Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Two Tone Treatment Hair Color

ETUDE HOUSE Two Tone Treatment Hair Color

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Best treatment hair color, come in big tube with good price. Give my natural brown hair as color they show on description while keeping my hair soft silky and shinny.
APIEU Baby Tone-up Cream

APIEU Baby Tone-up Cream

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
So so
Always attracted by Baby Name in every cosmetics lol tthis tone up cream give light pink skin tone as soon as u apply. Keep my make up last longer and less oily.
Missha Clean Up Comfort Wax Strip [Small]

Missha Clean Up Comfort Wax Strip [Small]

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
So so
Wax strip come in 10EA for 4$, come in good price, doesn't irritate, easy hair removal, wax stick on my armpit, doesn't remove everything.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Best
COSRX products always the best, the ingredients, the smell, the effect and result never disappointed me. Love everything's from this brand. This honey Sleeping mask does calm and soothe my irritate area in just a night, the best Sleeping mask. Highly Recommend
COSRX One Step Original Clear Pad (70ea*3)

COSRX One Step Original Clear Pad (70ea*3)

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Always the best
This is my first pimple pad, I've been in love and keep using it for about 2 years, say goodbye to pimple since I know this products. My best as always.
Innisfree EYE CONTOURING STICK ROUND

Innisfree EYE CONTOURING STICK ROUND

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
#3
I got it in #3 kinda shimmering brownies Stick, really easy to use, color blending well, last for the whole day. Love this.
Secret Key Pink Racoony Hydro Gel Eye & Cheek Patch

Secret Key Pink Racoony Hydro Gel Eye & Cheek Patch

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Got it because it so cute, can't get my eyes out of this hydrogel eye patch. Come in beautiful pink box and beautiful pinkkie hydrogel patch also the smell really good. I use it everyday and can notice brightening effect within a weeks, recommend.
COSRX Natural BHA Skin Returning A-SOL

COSRX Natural BHA Skin Returning A-SOL

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Best
This is the best toner for oily and acne prone skin, it's help control sebum, soften dead skin, treat troublemskin and prevent pore clogging. Doesn't break out and make face smooth in 2 weeks. Recommend
Missha Sebum Breaker Cleanging Foam For Men

Missha Sebum Breaker Cleanging Foam For Men

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
As men skin are so thick, this Cleanser help remove sebum, fresh skin for whole day. Love how it comes with little scrub to remove dead skin well.
COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

star by abbietoch (312) 2017-10-24
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Best
Always love this daily gentle Cleanser, it really gentle, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, soft and fine bubble remove pore impurity, blackhead, dead skin and acne. Best Cleanser for oil acne prone skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP