Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Curl Fix Mascara Remover

ETUDE HOUSE Curl Fix Mascara Remover

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I enjoy wearing waterproof mascara and eyeliner and this makeup remover helps me remove them easily without having to rub my eyes. It does nor irritate my eyes or make them greasy.
Mediheal W.H.P White Hydrating Charcoal Mineral Mask

Mediheal W.H.P White Hydrating Charcoal Mineral Mask

star by orangbeke (15) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
It works.
I like this facemask. The instructions says to use 2 - 3 times a week over 4 weeks. With previous masks I only ever used 1 every once in a while. Straight away after using the mask, your face does become whiter, but the effect does not stay. So I tried following the instructions, after about 3 weeks of using the mask twice a week, I think my skin actually became whiter! I was very pleasantly surprised! I'm thinking of ordering another case of 10 to use again in the future.
Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

star by LisaaLii (14) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Tangle 
Really great for the price
If you are debating to buy the apieu or this, GET THIS. it's slightly cheaper, and better than the cushion. I have combination skin on the drier side, and I got the silky one. Although it's matte with a slight dew (not super matte), it did not cling onto my dry patches most of the time like apieu cushion did, and it feels nice and light. Only con is you have to work slightly fast with it, it does settle in quicker than other foundations.
APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by LisaaLii (14) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Tangle 
Not great, but okay for the price
This cushion probably will last about 3 months or so if used on a daily basis for light coverage, it has light/medium coverage, and is buildable. However, it does cling onto dry patches on my forehead, I have combination skin. If I don't exfoliate or moisturize well in the winter, this is not my go-to foundation... it has a semi matte finish, probably will work best with combination, it breaks down after about 6 hours. I didn't find too much of a difference with a primer or not
BRTC Vitalizer C-10 Ampoule 50ml

BRTC Vitalizer C-10 Ampoule 50ml

star by clairmj425 (148) 2017-03-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Very light, non-sticky vitamin serum
It's a very light textured serum (almost runny) that has this mild citrusy-like ? scent. I'm a hands down BRTC fan so I decided to give this serum a try. I've used C20 Vitamin serum in the past but had pretty bad breakouts. BRTC vitamin serum, on the other hand, is pretty mild and non-sticky. It absorbs right away. I've been using it for few days and didn't notice much difference to my skin. Good thing is it didn't cause any skin irritation/breakouts. I'll probably have to give it more time to see the results.
BRTC V10 Vitalizer Whitening Capsule Cream

BRTC V10 Vitalizer Whitening Capsule Cream

star by ashley (52) 2017-03-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
good
this product gives instant brightness to skin. this is very effctive

i will be back after using it. hope it work well for my skin tone
AMOK COSMETICS Love Fit Cushion (SPF50,PA+++)

AMOK COSMETICS Love Fit Cushion (SPF50,PA+++)

star by ashley (52) 2017-03-22
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Luster
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
good
this beauty haul product to coverage on face and sunscreen spf50pa+++
and color is just my skin .it's an awesome product.
Innisfree bija trouble facial foam

Innisfree bija trouble facial foam

star by awesomemd (5) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne 
Favorite cleanser
Buying again. This works for me, I have oily skin and acne prone skin and I love Innisfree products. I recommend it for the same skin types. It's gentle so it might work for sensitive skin too.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Brush 351 Eyebrow Brush

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Brush 351 Eyebrow Brush

star by Sue Nguyen (785) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good
I love how soft and pretty this brush is. I use it to apply eyebrow powder, gel eyeliner and sometimes eyeshadow. The handle is sturdy too.
Faith in Face Miss Invisible Pore Pore Tightening Hydrogel Mask (5sheets)

Faith in Face Miss Invisible Pore Pore Tightening Hydrogel Mask (5sheets)

star by Otaku (21) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Nice
My favourite thing about the mask, the gel like texture of the mask itself. I helped it fit better, stay on longer, and helped with absorption. Skin looked great afterwards

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP