Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
Peripera Ink Color Cara

Peripera Ink Color Cara

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
black espresso! lengthen and volumizing mascara
I purchased black esporesso! it is dark brown color. It lengthen and volumize the lashes. It lasts really long! No smudge
SCINIC First Treatment Essence

SCINIC First Treatment Essence

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
4th Bottle!!
This is my 4th bottle!. This is really good! I notices a change and improvement in my skin. I layer up this essence 2-3times before applying moisturizer.
Missha Color Filter Shadow Palette [04 Tender Breeze Filter]

Missha Color Filter Shadow Palette [04 Tender Breeze Filter]

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
perfect coral palettes
this is perfect coral paletters, if you like makeup in coral colors. It contains eyeshadows, blush and contour!. Nice.Recommended.
Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Golden Chip)

Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Golden Chip)

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
3rd purchase
this is my 3rd purchase! Really love masks from this brand! This time I bought this one and Aqaua version. Massage points are bit similar among all three masks.
Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Aqua Chip)

Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Aqua Chip)

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Very excellent!
I have using the other two versions of mask (in gold and pink boxes). I bought this because Spring and Summer is coming. I want to calm down the heat on my face.
CLIO Sharp, So Simple Waterproof Pen Liner

CLIO Sharp, So Simple Waterproof Pen Liner

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Fine, precision,
I purchase brown color. Because the tip is very thin, it provides precision. I do have in pencil version in brown.
I love the combination of pencil and pen eyeliner!
LJH Dr's care Vita Propolis Ampoule

LJH Dr's care Vita Propolis Ampoule

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
all time favorite
it's been a year since i was first introduced to this product and it's now become my all time favorite. i like how it gives me the glow but not greasy at all and it's extremely soothing as well! will keep on purchasing.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Bird's Nest Gold Leaf Cream

Holika Holika Prime Youth Bird's Nest Gold Leaf Cream

star by Bluesteel (6) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
loved it
this is by far the best cream I've had, it gives a healthy look after only a few days using it and has a lasting moisturizing effect.
W.DRESSROOM Dress & Living Clear No.49 PEACH BLOSSOM 70ml

W.DRESSROOM Dress & Living Clear No.49 PEACH BLOSSOM 70ml

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
peach smell
well if you loving the peach smell, it is absolutely the best choice for you! seriously it is 100% smell of the peach ! the smell is kinda strong at first applying but then it also kinda fade away. it is not last long! bought it because of the courisy
SKINFOOD White Grape Fresh Foundation

SKINFOOD White Grape Fresh Foundation

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
normally my skin tone is 22 but for this foundation i choosing 13, if you are 23 skin tone i still think the 23 of this fundation is a bit dark for you. i seem that this foundation is normally have a bit darker shade from another. but the quality is good to purchase, it is so smooth and clear look make up

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP