Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Skin

Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Skin

star by vili0910 (7) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Refreshing
I use it with other products from green tea moisture line about 10 days. So far my skin is sooo smooth and actualy from the very first use it helped to instantly calm down to blemishes on my chin that were not going away using some other products.
Innisfree daily UV protection cream mild (SPF35 PA+++)

Innisfree daily UV protection cream mild (SPF35 PA+++)

star by Bubbling (18) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Light daily sunscreen
This is a light feeling sunscreen. No heaviness or oiliness but still feeling hydrated and enough spf for sun protection with light smell. Good for oily acne prone skin
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by SVTBTS (1) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Good tint
I bought PK002; it's definitely more on the red side of the tint colours, and it lasts for about 4 hours. It's pretty similar to the Tony Moly tony tint delight 01, it just stays on for longer than the Tony tint and is slightly more on the orange-reddish side. Packaging is good, nothing special though. The wand actually reminds me of a lollipop stick, but that's not really a big deal I guess.
Otherwise, it's good, if you prefer a less red colour, don't choose this one, and be aware that you'll probably have to reapply it during the day.
(Also it smells really good, don't eat it!)
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice tint
The packing is super cute and i really like this. This lip tint have a small size. I choose OR01 and it is really beautiful. It is make my make up natural and healthy. Long-lasting on my lips about 5-6 hours without eating
VPROVE Vita E Vital Body Lotion

VPROVE Vita E Vital Body Lotion

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Smell is good
I use this body lotion everynight before i go to bed. Smell is okay to use. In the morning i eel my skin is look like baby skin and have a smell nice.
NATURE REPUBLIC Hawaiian Deep Sea AHA Cleansing Lotion

NATURE REPUBLIC Hawaiian Deep Sea AHA Cleansing Lotion

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good cleansing lotion
This is a good cleansing lotion to remove all my dirty in my face. Doesn't make me allergies to my skin. After use my face still mois and smooth
SKINFOOD Watery Berry Ampoule [Light]

SKINFOOD Watery Berry Ampoule [Light]

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice ampoule
This is a good rpoduct for everyone to use. I use this after toner step, i feel it absorb to my skin and doesn't cause any sticky on my face. Rate 4/5 for this product
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good product
This is one of my step basic skincare routine. I really like this ampoule because packing is so beautiful. It is effective to my skin so much. My skin brighter and smooth than before
KARADIUM Deep Pore Clean Cleansing Oil

KARADIUM Deep Pore Clean Cleansing Oil

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
nice cleansing oil
this is good cleansing oil, remove dirty and make up on my face. After using this cleansing oil, i use cleansing foam. My face is brighter and clean.
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

star by abbietoch (193) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
The best ampoules
I've been using this time revolution ngiht repaire Ampoule for long time ago, and I'm still in love. Does not irritate my skin, make my face smooth, bright and prevent wrinkle. Never skip this in my skincare routine. Highly Recommend

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP