Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by Risa Juno (2) 2017-10-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss 
Very nice texture
It isn't really sticky and smells nice. Affordable and it does its job well. will repurchase. In love with its package and lots of essence!
HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam Lemon

HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam Lemon

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Softer skin
This Foam Cleanser makes my skin feel fresh, soft and smooth. This Cleanser easily removes all the dirt and oil from my skin. This Cleanser doesn't cause any breakout.
Holika Holika Puri Pore No Sebum Primer Deep Pore

Holika Holika Puri Pore No Sebum Primer Deep Pore

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Alright
The primer is ok, it minimises the appearance of my pores. It doesn't feel too greasy or sticky on my skin. Though I think it's not really for me. My skin is oily and this primer doesn't help.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Great lip tint
Love the lip tint, it is very long lasting, and pigmented. The tint is easy to apply on the lips, it doesn't dry out my lips and it feels very light on the lips. It doesn't smudge too easily.
Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Miincheonha Premium Q10 Mask (10sheets)

Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Miincheonha Premium Q10 Mask (10sheets)

star by Jenny222 (54) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Grey hair 
Love it
Lovely mask, very soothing on the skin, makes my skin feel more hydrated, soft and smooth. The mask pack has a great value, quality is equal to the expensive masks. Packaging very unique and simple.
Happy Bath Romantic Cherry Blossom Body Lotion 450ml

Happy Bath Romantic Cherry Blossom Body Lotion 450ml

star by little panda (739) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I love how nice this lotion smells. It's moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my skin soft and smooth for hours. The bottle is quite big so it's not expensive.
ETUDE HOUSE Lovely Cookie Blusher NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Lovely Cookie Blusher NEW

star by kim0_0 (2) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Laugh line 
#7
I keep getting compliments whenever I wear this shade. I mistakenly got this coz i am not a fan of glitter/shimmer BUT i am NOW. I usually put a puff or 2 on each cheek and it lasts throughout the day but if its humid I need to touch up. The shimmer disappears though after a few hours BUT it leaves a girly-innocent-pink color. I also have the #6 but I prefer #7. It is definitely worth your money and two thumbs-up for this. I only wish for a sturdier container.
Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

star by kim0_0 (2) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Laugh line 
my kind of balm
i got #1 color. at first i thought it was too light for my skin color and it will make me look pale but it turns out it is my perfect color for fresh,no-make-up look. It is pigmented and light on the lips, no rubber-ish scent on it. I wear this everyday. I can't leave the house without it. I have #2 also and thinkibg of buying #5. This is worth the price
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by guofengsheng (12) 2017-10-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
very nice
masker ini sangar cocok dipakai dimalam harisebelum tidur, wajah tampak segar dengan harga yang sangat terjakau. bagi kalian yang belum mencoba wajib mecoba, terima kasi
ETUDE HOUSE Lovely Cookie Blusher NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Lovely Cookie Blusher NEW

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
No.2
Super cute packaging! The puff is very soft and pretty, but I prefer applying this with a brush. The shade is natural looking and it lasts all day. The price is very cheap for the quality.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP