Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,793 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Princess Etoinette Mirror

ETUDE HOUSE Princess Etoinette Mirror

star by Natii (80) 2014-02-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Very convenient!
This mirror is the perfect size for a mirror imo, it is bigger than those that come in the cosmetics. The design is very beautiful and princessy like. I like the fact that Etude House made it silver instead of pink. It's very portable and really thin (thinner than any cellphone) which makes it convenient to carry in your bag... You can also carry it inside the box packaging because it is very thin as well and pretty looking...
SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF25 PA++) 40g

SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF25 PA++) 40g

star by gmzlfyrdmc (21) 2014-02-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Turkey
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Reproduction, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Laugh line, Thin Hiar 
Good But Isnt Enough
This BB cream is good. but isn't enough for me. It hasn't got perfect coverage. You can use as daily.
The Saem GD Cutie Pouch

The Saem GD Cutie Pouch

star by Carnivalee (50) 2014-02-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Rough hair, Scalp ache 
Nice pouch!
This is actually bigger than I thought, perfect really. Nice quality, picture of GD is really nice, holds all my daily makeups and tool!
Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

star by gmzlfyrdmc (21) 2014-02-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Turkey
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Reproduction, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Laugh line, Thin Hiar 
I Love It...
I like coverage. It was fit to my skin. I tried a lot of BB cream and Missha will be my last and one BB cream.
Holika Holika Honey Sleeping Pack

Holika Holika Honey Sleeping Pack

star by ANH VO (26) 2014-02-10
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Vietnam
good but don't see the difference
Its not sticky as I expected and more like gel but I. Don't see anything change... Yet. Iexpected my skin moisturized. In the motning but it not. I would.write another review after a month I guess.
Organia Quick Volume Wear Olive Milky Hair Essence

Organia Quick Volume Wear Olive Milky Hair Essence

star by Gromit (47) 2014-02-10
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume 
Good product / Хорошее средство
I like this hair essence, it helps to create volume and to style hair, it smells really nice. You need just a very little amount of the essence, so I guess the bottle will last forever. I made a mistake when I used it for the first time - applied as much of it as I usually do with any other styling mousse. My hair became greasy and I had to wash it again. But if you evenly apply just a little amount, everything is just fine.

Эссенция понравилась, помогает создать объем и уложить волосы, приятно и нежно пахнет. Для укладки нужно совсем немного средства, так что флакона хватит очень надолго. Сначала не совсем поняла её, выдавила эссенции столько же, сколько обычно беру пенки для укладки - волосы стали жирными, пришлось перемывать. Но если брать чуть-чуть и распределять равномерно по волосам - всё прекрасно.
SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions BB Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions BB Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by catmila (1) 2014-02-09
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Static 
Not suitable for dry skin
I absolutely adore the coverage it has, however the product can look caky. When using this bb cream, I tend to apply it an hour before heading out so it won't look caky and blend with my natural skin oils. If you have dry skin like me and want a moisturizing bb cream, you can mix oil and this bb cream to create a more hydrating cream. Great coverage overall but really dry for my skin I was looking for a hydrating bb cream with a dewy finish.
NATURE REPUBLIC Original Power Blemish Ampoule

NATURE REPUBLIC Original Power Blemish Ampoule

star by Teeka (10) 2014-02-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Curly 
Love It
I bought this and I love it.
I love the way it smells, its light and fresh.
It keeps my break-outs away.
If I happen to get one, then it is gone the next day.
I will always be buying this
Holika Holika Makgeolli Brightening Mask Sheet (5sheets)

Holika Holika Makgeolli Brightening Mask Sheet (5sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2014-02-09
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
;)
i got this mask from here a year ago as a free gift along with my order. i still havent tried it yet but i heard from a friend who did that it was good and made her skin brighter and softer.
doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced

doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced

star by ippoyi (172) 2014-02-09
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
must have item
i have been waiting for so long and i finally got it yesterday so i couldnt wait to try it on!!! and it didnt disappoint me at all!! its amazing and i love it soooo much. its gotta be the best cream/sleeping mask i have ever used. its winter now where i live and it seems like there is never enough mosituriser that could save my dry patches but this cream did! i got up the next morning with supple skin without any oil on my tzone! im happy with it!!!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP