Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
Skinfood Rice Mask

Skinfood Rice Mask

star by Pinie (142) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Sample
This sample mask can be used for twice. The mask is very good. My skin feels fresh and brightening

1202878626_0_db3f202e3fff45ceb790d25ec2676f4b.png
Peripera Milk Sun Fluid (SPF50+ PA++++)

Peripera Milk Sun Fluid (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by naturalgirl (220) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Sun milk
First of all, the packaging is amazingly adorable. The box is a milk carton and the tube is small and portable. It has a spout to control how much product comes out. The milk is runny and absorbs quickly into the skin. Light fresh scent. No irritation to my sensitive skin. Not sticky or heavy at all. Great sun product!
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 30ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream 30ml

star by naturalgirl (220) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Hydrating and moisturizing
This size is great to try or travel. I love how moisturizing this cream is without being heavy or sticky. No irritation to my sensitive skin. Great product!
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 15ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 15ml

star by naturalgirl (220) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great to try out
I love how the brand came out with small versions of the products. Its great to try out the products first before committing or if you want a travel size. I love this balm so much! I feel an instant cooling effect on my skin and the next day I have zero irritation. Very nice!
Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner

Pyunkang Yul Essencs Toner

star by naturalgirl (220) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Amazingly Moisturizing!
What a great toner for anyone but particularly if you have sensitive skin! Super hydrating that gives the skin an awesome surge of moisture without any irritation. No scent, no color, no water. Great ingredients! Highly recommend!
Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
This is easy to use and effective. It removes pimples and baby hair from my face nicely. It doesn't hurt my skin or leave any redness. Plus the price is reasonable.
SKINFOOD Rose & Tea Scented Body Scrub

SKINFOOD Rose & Tea Scented Body Scrub

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice scrub
This body scrub smells amazing and works well. It removes dead skin cells and my skin feels soft and smooth after using it. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate my skin at all.
Peripera Pepipera Ink Crush Lip Pencil

Peripera Pepipera Ink Crush Lip Pencil

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Worth the money
I love all the shades of this collections, they are all pretty and pigmented. They are creamy and non drying. They go smoothly on my lips and last all day.
CNP Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

CNP Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
sample
I have tried the mini version of this product and even the sample product lasts quite a long time. I am not sure if it's worth to buy the full product though.
CNP Aqua Dewy Cleansing Water

CNP Aqua Dewy Cleansing Water

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-15
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Cleaning water
I have used both the green one and this one as a sample, This does not remove any of the strong make up such as eyeliner, lip products, but it pleases eyebrows / base makeup

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP