Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Foam Cleanser

THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Foam Cleanser

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Moisturising
I don't know it's power against waterproof or point make up because i use this as a second step cleanser but then I like how it leaves my skin clean and moisturized. It doesn't irritate my skin or causes break out either. Good one.
Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

star by kyun2701 (130) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
BEST Treatment Essence EVER!!!
I really love this product. Been using them daily for morning and night skincare routine.
it is quick to absorb into the skins giving a very hydrated and soft skin, giving ready for next step in my skincare routine.

Even though it is a bit pricey but it is really worth the use and one bottle of the old version (which is see no difference with the new one) could last me for almost a year.. so it is actually a bargain^^
Secret Key Nature Recipe Mask Pack

Secret Key Nature Recipe Mask Pack

star by kyun2701 (130) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Pomegranate
Love it...
The mask is quite nice and cooling for daily usage, no need to fridge the mask for refreshing feel.
Love the fruity smell of the mask and the mask fit nicely on my face..

And it is very cheap for a daily usage mask
O HUI Clinic Science Full Medi Moisturizer

O HUI Clinic Science Full Medi Moisturizer

star by Ochko (4) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Very nice (Recommend to acne prone skin)
The moisturiser has a very nice scent, and feels pleasant on the skin. The skin absorbs the product well, and it fully hydrates the skin. It doesn't break the skin out since it doesn't have mineral oils. So I would recommend this product if you have troubled/oily skin.
O HUI Clinic Science Refining Medi Toner

O HUI Clinic Science Refining Medi Toner

star by Ochko (4) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Pretty good
The toner is watery and has a really nice scent. It feels really calming and pleasant on the skin. You can use the toner by applying it on a cotton pad, or you can just put some directly on your hands and pat it into your skin. It doesn't make my skin break out since it doesn't contain any oils, and is alcohol free. I recommend this product if you have oily and troubled skin.
SKINFOOD Mineral Sugar Blend Eyes

SKINFOOD Mineral Sugar Blend Eyes

star by Ochko (4) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Nice colors
I purchased the 02 Orange Pound recently, and the colors are very nice and pigmented except the shimmery shadows. The matte shadows blend well with each other. But if you apply too much of the shimmery shadows it could get all over the lid, so I recommend to apply only a little. If you want pigment from the shimmery ones, it's better to use your finger. Overall, it's good.
Its skin Nutritious Magic Tip Concealer DX

Its skin Nutritious Magic Tip Concealer DX

star by Ochko (4) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Decent
If you have acne scarring, you can slightly build up the concealer. However, it doesn't fully cover the scars. The texture is easy to blend.
Shangpree Marine Energy Eye Mask

Shangpree Marine Energy Eye Mask

star by Sunsetsailor (49) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : New Zealand
Great product
I used under my eyes and forehead, I found it works even better to put mask on top of it, my skin feels soft and hydrated. Already finished one bottle. Need to re stock soon.
ARITAUM Kiss Me 3rd Long&Curl Mascara Black

ARITAUM Kiss Me 3rd Long&Curl Mascara Black

star by little panda (700) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This mascara is amazing. It lengthens my eyelashes and give them more volume. It doesn't smudge and the lasting power is not bad.
ETUDE HOUSE Balm & Color Tint [Oil & Matt] NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Balm & Color Tint [Oil & Matt] NEW

star by little panda (700) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
no.6
This shade is beautiful and pigmented. The texture is creamy and moisturizing. Cute packaging with a cap to protect it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP