Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by Leeleen (48) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Love it
I bought it in shade 10. It is very long lasting. It is definitely the best eyeliner I have. I put some on my waterline and it does not smudge. Also very cute packaging.
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

star by Leeleen (48) 2018-01-17
    | Nationality : France
Ok
I bought the shade 21 with the design creamy. The cushion case is really cute and seems very resistant. The foundation smells really good. It has a very light coverage and it do not seem to be long lasting. It does not give you a oilier skin.
The Saem BODY & SOUL Sweet Thai Body Wash

The Saem BODY & SOUL Sweet Thai Body Wash

star by mummyrei (77) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Quite nice
Easy to lather. I used it as a hand wash initially as I ran out of hand wash. Mild enough for multiple hand washes. Smell sweet and perhaps a little spicy?
Milkydress Melted Skin

Milkydress Melted Skin

star by mummyrei (77) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Nice smell
Nice smell and mild on my skin. Cooling. Overall quite good as a toner and it does not irritate skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Olive Hydro Shampoo

NATURE REPUBLIC Natural Olive Hydro Shampoo

star by mummyrei (77) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Love the smell
It smells nice and easily foams when I wash it on my hair. I just started and can’t comment on the anti hair fall. I drop a lot of hair. So I hope it does help. I have sensitive scalp and this shampoo feels good on my scalp. No irritation. I will repurchase.
THE FACE SHOP Cushion Case [Hoodie Ryan]

THE FACE SHOP Cushion Case [Hoodie Ryan]

star by mummyrei (77) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Too cute
The cushion cover is too cute to resist from buying. I used the Face Shop Cushion. Might as well just buy this. Great about this is that you can choose the cushion that you want, unlike the previous year Kakao Friends Cushion where certain design is certain type of cushion. You can just buy the cushion refill after you get this.
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Face 2 Change Photo Ready Cushion BB (SPF50+ PA+++) (gudetama edition)

star by mummyrei (77) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Tone #23
Colour slightly lighter than natural beige but still ok. Moisturizing. However, my forehead turns oily easily. Not sure if it is due to the cushion. Overall, ok and the cushion cover is very cute. I bought 3 different designs.
Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

star by Tintin (13) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair 
Worth the money
At first I am quite hesistant to try this because of its price but boy oh boy I did the right choice of going for this and keeping it as part of my night time routine. It is simply one of the best cream I ever tried. Absolutely works as it promised, truly firming the skin on my face and I can notice the glows come from this compare from the time I do not use it. So For those hesistant at first like me, just simply try it and you might found yourself liking it the same way I do.
It's skin PRESTIGE Gold Foil Masque d'escargot(5EA)

It's skin PRESTIGE Gold Foil Masque d'escargot(5EA)

star by AngelineTan (1) 2018-01-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Scalp ache 
Out of stock
Please update your page on this gold foil mask iskin that it’s already out of stock. It’s quite misleading that I have ordered and paid in full but get refunded later part with reason out of stocks.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask

star by Uy Dy (50) 2018-01-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak scalp 
good
I really like this mask so much because it can help to hydrate , moisture, brighten, and refresh you facial skin. it is so good for both skin type dry and oily skin.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP