Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
swanicoco PORE CARE TIGHTENING SERUM

swanicoco PORE CARE TIGHTENING SERUM

star by karyn531 (182) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Nice
I have the pore care tightening serum and cream. I prefer the serum, because it is lightweight, easy to use, and make my pores seem smaller. The scent is not fragranced, it is somewhat chemical - not unpleasantly so, though. The packaging is also very nice.
Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Purifying
I have sensitive skin and I love how this doesn't break me out. It removes impurities and makes my skin soft and nice. I will buy more because of the price.
Miseenscene Pearl Shining Curl&Volume Curling essence

Miseenscene Pearl Shining Curl&Volume Curling essence

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Must have
Good essence! I have thin and damaged hair and I always use this before styling my hair. My hair feels soft and looks amazing for hours. Worth the money!
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream

star by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Sample
The cream is thick but fast absorbing and non greasy. It's moisturizing so I applied this before going to bed and woke up with soft and smooth skin. It doesn't have a strong smell.
Bonfre Moisture Lotus Mist

Bonfre Moisture Lotus Mist

star by Sreypich (420) 2017-06-27
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Hydrated well
Good good and good to spray it everytime I feel uncomfortable for my face. And after spray 60second, it works so well. Moisturized, hydrated, and feeling so fresh.
Miseenscene Perfect Serum

Miseenscene Perfect Serum

star by Sreypich (420) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Perfect as its name
Unbelievable my thin hair become strength and longer. And the smell was so good. Recommend to use once a day on a clean hair. It took only 1 week to see the results. Such a great serum for my hair!!
Cellpium Vampire Cleansing Mask

Cellpium Vampire Cleansing Mask

star by Sreypich (420) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Best one
I was surprising during the process and after washed it off. It didn't dry my skin and it cleaned my waterproof makeup well. I don't need to use double cleansing, just once is enough for all. Highly recommendation!!
Tiam My Signature C Source

Tiam My Signature C Source

star by ingeborg (4) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Curly 
New name same product
New name, same product!! I still love it. Gets rid of acne spots really well and it haves vitamine C that is never bad. It can be a little harsh in the summer time.
Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil

Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil

star by ingeborg (4) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Curly 
Nice
It really works with getting rid of your makeup really easy and doesn't sting your eyes but I dont like that it leaves a residue after washing it off. So i have mixed feeling about it
Jayjun Rose Blossom Mask

Jayjun Rose Blossom Mask

star by ingeborg (4) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Curly 
I love it
All of the sheets of this brand are great. They really work I love it. Must have for traveling.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP