Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Lotion

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Lotion

star by margaret (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Hard and messy to get it out
One of the things I look for when buying skin care products is the container. For sanitary reasons I prefer pumping bottles and squeezable tubes which makes contact to air to the minimum. This bottle has a wide hole which got me thinking that it was useless when I wanted the container to minimize air contact. On top of that, the consistency is so thin, it gave me hard time when trying to get out the right amount. Always took out twice the amount I needed.
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin

star by margaret (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Thick consistency
If you like to use cotton pads when applying toner, this is not for you. It's consistency is thick, not watery at all, so if you apply to a cotton pad, it'll just sit there. I applied it like I apply my lotion and it just didn't feel right.
[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

star by margaret (5) 2017-10-23
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Milk
Everyone was talking about this candy so I had set my expectations so high, it turned out not so great. It had weird texture and sub par texture.
THE FACE SHOP The Solution Mask Sheet

THE FACE SHOP The Solution Mask Sheet

star by margaret (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Brightening, soothing, hydrating
I like how they just sticks to you face so perfectly, I can just walk around with the mask on and don't have to lie down to prevent the mask from falling down.
The Saem Urban ECO Harakeke Emulsion EX

The Saem Urban ECO Harakeke Emulsion EX

star by margaret (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Best lotion I've ever used
I love everything about this lotion; the scent, texture, it never gets messy when I pump it out of the bottle, not oily at all but does a perfect job of moisturizing my skin, and the list goes on. I think everyone should definitely try this.
Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Best
I have some pigmentation on my face, freckle and some dark spot from acne, this spot cream save my skin, absolutely in love. Miracle really happen. Love love love
Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
This centella scar ointment does it jobs, it heal my scar, acne in a weeks, I can see different about 3 days after using it twice a day. Really happy with the result.
BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Love this anti aging serum. It smell great, I can feel moisture for the whole night. About aging Spot I might need more time to notice it.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Sample
I try this spa overnight mask for 3 days, always feel bright the next day. Hope its will restock soon so I can get it in full size. I love how it smell and feel on my skin. Love it
Sooryehan Bon Cleansing Cream

Sooryehan Bon Cleansing Cream

star by wendyong (1) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair 
Ms
I have dry skin, thus, I am very careful of the cleansing product I select. Cleansing milk is one of the choice I can have for my type of skin, however, I always felt cleansing milk does not cleanse properly. Thus, giving Bon cleansing cream a try. After using it for the first time, totally fall in love with it, I do not feel any tightness on my skin as I used to on most product. On dry skin, I put on the cleansing cream and massage it, place a little bit of water on the hand and massage my face again, the cream turns to milk and I wash it off. CLEANED! Not DRYING.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP