Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by Lizzielee (19) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Calm, Elasticity, Crisp 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Best tint
it is truly the best tint there is, non sticky and also not a dry sensation, the colors are very flexible you either can use it really dark or just a light tone for everyday
Peripera Peris Tint Water [The Powerpuff Girls Collabo]

Peripera Peris Tint Water [The Powerpuff Girls Collabo]

star by little panda (582) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
cute
I love the packaging and the color of this lip tint. It's watery and pigmented and natural looking. The lasting ability is alright but I don't mind reapplying it every few hours.
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Intra Jet Firming Solution

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Intra Jet Firming Solution

star by little panda (582) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This mask does exactly what it is supposed to, my skin feels firm and hydrated after using it. The essence is fast absorbing and non greasy, and it doesn't break me out.
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
#5
the formula is smooth and it is indeed waterproof (meaning you should take it off with oil based makeup remover). love how there are some small sparkles in the brownish amber color. the only issue i have is that the pencil was made looking a lil like a scrollable product. so when it first arrived, i tried hard with twisting the top part and then it came off. i got so damn confused that i had to google and apparently this eyeliner was made for sharpening eue (yea they said it's soft plastic so just sharpen it. don't do the same thing as me)
Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

star by makentor (1) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Oman
Increases price
Why the price is increasing???
Before it was 9.6$ and now 12.09$ ?????
The price before was better than now
Faith in Face I Need Relaxing Care Sheet Mask

Faith in Face I Need Relaxing Care Sheet Mask

star by karyn531 (162) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Will repurchase many times.
This mask is wonderful. The mask material is made of pearl cellulose, which I find superior to cotton. The mask itself is extremely relaxing and very suitable for use after a long day in office.

However, this mask is very overpriced on Koreadepart. When I bought from Watsons' in Seoul, they were only 1,000 won each.
KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
reddish pink
hadn't use the product on my eyelids yet, but swatched it for a friend to see today. it's gorgeous. eyeshadow sticks are generally easy to use. however, i need to comment that the spongy part of the product is useless and they should just instead put more product. ene
KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
rose gold
this shade is a lil more pink in person and i was taken back by it, but it's still a rose goldy color and it's beautiful. don't freak out. i love this eyeshadow stick. i don't really use the spongy side since it is kind of useless. other than that, i do hope that they'd just take out the spongy side and give us more product instead eue (lol i'm a frugal gurl).
KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

KARADIUM Shining Pearl Shadow Stick

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Dandruff, Tangle 
daily brown
i personally love eye shadow stick since i can put it on in a short amount of given time and it's easy to use so no stress. tbh i always put on primer on my eyelids before putting on any eyeshadows so this stayed on quite well. this shade is perfect for any natural looks.
W.Lab Color Up Tint

W.Lab Color Up Tint

star by baroro1217 (31) 2017-04-30
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
pure coral
this product works amazing more like a lip gloss since it has a glossy finish and it's not drying. this shade in person is close to the picture and is lovely for everyday looks. easy to use and won't require any lip balm on top like lip tints.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP