Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
It works!
It definitely works if you use it everyday! I use it everyday in my night routine and notice a big difference. My lashes are longer and thicker!
SNP Charcoal Mineral Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

SNP Charcoal Mineral Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Love it!
It feels good, and it isn’t sticky when I remove it. It has a cool soothing sence! Definitely repurchase :)
Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Emulsion

Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Emulsion

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good one
Been using the emulsion for few months now and my face is soft as ever...
the emulsion has a nice subtle tangerine smell and the texture is not sticky... it absorb well into the skin.
KARADIUM Movie Star One Stroke Pen Eyeliner

KARADIUM Movie Star One Stroke Pen Eyeliner

star by Akirab4thee (51) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
Stays put does not smudge
This liner stayed pit and does not so. I've tried so many liners that claim smudge proof but has smudged in me. This liner is only one that worked for me.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by nulita (2) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Great product
Great product! Moisturizer but won’t make my skin more oily. It’s make my skin smoother and softer.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by nulita (2) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Gel cleanser
Perfect cleanser for my skin. It washes away my oily face but not too dry.
It’s good product and the price is reasonable.
Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

star by Narvie (6) 2018-06-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Love It
Really love and enjoy this product. It came in such a beautiful packaging. It was so moisturizing and smooth on your skin. Will definitely worth buying again in the future.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by Narvie (6) 2018-06-10
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Alright
The product itself was really good, applied very smoothly on your skin. I liked how the product was made with natural ingredients and you could see the wonderful affect on your skin. I wasn't really too fond of the smell, if you're not into floral smell then this product won't be for you.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Huda88 (2) 2018-06-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
Good
Love it. I dont know about others, but its suit me perfectly. Just hope they can improve on the packaging.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Hudala (5) 2018-06-09
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Satisfied
I finally manage to buy this and happy with the result. Due to my sensitive skin that easily lead to cosmestic allergy, i can only use natural product or closest to natural product. I was totally grateful to have meet this product which did not trigger any of the allergy effect. The only downside of this purchase is when the product arrived its already open and some the liquid spill out of the container. Even the expiration date part is mostly gone and unreadable. Which make me suspected that i got reused item. Please do package your good properly, i begged you since i will definitely continue to purchased this.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP