Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

Secret Key Black Out Pore Peel-Off Pack

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
This black out pore peel off pack does the job really well, help to remove my dead skin feel, dust and some blackhead. It doesn't hurt much and make my skin smooth.
April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
I bought all the color to try it out, as I have natural brown hair color won't show much as in ads but natural as my hair. Anyway it doesn't damage my hair and keep my hair smooth n clean.
Code Glokolor Code Nail  (season2)

Code Glokolor Code Nail (season2)

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
    | Nationality : Malaysia
Serenade
Love the packaging, it's perfect to give out as present or door gift. The application were smooth and event spread out. Pretty cute colour too!
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Lady Edition)

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
    | Nationality : Malaysia
Sensual Bronze
Natural color gave eye lid some highlight with glitter, eye looks more energetic and texture is easy to apply. Sharpener is good, minimize wastage.
NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Skinny Auto Eyeliner

NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Skinny Auto Eyeliner

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Elasticity, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
02 Brown
Pigment was rich and easy to apply, it's my second purchase anyway. I have oily lid however it stays well and smudge free.
Missha The Style 4D Mascara

Missha The Style 4D Mascara

star by teckht (71) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Elasticity, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair 
Decent natural mascara
Great mascara for natural looking eye lash. this is definitely a great choice. I have oily lid and it stays well for long hours however it doesn't hold up the curl.
Banila co Cutting Blender Puff

Banila co Cutting Blender Puff

star by little panda (739) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
not bad
I use this to apply bb cream and it works very well. The blender does not absorb too much bb cream. I can wash this to keep it clean.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

star by yeshey (1) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Itch 
mixed feeling!
I am sure this is a wonderful product but it can be pretty harsh if you have very sensitive and dry skin like mine. I get tempted to use it use it every week because of its smoothening (not sure if this is a word) effect but it inflames my sensitive skin so I use it only once a month. Its definitely a good product, I blame my skin for not being able to make full use of it!
Peripera Speedy Brown Powder Stick

Peripera Speedy Brown Powder Stick

star by sorlando95 (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Curly 
Great for brows and hairline
So when I first opened and used this, I was concerned because there was so much product on the stick. Got a lot of fall out on my face when I tried to apply it to my brows straight from the tube. BUT - I've now started dabbing the excess powder along my hairline first - then moving on to use it on my brows. This helps prevent any fall out AND it kills two birds with one stone - perfecting both my brows and my hairline. It really does look great, such a smooth finish that stays put once it's set. Definitely will purchase again!
too cool for school DINOPLATZ LA OLA (SPF50+ PA+++)

too cool for school DINOPLATZ LA OLA (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by sorlando95 (5) 2017-10-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Curly 
Probably the best I've ever used
This is seriously some of the best stuff I've ever used. A little of the bb cream goes a long way. It gives you that glowy hydrated look without being greasy. The concealer is the bomb. It's got a yellow undertone which is perfect for covering dark circles - and I have horrendous genetic dark circles. The highlighter is creamy and looks good on the eyes too.My only complaint is that I wish the cheek color could be used on the lips too, but it's just a little too pale peach for that (for my skin tone anyway).

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP