Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
CNP Derma-Scalp Shampoo

CNP Derma-Scalp Shampoo

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
not for me
i have received a sample to use and the smell is very strong. The product is really dry as well, I don't think it's suitable for sensitive skin
CNP Dual-Balance Waterlock T/U Serum

CNP Dual-Balance Waterlock T/U Serum

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
dual balance
The dual balance product line is great for winter. I use the A-clean product line in the summer because the dual balance could be a bit heavy to use in the summer
CNP A-Clean Active Freshner Toner

CNP A-Clean Active Freshner Toner

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
toner
I have used this product line several times and they work really well with my skin. The toner has great packaging and cant be used as a mist as well..
Doraemon Churros 20g

Doraemon Churros 20g

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
    | Nationality : Canada
awesome!
I am happy that this product is now selling at koreadepart! creamy and crunchy and good as snack. it has cute packaging too
CNP Hydro Intensive Cream

CNP Hydro Intensive Cream

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good good
The dual balance cream was more hydrating to me, but this product is okay too. It is very creamy and I like the smell. Very refreshing and has lemon-y smell
CNP Sensitive Mild Sunblock (SPF35/PA++)

CNP Sensitive Mild Sunblock (SPF35/PA++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
not for sensitive skin
The products name is 'sensitive' mild sunblock, but i do not agree with this name :( The tone up sunscreen seems to work best with me.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by clairmj425 (163) 2017-08-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Bad batch? Murky weird coloration?
I'm not sure if I received the bad batch? the ampoule I received had very gray-yellowish color..it was really murky. It wasn't clear as shown in the above picture in the description. I had a really high expectation for this ampoule but ended up not using it after couple of times due to the weird coloration.... I'm giving 2 stars, not 1, because I think it's worth giving this ampoule the benefit of the doubt... (T.T)
CNP Mugener Ampule (1vial)

CNP Mugener Ampule (1vial)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Mugener Ampule
This ampule does not help with acne, however, it definitely helps with redness and irritated spots. A bit on the expensive side considering the amount.
CNP Power Brightening D-day Mask (1 Sheet)

CNP Power Brightening D-day Mask (1 Sheet)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Okay
The name suggests that this product helps to brighten the skin tone, however, I did not really notice this. Though, it is okay to use for sensitive skin types.
CNP Quick Soothing SOS Mask (1 Sheet)

CNP Quick Soothing SOS Mask (1 Sheet)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
great for summer!
I use these masks for the summer, it is my favourite during this season. It could be a bit dry to use it in the winter though.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP