Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
The Saem Tweezers

The Saem Tweezers

star by mzia (8) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
Nice grip
It has a nice grip and it does the job it's supposed to. Very comfortable using for a long period of time, thanks to the big grippers.
NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Eyelash Curler

NATURE REPUBLIC Beauty Tool Eyelash Curler

star by mzia (8) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
Love this curler
I really like the grip of this curler and it has the right weight, It's not too light or heavy. It does great job curling up the eyelashes. The cushion pad tend to break after using a while. I hope it comes with additional replacement pads.
VDL Expert Ink Pen Liner

VDL Expert Ink Pen Liner

star by mzia (8) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
01 Black
Love this precision liner. The tip glides very smooth and it lasts for hours and hours. It's easily removable using cleansing oils. I'm interested in trying the other color, vintage gray.
Nakeup Face Waterking Aqua Oil Mist special edition (1+1)

Nakeup Face Waterking Aqua Oil Mist special edition (1+1)

star by mzia (8) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
Moisturizing oil mist
It's a great oil mist giving skin a nice sheen that last for hours. It's super moisturizing so just 1-2 spray is all you need. It can be used as a makeup fixer too. The only problem I'm having with this mist is the smell. It has this strong synthetic alcohol smell that bothers me a lot. Other than that I'm happy with this oil mist.
Dear Lucy Greek Yogurt Punch Cleansing Bar (2+1)

Dear Lucy Greek Yogurt Punch Cleansing Bar (2+1)

star by olalu (9) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Germany
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Reproduction 
Ok
Eine Alternative zur flüssige oder buble Seife. Füllt sich nicht schlecht an, schäumt gut und sauber wird auch. Nur ganz leichte Spannung bei meine Haut. Trotzdem gefällt.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by Piparkook (2) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Estonia
Works like a magic
I really liked these - they don't make your skin itch like some other spot treatments and really flatten the pimple.
I'd say it's a 5/5 star product but I took one star down just because of the packaging - the pouch can definitely fit more than one tiny sheet of patches.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by Yumsy (9) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Nice Ampoule
This is a nice ampoule that is great for layering. I love their Bor-Tox Ampoule so Im hoping this works better with brightening ingredients.
Mediheal Collagen Care Cleansing Foam (170ml)

Mediheal Collagen Care Cleansing Foam (170ml)

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Ok
Recieved product as a sample. This product provides gentle cleansing and leaves skin feeling a bit more firm. It removes makeup decently although due to the "firming"... I guess it feels like there's a thin residue left behind after washing.
NoTS 28 Remedy Acne Pore Deep Cleanser

NoTS 28 Remedy Acne Pore Deep Cleanser

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Nice
Recieved product as a sample. This product has a thick consistency and provides gentle cleansing for skin. It leaves a subtle cooling sensation after washing and drying face. Much better than majority of the cleansers I've tried so far.
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by pwiyono7 (20) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Love all medi peel products :)
This is such a bargain with beauty haul! I usually get medi peel for whitening, but I saw this today and decided to try it out. I am in my 30s but have some wrinkles on my forehead that I'd like to use it on. Medi peel products are generally really good so I have high hopes!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP