Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
Dr.G Revital Enhancer Emulsion

Dr.G Revital Enhancer Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
Dr. G has a lot of good products but this is not on the good list for me. I found it sticky, greasy, and it just stay on the skin. I will not get it again
A.H.C Hydra B5 Soother  (30ml)

A.H.C Hydra B5 Soother (30ml)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Nice
I use a lot of serum, this isn't the best. It does feels good on the face, no sticky feeling, dry really quick but moisture. The price is OK.
VDL Expert Blending Shade (SPF30 PA++)

VDL Expert Blending Shade (SPF30 PA++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
Like the blender a lot. In the summer i do not have to mix with any color. In the winter I mix with a lighter tone on my face. It blends well and fell great on skin. Has a very natural look. Will buy again
Goeunsesnag Actifirm Recovery Emulsion

Goeunsesnag Actifirm Recovery Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
OK
I got this during the winter time. It give good moisture and feel really nice on. No breakout or redness on skin after use. But i can only use this in the winter, a bit too heavy for summer use.
Secret Key Hyaluron Soft Micro-Peel Toner

Secret Key Hyaluron Soft Micro-Peel Toner

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
I got a bottle didn't think it was so large. I use it night and morning . Very good. My friend tried and also got one bottle for herself. would buy this again.
VDL EYE BOMB BOOSTING FIXER

VDL EYE BOMB BOOSTING FIXER

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
I got 1 for myself at first then I let my sister use it and she liked. My mum also got one for herself. It gives a natural look, no cakey look. I use it on my eyebrows too. love it
Innisfree Eco Wood Eyebrow Pencil

Innisfree Eco Wood Eyebrow Pencil

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Love it
I like the gray. It gives a very natural look on my brows. Color stay on my brows all day. I got 1 for my mum but she said the color is too light for her. I got 3 more for myself.
Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
A bit sticky
I use this Aloe Gel after shower on my body before body lotion. I found it a bit sticky, i have to wait for a while to get it dry. I also mixed with my body lotion but it made my lotion sticky too. not for me.
BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
OK
OK mask. feel really relaxing, moisture, hydrating and lot of serum. The price isn't bad. It fits on my face just right. I had it on my face for 30 mins and it didn't dry out.
Innisfree Skin-reset peeling mask [for oily skin]

Innisfree Skin-reset peeling mask [for oily skin]

star by Kretya (76) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
mosturizing
very moisturizing, smells wonderful probably because of the essential oil inside the mask, very affordable as well for a sheet mask for daily usage, will definitely buy more

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP