Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,314 reveiws
Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Makeup Fixer

Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Makeup Fixer

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Meh
Didn't notice any difference to the life of my make up, pretty small but considering the price can't complain.
Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Primer (SPF15)

Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Primer (SPF15)

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Not great
This is alright, it made my face considerably paler which isn't really an issue once it's under make up but not really great if I use it by itself. Didn't feel it controlled oil and well as the powder does, I actually felt it made it worse around my forehead which doesn't tend to get that oily. Smells amazing, and the packaging is adorable it is worth the price considering the amount you get, I threw it away eventually when I had a huge clear out.
Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Pact (SPF30,PA++)

Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Pact (SPF30,PA++)

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Super cute
The packaging for this is so cute, I own this and the loose powder but I always prefer loose powders, does the same as the loose but just pressed. Still pretty good ^__^
Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Powder

Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Powder

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Amazing!
I own the full range of holika holika oil queen products but this is definitely my favorite, it smells amazing, lasts for ages considering the small size and is worth so much more than what it's charged. It leaves my make up perfect and this lasts all day, controls oil as promised and the packaging is adorable. Would definitely buy again!
MIZON No.1 King's Berry Aqua Step-up Cream

MIZON No.1 King's Berry Aqua Step-up Cream

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Wow
The size of this is amazing for the price, it feels light and amazing, not too gritty and leaves skin soft and non greasy. Considering it lasts for ages I will buy again when I eventually run out XD
MIZON No.1 King's Berry Cleansing Oil

MIZON No.1 King's Berry Cleansing Oil

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Kinda greasy
I love oil cleansers I tend to use them more than soaps or cleansing creams and I own a lot of them, I tried this one a while ago it does what it's supposed to do but I felt it made my skin greasier throughout the day. I already have really oily skin but I just felt this made it worse than normal.
Tony moly Latte Art Cappucino Cream-In Scrub

Tony moly Latte Art Cappucino Cream-In Scrub

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Pretty good
Bought this for the boyfriend who has really dry skin, it did help remove dead skin but the inflammation he gets due to his dry skin seemed to worsen.
TONY MOLY Floria Active Peeling Gel

TONY MOLY Floria Active Peeling Gel

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Dried my skin out.
I applied this and followed the instructions, however I felt after some use of it that it was drying my skin out quite badly.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Out Oil Gel

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Out Oil Gel

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Amazing!
I love the packaging for this, the fact you can recycle it into a plant pot makes it worth buying. I bought this with the other 3 eggs and I did quite like it, smells amazing and I did see a noticeable difference in my blackheads. Would recommend it.
TONY MOLY Dear Me Petit Cotten BB Cream (SPF30,PA++)

TONY MOLY Dear Me Petit Cotten BB Cream (SPF30,PA++)

star by beckaboom (70) 2014-01-05
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : United Kingdom
Pretty good
Found this tended to dry my skin up quite a lot, but otherwise was a good bb cream, nice colour, consistency and finish, didn't go well with my super oily skin though.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP