Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
Holika Holika Luminous Silk BB (SPF42,PA+++)

Holika Holika Luminous Silk BB (SPF42,PA+++)

star by Jasen (5) 2014-03-05
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Weak hair 
Good BB cream that gives light to medium coverage.
Good bb cream but gives only light to medium coverage. I have dry skin and i think this BB cream works pretty well on me.
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

star by Carnivalee (50) 2014-03-05
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
My favorite!
I use a lot of cleaners in rotation depending on condition of skin but this is my most used, I have clogged large pores and this cleans them right out and leaves the best fresh feeling, rinses clean and soft. Have repurchased over and over!
It`s Skin Babyface Magic Tint Bar

It`s Skin Babyface Magic Tint Bar

star by Janna Banana (3) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Static 
Nice!
I used it to get a nice tint. It did not give me the peach tint I was looking for. although it smells great! and works for a long time for moist lips. Color does not last long but its a good chapstick.
It`s Skin Babyface Magic Color Stick

It`s Skin Babyface Magic Color Stick

star by Janna Banana (3) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Static 
Babyface
I love this tint! I use it on my lips and it gives a very youthful glow to your lips. Very good for everyday use and when you're looking for some natural youthful color.
NATURE REPUBLIC Angel lip Balm

NATURE REPUBLIC Angel lip Balm

star by Janna Banana (3) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Static 
Nature republic
I got the number 2 cherry tint. I was expecting more of a cherry red. When I applied it to my lips it came out as a hot cherry pink color. I do still like it though nice product but the color was not what I was expecting or looking for.
Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Hand Cream

Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Hand Cream

star by ippoyi (172) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
brilliant!
i was looking for a handcream the other day when i was shopping at one of the largest cosmetic stores in hong kong. after trying so many products i happened to find this one and it was the best out of all i had tried just then. its very very moisturizing! exactly what my damaged and cracked hands needed!
Nature republic Hand and Nature Hand Cream Set (+GIFT)

Nature republic Hand and Nature Hand Cream Set (+GIFT)

star by ippoyi (172) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hong Kong
rose butter
i got another one after i had bought the vanilla one because i found it very nice. this time i got it in rose butter flavor! the smell of this is very light not too strong that would be irritatong to my nose.
Dr.Jart+ Premium BB(SPF45,PA+++)

Dr.Jart+ Premium BB(SPF45,PA+++)

star by Umbra (5) 2014-03-04
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
Мой лучший BB!
Прекрасный! Не выбеливает! Легко наносится, хорошо подстраивается под тон кожи, не сушит, не затекает в поры, не проявляет морщины, прекрасно маскирует купероз и пигментацию, держится весь день!
ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Bright Fit)

ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB cream (Bright Fit)

star by fluffyowl22 (9) 2014-03-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Rough skin, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss 
Great coverage
This BB cream has great coverage and has a nice and dewy finish. However, it does feel thick if you apply too much at a time.
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by fluffyowl22 (9) 2014-03-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Rough skin, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss 
Greattt
This does exactly what it says it will and doesn't budge once dried. Also very pretty!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP