Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by narisha105 (105) 2018-04-14
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality :
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
Another rave review
I loveeeeeeeee innisfree and this didn't disappoint me! one of the very good cleansers I have ever used. it cleanses your skin really well and brightens up your skin tone a bit. it is a bit drying though so if you have dry skin I am not sure how this is gonna work for you. it has a faint folral scent that is not irritating at all. if your skin is on the oily side you need to give this a try.
Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist] (Special Edition)

Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist] (Special Edition)

star by narisha105 (105) 2018-04-14
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
Recommended
I have been wanting to try this out for a long time for the awesome reviews it ad online and I love it. they say that it is a dupe for SKII but I haven't tried that to judge. However on it's own it is a very good one I have enjoyed using it. it is very moisturizing and evens out the skin texture. as for whitening claims I can't judge. Maybe I need to use it a bit more to see a difference. I haven't detected any kind of smell at all which is a plus for me :)
Missha Gelatic Nail Polish [Pearly Pearly]

Missha Gelatic Nail Polish [Pearly Pearly]

star by Byullie (12) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Blue Lamp
Blue Lamp is absolutely gorgeous color. I use gelatic nail top coat as recommended in the description and it's very pretty. I got a lot of compliments :)
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Aloe Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Aloe Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Moisturizing
This face mask makes my skin feel nice and soft and smooth. The essence is fast absorbing and not sticky. The price is rather cheap for the quality.
Secret Key Rose Water Base Gel Cream

Secret Key Rose Water Base Gel Cream

star by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
The texture is a gel based cream but it's not sticky at all. It's moisturizing and hydrating. It works well as a sleeping pack. Plus it smells very nice.
Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static 
No visible difference in skin, but nice feeling
This toner is a hydrating toner, but it's not immensely hydrating. It is nice to use and layer, but I don't see a visible difference with using this. But I like to put this in a spray bottle and keep it into eh fridge to cool and calm down my face.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static 
Clings to drier parts of lips and becomes darker there
This lip tint in the shade vampire red tends to really cling to the drier parts of lips. Not the dry flakey bits, but just like a patch of skin that is sliiiiightly more dry. Thus tends to be the inner portion of my lips, but the thing is, there ends up being a sharp difference between the dark drier part and the rest of my skin. It doesn't really like to build as dark on the other parts of my lips. I don't really know how to use this unless I put lip balm underneath and reaaaalllyyy blend it out.
Nakeup Face Waterking Cover Cushion (SPF35,PA++) [Refill]

Nakeup Face Waterking Cover Cushion (SPF35,PA++) [Refill]

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static 
Moisturizing, glowy, creases
This cushion foundation has a good buildable medium coverage, but if you try to build it up, it may tend to transfer or wipe away easily. It's texture is more on the creamy liquid side. The foundation itself has a low viscosity and it spreads nicely on the face. Overall, I think this is a pretty good cushion foundation for the winter. It may too look oily/greasy for some, but I just powder my t-zone with the innisfree no sebum mineral powder and it helps with the shininess on my oily-combonation skin.
ARITAUM IDOL Brow Mascara

ARITAUM IDOL Brow Mascara

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
good eyebrow mascara
it is good eyebrown mascare but not excellen compared to Innisfree skinny mascara. Too much product comes out. need to remove from the brush before use.
Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Black Chip)

Mediheal Circle Point Mask (Black Chip)

star by beautyintheworld (25) 2018-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
2nd purchase
this is my 2nd pruchase of this mask. I really like this brand masks. This mask is for reducing the swollen face. I usully put this in the morning with gentle massage.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP