Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for dry skin]

Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for dry skin]

star by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good product
It is a pretty good sunscreen. It is not sticky and lasts long. However, I don't really like the smell of this product. It smells like paint.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

star by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
RD308
I love this product. It smells like grape. It is the perfect color for my skin tone and the color lasts long. I really recommend it if you are looking for a very good lip tint.
ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment

ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment

star by colpenguin72 (65) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Love the Fragrance!
It is smell like the Hangook medicine, you feel your hair fresh and light after washing. Strongly recommend to those who has oily hairs.
Skinfactory Solution A-PLUS Ampoule Mask

Skinfactory Solution A-PLUS Ampoule Mask

star by mummyrei (83) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Lots of essence
The sheet mask was soaked in essence. I forgot to follow step 1 and 2 and just took out the mask immediately and placed it on my face. I applied the essence onto my face and they were sufficient for me legs too. The skin felt soft and smooth after applying the essence. The sheet mask provides instant moisture to my face. After almost 30 mins, my face was wet with essence after removal of mask. I massaged the essence onto my skin. My skin was moisturized. Quality of mask was thick.
Bonfre Aroma Cooling Body Mist

Bonfre Aroma Cooling Body Mist

star by yyiningg (2) 2018-04-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Suitable for temporary relief to skin in warmer countries
Cooling mist, suitable for countries with hotter temperatures. Unfortunately the scent is not to my liking, although I can imagine some may find it to be pleasing.
Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask

Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask

star by Kitu (57) 2018-04-16
    | Nationality : Canada
Nice, different than typical sheet mask
This was a nice mask. Different than your typical sheet mask because it is a black hydrogel sheet mask. Nice and hydrating and cooling as well. I don't have much else to say. It definitely has quite a bit of essence in the package. I received this as a sample and I think it was pretty nice. I would purchase with my own money. I have never used a hydrogel mask before this one, so I can't really compare to others, but overall, I think it was pretty nice.
ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Popular with Kpop makeuo
I heard this was a natural looking mascara that was popular with Kpop makeup like red velvet. I do think it is quite natural, but I am unsure about the lasting ability though. I think I prefer waterproof mascaras for their curl-keeping capabilities. But this is nice for those 'no makeup' makeup days I guess.
BBIA Shade and Shadow

BBIA Shade and Shadow

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Nice
Nice and silky. A bit powdery. The colour 08 is nice for blending. Nice neutral colour. The packaging is nice and minimalistic looking as well as sturdy. It may be slightly hard to open if you have fake or painted nails because it might chip them. Overall, nice for the price.
Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Your typical lipstick
This is more matte than the lustre version. It is slightly more long lasting than that version as well. But other than that, everything else is really the same. Same odd smell. Flakeyish lip by the end of the day. Doesn't really smooth over dry lips extremely well. Buttery I guess.
Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick

star by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static 
Your typical lipstick
This lipstick is like your typical lipstick. Moisturizing, yet it transfers. They offer pretty colours too. The smell of it is a tad odd though. I'm not a fan of the smell. By the end of the day, my lips are a bit dry and flakey. My expectations were not high to begin with though. Just a normal lipstick.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP