Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
MIZON Night Repair Seruming Ampoule

MIZON Night Repair Seruming Ampoule

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good product
This is a ampoule to use everyday, before i go tobed. It is make my skin look like baby skin. Packing is so beautiful and easy to use. Doesn't make my face break out
Missha All Around Safe Block Sebum Zero Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha All Around Safe Block Sebum Zero Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice suncream
It is a good suncream to use every day. It make me face brighter than before. Nice packing, okay price to buy this product. After all, i feel a mette finish on my face, no oily
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice eyebrow
I choose 03 color and it is really natural, look like real eyebrow. It make my make up so beautiful, long-lasting on my face until i cleansing
The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice sun gel
this sun gel is absorb my skin quickly. Doesn't make my skinsticky. Protecting my skin under hot summer all day. Okay price for this product
The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95%

The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95%

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Very cheap for my skin
This gel cream is really need for my skin. It is supple water, make my skin moisture and smooth after using this gel. I use this gel like use toner and hair treatment
The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

The Saem Eco Earth Power Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by naturalgirl (212) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great Aqua Sun Gel
Affordable and effective product :)
The packing is very simple. It has a spout to control how much product to dispense. The scent is like flowers, noticeable but not too strong (for me). The sun gel first comes out a bit milky not watery... the action happens when you spread over the skin... it becomes like water, very cooling, and sinks into the skin immediately, leaving it fresh. Highly recommend!
Bio Oil 60ml

Bio Oil 60ml

star by rahmifauzia (1) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache 
Multifunction oil
I've been used this oil for more than 2 years and it has so many functions. I've been used it as cleansing oil or as face oil, plump my lips when it dry or breakout because of new lipstick, for scalp to avoid dandruff, etc

1456450613_0_487be3b4cc7a2417df94c703be3865ee.png
Innisfree Skinny Microcara

Innisfree Skinny Microcara

star by Pisey (7) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Sebum, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Good
It's really easy to apply and opaque. Give enough length and curve. Good for the price. Recommend for anyone who looking for a good camera with reasonable price.
Missha Power Proof Pro-drawing Brow

Missha Power Proof Pro-drawing Brow

star by Pisey (7) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Sebum, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Good
The application is a little bit hard to get used to but once you get the hang of it, it works great. I got the dark brown one and I'm loving it. I mean it's a steal for the price. Recommend.
Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet

Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet

star by Jensen01 (36) 2017-06-28
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Nice
Nice Sheet Mask, it is very moisturising, calming and soothing on the skin. It is very affordable and great for hydrating your skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP