Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask [Lavender]

LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask [Lavender]

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Slightly smell - sample
The sample is small but can be used for at least a month. The cream smells slightly like lavender, not too strong. Very good.

1501570871_0_93aa24c468cde551616d68f40e43f511.png
LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Mini sample
The sample is so good to try. The cream texture absords fast and not sticky. After waking up, i can feel my skin is smooth

1430121348_0_71b111dd8eece8a6e2cf6db9d81a97ee.png
LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask [Special Care]

LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask [Special Care]

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Good Sample
The sample is so cute and small. I use it at night and it helps my lips not to crack even in winter

1500342728_0_e1326e56a1289b5048638226e26d0746.png
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Squeeze Aloe Vera Toner

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Squeeze Aloe Vera Toner

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Sample
The sample can be used for at least 4 weeks. It absords fast and brightens up my skin tone.

1437098111_0_92da9adf246e5e7ffbd4771bca638203.png
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Squeeze Aloe Vera Emulsion

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Squeeze Aloe Vera Emulsion

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Sample
The sample is small enough to try for 3 weeks. It is moisturizing and smells good. My pore seems tightened.

1437099507_0_6956f3eae73a7350f7a7aee0799306d3.png
innisfree it's real squeeze mask Tea Tree (5ea)

innisfree it's real squeeze mask Tea Tree (5ea)

star by sabxkbeauty (75) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I love sheet masks and this is one of the affordable but high quality ones out there. This is great for treating acne prone skin as it helps in clearing your skin and keeping pimples at bay. I love popping it in the fridge for a few minutes prior application for an added cooling effect.
Innisfree The Grean tea Balancing Special Set

Innisfree The Grean tea Balancing Special Set

star by sabxkbeauty (75) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I have received this as a gift and I must say that this saved me when travelling. I love the small containers which is perfect for travelling. I has a foaming cleanser, a toner and a light lotion which completes a simple but effective skincare regimen. I'm so thankful to receive this gift set.
Missha Twin Brow Kit

Missha Twin Brow Kit

star by Sabel (940) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
gray brown
I love this brow kit as the colors perfectly match my current hair color. The product is easy to apply and blend thereby creating a natural look. I love the addition of a small brush with spoolie so application is a breeze.
Missha Standing Magnetic Eyeliner Brush [#201]

Missha Standing Magnetic Eyeliner Brush [#201]

star by Sabel (940) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
This brush is great for lining the upper and lower lash lines as it picks up products so well and packs it neatly over the lash lines. I love the magnetic ends so organizing your makeup brushes has never been this easy.
Missha Standing Magnetic Blending Brush [#103]

Missha Standing Magnetic Blending Brush [#103]

star by Sabel (940) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
soft
This blending brush is great for shading eyes and the nose line. Perfect for asian eyes as it creates a subtle gradient with less swipes. Picks up powder products well and very easy to clean too. The magnetic feature is also a great addition.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP