Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by kritzgupta (4) 2017-04-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Great product
I love it. It really works for my skin and my sister also loves it. It does not burn but feels soft on the skin. I will totally repurchase it.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by kritzgupta (4) 2017-04-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Corneous, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Lovely product
I love the feel after using it. The peel does not sting and really works for me and i gifted this to my mother and she also like it very much. It does not dryout my skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Royal Jerry Mask Sheet (5sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Royal Jerry Mask Sheet (5sheets)

star by zoi1978 (109) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Greece
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
The best!
Even if the sheet was so thin, it had plenty of essence on it. Apart from the good hydration, it helped a lot my skin to calm down. The feeling was very relaxing and refreshing and the mask slightly smelled like honey. As time went on, this pleasant sense became nicer and cooler. Great choice, for sensitive skins!
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by pajerinho (3) 2017-04-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : AZERBAIJAN REP.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Medi Peel Bor Tox Ampoule
Very effective ampoule. Recommend to everyone who wants to fight against wrinkles.Use everyday before sleep pack. I have seen amazing results.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by Lyrachana (72) 2017-04-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
I have ordered it because I am so worried of my acne scar. Love the ingredient, package, and price.
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by Lyrachana (72) 2017-04-30
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
I am so interested of this product especially the ingredients of making it. I hope it works well for my skin tone.
Labelyoung Shocking Foam Cleansing 1+1

Labelyoung Shocking Foam Cleansing 1+1

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good cleanser! It makes my skin nice and fresh without breaking it out or making it feel tight. This cleanser smells very nice. The price is not bad!
Urban Dollkiss Easylooks soft Lipstick

Urban Dollkiss Easylooks soft Lipstick

star by l1sa7 (327) 2017-04-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
02
Nice lipstick! This shade is a coral color that looks very pretty. It's creamy and it doesn't dry out my lips. It lasts rather long and I like the matte finish it gives.
Milkydress So Fresh Water Mist

Milkydress So Fresh Water Mist

star by lejong (1) 2017-04-29
    | Nationality : Sri Lanka
great
my skin is brown color oily skin. it was first time i use it. but it's really good for all skin types
i really like it.very well packed and fast shipping. i wish i can buy other milly dress products too. highly recommend this product to all.
CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea

star by harizah (477) 2017-04-29
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
like
bought it first because of its vitamin C ingredient, second because of its gold foil. i have been searching for both items for a long time already. glad i bought it

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP