Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,819 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Secret Blossom Smooth Touch Body Lotion

THE FACE SHOP Secret Blossom Smooth Touch Body Lotion

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
Thin bottle
Bought this as a gift so I'm not sure of the smell and texture. But i was surprised that the bottle is thin. Then again, it should be as it is only 300ml....
DANAHAN RGll Premium EX Wrinkle Free Hand Cream

DANAHAN RGll Premium EX Wrinkle Free Hand Cream

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
Indulgance
Wow! This hand cream smells, looks and feels like royalty! Good for pampering yourself!
Missha Creamy Strawberry Latte Cleansing Foam 3 Set

Missha Creamy Strawberry Latte Cleansing Foam 3 Set

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
cool price!
this set is definitely worth the price. I have not tried missha's cleanser before but is attracted by the cute name. If you like strawberries, you will like this!
Missha The Style Wrinkle Cure Lip Conditioner SPF10

Missha The Style Wrinkle Cure Lip Conditioner SPF10

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
Lip conditioner
It is absorbed almost immediately and leaves the lips feeling moist. I will get more if i see the lines on my lips fades. ( i only applied on my lips once )
Missha Ginger&Vinegar Cooling Foot Scrub Shower

Missha Ginger&Vinegar Cooling Foot Scrub Shower

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
ginger vinegar scrub
I have never used any product like this before! It removes dead skin cells and disinfect at the same time. I reccomend this to those who wear covered shoes all day long as it does remove the stinkiness.
Innisfree Tangerine blossom Perfumed Body Essence

Innisfree Tangerine blossom Perfumed Body Essence

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
Love tangarine!
I love the smell of tangarine hence, i wouldn't miss this product! Like it and is going to buy their rose and green tea range next! It works like any other body moisturizer but if you want a refreshing smell, you may want to try this!
Missha M Prism Spot Flash Brightener (SPF30,PA++)

Missha M Prism Spot Flash Brightener (SPF30,PA++)

star by xchloex (54) 2012-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type :  
missha spot flash brightener
This is very convenient to use! It does brighten the eye area, reducing my dark circles!
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by starry__ (14) 2012-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Refreshing
I use this as an in between moisturizor after I take of my make up before I wash my face. It cools your face makes you feel refreshed after a long day. I love how it absorbed into the skin completely.
Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream  SPF20 PA+ (no.1 Gorgeous skin)

Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream SPF20 PA+ (no.1 Gorgeous skin)

star by starry__ (14) 2012-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Good coverage
This BB cream is the thickest one I owned. The color fits my skin quite well and gives good coverage. I have some discoloration and I can wear this bb cream without concealer.The texture is quite creamy, it's thicker than the peach sake pore one but you can easily blend it. It stays on your face even without primer.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner

star by starry__ (14) 2012-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Squeaky clean
This is my favorite toner. It has very nice smell kinda like baby powder, the particles seem to really help clean the pores and leave your skin clean and refreshed.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP