Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
Its skin DR FORMULA NUTRITIOUS B.B PLUS

Its skin DR FORMULA NUTRITIOUS B.B PLUS

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
I like this bb cream
I liked this bb cream . It had a nice consistency and coverage, and was well worth the cost!
It's skin M.D. Formula Nutritious BB Cream

It's skin M.D. Formula Nutritious BB Cream

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Like
I like this formula and the pump. Well worth the price for this bb cream!! Nice coverage and consistency
It`s skin Babyface B.B Cream (SPF,36++)

It`s skin Babyface B.B Cream (SPF,36++)

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
It was alright
It was just okay. I think I got suckered in by the cute packaging, but it was overall just an alright so so product
It's skin Nutritious BB Magic Plus (no.21 Nude beige)

It's skin Nutritious BB Magic Plus (no.21 Nude beige)

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
I like this
I actually really like this bb. It has decent coverage and if you apply it lightly, it feels nice. It actually feels like it helps my skin too
Beyond The Solution BB Cream

Beyond The Solution BB Cream

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
I like this
I liked this bb cream, and it is perfect for every day use. It has nice coverage, and if you use a light wash it has a nice finish as well. The only con is that it has no SPF
Etude house Moisture Toner

Etude house Moisture Toner

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Thick toner
I liked this toner because it wasn't the typical liquidy water toner. It was a thick consistency, kind of like an emulsion, so it was moisturizing and felt nice on the skin
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Intense Red Spot Balm

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Intense Red Spot Balm

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Doesn't do anything
This balm feels really tacky and sticky on the skin, making uncomfortable to sleep with on, and impossible to wear during the day. This aside, the product didnt really have any results, at least for me.
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Pink Powder Water

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Pink Powder Water

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Didnt do anything
At first, when I started using this I thought that it worked effectively, but as soon as I washed it off it was clear that the powder had not reduced the size of any of my blemishes
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Cream Special Set

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Cream Special Set

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Smells really good
The items from the collagen moist full line smell just like Shanghai Tang. It is really moisturizing, but I found that it was a bit too thick for my skin to handle
NATURE REPUBLIC NATURE Ireland Eye Shadow

NATURE REPUBLIC NATURE Ireland Eye Shadow

star by Jammiex33 (158) 2013-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Like
I like these eyeshadows. They go on smoothly and have good pigmentation. Plus, they are really affordable, which is nice

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP