Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Missha Procure Hydro Moisturizing Treatment

Missha Procure Hydro Moisturizing Treatment

star by kosmi (17) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
So-So
ENG: Well mask moisturizes the hair shines. But the hair is very bad comb and they remain on the brush/

RUS: Маска хорошо увлажняет, волосы блестят. Но волосы очень плохо расчесываются и они остаются на расчестке.
It's skin S.D. Formula Double Shot Essence (For Men)

It's skin S.D. Formula Double Shot Essence (For Men)

star by kosmi (17) 2013-05-28
    | Nationality : Russian Federation
Good
ENG: Use about two weeks, every day. Irritation, redness, remove immediately. Good moisturizing, absorbs quickly. But other changes to the skin did not notice.

RUS: Использую около двух недель, ежедневно. Раздражения, покраснения снимает моментально. Хорошо увлажняет, быстро впитывается. Больше никаких изменений с кожей не заметил.
MIZON Snail Recovery Gel Cream

MIZON Snail Recovery Gel Cream

star by kosmi (17) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Very good
ENG: Light texture, not sticky. There is less acne, easily falls BB cream. For me it's a nice light day cream for such a low price.

RUS: Легкая текстура, не липнет. Стало меньше акне, легко ложится BB крем. Для меня это хороший легкий дневной крем, за такую небольшую цену.
MIZON Scalp Clinic Liquid Shampoo

MIZON Scalp Clinic Liquid Shampoo

star by kosmi (17) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Perfect (Отлично)
ENG: The hair is very clean, the loss stopped two weeks after daily use. Washes to "squeak", so you need to use a mask or conditioner. Total score "5".

RUS: Волосы очень чистые, выпадения прекратились через две недели после ежедневного применения. Моет до "скрипа", поэтому необходимо применять маску или кондиционер. Общая оценка "5".
Innisfree real mask cabbage (5 Sheets)

Innisfree real mask cabbage (5 Sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
refreshing
i like how the mask fits my face and it stays there unlike some paper sheet masks who are too big and would slide down. the smell itself is very refreshing. and i like how it feels after i take it off. very cool and calm.
Innisfree It's Real Jejubija Mask (5sheets)

Innisfree It's Real Jejubija Mask (5sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
refreshing
i like how the mask fits my face and it stays there unlike some paper sheet masks who are too big and would slide down. the smell itself is very refreshing. and i like how it feels after i take it off. very cool and calm.
Innisfree real mask Aloe (5 Sheets)

Innisfree real mask Aloe (5 Sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
refreshing
i like how the mask fits my face and it stays there unlike some paper sheet masks who are too big and would slide down. the smell itself is very refreshing. and i like how it feels after i take it off. very cool and calm.
Innisfree It's Broccoli Mask (5sheets)

Innisfree It's Broccoli Mask (5sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
refreshing
i like how the mask fits my face and it stays there unlike some paper sheet masks who are too big and would slide down. the smell itself is very refreshing. and i like how it feels after i take it off. very cool and calm.
Innisfree real mask cucumber  (5 Sheets)

Innisfree real mask cucumber (5 Sheets)

star by ippoyi (172) 2013-05-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
refreshing
i like how the mask fits my face and it stays there unlike some paper sheet masks who are too big and would slide down. the smell itself is very refreshing. and i like how it feels after i take it off. very cool and calm.
Jaminkyung Nutree Grapefruit Face Hydrating Gel

Jaminkyung Nutree Grapefruit Face Hydrating Gel

star by Chinice (24) 2013-05-28
    | Nationality : Singapore
The Irresistable Grapefruit Face Hydrating Gel from Jaminkyung Nutree
If you haven't used it yet - YOU MUST TRY IT ! I bet you will find it so tempting hard to resist using it again and again.

The smell itself is so powerful with grapefruit origin - should say deliciously fragrance in its original state. Immediately after applying it on skin, you will feel very sensational coolness and relax. The moisture is powerfully equipped even if surrounds in an air-conditioning dryness so I'm pretty sure it is very helpful in less humid environment like in Europe too.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP