Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
Manyo Factory Galactomyces Niacin

Manyo Factory Galactomyces Niacin

star by naturalgirl (170) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Interesting
I purchased this out of FOMO... so far i like it. Absolutely NO irritation or reaction from my sensitive skin. It looks and spreads like water (no scent) but the texture is a little more like a super light serum. Immediately after I get that glow and my skin looks and feels calm. Conclusion: It does what it claims :)
COCOMONG Baby Lotion

COCOMONG Baby Lotion

star by love skin (22) 2017-03-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
for baby
bought it not knowing it is actually for baby, but read some review saying adults used it with their baby, hopefully it works for me
Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

star by love skin (22) 2017-03-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
interesting
bought it because of the interesting design and of course it's on sale, not sure of the content as I gave it away as a gift to my friend
Etmamie Smiler Aqua Bomb Essence Mask 10ea

Etmamie Smiler Aqua Bomb Essence Mask 10ea

star by fanggg (2) 2017-03-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Oh Goddddd!
I love this mask very much. It so moisturizer and absorb is well. It help my skin to fresh and clear. I will repurchase it of course
Innisfree apple seed cleansing oil

Innisfree apple seed cleansing oil

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
nice
It's very gentle on my skin and it makes my face clean and fresh. It has a nice smell which is not too strong, and the bottle is rather big so the price is reasonable.
COSRX Mela14 White Ampoule

COSRX Mela14 White Ampoule

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Not worth the money
The amount that comes is very little. I have not seen a whitening effect whatsoever. Would not repurchase it. Waste of money
NATURE REPUBLIC Provence Magic Step Eyes

NATURE REPUBLIC Provence Magic Step Eyes

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
2
I love this pallete. It has the lovely colors of spring which I absolutely love. These eyeshadows are finely milled but very pigmented. Easy to apply and stays put for hours.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Would not repurchase
I don't really understand why people like. I see nothing special about it. Have not seen a brightening effect. Not moisturizing enough for my extreme dry skin, yet feels sticky when applied on top of other products. Would not repurchase.
NATURE REPUBLIC Moist Angel lip Balm

NATURE REPUBLIC Moist Angel lip Balm

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Very moisturizing
I love this tinted balm! It is very moisturizing and gives a nice sheer color which makes your lips look plump and healthy. It also smells nice.
COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pads (70ea)

COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pads (70ea)

star by Xcat149 (91) 2017-03-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Would repurchase
To be honest, this product works just like toner on cotton pad. There is nothing more to it. It does not prevent my pimples or anything. But I don't why but I really love it. Would repurchase if there is a sale.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP