Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,875 reveiws
Banila co It Shiny Shimmer Base

Banila co It Shiny Shimmer Base

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
2nd time buying!! Great product!
This is my second time buying as i have used up the first tube. I love this product!! My face became plumper and more radiant. I'm afraid they might discontinue it so i bought 2 tubes this time! I think i'm addicted to it as I have to use it everyday!! I love it more than anything else right now!!Do try it!! It is really good!!
Holika Holika Miracle Real Skin Finiish Premium SPF35,PA++

Holika Holika Miracle Real Skin Finiish Premium SPF35,PA++

star by xchloex (54) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type :  
First time trying
By looking at the ingredients, i can tell it is a good product. It did meet my expectations. I have tried it once ( cause i only collect it yesterday ), applied a thin layer to skin after applying moisturizer. During the rest of the day, I found that my face is slightly plumper and has a slight sheen to it. It does look great!
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Brush

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Brush

star by AnVi (40) 2013-04-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
Very soft!
The brush is very soft, and it comes with the box that is very covenient, so don't have to worry about the hygiene! It also gives a gentle deep clear.
Skinfood Milk Creamy Nail (no.BL004 Ocean milk)

Skinfood Milk Creamy Nail (no.BL004 Ocean milk)

star by AnVi (40) 2013-04-08
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
Cute!
I just got my order today, feel like christmas, everything are packed very nice and careful. I chose the nail polish to try first, and it did not disappointed me! Very cute bottle, and the color is pretty! Dry very quick too! :)

1256026420_1_5274eece4a5ccde4dac1866af2d67d15.jpg
It's skin power 10 formula PO effecter

It's skin power 10 formula PO effecter

star by LetYourSpiritSoar (79) 2013-04-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : France
  • Skin type :  
Effective sebum control :D
This serum comes in a blue-tinted glass bottle, there is a dropper to get the serum, which is very convenient and very hygienic too (it is however a bit tricky to get the serum when the bottle is almost empty :o)

The PO effector has a milky-white colour and is one of the thickest power 10 serums I’ve used (VC, CO, Propolis).
It has a pleasant smell, but it is not too strong and fades away after a few minutes.
Being quite thick, it takes some time for the serum to be absorbed by the skin, but it leaves the skin soft and matte.

The PO effector is meant to treat pores, as it contains highly concentrated Houttuynia Cordata extracts which is said to be great for sebum control, and four other ingredients that tighten pores.
To be honest, I've been using it for almost 2 months and I haven't noticed any effects on my pores... but they are not that big anyway ^^
It did help clearing my skin a bit, but I think I won't be buying it again as sebum control is not really what I need, yet this is what this serum is best for (it's my bad really ^^).

However it did leave my skin matte for a long time, so I would say it is a great serum for people who have oily/very oily skin, but this is not a problem I have, which is why I will try another of the Power 10 effector :B
It remains a great product, as most of the It's skin products.

1210649911_0_3e6b288eacb84fa25b18d8f358f2f366.jpg

1210649911_1_7c5b12f172e950b09ff76b5002d5b922.jpg
too cool for school Pink Girl Jelly Base

too cool for school Pink Girl Jelly Base

star by LetYourSpiritSoar (79) 2013-04-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : France
  • Skin type :  
Good make up base~~
I have been using a sample of that base, that I received with my last order.
I had never tried a pink base before, as I was somehow scared that it would be too glittery/ glossy or give an unatural finish.
But I quite like it actually!
This base is very pleasant to apply and has a fresh and nice smell.
It leaves the skin feeling refreshed and moist and gives a very nice glimmer :)
It also helps with applying foundation or bb cream, as it blends more easily on the skin.

I still have two make up bases I need to finish, but as soon as I'm done with one of them I will buy a pink base for sure :B

1306308227_0_2581a01c49da0df93d712cd4d7299f33.jpg

1306308227_1_a6fd75d7ac4f13a359692d726d3563b9.jpg
It's skin Secret Body Solution Elbow&Heel Patch (3P)

It's skin Secret Body Solution Elbow&Heel Patch (3P)

star by ujach (64) 2013-04-07
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : natural | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type :  
Very nice, used it for elbows
I was really eager to see what this will be like - a patch for elbows... Well, it comes as a piece of foil patch with some kind of thick cream on it. You just need to stick it to Your skin (the foil around the cream is covered sticks to Your skin around the elbow).
After about 15 to 20 minutes just tear it off and voila! The elbows are soft, non greasy, moistured... It lasted for a almost two weeks for me till my skin went rought again (and it's still winter here).
I will buy it again :)
too cool for school Blending Cream BB

too cool for school Blending Cream BB

star by LetYourSpiritSoar (79) 2013-04-04
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : France
  • Skin type :  
Not sure...
I received a sample of the "too cool for school Blending Cream BB" n.21 with my last order.
I like the consistency (consistency works?!), it's creamy, and it smells lovely :B
It is really easy to apply and leaves the skin soft and smooth.
It leaves a matte finish and doesn't feel heavy on the skin.
The coverage is not enough as far as I'm concerned though :(
I didn't use it long enough to really say if I like it or not, but I don't think I would buy it if I was searching for a new bbcream, mostly because of the coverage, but the description says: "Avocado fruit extract makes skin moisturized to protect, sebum control powder absorbs sebum to create smooth and transparent finish, creamy texture and light feeling help to adhere to skin, fills uneven skin to cover pores and flaws of skin", so it still sounds like a good bb cream :D

1357186652_0_01ae04dacb506ee6b49db0db0ee42cc7.jpg
TONY MOLY Intense Care Snail BB Cream

TONY MOLY Intense Care Snail BB Cream

star by LetYourSpiritSoar (79) 2013-04-04
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : fair | Nationality : France
  • Skin type :  
Good BB cream~~
I had forgotten that I had received a sample of that bb cream with my last order :B
I took it with me when I went away for a week and thought I would give it a try and use it for a week.
You don't need much to cover all your face, as this bb cream is quite runny.
Be careful though... at first I thought there was no coverage at all, but actually the colour shows up (if I can say it that way) a few minutes after you have applied the bb cream.
So don't make the same mistake as I did, which is to put I don't know how many layers and end up taking the make up off -_-" haha
What I liked was that it moisturizes the skin very well and makes your skin look smooth, with a very natural finish.
It didn't feel like my skin was not breathing but more like it was refreshed.
It didn't break me out, didn't irritate my skin.
And I love any products with snail mucin ^u^
However, even if this is a very good bb cream, I found my perfect bb cream already, so I won't be buying the full size
(for information, it's the "Innisfree eco natural green tea bb cream", that I love love looooooove ᄏᄏᄏ)
It’s skin Baby Face Mascara

It’s skin Baby Face Mascara

star by sanie (164) 2013-04-04
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type :  
Ok
I ordered this because it have Pinki Brown, the name was attract me so bad =.=
The color is fine and it pretty long-lasting.
Recommend.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP