Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
The Saem  Body Moisturizer

The Saem Body Moisturizer

star by Reem88aug (52) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Kuwait
Warm Cotton
loved the smell. loved the package. loooooved the price.
its light and moisturizing. the smell is like freshly laundered cloths.
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Eye Cream

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Eye Cream

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
my first eyecream
This is the first eye cream that I have tried and I love it so much that I always buy this whenever I finish one tub. Its price is very attractive and it moisturizes my under eye area very well. I guess I would be using this until I find a better eye cream.
innisfree orchid eye cream

innisfree orchid eye cream

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
best eye cream
This is probably the best eye cream I have ever tried. The price might be a bit high but the results that it delivers greatly exceeds its price compared to other high end brands that delivers the same effects. I love this cream so much that I have even recommended this to my mom and guess what, she loves it too.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
BR402
I love these lip tints. Color payoff is great and the price is super attractive too. I love this shade in particular as it is a neutral nude color perfect as MLBB shade. This is very comfortable to wear and moisturizing on the lips.
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
favorite brow product
I love this brow pencil that I always carry one in all of my bags. I love how this product can define my brows in the most subtle way. I wore minimal makeup everyday so this is a great product as I can also use this as an eyeliner and nose contour.
Elishacoy Premium Jeju Mayu Mask (1EA)

Elishacoy Premium Jeju Mayu Mask (1EA)

star by Rainy02004 (2) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine 
About the mask
The mask sheet is a little cheap. And the mask doesn’t have enough serum,but after I use that the result was good. Worth to try.
NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Olive Scalp Cooling Hair Pack

NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Olive Scalp Cooling Hair Pack

star by Peachez (1) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Amazing product
Being an African American woman I didn't have high expectations for this when I first brought it, but I can honestly say this is on of the best products I have tried. It leaves your scalp feeling nourished without leaving behind a heavy residue. My favorite thing about this product is that the cooling sensation last hours after I use it. For me finding hair products that don't over dry my scalp or leave a heavy residue behind, and actually works without killing my wallet is hard. This product has become an essential part my haircare routine, and I have recommended it to all of my friends.
Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

star by bozobunny (616) 2018-01-13
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Good
This makes makes for a convenient skincare travel set on the go. It your moisturizer, toner, the sheer basics you’d need. It’s a gentle product and good for aging skin. Even as a trial size it’s inexpensive for the quality of the product.
itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

itibiti Yogurt Mask Pack

star by Gem Pham (66) 2018-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
Amazing result
I love this yogurt mask particularly because of its scent and its effects. Amazingly smoothens my skin and makes my skin looks soft too. Highly recommended for dry/cold weather period.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by TranAnh (5) 2018-01-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Nice
This is the first time I use foil mask. So great when I applied it on my skin. It makes my skin soft so much. I gonna purchase it again. Love it.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP