Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
The Saem Saemmul Kok Kok Cushion Tint

The Saem Saemmul Kok Kok Cushion Tint

star by naturalgirl (180) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
RED02 Jumping Red
This is perfect for creating that gradient lip! On one side the tint looks like crayon but glides smoothly over the lips. It has great staining power and lasts a good while. On the other end of the item you have the foam that blends out the color very nicely.
The color is a very pretty red with orange undertones.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by Marie02 (1) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Love It :)
Great multi-use product. It's work very well as a moisturizer for all type of skin. This is my all time favorite product ^_^
Milkydress Black Luster Mask Magnet Pack

Milkydress Black Luster Mask Magnet Pack

star by Fato (217) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Static, Curly 
Good but expensive
Is it a good mask? Yes, it is. Is it worth this amount of money? No, it doesn't, at least for me. The most thing I really liked is the unique experience of removing the mask with the magnet but beware. I first used used a tissue but the heaviness of the content tore it up when I was replacing the tissue paper and the content stuck directly on the magnet. Oh my God, it was a nightmare cleaning it. So plastic was my choice and I used tissue for the final touch to go over my face and specially around nose folds. This reminds me that the spetula is very handy to spread the mask except for the nose where it proves to be to big and unflexible. I have dry skin so the oily unpleasant feeling I had when first removing the mask turned to a nice pleasant one after the remaining oils sank in. I will purchase the mask again only if at is at a lower price point.
MIZON Bio Hyaluronic Acid Ampoule Mask

MIZON Bio Hyaluronic Acid Ampoule Mask

star by karyn531 (162) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Hydrating
I was surprised with this mask. It did give me a lot of hydration, as it claimed to. The mask material was also quite nice. Overall, it was very pleasant to use. Will repurchase other flavours to try out.
Piccasso Eye Me No.36

Piccasso Eye Me No.36

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
These eyelashes are easy to apply and they look very natural on my eyes. They are long and curly so I don't need to curl them. Plus I can reuse them.
Holika Holika Holi Pop Water Tint

Holika Holika Holi Pop Water Tint

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
01
Nice lip tint! The red color is very pretty and pigmented. It's watery and spreads evenly on my lips. The packaging is cute and travel friendly.
LOTTE PEPERO 42g ★★1+1 Event★★

LOTTE PEPERO 42g ★★1+1 Event★★

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-28
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
tastes better than pocky
this is a nice chocolate coated snack that tastes almost like pocky, but i personally think pepero is better.
love this :)
[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-28
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
very good
everyone should try this milk candy. it's too yummy.
you can't get sick of this one. feels like chewing a marsh mellow but much better.
Holika Holika Wonder Drawing Cushion Tok Tint Brow

Holika Holika Wonder Drawing Cushion Tok Tint Brow

star by mzia (8) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
02 Dark Brown
I've never tried tint cushion brow before so I had to try it. I have dark colored eyebrows that are pretty much lifeless. The tint brow does a good job covering and it does make them bit fuller, but they look quite synthetic. Doesn't really look natural. Also, it's really hard to control the amount that comes out when you click on the applicator button which is a bummer.
ARITAUM Fair smile Fermentation Lip&Eye Remover

ARITAUM Fair smile Fermentation Lip&Eye Remover

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Korea
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
the best ever
the scent is nice and it works so perfectly.
it melts away any mascara quickly but gently.
no irritation to the eyes, gentle.
this is the best eye remover.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP