Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Dr.Young 2p Blemish Base BB Cream (SPF35 PA++) 30ml

Dr.Young 2p Blemish Base BB Cream (SPF35 PA++) 30ml

star by ongszemei (4) 2017-04-29
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Grey hair 
good texture & nice colour tone
the texture is very spreadable & colour tone also makes my dull skin look brighter. All in all a good buy recommended for everyone
AMOREPACIFIC Mugwort Natural Miosturizing Beauty Bar (100g)

AMOREPACIFIC Mugwort Natural Miosturizing Beauty Bar (100g)

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Good
Has a somewhat strong scent, but it gently cleanses skin without irritating skin. It doesn't leave behind unpleasant residue and the price is also very affordable.
Urban Dollkiss Urban City Kiss & Tension Lipstick

Urban Dollkiss Urban City Kiss & Tension Lipstick

star by kyun2701 (87) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
10 Red stiletto
Bought this colour last time and only get the time to use it =)
this colour is not for me.. it's look very red on the lipstick but when i tried it, it has a orange tinge to it.. could be due to my skin tone but orange colour is so not me.. Need to buy other colours to suit me....
but overall the lipstick is not bad and it had a nice fragance
The Saem Fresh Bamboo Soothing Mist

The Saem Fresh Bamboo Soothing Mist

star by kyun2701 (87) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Perfect^^
Love this product... my country is hot and humid all day and the weather tend to make my skin dry and sometime it's is quite painful due to lack of hydration (even though i drank like tons of water). This mist help to sooth my face under the hot weather and keep my face hydrated and now I'm carrying it in my bag as alternative for face hydration when i move around.... will buy this product again....
BEAUTY PEOPLE Eye Gangster Edtion Pouch

BEAUTY PEOPLE Eye Gangster Edtion Pouch

star by kyun2701 (87) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
NO.3
Bought no.3 for my sister and she really love the different shades of the brown eye-shadow palettes. perfect for daily use for a minimal look...
SKINFOOD Bananamond Shaking Point Make-up Remover

SKINFOOD Bananamond Shaking Point Make-up Remover

star by little panda (582) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I love the smell of this makeup remover and how well it works. It removes makeup and dirt and makes my face clean. I will buy more because this is one of the best removers ever.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

star by Maskepedia (2) 2017-04-29
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Dry, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume 
Great mask
This is an amazing mask. Left my skin tone bright and hydrated. Will repurchase when there is a sale. Original price is too expensive.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by Guddiya (4) 2017-04-29
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Curly 
Hope it works
Just placed an order for this.keeping fingers crossed because I really need some kinda cream to work on my acne scars as till now none have fared well.
April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

star by Guddiya (4) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Curly 
So excited
I can't even tell how excited I am to try peach color on my dark hair but really happy dat it's not permanent so even if it looks bad after applying I won't have to worry as it will fade off soon.
April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach

April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach

star by Guddiya (4) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Curly 
Can't wait
Just placed an order can't wait to try this with peach hair color which I ordered along with this,this will be the first time ever for me to try such a crazy color on my dark hair.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP