Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
Labelyoung Shocking Eye Cream

Labelyoung Shocking Eye Cream

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
This has improved the area around my eyes greatly, making them look less puffy or tired. I can tell my skin is now more firm and healthy.
Blithe Pressed Serum Velvet Yam

Blithe Pressed Serum Velvet Yam

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good for sensitive skin! It doesn’t irritate my skin but softens it instantly. It doesn’t feel greasy or sticky. Perfect for dry skin or cold weather.
APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Balm

APIEU Honey & Milk Lip Balm

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Love it
Good lip balm! It’s colorless but very moisturizing. It keeps my lips soft and smooth all day. Plus it smells very good, like honey.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by pinkbliss (192) 2018-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
ok
This mask is moisturizing and makes my skin softer n fresh .packaging is good .will buy again to see its long term effect.
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by n1k1lin (13) 2018-01-14
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Singapore
7 red blood
Chouchou signature premier matt rouge Bought the lip stick as a gift hope its good and effective
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

star by n1k1lin (13) 2018-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Singapore
Bano cream
Bano it’s real whitening day and night cream i hope its good and effective will try soon
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Pudding Tone-up Cream Oil Control 50ml

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Pudding Tone-up Cream Oil Control 50ml

star by JoyceSiew (107) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
good
It is moisture and it is enough for me to use for 3-4 months. It can brighten my skin, i like it!
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by Emilly Thang (2) 2018-01-14
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
Loving the color.
Loving this lipstick a lot. It’s extremely matte and the color so nice. It doesn’t dry my mouth and the package so creative. Gonna purchase more colors next time.
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by Nomad03 (1) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Nothing impressing
Used the rose kind. Left a tacky & sticky finish. It was hydrating though. The fit was good and it mildly brightened the skin. Will not repurchase
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by Preeti33 (1) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Rose
I used the Rose variety. It had an artificial scent which I could do without. The fit was nice and there was ample essence leftover in the packet which I used a few times on my neck and arms. I have oily-combo skin which was hydrated with the mask. I used it for 30 minutes after which it left a tacky finish which stayed until the next day. I saw minor brightening effects. Will not repurchase.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP