Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
MIZON Night Repair Seruming Ampoule

MIZON Night Repair Seruming Ampoule

star by Jensen01 (36) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Good
I think this ampoule is amazing because it hydrates my skin and makes my skin feel tight and and smooth. The ampoule doesn't cause any irritation and doesn't cause a breakout.
Skylake Green Energy Essence

Skylake Green Energy Essence

star by Jensen01 (36) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Good
I tried a sample of this essence and I like it so far. It is a gel watery product, it is not sticky on the skin and it doesn't not cause any irritation or breakouts. It has a strong herbal smell but fades after a few minutes. I haven't seen anything differences to my skin yet as I have only used a sample but this is a product I would like to buy and try in the future.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by Jensen01 (36) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Lovely
Such a lovely tint, it is pigmented and easy to apply onto the lips. The tint smells nice and it last for a couple of hours before I need to reapply. The tint doesn't dry my lips out.
The face shop Herb Day Lip&Eye Remover Tissue 30 sheets

The face shop Herb Day Lip&Eye Remover Tissue 30 sheets

star by Mama Bear (126) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Great
I like how these cleansing tissues remove makeup off very easily even waterproof ones. The fragrance of these tissues smells very nice.
THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Tissue(20EA)

THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Tissue(20EA)

star by Mama Bear (126) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Great
Great cleansing tissue, very soothing and cooling on the skin, it doesn't cause any irritation. The cleansing tissue removes makeup off very easily leaving the skin feeling very clean.
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

star by Mama Bear (126) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Nice
Great peel off mask to remove blackheads without any irritation. It is easy to apply and also very easy too peel off. Makes my skin feel very soft and smooth afterwards.
Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

star by Mama Bear (126) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Good
I like this peel off mask thing, it doesn't irritate my skin and removes all the sebum, dead skin and blackheads from my skin. After using it, my skin feels very smooth, soft and clean.
Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash

Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash

star by abbymaymeancheata (2) 2017-06-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Texture
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good
This product is good , safe , and believe able for use , i want to buy again. It really hard to buy in my country and I hope it will keep discount more and more ,
Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence

Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence

star by vili0910 (7) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Refreshing
I am using this essence with other products from moisture line about 10 days. My skin is hydrated and my two blemishes that I had prior use simply vanished in two days.
Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Cream

Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Cream

star by vili0910 (7) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Good
Realy good. In 10 days I've been using this cream with other products from moisture line my skin got much better. It actualy instantly removed two blemishes that I had.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP