Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
By handmader Sonyu Cream 1+1

By handmader Sonyu Cream 1+1

star by clairmj425 (148) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Not for dry, sensitive skin types
I had high expectation for this cream but was left bit disappointed. The ingredients looked interesting. That was the main reason I decided to try this cream out. The cream is pretty light and has light herbal-like scent with earthy(?) tones. It's not overpowering. It's not moisturizing as I expected and I had pretty bad breakouts immediately after using this cream. I'm not sure what caused the breakouts--maybe one or two of the ingredients. Would rather recommend this to normal/oily, non-sensitive skin types.
PureHeals Propolis 80 Cream 50ml

PureHeals Propolis 80 Cream 50ml

star by elaines (4) 2017-03-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Germany
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Good moisturiser
Very moisturising and soothing for inflamed skin. I prefer to use it as a night cream as the texture is slightly heavier. Great for use during winter
PureHeals Propolis 90 Ampoule 30ml

PureHeals Propolis 90 Ampoule 30ml

star by elaines (4) 2017-03-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Germany
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
Good
Great product, love the texture as its not sticky and absorbs quickly.
After applying, skin feels very hydrated and much smoother
THE FACE SHOP Oilpaper 3M (50page)

THE FACE SHOP Oilpaper 3M (50page)

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Must have
My skin is super oily and it tends to get greasy if I don't use blotting papers. These are very cheap and they work amazingly well on my oily skin.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
Good eyeliner! I love the fact that it comes with a sharpener so I can make the tip pointed and apply this easily. The color is pigmented and beautiful and long lasting.
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Alright
This is a decent product and it does remove some blackheads from my nose but it irritates my skin. It is very sticky so it feels a bit uncomfortable on my nose and it's rather hard to remove.
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Pink Powder Mask

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Pink Powder Mask

star by Hauraunah (1) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle 
Best Used for Prevention
This mask isn't strong enough to directly tackle acne trouble. It's best used with a routine proven to work for you. It has VERY mild exfoliating properties because of the small grains of clay. It does improve skin tone and helps to keep the skin balanced and smooth, but it most certainly can't do this on its own. It's effects are small enough that it would be worth repurchasing.
NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Eco Crayon Lip Rouge

NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Eco Crayon Lip Rouge

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Cute and nice lipstick! The color is pretty and natural looking, and the texture is creaming so it does not dry out my lips.
Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

star by mummyrei (20) 2017-03-22
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Easy for traveling
Bought at Beauty Haul
Travel size. Good.
Need it to make my hair curl at the right places
Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream

star by Francy (92) 2017-03-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
Good
It has nice smell, absorb fast but I don't like its packaging. It looks so old fashion packaging, not cute at all.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP