Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
CNP Omega Perpection Sunblock (SPF50, PA+++)

CNP Omega Perpection Sunblock (SPF50, PA+++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
not for me
I have tried several samples of this product but they worsened my skin. I used rest of them for body. I recommend the tone up sunscreen instead.
CNP Anti-blemish spot pads(5EA)

CNP Anti-blemish spot pads(5EA)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Great!
This product often come as samples when I order a bunch from CNP cosmetics. Cools down my skin really well and good for redness!
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Pore Pact

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Pore Pact

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
peach pact
I was expecting peachy smell for this product, but it did not really smell like it. It was common just cosmetic odour. cute packaging though
CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml

CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml

star by clairmj425 (163) 2017-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Gentle & hydrating
It's a clear ampoule with relatively thick consistency. I like that it's quite hydrating and doesn't have any scent. What's interesting is that there are tiny-to-mid sized capsules inside the bottle and when you squeeze out the ampoule the broken capsules also come out. I think those capsules are made of Buhwalcho callus extracts.
I couldn't notice any immediate change to my skin. I guess it'll take some time to see any results. I give 5 star for its hydration and gentle formula for sensitive skin.
Dr.Jart+ Silver Label+ BB (SPF35,PA++)

Dr.Jart+ Silver Label+ BB (SPF35,PA++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Silver label BB cream
This product has very high coverage and does not irritate my sensitive skin. However, the colour is too dark for my skin tone.
Dr.Jart+ EVERY SUN DAY Tone up Sunscreen (SPF 50+/PA+++)

Dr.Jart+ EVERY SUN DAY Tone up Sunscreen (SPF 50+/PA+++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
okay
I have tried a sample of this product and it was decent. I usually use CNP tone up sunscreen and Dr. Jart product was a bit more oily than that.
Dr.Jart+ Dia-A-Pore BB (SPF30,PA++)

Dr.Jart+ Dia-A-Pore BB (SPF30,PA++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
great
this product has really good pore coverage, and it's lighter than the other Dr. Jart BB cream so it matches my skin tone really well
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Water Jet Vital Hydra Solution

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Water Jet Vital Hydra Solution

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
hyra solution
This product is very hydrating!! I put them in the refrigerator for a while before I use it to cool down my skin. totally recommend it
Albireo Ampoule

Albireo Ampoule

star by clairmj425 (163) 2017-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Dragon Blood
Interesting ampoule. I mainly decided to give it a try because it contained Dragon Blood. I have a mixed feeling about this ampoule. I love the design & color of it but it didn't have any dramatic result even after weeks of using. For super sensitive skin I recommend trying it on hand first. It may cause breakouts.
Banila co Eye Love Brow Styling Auto Pencil

Banila co Eye Love Brow Styling Auto Pencil

star by little panda (700) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
04
This shade is perfect for my light hair. It doesn't look too dark and it's very natural looking. It's easy to apply and the brush is very useful for blending.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP