Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

star by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Pretty
The color is easy to apply and fast drying. It looks super pretty on my nails and lasts long too. Perfect for spring and summer.
Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli]

Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli]

star by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
my love
I absolutely love this mist, it just smells heavenly. My nose is super sensitive and picky when it comes to scents, but this one is just so good I have no complaints :) I think anyone, who likes citrus scent, will love this mist. Also, Missha is an amazing brand!
Eglips Water Rich Tint

Eglips Water Rich Tint

star by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Muse Pink
I generally like Eglips products, and this tint is not an exception. Muse Pink is a pretty color, in picture it looks more pink, in real it is a bit darker, but still it's very pretty. Also, it does not dry my lips and lasts very long.
Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml

Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
good
i love moringa oil so much it's gso good and really lives up to its name as a nature cleanser like what gothamista said. this heals my acne so well and it's not too greasy, in fact it kinda leans toward to dry oil side imo. i've used it before but unfortunately it's discontinued. so glad it's now available again!
SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream

SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
rich
i've only use a sample of this but i can definitely say that this is really rich i wouldn't recommend this to anyone with oily skin. but for those with dry skin, it's good.
ETUDE HOUSE Colorful Drawing Dual Lip Brush

ETUDE HOUSE Colorful Drawing Dual Lip Brush

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
soft
the idea of using a lip brush has never really appealed to me until recently. and this is my first lip brush, though i only use the blending side, it's really soft and it makes the process of blending much easier and just using fingers!
Isntree Sensitive Balancing Moisture Cream

Isntree Sensitive Balancing Moisture Cream

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
sample
i've only tried a samole of this cream so i cam't really tell much but one thing for sure it's really gentle on my skin! glad it's available here now!
SKINFOOD Choco Powder Brow Wood Pencil

SKINFOOD Choco Powder Brow Wood Pencil

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
dark brown
the quality is surprisingly good considering the price. it lasts so long and really doesn't smudge. the shade dark brown looks really natural.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Tuxy (204) 2018-04-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Sebum 
Packaging not ok
Packaging isn't ok.............
I don't sure products is OK. Because bottle is open

1522303135_0_bdb5b746bff3632159428aa654e26dfe.JPG

1522303135_1_e9fc2d2e2dff434651586b28a569e119.JPG
MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml

MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml

star by guofengsheng (31) 2018-04-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
pasangan sempurna
sangat harum dipakai dan tahan sehingaa tidak perlu memakai lagi cukup sekali pakai bisa bertahan 1 hari produk paling enak dipakai

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP