Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
berrisom It Clean Oil Cleansing Stick

berrisom It Clean Oil Cleansing Stick

star by sorlando95 (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Curly 
Perfect for travel, works great
there is so much product in this stick! This could last you at least 2+ months of daily use. It doesn't leave a residue, takes off point make up perfectly. Super cheap too! 9/10 - I'm definitely buying again when I run out of mine in the future.
too cool for school DINOPLATZ LA OLA - Refill (SPF50+ PA+++)

too cool for school DINOPLATZ LA OLA - Refill (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by sorlando95 (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Curly 
THE BEST - buy without case if you need to
Honestly this is the best BB cream I've ever used. IDK how it would do on oily skin but my dry skin loves it (feels hydrated, doesn't stick to dry patches, looks glowy - not greasy). YES this is the refill, but if you can't get the full case, you should still buy the refill lol. I bought 4 of these bad boys just to have because IDK what I'm going to do when they no longer make this BB. Literally my holy grail product, if I only wore one thing a day, this would be it.
Cinderella Story Fiber BrowCara

Cinderella Story Fiber BrowCara

star by sorlando95 (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Curly 
Good dupe for Benefit gimme brow but cheaper!
I honestly really like this. My only complaint is that the brush is just a little big - which is fine for most of the eyebrow, but makes shaping the tail of the eyebrow a little difficult. I don't have any problems with the fibers falling out throughout the day. Would buy again.
Holika Holika Daliy Fresh Green Tea Cleansing Foam 300ml

Holika Holika Daliy Fresh Green Tea Cleansing Foam 300ml

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
Good cleanser! My skin is sensitive and this doesn't break it out. I love the smell of this cleanser and how nicely it removes dirt and oil from my skin.
Innisfree Skinny Waterproof Microcara

Innisfree Skinny Waterproof Microcara

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Best
One of my favorite mascaras ever! It doesn't make my eyelashes look fuller but much longer. It's so easy to apply and doesn't smudge. It's waterproof so it's a bit hard to remove, but overall I still like it.
LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask [Lavender]

LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask [Lavender]

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice sleeping mask! It smells very nice and not too strong. It makes my skin soft and smooth in the morning. It doesn't irritate my skin or break it out. Worth the money!
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by AriRose (4) 2017-10-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
good
This toner was very well priced for what it was and it sesems to be quite useful in a beauty line. I would most likely buy this product again
Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule

star by AriRose (4) 2017-10-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin 
Good
The Medi Peel Ampoule was very affordable and worked well as it should have intended. Would I replace my current products with it? Maybe so.
Fiera Goats Milk Touch Drop Cream

Fiera Goats Milk Touch Drop Cream

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Elasticity, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
Lightweight and not oily
I used to use horse oil and thought of tryout goat milk, it has pretty nice smell and it gave my skin velvety feel after apply. Absorption is good and it gave a fair moisture to skin. I like that it's not oily and it feels light on skin.
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Elasticity, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
Not bad!
After one month of use, I do feel skin smoother and soft, I do notice my pores become fine. Though fine lines were still there however it's a very fine serum act as instant refiner.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP