Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,527 reveiws
LG Bamboo Salt Tiger herb Toothpaste  130g

LG Bamboo Salt Tiger herb Toothpaste 130g

star by colpenguin72 (64) 2013-10-18
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : Fair | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type :  
Salt Tiger Herb Toothpaste
First time use Korean toothpaste. A bit salty, it is good to my sensitive lips as it has no strong mint.
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

star by Eunike83 (14) 2013-10-18
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : Yellow | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Love it
Good: Really moisturise my dry skin till morning. I love the packaging, smell very very nice, got a lot of product, good fresh feeling on the skin when you apply it. Bad : I had to use it 1 hour before sleep because i don't want the cream stick in my pillow (it doesn't absorb very quick on the skin)
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

star by Eunike83 (14) 2013-10-18
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : Yellow | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Very refreshing toner
I like the packaging, the toner is very refreshing, remove the impurities, it doesn't make my skin dry. But my nose pore still there i can see it clearly. (Its okay, I knew because a beautician said no product in this world can shrink pores permanently)
ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Cotton Fit) (SPF30,PA++)

ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Cotton Fit) (SPF30,PA++)

star by Eunike83 (14) 2013-10-18
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : Yellow | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Not for dry skin
I think this isn't for dry skin. When i apply on its own is terrible, hard to spread it to get flawless base make up, my face looks ruin with flaky here and there especially on Tzone and near mouth (not flawless at all, not glowy, super matte, enhance my dryness), i had to clean it and change my other bb cream. But the other day i try again and this time i blend it with nymph aura pure honey it helps a little bit, but still not perfect as my skin79 vip gold/missha perfect coverage by itself.
Shara Shara Secret Magic Lip Stick

Shara Shara Secret Magic Lip Stick

star by chococyn (6) 2013-10-16
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
Love it
the lipstick is really magical... Im so amazed that it actually turned color once i put them on! It is a little dry but it didnt bother me that much.... I would buy again!
A.H.C Botanical Facial Foam

A.H.C Botanical Facial Foam

star by Little S (4) 2013-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Too expensive
It gives me a fresh feel after using the A.H.C. botanical facial foam. My face feel very clean, but the price is to expensive.
Its Skin Armpit Brightening Kit

Its Skin Armpit Brightening Kit

star by Little S (4) 2013-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Good Product!
It gives me a fresh feel after using the armpit brightening clear wash. My face feel really clean. Will definitely purchase again.
CLIO Style In Perfume Hand Cream

CLIO Style In Perfume Hand Cream

star by julie168 (13) 2013-10-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type :  
smell good
I use the blue one which is even i wash my hand i still find my hand soft and with fragrance.
CLIO Style In Perfume Hand Cream

CLIO Style In Perfume Hand Cream

star by julie168 (13) 2013-10-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type :  
smell good
I use the blue one which is even i wash my hand i still find my hand soft and with fragrance.
DERMAL Whitening Eye Patch(5EA)

DERMAL Whitening Eye Patch(5EA)

star by julie168 (13) 2013-10-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type :  
quite good
Only after I used 5Ea then I feel it is abit change below my eye, the skin below my eye become heathy which not as black as before, my skin also become abit tight but need to use more. It is abit slow to conceal .

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP