Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer Brightener

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer Brightener

star by Sephrol (131) 2018-01-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Good product...
Easy to blend and gives average coverage. Doesn’t find it very good in brightening my under eyes area though. A concealer works better than this.
The Saem Foundation Brush

The Saem Foundation Brush

star by Sephrol (131) 2018-01-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Smaller than I thought
Quite disappointed as I was expecting a full size foundation brush, but wasn’t what I expected or wanted. The pictures shown are misleading. Which is which?
Mediheal LIP Magic Patch

Mediheal LIP Magic Patch

star by Sephrol (131) 2018-01-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Works well for me
Like this compared to the jelly type and it’s more moisturising and liquid compared to the jelly ones. Going too re order.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by anitaswwong (23) 2018-01-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
Pretty good, but seems like a regular man nothing special. Just if you wanna feel like a baller for 20m lol
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

star by anitaswwong (23) 2018-01-21
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Taste good
Like others say, it tastes pretty good.. tried the cookie n cream one. Does keep you pretty full which is nice if you're feeling snacky.
CHUNHO 3Days promise   (5g x 30ea)

CHUNHO 3Days promise (5g x 30ea)

star by anitaswwong (23) 2018-01-21
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
Haven't had time to see the results yet but it s OK. Will see with time I guess...............
Banila co Clean it Zero

Banila co Clean it Zero

star by AkaiAkai (3) 2018-01-20
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Tangle 
Good, but I don't get the hype
It's a good oil-based cleanser with nice smell and washes out easily with water. You don't need to use much, so the price is quite convenient.
Though I don't get all the hype around this. It's good, but not awesome nor life-changing.
Innisfree Oat Mild Moisture Skin 150ml

Innisfree Oat Mild Moisture Skin 150ml

star by fannyto (25) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
GREAT
gives moisture to the skin leaves my skin soft and with healthy glow and the smell is heaven it smells like citrus like lemon oranges still soft innisfree will always go beyond my expectations it does what it says is higth quality for low price
3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR MINI KIT

3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR MINI KIT

star by fannyto (25) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
GORGEOUS
Formula is soft and creamy matt finish colors are unbelievable this is very handy option perfect lipstick i am in love
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Doesn't do anything
As above. It doesn't do anything for my skin. I think it even broke me out as something painful is emerging from within my skin.
I will not buy it again.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP