Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
VDL SKIN P+R=O TREATMENT ESSENCE

VDL SKIN P+R=O TREATMENT ESSENCE

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I love this set so much, especially the Essence, love it scent. This 1 work best, prevent moisture lose, repaired and regenerate my deep scar. Highly Recommend
VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO CREAM

VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO CREAM

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I've got the whole set of Skin Pro deep hydro, it's does moisture my face well, quick absorb and clear my deep scar for long time ago. Love this set from VDL
VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO EMULSION

VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO EMULSION

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I've got the whole set. It's come in cute packaging, nice scent. Does help moisture, quick absorb and clear my deep scar. Love this set
Labelyoung Shocking Deep Moisture Cream

Labelyoung Shocking Deep Moisture Cream

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good
This is a good cream to use. It is absorb to my skin, i feel my skin smooth and moisture when using this cream. Smell is good, packing is cute
VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO SOFTENER

VDL SKIN P+R=O DEEP HYDRO SOFTENER

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I've got a set of this Skin pro Deep hydro, love it scent, quick absorb, moisture, and clear my deep scar for long time ago. Nice products
Missha Brush Cleaner

Missha Brush Cleaner

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Nice
This brush Cleanser help me out a lot. I just need an eyeshadow brush for light and dark eye make up, save my time. Love this.. Highly Recommend
BEAUTY PEOPLE Flash Fix Pearl Pigment Pact

BEAUTY PEOPLE Flash Fix Pearl Pigment Pact

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
(08) Romantic Light
Just like Candle light, this glitter shade works really well; there isn't much fallout and it stays on for hours (even without primer or glue, I only used eyeshadow under this). On the lids the color is close to Candle light.
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
I've liked them so far!
I got all seven of these (actually 14 ^^) and so far I've tried tue, wed, fri, sat & sun masks! All of them have been great, especially tuesday and wednesday masks!
Its skin Green Tea Watery Mask Sheet

Its skin Green Tea Watery Mask Sheet

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Nice basic mask :)
This product felt really refreshing and moisturising. It's really affordable so you can use them quite often :) I'll keep this product in mind when I'll get more masks to have at home "just in case" because on some days my skin is really dry.
Happy Bath Apple Banilla Yogurt Bar

Happy Bath Apple Banilla Yogurt Bar

star by TSTS (40) 2017-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Finland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
Good!
I purchased this a Christmas present and the person who received it seemed to like it! It also smells REALLY good, I'll probably get one as well. It's really affordable.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP