Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by l1sa7 (714) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
My skin is oily and this is a must have for me. It controls oil and makes my makeup last longer. It’s also great for pores since it evens out my skin.
Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (714) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice packaging! The color matches my skin tone nicely and looks natural on me. It’s easy to apply, lasts long and doesn’t make my face look oily.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by Anneikin (12) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Worth it!
I really like this product. It’s easy to apply and makes my skin bright and dewy. I would love to buy this product again.
Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

star by Anneikin (12) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Very good liptick
The color is very vivid and stays around 2-4 hours. Good enough for the price listed.
Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Toning Ver. Premium

Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Toning Ver. Premium

star by Natt Ya (1) 2018-06-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Will be expired next month
☆☆☆☆☆ for serum
☆☆ for price & information

Product is ok, Smell like citrus
Good for oily skin.
I'm not allergic to this,BUT I still tryin just 1day.

and the last I think, I should use this just 1-2months
because expiry date.
I know this Outlet product but but but Still didn't thik// just 1month.

No english for product ingredients... I still dont know, what I use

1524636988_0_a962380a79457fa90dda3837d0641bf3.jpg

1524636988_1_68a765c0704b70d7ba9f3219b1d8668d.jpg
Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel Gelee Mask Sheet

Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel Gelee Mask Sheet

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Cool
Got this mask as a sample from my last order. I really like it! The ingredients are free of many bad stuffs like alcohol, paraben etc but it does contain fragrance (so a no for sensitive skin, the scent is nice tho).
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by Cindy102288 (87) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
love ittt
got samples of this before and i thought it was okie not too bad, but my cleanser was running out and i bought one to try to see if it works on cleaning my pore as my previous cleanser wasnt doing an amazing job on it...after couple of days i always saw the difference with my pores. i got less black heads and it does an amazing job of cleaning my pores and my face. definately love this product
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

star by bewty (7) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle 
Very Good
The Clavuu cleansing foam is one of the best for me. it dose not irritate the skin a very light scent that dissipated quickly.
Misoweol Pack 45ml

Misoweol Pack 45ml

star by bewty (7) 2018-06-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle 
Not bad
not bad but not good for me.i feel it not help my face better. it too dry. i dont like it smell. i think dont buy agian. only bought because of Beauty haul.
Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Great essence
This is my holy grail product!!! I’m currently using my second bottle. It definitely prepares your skin for absorbing more serum/ ampoule :)

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP