Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
W.Lab Color Up Tint

W.Lab Color Up Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
sweet coral
i love the formula. although they call it a tint, i find it more like a gloss since when i wear it on my lips, it looks shiny and it doesn't feel drying (which is often a bad point of lip tints or at least to me). so yea, i love how it make my lips feel moisturized. however, the only issue i got with this shade is that it's different looking from the picture provided above. it's like a bubblegum pink in the bottle when i first open it. however, on my lips, it's not an ugly shade so technically i'm okay but i think i'd prefer the shade in the picture more.
Innisfree No Sebum Blur Powder

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Powder

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
this is amazing esp for oily skin types
idk if it's partially my drugstore foundation or partially this product (i think both helped). i used to use maybelline dream fresh bb cream and i would layer some powder foundation on my face to prevent it from shining (since i got oily combination skin - by mid day, my face starts melting away which is especially bad during hot weather so i'd reapply apply the powder foundation). okay, now i'd still put on the powder foundation, but only once. then i would use this product to lightly pat over my face, and it's fab. i do need to pat over my t zone once more during lunch hours to fix my makeup but only that. i no longer need to reapply my powder foundation like 3 times a day (only once - saves me a lot of product since i'm seeing pan now. need to get more at sephora)

i recommend this product to anyone with troubling oily skin :-)
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
love the cooling effect BUT
.... okay, i love aloe. aloe juice, aloe chunks in my drinks, aloe gel definitely yes. i had been meaning to get this for a while on amazon. glad to find it on this site since it's like half the price on amazon (cheap af). anyways, upon using it, i love the cooling effect. i use this mainly as a moisturizer day and night in my skincare routine. however, i notice that it doesn't moisturize too too well. like i got a dry patch of skin (ok i assume i got sunburnt like.... ehm 2 / 3 weeks ago or even longer and so a dry patch of skin appeared.) and over the last 4 days of using this product, i still see skin peeling off (i exfoliate weekly) so yea......

however aloe scented goods are good eue
TONY MOLY Atom Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Atom Liptone Get It Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
oh my rose
i have this shade in the original packaging and it is beautiful for everyday makeup. the packaging still reminds me of nail polish bottles, which is cute :-)
TONY MOLY Atom Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Atom Liptone Get It Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
dark night
the packaging is technically the same as the original line and the shades are the same, except for the yellow prints of mighty atom and the yellow cap (which i find retro and cute). it's literally beautiful. i got the shade dark night and it works fab. vampy reddish purple - a must have for makeup freaks ;-)
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
dark night
lol this shade is more of a vampy red purple color, and it may not be suited for everyday uses. however, it's a beautiful and unique color that people should have in their collection (my first vampy shade for lip products :-) anyways, do remember to always exfoliate before using this product and try to use chapstick on top of the lip tint since it can be a bit drying.
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
oh my rose
i love this tint! i was sad that this shade in the mighty atom packaging ran out cuz it was cheaper but seeing how nice this shade is, i have to have it so.... yea i bought it. used it a few times so far and i need to say that it stays on well. however, i do find lip tints drying for my lips so i try my best to put on lipbalm right afterwards. additionally, with chapped lips, it will not be nice..... so yea, make sure you exfoliate your lips before using this.
W.Lab Pocket Shadow Palette Blooming

W.Lab Pocket Shadow Palette Blooming

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
1st review for this product !! <3
lol I bought this palette in a haul and i really hadn't use it yet. However, the colors are beautiful and the swatches are nice (color payoff is quite good)
Its skin Baby Face Powdery Wood Eyebrow

Its skin Baby Face Powdery Wood Eyebrow

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
gray brown
I have natural dark black hair and brows so i went for the darkest shade avalible. it was easy to use and i love how there is a screw brush to make the look more natural. honestly though i use it mainly to get rid of the foundation that i accidentally get on my brows (am very clumsy) xD
HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g)

HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g)

star by salma93 (8) 2017-04-30
    | Nationality : Kuwait
so good!
its really good.. it tastes sweet and spicy and it doesnt smell bad or anything but there aren't much inside so if you wanna share get 2.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP