Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
The Saem Saemmul Pongdang Jell Base

The Saem Saemmul Pongdang Jell Base

star by Nerys (207) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
01 Blossom Jelly
Is a pink base applies smooth I think it could be a bit less pink as I expected a more transparant pink. Product is less fluid than what I think it would be so far used it just once today.Skin feels nice and smooth.
SKIN FOOD My Short Cake Eye Shadow Tip 2pcs

SKIN FOOD My Short Cake Eye Shadow Tip 2pcs

star by Nerys (207) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Good.
Nice good sponge tip applicators glad I buy this and its a good price for good product. Applies eyeshadow smoothly onto eyelids. Will buy more of these.
The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

The Saem Saemmul Real Gel Tint

star by Nerys (207) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Red soda pretty!
Red soda gives a nice red color on lips, not sticky a bit fluidy looks sort of natural no shine not really a taste to it. I had wished it was fruity. Maybe I buy more colors after using this a few times. Good price for good product happy with it.
Misoweol Pack 45ml

Misoweol Pack 45ml

star by CathyD (6) 2017-03-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Scalp ache 
Will update later
Ordered this product 2 days ago, can't wait to try this on, best thing I noticed is that this product will be good for sensitive skin too, will update later when I receive this product.
Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream No.21 SPF42 PA+++

star by nechbet (168) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Black head 
it's okay
Honestly, expected a bit more from this BB cream. quality wise, it does lean towards the better Q bb creams, the product did not dry my skin out and my skin did not react to it in any way, but unfortunately, coverage is okay, but it can get a bit cakey if you don't use primer first.
Orion My Gummy (53g)

Orion My Gummy (53g)

star by nechbet (168) 2017-03-23
    | Nationality : Lithuania
delicious
I am a big fan of gummies and these did not disappoint! They taste fresh and delicious, grape flavor is real, doesn't taste fake. They even are in a cute shape of grapes!
Crown MyCHU (3 lines, 120g)

Crown MyCHU (3 lines, 120g)

star by nechbet (168) 2017-03-23
    | Nationality : Lithuania
peach and strawberry
I've tried peach and strawberry flavors, both tasted very good! The candy is chewy and juicy, the taste of fruit doesn't feel artificial at all! A must try!
ETUDE HOUSE O-Le-Mong One Shot Morning Gel Cleanser

ETUDE HOUSE O-Le-Mong One Shot Morning Gel Cleanser

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Great gentle cleanser for dry skin
I usually avoid cleansing my face with harsh and drying cleansers during the morning, but this cleanser is so gentle and hydrating that I am able to use it even twice a day (morning and night). It is gentle so I generally use it as a second cleanse during the night, and it does not leave my skin dry. It leaves like a layer of moisture on my skin even after cleansing, which I love, but nothing slimy. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a gentle cleanser and will definitely repurchase this in the future!
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
More suitable for oilier skin
This cleanser is very very very drying for me. It makes my face feel really tight and dehydrated after washing. It does a good job cleaning but I would probably recommend this for people with oilier skin types, not so much for dry and sensitive skin.
Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer

star by RosalindBooks (73) 2017-03-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage 
Great value eye primer
This eye primer is such a lovely product, I hope that Etude House never ever discontinue them! The product is so so adorable, but works so well on my oily eye lids and help the shadows to stay in place and not crease. I feel like it also helps the eye liner to stay in place and not smudge everywhere. I will definitely recommend this to everyone to try this product and I will definitely continue repurchasing it!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP