Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by jenjen222 (291) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Good
Nice spot patches, reduces and removes pimples with no pain. The patches doesn't irritate the skin and it is easy to apply and removes the patches. Definitely a product that you should always have in case out random breakouts.
Its skin Clear Skin Tea Tree Oil

Its skin Clear Skin Tea Tree Oil

star by Starx (45) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great product
This oil is effective with calming inflammation and reducing pimples. This oil has a very strong smell which fades after a while. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by Starx (45) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Lovely toner
I love this toner, it makes my skin feel so clean and it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky and it doesn't break out my skin. My skin looks clearer after using this toner.
BBIA Downy Cheek

BBIA Downy Cheek

star by Jensen01 (37) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Lovely
The blush is very creamy and easy to blend out. The blush looks very natural on the skin and it doesn't break my skin out. The colour is pigmented and it last all day.
Mediheal Line Friends IPI Lightmax Ampoule Mask

Mediheal Line Friends IPI Lightmax Ampoule Mask

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Cute
Such a cute mask, love the brightening effects of this mask. The mask feels very cooling on the skin and it leaves my skin looking brighter and a bit more moisturised. The mask doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and it doesn't break me out.
Mediheal NMF Aquaring Nude Gel Mask 1P

Mediheal NMF Aquaring Nude Gel Mask 1P

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Favourite Mask
This is my favourite mask, it is super hydrating and moisturising. The mask doesn't break me out and does not irritate my skin. The mask leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Mediheal NMF Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX

Mediheal NMF Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Refreshing and hydrating
Love this mask, it feels very soothing and cooling on the skin. The mask leaves my skin feel smooth, soft and hydrating. The mask doesn't leave my skin feeling stick or irritated.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Theary93 (4) 2017-10-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
Nice design and easy
Very nice because it has 2 shapes and 2 colors but I only bought the shape 2 and color Choco brown. I wish to try another color and shape.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by Marie B (21) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
Nice toner
Does not exfoliate but does help the skin with a smoother finish and to absorb better into the skin other products of my evening regimen. No scent, no itch (respects my sensitive skin), no drying. I really like it
Missha Misa Yehyeon Jin-bon Cream

Missha Misa Yehyeon Jin-bon Cream

star by Marie B (21) 2017-10-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
Not bad
Gel texture that is easily absorbed, very good moisturizing power that goes a long way. Helps with a silky-soft finish on the skin. Does not ich not pull which is imlportant for my very dry sensitive skin. Strong smell of bitter cut grass which I did not like unfortunately.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP