Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Happy Bath Olive Moisture Bar

Happy Bath Olive Moisture Bar

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Good!
I purchased this product for my aunt some time ago and it seemed to work well! It's also really affordable. Maybe I should get one for myself as well?
NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen/cup (65g)

NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen/cup (65g)

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
    | Nationality : Finland
Good!
I got these for my dad since I don't really enjoy spicy food myself. He said these tasted really good! :) spicy but not too spicy! Maybe I should try them?
APIEU All Kill Bond Pack

APIEU All Kill Bond Pack

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
I guess it's ok?
Pros: affordable, removes dead skin cells, makes your skin smooth

Cons: you better have high pain tolerance (I'm glad I have. It will also rip off facial hair, which is a good thing even though it hurts), doesn't really have the most appealing scent....it doesn't smell bad, just...not really like something you should put on your face.

All in all it works and it's affordable, but I'm not 100% sure if it's worth the time and pain.
Ladykin VANPIR DARK REPAIR CREAM

Ladykin VANPIR DARK REPAIR CREAM

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Totally in love!
Someone please buy me more products from this line! First of all, I absolutely adore the packaging, it has an expensive feel to it. The product itself is moisturising as promised and mildly scented. I've been using this as a night cream. Somehow this cream feels really...sophisticated? :D It's a bit hard to explain, haha. Anyway, I'll probably buy more products from this line if they don't discontinue it.
Elizavecca Green piggy Collagen Jella Pack

Elizavecca Green piggy Collagen Jella Pack

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Nice! :)
Pros: interesting texture, affordable, nice scent (reminds me of baby food that's made of fruits!), feels soothing, has two lids to keep the product clean

Cons: could be more moisturising (my skin needs a lot of moisture so this will depend on your skin type), packaging feels kinda cheap
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Angle Mascara

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Angle Mascara

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Volume fixer
I mainly got this product because is looks pretty, but now I've finally actually tried it a fewt times (about 4 times I think). The color is really intense black, which I really like. However the wand isn't really my style, but everyone has their preferences, right? I feel like I always get too much product, which makes my lashes stick together....maybe it's just that I'm not used to the wand shape. The product stays on well so you don't have to worry about it falling everywhere.
April Skin Magic Stone (100% Natural Soap)

April Skin Magic Stone (100% Natural Soap)

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Perfect! (original)
My skin is really dry so I didn't know if using a soap to wash my face would be a good idea or not, but this ash soap has been PERFECT for me! It doesn't dry my skin, you can use the product for a long time and it's really affordable as well! It has a really mild scent. I'm already planning to order more :)
The history of fo Luxury Golden Cushion  (SPF50/PA+++)

The history of fo Luxury Golden Cushion (SPF50/PA+++)

star by Eurasian68 (1) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Germany
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Elasticity, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Itch scalp 
Beautiful Packaging
I am very pleased with the cushion foundation, this is my first Korean cushion, I have only tried L'Oréal and Maybelline so far - this exceeds all expectations! I read about people not liking the smell, i think it smells wonderfully healthy and fresh. I am over 40, so I think the golden cushion is the perfect one for my age group.
Innisfree Beauty Tool Eyelash Curler

Innisfree Beauty Tool Eyelash Curler

star by Viee (1) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
LOVING THIS PRODUCT
I really love this product, it makes your eyelashes look 10 times longer than its normal length. In my opinion, I think its better using this and applying mascara after because using fake eyelashes make your eyes really intense which doesn't give this natural look. I highly recommend most of you ladies out there to purchase this product <3
swanicoco Pore Care Tightening Glacier Cream

swanicoco Pore Care Tightening Glacier Cream

star by karyn531 (182) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Smelly
I don't like this cream very much, because I found it quite smelly - am not sure why that is the case. Apart from the smell , it is not a bad cream - a light moisturiser .

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP