Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
Innisfree Perfect 9 repair lotion

Innisfree Perfect 9 repair lotion

star by jechikasho (7) 2013-12-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : medium/pale | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
meh..
purchased this (alongside the entire line) because i really liked their product called "skin".

however, i found this lotion a bit sticky and too heavy.
this may be better for people with dry skin, but for me (combination/oily skin) this was too thick and I didn't feel it let my skin breathe well.

maybe ok in the winter but not for summer... and think there are other products i will try first before considering repurchasing.
Innisfree Perfect 9 repair skin

Innisfree Perfect 9 repair skin

star by jechikasho (7) 2013-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : medium/pale | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
love!
love love love this product!
it is inexpensive and a great light cream for the summer.
received this as a gift from a friend (who bought for many people to spread the word) and have repurchased several times since.

unfortunately too light for winter... think this is good for summer for people with combination/oily skin. very refreshing!
Innisfree Perfect 9 repair eye cream

Innisfree Perfect 9 repair eye cream

star by jechikasho (7) 2013-12-16
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : medium/pale | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type :  
ok...
Found this to be pretty good value for the amount. However, I found that as I started to get to the last 1/3, the cream really started to dry up and became too creamy.
did not cause any oil spots or breakouts that I have gotten from some other products (my skin is quite sensitive).
Think this is heavy enough for winter, but I will probably stop using this in the summer and opt for a lighter gel type eyecream.
SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF25 PA++) 40g

SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Triple Functions (SPF25 PA++) 40g

star by LolaKat (32) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type :  
Awesome packaging!
I LOVE this packaging!!!!!!!!! Its so much more sturdy and expensive looking then those north american bb creme tubes ( like Maybelline)
The history of Who Jinyulhyang Eye Cream

The history of Who Jinyulhyang Eye Cream

star by LolaKat (32) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type :  
Stunning!
Wow! Once again, the history of who franchise have blown me away with their absolutely Beautiful packaging!!!!!!!!! Its stunning!
The history of Whoo Hwanyu Cream

The history of Whoo Hwanyu Cream

star by LolaKat (32) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type :  
Beautifull!!!!!!!!!!
Wow! What GORGEOUS packaging!!!!!!!! Absolutely stunning! If the product comes anywhere near the quality of the packaging, I say we have a miracle worker right here!
Holika Holika Dessert Time Lip Balm

Holika Holika Dessert Time Lip Balm

star by LolaKat (32) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : light | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type :  
So Cute!
This packaging is wayyyyyy to cute!!!!!!!!!!!! Im almost considering buying this lip balm just for the packaging! Hahaha!!! Great work from the Holika Holika franchise! ADORABLE!!!!!! ^_^
SKINFOOD Glacier Water Gel Mask (5P)

SKINFOOD Glacier Water Gel Mask (5P)

star by Chuuu (33) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Amazing!!!
Hands down best mask that I have ever used. It has an amazing cooling effect and moisturizes as well. I can't explain how much I fell in love with this mask.
Skin Food Multi Gel (Deep Sea, Glacier, Thermal)

Skin Food Multi Gel (Deep Sea, Glacier, Thermal)

star by Chuuu (33) 2013-12-15
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : Light | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Glacier water
I really like this gel toner thingy. :) it moisturizes well, stops the redness on my face, and makes my face feel fresh. It doesn't keep my blemishes from coming but this product I am totally in love with. I think that the glacial water one is more like water than gel in consistency compared to the other two. The store near my face doesn't carry deep sea or thermal but I want to try the deep sea one next. I really love skinfood now. You should also try the gel mask that is with this line. I bought a glacier water one and I fell in love with it. It just feels like coldness on my face and relieves my face.
ETUDE HOUSE Silk Scarfe Damage 2X

ETUDE HOUSE Silk Scarfe Damage 2X

star by rach (15) 2013-12-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : olive | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type :  
Love It!!
I used the Jojoba one....it worked well with my dry hair, also liked that there was a good amount to work with, I have very long hair, so that was nice. The cream goes on lightly, so it doesn't feel weighed down.. I love it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP