Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Big in size big on savings
Finally, my favorite hair mask is now bigger. I love tuos deep moisturizing hair mask as it makes my frizzy hair smooth again. This and the argan shampoo from the same line is a true powerful combination.
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo 1000ml

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Shampoo 1000ml

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Big in size and savings
Finally, my favorite shampoo van now be bought by bulk. I live this deep conditioning shampoo as it makes ny frizzy hair tame again. Super love the scent too.
HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g)

HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g)

star by ponn20 (9) 2017-03-22
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Sebum, Black head 
Nice
It ' s easy and nice tase. Tok is stick and sauce is little spicy.
I loveeeee it
I will think of it when Im hungry
Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

Nots Centella Scar Ointment [Ylang-Ylang]

star by ponn20 (9) 2017-03-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Sebum, Black head 
Goodddd
It smell good
And effective. It's quickly absorb.
Conclusion is a very good produce
Sulwhasoo Jinseol Emulsion

Sulwhasoo Jinseol Emulsion

star by Lpkee (4) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Grey hair, Curly 
Not that fantastic
I have been using this range (serum, emulsion and cream) for the past few months. They seemed to be too rich for my skin. My skin condition actually deteriorated after using these products. I have also tried to use them in isolation but still does not see any improvement. I will not use this range again and they are also very expensive.
Sulwhasoo Yoonjo Essence 90ml

Sulwhasoo Yoonjo Essence 90ml

star by Lpkee (4) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Grey hair, Curly 
Good but expensive
It is easily absorbed upon application and does not leave a sticky feeling. It seemed to work well on my troubled skin. However, the price is a tad too expensive.
HERIETTA Eco Baby Sun Block (SPF32 PA++)

HERIETTA Eco Baby Sun Block (SPF32 PA++)

star by Lpkee (4) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Grey hair, Curly 
Good for my kids
I bought it for my 2 kids (2 year old and 6 year old). It smells nice and has a light texture, which I think is good for the children's skin. So far, it does not cause any irritation to my kids' skin.
The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Lpkee (4) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Grey hair, Curly 
Good
Have been using it for the past week. Its texture is light and watery, which is perfect for my oily skin. My face does not feel sticky after application and so far, no outbreak yet.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

star by CathyD (6) 2017-03-22
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Scalp ache 
Shipping
Just ordered today, waiting on shipping, read lots of good things bout this product, can't wait to try it, if it's good, for sure I going to place my order again.
It's skin Macaron Holiday Edition Lip Balm

It's skin Macaron Holiday Edition Lip Balm

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-22
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
grape
This lip balm tastes and smells sweet, and it is moisturizing too. It keeps my lips soft and smooth all day. The packaging is very cute and the price is reasonable.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP