Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
SAMYANG Hot Chicken Flavor Ramen Stew type (145g)

SAMYANG Hot Chicken Flavor Ramen Stew type (145g)

star by sara abdullah (1) 2018-01-18
    | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
Very good and spicy
My best one of buldak noodles it has a thick delicious stock and good noodles texture!
Recommend! I love it and i will buy it again
The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (300ml)

The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (300ml)

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Perfect
Huge tube. It cleans your skin properly and gently. Smells good and leaves the skin really smooth
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Not so good
I actually the wrong set. And the quality is really bad. It's not smooth to apply on the lid. You have to press to get color at all and it makes you cry. The pink and he'll brown do not give you intensity at all. I agree this was a waste of money for this set. I have other bibia liner that work fine.
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Clear Blackhead Stick

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Clear Blackhead Stick

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Great cleansing
It really free the skin pores gently. I have a very sensitive skin and this really work on mine.
BBIA Pigment 5set

BBIA Pigment 5set

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Looove
Bibia pigment are fantastic. All of them. The colours are long lasting. You dont need much and it hold. If you like glitters you will love them.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Shiny Quick Eyeliner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Shiny Quick Eyeliner

star by Masachan (7) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Twisted...
I ordered the black and the shine brown with glitters. The black is fantastic. Easy to apply and long lasting.

The shine brown is really not good at all. I dont know if my product was not fresh enough. But its thick and full of lumps. It's not easy to apply at all and when I cleaned it in the evening I could literally peel it from my eyes. A pity....

1452669339_0_b4ae474743317490e873bc8edb5a870e.jpg
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

star by Notdany (14) 2018-01-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
good
after using all three of it i can say they are pretty good i wish i could get a hand on them again. hopefully you have this again on sale very happy with the result, very good deep moisturizing
Chosungah Real Cheek Smoother

Chosungah Real Cheek Smoother

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Satin Peach
The shade is very pretty but I think it looks better on fair skin. It's buildable so I can apply as many layers as I want. I like it because it's very quick and easy to apply.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
RD308
Lovely lip tint! The shade is pigmented and natural looking and long lasting. Very easy to apply and blend. Plus the packaging is very cute.
Innisfree ECO Beauty Tool Creamy Bubble Maker

Innisfree ECO Beauty Tool Creamy Bubble Maker

star by sarahbear (6) 2018-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry 
The item I never knew I needed
The Creamy Bubble Maker gives a lot of foam with little effort and is easier to clean than a facial cloth. I feel as though this product helps me get a better cleanse on my face and I will be buying again when mine needs to be replaced. It really works and I recommend!

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP