Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20]

Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20]

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
18
I love this lipstick. Very pigmented, wearable and gludes on smoothly over lips. Stays on for hours too.
COSRX Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence

COSRX Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great product
There is a lot of product in the bottle. Have been using for three months and have not been able to finish half of the products. The ingredients of the product is really good. The product is moisturizing but I don't know about the whitening part...
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Would not repurchase
The product does not do anything except for preventing me from touching my pimples. Cannot be put on the areas where there is a lot of movement, like my chin, or it would fall off.
COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good product
The product is great. It does everything it should. It is very moisturizing However, it is nothing magical or miracle. The amount in the bottle goes forever. Have been using for almost three months. Only finished half of the product. Probably would not repurchase even though it is decent product.
Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

star by Kimmer kimy (67) 2017-03-21
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
great
i live in asia which is quite hot now and my bangs always get oily and lose volume, but after using this product it has change. i manage to keep my bang neat beautiful all day long and it's so easy to use.
Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20]

Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20]

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
20
This is my holy grail lipstick. It is the perfect toned down orangey brownish nude color. It is very creamy and so comfortable on the lips. The color is so natural. I just love this product.
Medi-Peel MISSCO Norugoong Fitting Ampoule

Medi-Peel MISSCO Norugoong Fitting Ampoule

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Good for dry skin
My mom is using this and she said it keeps her skin hydrated and absorbs really well. She loves it.
NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Cleansing Water

NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Cleansing Water

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Good
It cleanses point make up so well and leaves my skin feeling hydrated though I still use a foam cleanser afterwards.
innisfree Jeju  Hand Cream NEW

innisfree Jeju Hand Cream NEW

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Cedar woods
Very hydrating and the scent is absolutely divine. The cream keeps my hands hydrated after all those cleansing etc. will repurchase.
Innisfree No Sebum Blur Powder

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Powder

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Great
I love how this has a pore blurring effect in addition to the formula of the original version and control sebum just as well.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP