Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
SKINFOOD Honey Black Tea Jelly Foam

SKINFOOD Honey Black Tea Jelly Foam

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Nice smell <3
it dose a wonderful job cleansing your make up, after cleansing my face feel tight and soft but feel a bit dry for my dry skin so i would recommend for people who has oily skin <3
ETUDE HOUSE Real Art Cleansing Oil Deep Moisture

ETUDE HOUSE Real Art Cleansing Oil Deep Moisture

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Good <3
It clean my make up very well, and without cause any redness to my skin, perfect for dry skin and people who has sensitive skin <3
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Cookie Pact

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Cookie Pact

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
smell like a real almond cookie <3
the smell is really yummy and the package is super cute. it has natural coverage and the almond one is include shimmering which made my skin look smooth <3
ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Bright Fit)

ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Bright Fit)

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
amazing bb cream <3
very amazing bb cream for people who want natural and flawless coverage, I bought N02 which is light and it really match my light skin tone very well love it <3
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Chocolate Smudge Liner

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Chocolate Smudge Liner

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
cute and good liner <3
I love the colour it not dark and give you a natural look perfect for daily make up to skul or work recommend <3
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Cupcake All Over Color

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Cupcake All Over Color

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
good colour but too dry ><
the colour is good but it is too dry to use, you have to put lip gloss over your lip if you lip is dry but the package so cute still love it <3
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Candy Stick

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Candy Stick

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Cute candy stick <3
Love love the package, it super cute and small easy to put in your bag, very nice smell and great colour <3
SKINFOOD Watery Berry Blending Cream

SKINFOOD Watery Berry Blending Cream

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Good cream for winter
nice smell, for people who has dry skin, using it 1 week now and my skin seem bit moisturise will wait more few week for result <3
SKINFOOD Royal Honey Emulsion

SKINFOOD Royal Honey Emulsion

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Not bad !!
it has a thick texture and cream like, good moisturiser for dry skin, good for winter use but a bit greasy in the morning
NATURE REPUBLIC Blemish Lab Bye Pore Base

NATURE REPUBLIC Blemish Lab Bye Pore Base

star by Annie Phan (124) 2013-08-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type :  
Does a wonderful job for strawberry pore <3
very nice smell, and moisturise ur skin but not make ur skin oily, cover the pore very well and u jux use a small amount over your pore, and a very good base b4 put on bb cream <3

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP