Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
14
Nice eyeshadow palette! The colors are pigmented and very beautiful. They are easy to blend, long lasting and convenient for traveling. Will buy more!
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by dangnhat60 (2) 2017-10-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Cut, Curly 
Lovely and good!
I will purchase this lovely product. It has a good package with pink color which all girls love. After finishing my skin was brighter and moisturized. The next moring, my skin was dewy. Definitely worth the try!
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by mummyrei (72) 2017-10-20
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Not as great
I tried it once but perhaps it doesn't work well on my skin. Firstly, the shape doesn't fit well for my brows although I chose one that is similar to mine. Secondly, it doesn't apply evenly on my skin. It was not obvious too. Maybe will give another try again as it's easy just to stamp on the brows. However, you can't see clearly to ensure both sides stamp equally.

1505199568_0_d032182be73829ec14e08ab947109453.JPG

1505199568_1_d2e656161935d11dc245261665fa0c4d.JPG
d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

d'Alba White truffle Whitening Cream

star by Olga T (67) 2017-10-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Impressed!
Just received this beauty and tried for the first time.
The packaging is gorgeous - stylish, very well thought-through.
The product has a solid texture that requires a spatula (conveniently provided in the packaging), and needs to be warmed up between your fingers prior to application (similar to La Mer cream). The smell is very delicate and natural - faint flowery smell, very pleasant and natural.
The cream moisturizes and prepares skin for make-up application just great.
I am pretty sure that long-term benefits are also there.
Will definitely re-purchase this one and anti-wrinkle night cream by D'Alba, and will try more D'Alba products - my very next order will surely have more D'Alba products - truly impressive!
d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

d'Alba White truffle Anti Wrinkle Cream

star by Olga T (67) 2017-10-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Beautiful product
Just got this cream, and it's truly impressive right off the bat. The packaging is absolutely gorgeous, quite heavy and luxurious. The cream itself is fluffy, substantial without being greasy, and also feels wonderful on the skin. Pleasant floral scent - very natural, not perfume-ey or artificial. The cream is plumping and surprisingly soothing - my skin is extremely dry and "angry" after my first tretin-A use, and this lovely cream made it feel and look much better immediately, on contact. I am sure long-term results will be impressive as well. Definitely a re-purchase, and will definitely try more products from D'Alba.
ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

star by Bear222 (32) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Lovely
I love this mask, it smells so nice and sweet, it leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and hydrated. It also give my skin a nice glow. The mask doesn't irritate my skin, it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy.
APIEU Jet Slim Gel Liner

APIEU Jet Slim Gel Liner

star by Bear222 (32) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good
Great gel liner, very creamy easy to draw onto the lids and it is very pigmented. It is thin so you can draw sharply. It is long lasting and doesn't smudge too much.
su:m37˚ Secret Repair Toner

su:m37˚ Secret Repair Toner

star by Mama Bear (128) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Great
I had a sample of this toner and I love how it works. It makes my skin feeling clean and soft. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and sticky and it doesn't breakout my skin.
ETUDE HOUSE Tear Drop Liner

ETUDE HOUSE Tear Drop Liner

star by Mama Bear (128) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Good
I like this tear liner because it is easy to apply onto the eyes. The liner is glittery and shimmery. It last for a few hours and then it starts to smudge.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by jenjen222 (291) 2017-10-19
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Love it
I love this aloe soothing gel, it adds some moisture when I apply it onto my skin. It is soothing on the skin and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy and sticky.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP