Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
innisfree orchid eye cream

innisfree orchid eye cream

star by little panda (774) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
best eye cream
The cream is thick but does not feel heavy once applied. It has a nice floral scent that is not too strong. It gives the right amount of hydration without irritating my eyes.
Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Essence

Secret Key Snail + EGF Repairing Essence

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
not oily
it's a gel like essence yet without a sticky finish, it has brightening and moisturizing effects as well. it suits day care or summer care.
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Natural Mild Cotton Wipe (80sheets)

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
best price
love the price first of all, the texture and quality is pretty damn good as well. it won't break easily, so i might reorder it again.
It's skin Mangowhite Bubble Foam Cleanser

It's skin Mangowhite Bubble Foam Cleanser

star by Caligirl (203) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
not bad
a little goes a long way!! the mango smell is pleasant and the foam is thick yet gentle.the price is reasonable enough, so i might reorder again
Kocorium Couple Pack

Kocorium Couple Pack

star by sarahthereid (6) 2018-01-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Dark Circles, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Curly 
Great masks
These were great masks and they adhered well too. They made my skin feel soft. I liked these masks.
CHUNHO 3Days promise   (5g x 30ea)

CHUNHO 3Days promise (5g x 30ea)

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-12
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
Give a try to this product because I trust to koreadepart. Love ❤️ Will recommend to my friends for sure.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-12
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
The first time I bought it for my sister.nowi buy it again because she really loves it.
The Saem Natural Shea Butter Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Shea Butter Mask Sheet

star by AneliS (24) 2018-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска с маслом ши
Сама маска очень жидкая, такого содержания я не встречала у других производителей, поэтому было неудобство при нанесении - с маски капало, пока я ее разворачивала и норовило попасть в глаза, когда она была на лице. В целом эффект использования неплохой, чувствуется хорошее увлажнение.
too cool for school Roll Lip Pop SPF13

too cool for school Roll Lip Pop SPF13

star by little panda (774) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
no.3
It moisturizes my lips and gives them a pretty pink color. I love how soft and smooth my lips feel after using this. The price is reasonable for the quality.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
love it
lo siento muy bien sobre mi cara, refrescante, creo cumple muy bien su trabajo, el tamaño es bueno y facil de aplicar, espero seguir viendo mejoras con su uso mas frecuente

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP