Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
ARITAUM Matte Formula Eyebrow Pencil

ARITAUM Matte Formula Eyebrow Pencil

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Long lasting
I love how the formulae lasts so long and so strong on sweat I don't even need to reapply. plus it's so cheap!
COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Hydrating
Very light and hydrating but I don’t think this is enough as a stand alone moisturizer if you have dry skin, but it’s good for layering.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Great
Was so skeptical about this product at first only to ended up loving it so much I use this every night and I love how I always wake up to this bright baby smooth and moisturized skin. Plus it doesn’t irritate my skin!
THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
good
although it stated that it has an intense coverage, I really think it is just average. but unless you have a lot of hyperpigmentation or blemishes, this one will work pretty well on the skin. It has a nice glow to it and not drying at all. I really like it.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill]

star by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
not the best
I saw some youtubers using this product and it has a beautiful glowy finish, but this is super powdery. I do have oily skin and I alway moisturized my skin pretty well before I put on makeup, but it clings to my nose area and forehead. I barely reach for this one and I felt like it was a waste of money.
APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [refill]

APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [refill]

star by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
so good
I didn't expect it to perform this well since it's super affordable, but it has decent coverage and it lasts pretty good throughout the day. Since it's really cheap, I think it is good for someone who wants to try a cushion product,
APIEU Air-fit A'pieu BBOYAN Cushion White (SPF50+ PA+++)

APIEU Air-fit A'pieu BBOYAN Cushion White (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
okay
I have lighter skin and this looks pretty fair on me. The coverage is very sheer, and it just has a brighten effect. I don't think it is necessary to put this on before your base makeup.
The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95% 300ml

The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95% 300ml

star by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Love it!
I looove this product! I understand why everyone is obsessed with those soothing gels. It really gives refreshment and has not a sticky finish! It is absorbed very quickly.
Innisfree Sea Salt Jelly Cleanser

Innisfree Sea Salt Jelly Cleanser

star by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Very good product
I love this cleanser! My skin fells so soft after using it. It has not a particular smell and does not dry the skin. Highly recommend it!
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

star by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
No. 1 Clear Beige
It is a very good product, I love it. It covers my dark circles perfectly well and lasts long. It is also very cheap! I use it almost everyday.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP