Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by yenn9421 (2) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Nationality : Colombia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Excelente
Es un polvo muy suave que deja un acabado mate en tu piel, este efecto dura bastante lo que permite que no estemos preocupad@s por el sebo, lo recomiendo bastante, es muy buen producto.
Missha Super Aqua Oxygen Micro Essence Peeling

Missha Super Aqua Oxygen Micro Essence Peeling

star by yenn9421 (2) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Colombia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
Very Goog
i like this exfoliant a lot, it is not aggressive with my skin, it a leaves very soft and clean and the sensation is very pleasant.
Innisfree Mineral Stick Concealer

Innisfree Mineral Stick Concealer

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
soft but covers up nicely
this concealer applies smoothly and the color looks very natural.
the coverage is also pretty good and it does not make the skin dry.
TONY MORY Tony Nail Quick Off Base Coat

TONY MORY Tony Nail Quick Off Base Coat

star by Sue Nguyen (807) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good
I apply this before applying nail color and it makes the color last for weeks. It dries quickly so I don't have to wait. It can be removed easily too.
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
Good finishing powder
i think everyone who has some interest in korean beauty is already aware of this nice product.
a light touch up with this powder makes my skin look soft and matte.
it is a little small but that makes me carrying it around easier in a small purse.
Peripera Blur-Pang Pure Mlik Blur

Peripera Blur-Pang Pure Mlik Blur

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
nice one
it will brighten up the face as soon as you apply it.
does not make my skin dry or irritated.
i use this product and finish up my face with sebum control powder for it to look even better
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by joannana (7) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
a good product
this aloe vera is pretty big in size, so i apply this to my face and body.
it makes my skin feel cooled down and very moisturized for hours.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

star by Peny82 (42) 2017-04-29
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Tangle 
(╥╯﹏╰╥)ง
I used this mask before and I love it cz I have extremely dry skin.

Too bad cz no stock left for me to purchase. (╥_╥)
Innisfree No sebum x emoji mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum x emoji mineral powder

star by Sindyydnis (7) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair, Cut, Thin Hiar 
Very good
Liked it! This package is so cute very much. I use it for control the oil of my face, help my hair to dry, and help to clean the lipstick on my mouth. This is good job and best of all for me.
The Saem Eco Soul Cushion Button Lips

The Saem Eco Soul Cushion Button Lips

star by naturalgirl (180) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
RD01
Very easy to use and the color payoff is great. You can control how much product to apply on the lips and it lasts a good while :) This is my first lip cushion and I really like it. The color is a very pretty true red

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP