Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,292 reveiws
Its Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effecter

Its Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effecter

star by pxnda (1) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Review
I really liked this product. It seemed to minimize my pores while keeping it nice a dewy. I would recommend this product to be used with a medium to light moisturizer for anyone who has dry skin. I would definitely re-purchase.
THE FACE SHOP White Secret WHitening Body Essence

THE FACE SHOP White Secret WHitening Body Essence

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
Smells GREAT!
The bottle is very compact but it is like what it says, essence... A small quantity is enough and the smell is very strong but not over empowering! Cool!!!
Jaminkyung Nutree Crema Caracol Ultra Sun  (SPF50+ PA+++)

Jaminkyung Nutree Crema Caracol Ultra Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
    | Nationality : Singapore
trial
It is in a metalic tube and if i were to use it on my body, i think i will finish it very soon! Not bad for the price i paid. Not sticky too.
ETUDE HOUSE PETIT BIJOU Cotton Snow Intensive Care Cream

ETUDE HOUSE PETIT BIJOU Cotton Snow Intensive Care Cream

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type :  
love the smell......
I tried it yesterday after bathing. It smells great! Love the light scent! The tube is a little small as it's only 100ml. I think i will be addicted to the smell if i use it everyday!!! OMG!! ;) I wonder why they didn't sell it's perfume..
Missha Near Skin Firming Peptide Repair Eye Cream

Missha Near Skin Firming Peptide Repair Eye Cream

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
i'm back for more!
i had finished my first jar, thought it was good but wanted to try out some international brand to see if it is better. To my surprise, i didn't see the same effect from the international brand. So, i have decided to stick to this. It really firms up the eyelids.When you blink, you can feel the bounce, the elasticity on your upper eyelids. Pat until it drys up and you wouldn't even have millia seeds eventhough it is in cream form. I'm using it's toner and it is just as good. I think i will try their emulsion next.
Banila co It Shiny Shimmer Base

Banila co It Shiny Shimmer Base

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
2nd time buying!! Great product!
This is my second time buying as i have used up the first tube. I love this product!! My face became plumper and more radiant. I'm afraid they might discontinue it so i bought 2 tubes this time! I think i'm addicted to it as I have to use it everyday!! I love it more than anything else right now!!Do try it!! It is really good!!
Holika Holika Miracle Real Skin Finiish Premium SPF35,PA++

Holika Holika Miracle Real Skin Finiish Premium SPF35,PA++

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type :  
First time trying
By looking at the ingredients, i can tell it is a good product. It did meet my expectations. I have tried it once ( cause i only collect it yesterday ), applied a thin layer to skin after applying moisturizer. During the rest of the day, I found that my face is slightly plumper and has a slight sheen to it. It does look great!
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Brush

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Brush

star by AnVi (40) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
Very soft!
The brush is very soft, and it comes with the box that is very covenient, so don't have to worry about the hygiene! It also gives a gentle deep clear.
Skinfood Milk Creamy Nail (no.BL004 Ocean milk)

Skinfood Milk Creamy Nail (no.BL004 Ocean milk)

star by AnVi (40) 2013-04-08
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
Cute!
I just got my order today, feel like christmas, everything are packed very nice and careful. I chose the nail polish to try first, and it did not disappointed me! Very cute bottle, and the color is pretty! Dry very quick too! :)

1256026420_1_5274eece4a5ccde4dac1866af2d67d15.jpg
It's skin power 10 formula PO effecter

It's skin power 10 formula PO effecter

star by LetYourSpiritSoar (79) 2013-04-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : France
  • Skin type :  
Effective sebum control :D
This serum comes in a blue-tinted glass bottle, there is a dropper to get the serum, which is very convenient and very hygienic too (it is however a bit tricky to get the serum when the bottle is almost empty :o)

The PO effector has a milky-white colour and is one of the thickest power 10 serums I’ve used (VC, CO, Propolis).
It has a pleasant smell, but it is not too strong and fades away after a few minutes.
Being quite thick, it takes some time for the serum to be absorbed by the skin, but it leaves the skin soft and matte.

The PO effector is meant to treat pores, as it contains highly concentrated Houttuynia Cordata extracts which is said to be great for sebum control, and four other ingredients that tighten pores.
To be honest, I've been using it for almost 2 months and I haven't noticed any effects on my pores... but they are not that big anyway ^^
It did help clearing my skin a bit, but I think I won't be buying it again as sebum control is not really what I need, yet this is what this serum is best for (it's my bad really ^^).

However it did leave my skin matte for a long time, so I would say it is a great serum for people who have oily/very oily skin, but this is not a problem I have, which is why I will try another of the Power 10 effector :B
It remains a great product, as most of the It's skin products.

1210649911_0_3e6b288eacb84fa25b18d8f358f2f366.jpg

1210649911_1_7c5b12f172e950b09ff76b5002d5b922.jpg

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP