Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

star by joyc (11) 2017-03-23
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
Will update later
I had some order mix up so I haven't received this item yet, Will come back to update later. The ingredients looks promising. Can't wait to try it!
ETUDE HOUSE Rosy Tint Lips

ETUDE HOUSE Rosy Tint Lips

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
So so
The color is pretty but it comes off easily, especially after drinking. The applicator makes it hard to apply the tint evenly. It dries out my lips so I have to apply lip balm before this.
THE FACE SHOP HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam acerola

THE FACE SHOP HERB DAY 365 Cleansing Foam acerola

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good cleanser! It is non-drying and non-irritating, and it cleanses my face nicely. My face feels nice and fresh after using this. It smells very nice!
too cool for school After School BB Foundation Lunch Box (No.3)

too cool for school After School BB Foundation Lunch Box (No.3)

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
The coverage of the foundation is medium and it is very nice. I can apply concealer if I want extra coverage, and use highlighter on my cheekbones and nose.
Medi-Peel M.D.P Aqua Ultra Deep Ampoule White Mask

Medi-Peel M.D.P Aqua Ultra Deep Ampoule White Mask

star by thricefall (4) 2017-03-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
moisturizing
I liked these masks because they are moisturizing. they are not the most moisturizing masks I have ever used but good enough.
BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack

BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack

star by thricefall (4) 2017-03-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
not as moisturizing as i needed
I don't notice any brightening effect, and it wasn't so moisturizing. The beads in the product are sort of annoying because they don't dissolve or anything so I just get a lot of beads stuck on my face after applying this pack.
Peripera Pepipera Ink Crush Lip Pencil

Peripera Pepipera Ink Crush Lip Pencil

star by Lady_Pterodactyl (1) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Turkmenistan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Laugh line, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Love the texture!
These colors are beautiful! Also, the application is so easy and they can be mixed with each other. Another great plus is that they are so easy to carry and they don't take a lot of space in your purse.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by Olga T (15) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Additional benefit (on top of these already listed)
Just wanted to add that this amazing product extends the makeup wear in addition to all the good things it does. I had a particularly good make-up day, my foundation lasted me from 6 AM to midnight. The only thing that I did different from my usual routine was to add this product under my J One mask/primer. I guess the sticky substance made an amazing base. There was no gathering of the foundation in the pores, no shine - nothing. This amazing product is full of good surprises!
Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner

star by mummyrei (20) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Cheap & good
I really like this toner. First of all, it's cheap. Secondly, it is really soothing. Thirdly, it does not have any strong fragrance. It's totally like water. I think it soothes my pimples.
Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

Innisfree Glow Tint Lip balm

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Very moisturizing
I super love this tinted lipbalms as they are super moisturizing, gives a nice tint of color but not sticky. Great for everyday wear and protection.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP