Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
SCINIC V Lifting Dual Mask (4ea)

SCINIC V Lifting Dual Mask (4ea)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Great mask but $$$$$
I really like this mask. I found it very hydrating and smooth on my face. Feeling relax and skin is soft after. At first each mask was under $1, now is more than $2 a pic. I think is too expensive. I stop using it.
swanicoco BLOCK SUN LIGHT ALL DAY UV PROTECT SWAN SUN MIST (SPF50+PA+++)

swanicoco BLOCK SUN LIGHT ALL DAY UV PROTECT SWAN SUN MIST (SPF50+PA+++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Not sure
It has a white watery texture but it will turns clear. A little uncomfortable for face, i use it on my body and neck. My mum didn't like it. Not sure how good is the protection cos; i haven't wore to the beach
Swanicoco Fermentation Snail Lotion

Swanicoco Fermentation Snail Lotion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Never rece. this item
I never rece. this item in the box. I hope they can send it back to me on my next order. But have ordered other products from this brand, not my cup of tea. Will not buy again.
Swanicoco Fermentation Care Emulsion

Swanicoco Fermentation Care Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
NO for me
My skin didn't feel hydrating or extra moisture. It has a smooth texture mad my skin a little smooth. Feel OK on skin. Will not buy again.
swanicoco FGF 99% Pure Ampoule

swanicoco FGF 99% Pure Ampoule

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
A very watery serum. I finished the bottle and my skin is about the same. I don't found it hydrating nor good moisture. It is a bit expensive,
belif First Aid 360 Eye Care Mask

belif First Aid 360 Eye Care Mask

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
This eye cream has a lot of good reviews. I don't found it hydrating or give good moisture. It does nothing for my eyes. I gave it away.
Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun  (SPF50+ PA+++)

Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
LIke it
This is a very good sunblock cream. Light weight, the cream is smooth and not thick. No breakout or redness. Will buy it again
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Not for me
It is a bit sticky for me. I don't found it hydrating. My face didn't like it very much. Has no breakout or redness, just feeling sticky. I use it on my body.
Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

star by Samenta (20) 2018-06-06
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
I’m not yet use it, but I think it’s good according to product description and good reviews here. Big thanks to Koreadepart that allowed me to try all the good products!
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by Samenta (20) 2018-06-06
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
I’m not yet use it, but I thought it’s good according to products description and good reviews here. Big thanks to Koreadepart that allowed me to try all the good products here.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP