Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 0 reveiws
Missha Glam Fever Oil Tint

Missha Glam Fever Oil Tint

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
#8 Gorgeous hydrating and glossy light fuschia purple
I have been obsessed with purple color lip products and the color of #8 is so lovely. It is highly glossy on the lips and looks more of a fuschia pinky purple. Apply a thin layer and it looks really natural on the lips, or layer it for that pop of color. It glides on my dry lips and does not accentuate any lip lines. The color stains the lips and surprisingly stays on longer than I thought it would (even after eating), keeping the lips soft and hydrated. I really love this product and would recommend for anyone to try it! Can't wait to get more shades.
NATURE REPUBLIC Fresh Herb Aloe Cleansing Foam

NATURE REPUBLIC Fresh Herb Aloe Cleansing Foam

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Better for oilier skin types
Having dry and sensitive skin, this cleanser makes my skin feel dry and tight after washing my face. It does cleanse well, but I feel like it dries my skin out. Those with oilier skin types would enjoy this without having problem with feeling dry.
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Cleansing Oil

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Cleansing Oil

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Lovely oil cleanser for both oily and dry skin types
I have dry sensitive skin, while my sister have oilier skin. However, both of us really loved using this cleansing oil. It cleanses make up off really well and doesn't leave the skin feeling stripped. It also doesn't sting my eyes if it accidentally gets into my eyes when washing. I also love the green tea scent, it feels so calming for me. I have already repurchased this product and would definitely recommend it for others to try it out.
The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (150ml)

The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (150ml)

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Good for oilier skin types
I have dry skin so this cleanser made my skin felt tight and dry after washing it. However, my sister with oily skin loved it and says that the cleanser does make her skin feel cleansed and soft and brightened after using. I would possibly recommend it for oilier skin types, but it does not suit me very well. However, it did not caused any burning feeling on my sensitive skin so that is a plus point.
THE FACE SHOP Green Tea Waterfull Serum

THE FACE SHOP Green Tea Waterfull Serum

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Lovely light hydrating serum without alcohol
I have sensitive skin and this serum did not break me out. The smell is not too strong and did not bother me, but the serum itself is light, liquidy-gel. It gave sufficient hydration to my dry skin during Spring/Autumn but does seems to cause some oiliness if I layer on too much during summer. Regardless, this is a good and gentle serum for the price. Would definitely repurchase in the future and recommend to others.
BBIA Downy Cheek

BBIA Downy Cheek

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
#4 Light lavender pink (looks natural)
I love this cream blush! I purchased #04 Downy Lavender and I love the color. Although I expected it to be more or a lavender color, it was more of a light pink with slightly whitish base. However, I was not disappointed at all. The blush color brightened my overall complexion and does not appear to be overwhelming. It looks natural and girly even though I am heavy handed, and it is very easy to blend out using a puff or fingers. It does fade away over time (after 5 hours or so), but it leaves a light pink flush stain. I would recommend this to anyone who are heavy handed or loves natural blushes. I will definitely repurchase this in different shades to try.
Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin

Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Better for oilier skin
I am not entirely sure how I feel about this product. I think it might be better for oilier skin types as how it is targeted. I have drier and dehydrated skin, this doesn't feel very hydrating although I have tried layering this. However, I love the scent of light green tea, and it is not heavy and not very sticky on the skin even after being layered. I would recommend this to those with oilier skin because I think it will help with excessive sebum production.
Innisfree orchid skin

Innisfree orchid skin

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Moisturising and great for dry skin
I love using this! Although it has alcohol in it, it did not break me out after using. I even use this for the 3 skin method (layering this skin on my face 3 times and patting it in). It is a lovely product, with light floral fragrance, especially for dryer skin types. Oilier skin might just need a little bit but it does plump up the skin and makes it soft and bouncy. I would definitely repurchase this in the future!
Milkydress One Second Hair Fixer

Milkydress One Second Hair Fixer

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I have lots of baby hairs and they are kind of annoying when I put my hair put so I need this to keep them in place. It's not very sticky and it doesn't look obvious.
SONNPARK BEAUTY WATER

SONNPARK BEAUTY WATER

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
Amazing
This cleanser smells nice and works well. It exfoliates my skin and makes it hydrating and soft without tightening it. The bottle is huge so it's really worth the money.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP