove black head well, smooth out my skin. Recommend
Innisfree No Sebum Powder Cream 25g

Innisfree No Sebum Powder Cream 25g

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
No Sebum power Cream as good as powder and other products from that line. It's softly cover my uneven skin, care sebum, keep make up clean and give long lasting make up.
Innisfree Jeju lava seawater boosting ampoule

Innisfree Jeju lava seawater boosting ampoule

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I love using boosting ampoules or serum in my daily skincare routine, I love this ampoules as it help tightening my pore and I can see brightening effect after a while. Gonna repurchase
APIEU Real Big Yogurt One-Bottle (STRAWBERRY)

APIEU Real Big Yogurt One-Bottle (STRAWBERRY)

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Yummy
It's smell so yummy, packaging as real as yogurts lol give skin moisture and nutrition, I can see brightening effect after using this.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP