Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Carrot (5EA)

Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Carrot (5EA)

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Great mask at great price
I am actually blown away by this sheet mask as it helped brighten and moisturize my skin. The fact that it's so cheap makes it even better! I will continue to buy this as long as they offer it.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

star by sabxkbeauty (186) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
perfect for spring
This spring themed palette is great for showing your feminine side. I love the pink and pastel colors in this palette as it can be used everyday. Great for warm skin toned gals too.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Clear Blotting Pact [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Clear Blotting Pact [Coca Cola]

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Cool packaging design and good product
I bought this purely out of lust. The design is awesome and cool. The product itself is already known to be quite good at sebum control.
THE FACE SHOP Natural Sun Eco Photogenic Sun Blur SPF50 PA+++ [The Simpsons]

THE FACE SHOP Natural Sun Eco Photogenic Sun Blur SPF50 PA+++ [The Simpsons]

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Too bad it's discontinued...
I am sad that this has been discontinued as it's the best sunscreen that also functions as a primer. It helps blur pores and control sebum.
Dr.Jart+ New Ceramidin Facial Mask 1ea

Dr.Jart+ New Ceramidin Facial Mask 1ea

star by Heypretty (129) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static 
Love this sheet mask
I love love love this sheet mask. It was the only thing that worked to help my skin stay moisturized during winter and my skin did stay moisturized and soft afterwards for a few days. Highly recommend this!
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

star by sabxkbeauty (186) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great for baking
This finely milled sebum powder is great for setting makeup (baking undereye area for people with oily skin). Great as a finish powder as well. I love using this as it is finely milled and transparent.
Labelyoung Shocking Mayonnaise Hair Pack

Labelyoung Shocking Mayonnaise Hair Pack

star by JoyceSiew (109) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
good
This hair treatment really good. It can moisture my hair and let my hair become very smooth
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (5g)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (5g)

star by JoyceSiew (109) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
nice
This powder can remove the oil on my skin and hair. the powder is also very tiny and enough gram
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
well
feeling kinda like the elizavecca bubble mask, the way of using and the texture is similar to each other. it good to remove deadskin well and yeah smooth
SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner

SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner

star by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
I have thin lips so I use this to line them and make them look fuller. I can also use this to fill in my lips as well. The color is lovely and long lasting.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP