Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Jayjun Baby Pure Shining Mask

Jayjun Baby Pure Shining Mask

star by ingeborg (4) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Curly 
Fav brand
Really refreshing has a lot of essence and leaves your face dewy. Love the smell of it!!
Urban Dollkiss It’s Real My Panda Hand Cream

Urban Dollkiss It’s Real My Panda Hand Cream

star by Sabel (919) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
soft on hands
These adorable hand creams are so cute to ignore. I love how it smells so great (cherry blossoms) and it also makes hands so soft and smooth. Perfect everyday use and as gift for friends and family.
APIEU Peach Hand Cream

APIEU Peach Hand Cream

star by Sabel (919) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
smells great
This hand cream not only makes my hands feel so soft and smooth but it also smells very nice. It has a nice sweet peachy scent, very moisturizing as a little goes a long way . I love carrying this around in my bag and perfect as gifts for friends and family too.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by Jenny222 (44) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Lovely
I love this lip tint, they look so pretty and nice on the lips. The tint does not dry out my lips and it last for quite some time. The packaging is super cool and cute. The tint can be applied easily without making a mess.
Mamonde Oil Shine Stick

Mamonde Oil Shine Stick

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice lip oil
Lip oil is suitable with hot summer. i choose #04 color and it make my make up gorgeous and beautiful. Okay price for this product. i will buy another color to try
Secret Key Sweet Glam Two Tone Glow

Secret Key Sweet Glam Two Tone Glow

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Juicy Orange
This color is so beautiful and i really like this lipstick. It is very smooth on my lips and long lasting about 5 -6 hours when i'm going to school
COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Okay
This cleansing is good for my acne skin. It doesn't cause any dryness or oily after washing my face. I think after using this cleansing my face is better than before
The Saem Iceland Hydrating Soothing Gel (300ml)

The Saem Iceland Hydrating Soothing Gel (300ml)

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Very cooling
It is likecool water is supplied on my face. And i really like this so much. Packing is nice, and this is one of my reason to buy this product.
It's skin Smart Solution 365 Matt Finish Sun Gel

It's skin Smart Solution 365 Matt Finish Sun Gel

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Cool
This suncream is not like another sumcream. It like supply water on my skin and protect my skin under hot summer. But i think the price is high,however i still like this sun gel
Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice
The size of this suncream is big. Smell is really nice. Doesn't sticky or make oily in my face. Completely pleasure with this product.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP