Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
Peripera Rouge Pang

Peripera Rouge Pang

star by Kate Vo (46) 2018-06-08
    | Nationality : Vietnam
Don't like it
I saw many good review on this product but I don't like it. I prefer the ink lipstick. I got RD09. The color look ok but doesn't last long, it does not look pretty on my lips as well.
Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for oily skin]

Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for oily skin]

star by Kate Vo (46) 2018-06-08
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
My favourite
Nice packaging, pleasant smell. Does not thick on skin, good protection effect. Make my skin look healthy but not shiny.
DPC Derma Pure Clinic Pink Aura Cushion (SPF50/PA+++)

DPC Derma Pure Clinic Pink Aura Cushion (SPF50/PA+++)

star by taota (3) 2018-06-08
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Qatar
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
not that good
it actually came with a refill
its not that good it dries after somtime and i think oxidize it made me look grey and maybe i dont know how to use it becouse im new to cushio but i didnt like it at all becouse i espected somthing dewy and shiny but this cushion dry fast on my face and deosnt become dewy
Its skin LIFE COLOR GLOW ME LIPS [PUPPY NEW YEAR]

Its skin LIFE COLOR GLOW ME LIPS [PUPPY NEW YEAR]

star by connielim (1) 2018-06-07
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp 
Parcel without product
In your parcel without this ,it's skin life colour glow me lips puppy new year and apieu wonder tension pact corrector spf30 pa mint.my order number 1805240396.please sent to me.thank you.
WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

WANGSKIN White Flower Mask Pack

star by Dddalis (14) 2018-06-07
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
NIce one
the mask is good. like sooooooo sooooooo soooooooooooooooo good. UNDENIABLY the BEST there is out there in this beautiful, magical world
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by Dddalis (14) 2018-06-07
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : El Salvador
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Nice mask
the mask packaging is so KUTEEEEEEE. Great for depuffing with the coffee ingredient and mosturizing factors. :DDDDDD
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

star by Dddalis (14) 2018-06-07
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cayman Islands
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Great product
The mask is really moisturizing. especially for tired skin after a long day of being outside. thumb up for the goooood product
Banila co Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser

Banila co Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser

star by angeliiiiica (237) 2018-06-07
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway
Good product
Like the oil cleanser from Banila, this foam cleanser doesn't disappoint. A little amount is more than enough for the whole face. It removes at least 95 % of my makeup and will be visible based on the colour of the foam. The skin doesn't feel dry at all afterwards.
belif Numero 10 Essence

belif Numero 10 Essence

star by angeliiiiica (237) 2018-06-07
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway
Sample
The essence absorbs quickly and have a mild herbal scent (which is similar to the other products from Belif). It isn't sticky and provides good amount of moisture. This is perfect for summer, but can be a little bit too light during wintertime.
VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK LOVE MARK NEON (GELATO)

VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK LOVE MARK NEON (GELATO)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
LIKE IT
Really like the design and packing. The lipstick does not hydrate my lip but it does gives me a very nice color. I got #1. I use it in the summer my skin skin is a bit darker. Will buy again

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP