Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,328 reveiws
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
AWESOME!!
I was very excited about this product!! and i have to say i just love it!! and for the price u can go!! so many ways to use it. I highly recommended!
Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Makeup Fixer

Holika Holika Oil Queen Cotton Makeup Fixer

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Like it!!
The smell is very pleasant, i truly like to use it after my routine makeup to fix it i can see that he does his job not all day but few hours and like to use it to refresh my skin during warm day!!
Holika Holika Strawberry Pore Magic Cover Magic Sealer

Holika Holika Strawberry Pore Magic Cover Magic Sealer

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
So so..
I bought it for my pore and i have to say i didn't see a huge different on it but still minimize a little bit, smell so good!!
Holika Holika Strawberry Pore Magic Cover Powder (SPF50+ PA+++)

Holika Holika Strawberry Pore Magic Cover Powder (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Love it!
Cute packaging, but i imagined bigger.. cuz it's kind of small, the powder doesn't let my skin white, just be careful when u use it cuz it can be messy
ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Baby Choux Base SPF25 PA++

ETUDE HOUSE Sweet Recipe Baby Choux Base SPF25 PA++

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Peach
The smell is very pleasant, after using it just want to eat myself!! I highly recommended this product!! Very easy to blend
ETUDE HOUSE Surprise Essence Concealer

ETUDE HOUSE Surprise Essence Concealer

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Awesome!
I'm using it everyday and i have to say i just love it! love the packaging, he does his job, very easy to blend it, match with my skin tone, just no con for me!!
Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Awesome!!
I highly recommended this product!! he does perfectly his job it's kind of a dupe of the urban decay primer potion. Thanks to him my eyeshadow last all day!!
Secret Key Telling U CC Cream (SPF50, PA+++)

Secret Key Telling U CC Cream (SPF50, PA+++)

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Good product
it comes white, i already have white skin and this stuff make my skin whiter but it match with my skin tone after a while.. and kind of dry my skin so u must use a very good moisturizer before! But he does his job!
ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Daily Toner

ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Daily Toner

star by itssdylann07 (14) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
I used it actually
doesn't do much on the skin with the toner itself.. maybe u need to buy the whole set. I didn't notice any improvement on my skin but didn't finished the whole bottle
Holika Holika Aqua Petit Jelly BB (SPF20 PA++)

Holika Holika Aqua Petit Jelly BB (SPF20 PA++)

star by Ngoc Marie (10) 2014-04-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles 
Awesome!! <3
Love this product even if it's quite white on me, but pretty good for dry skin. The texture is a little bit weird for a bb cream but still very easy to blind. I highly recommended this product!!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP