Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)

It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Pretty packaging, tone up effect is apparent
The tone up effect of this cushion is apparent. I typically use this on the irritated and sensitive areas on my face and the darker areas as well (e.g. forehead, undereye, and mouth area) to almost colour correct before makeup. I also like to use this on days where I don't wear makeup at all just to correct the areas mentioned before. I really only bought this for the ingredients and the packaging because I don't like the pink packaging of the it's skin tiger cica blemish cushion.
BBIA Jewel Shadow

BBIA Jewel Shadow

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Not that pigmented, but you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer
This eyeshadow is not that pigmented. But you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer so that the glitters can stay on your eye. The glitters in this are slightly chunky, but not so chunky that it feels like craft glitter. Once you build this up, it looks very pretty on the eyes. But I think they could have made this smoother.
BBIA Last Water Eyeliner

BBIA Last Water Eyeliner

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice
This is the nicest eyeliner I have ever tried from a korean brand. I like these kinds of eyeliners where they last throughout the day, even though they are a pain to get off. But as long as you use an oil to dissolve it at the end of the day, you should be fine. It is pigmented and watery at the same time. And I actually quite like the felt tip applicator. It may take a bit of time to get used to if you're used to using brush tip eyeliners. Overall, I highly recommend.
BBIA Pigment

BBIA Pigment

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice colour payoff, inconvenient packaging
This product is fairly pigmented. It is smooth when you swipe it on your eyelid. It does, however, have inconvenient packaging because this is a loose eyeshadow. I don't think it bothers me too much. If you don't mind screwing open a lid and working with loose pigment, I think this is a good buy for the price.
Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line

Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
It is okay, I can't tell if it works yet, spots less inflamed?
This product is okay. It has a light refreshing texture that is slightly hydrating and cooling. I can't tell if it works on my spots or not, they seem less inflamed the next day though. The packaging is nice, it is a nice hygienic squeeze tube. Overall, I think this is worth trying because you get a whole 30mL of product for the price. That's around double the amount of the usual 'spot treatment'.
APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher

APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Sheer, not very pigmented, moisturizing (Violet)
This product is very sheer. I find that you have to use quite a bit to get the colour to show up nicely on my tanish skin ("tan" for an asian). I feel like if you had lighter, no 21 skin, it would be more prominent. It is, however, very moisturizing, but by the end of the day, I can't even see it. Maybe it's because I'm not applying enough product? If that is the case, it is extremely sheer. It is really nice to use because of the moisturizing factor though.
Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Denatured alcohol, but feels pretty hydrating
This product feels pretty hydrating even though it has denatured alcohol creating the sense of hydration due to the coolness from the evaporation of it. I actually quite like the feeling of using this, but I'm not sure how great it is for my skin in the long run with the denatured alcohol and all. It smells fairly alcholl-y as well.
CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Pretty good
This powder is pretty good. Has a tad of coverage to it. It can look too powdery and pasty if you apply too much. I once applied this on top of a bb cream and it pilled. I'm not sure if it was the skincare I used or the bb cream not meshing well with this powder, but be wary of that. The packaging is pretty nice, the outer portion seems a sliighest bit cheap (but trying to make it look expensive?) for the price, but the magnetic closure is what I love.
CLIO Salon De Cara

CLIO Salon De Cara

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Alright (volume x curling roller brush)
The brush is too big for my liking. I much prefer the small silicone ones. I don't see any "curling effect" with this mascara. I end up having to curl my lashes anyways because I have straight Asian lashes. Throughout the day, there is minimal flaking compared to some of the other mascaras I've tried, so I don't hate it at all. It's just not the best I've tried.
BBIA Pigment

BBIA Pigment

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice pigmentation, idk when I would actually use though
This has nice pigmentation to it, i place my finger on the hole and tilt it once and then I apply it with my finger, but this takes more effort than just using a pressed eyeshadow. I like that it doesn't have super chunky glitter like some korean eyeshadows. It's pretty, but it inevitably has fallout. I recommend doing your eyeshadow before your base makeup because of the fallout. It's not bad, by any means. Maybe I'm just not too much of an eyeshadow person.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP