Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,307 reveiws
Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun Milk 70ml

Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun Milk 70ml

star by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
love it
This product comes in a pretty package.it is light weight with no smell, it looks like a lotion but it's non oily and absorbs quickly into the skin.it suits my combination skin well .it makes my skin smooth , soft and protects from sunburn .it doesn't leave a white cast.will repurchase again.
Blablababy Violet Kids Shampoo

Blablababy Violet Kids Shampoo

star by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Great for kids
Bought this for my 6 years old girl. I tried using it too. It is lightweight, yet easy to lather on. Lightly scented and smell nice. Hair is smoother and les tangled after use. Great for kids. Better to use together with the hair treatment.
Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara

Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara

star by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Black
This is definitely a great buy at Beauty Haul. I'm not a regular user of mascara as I have sensitive eyes. I'm also lazy to use. But it's fun to have tweezers. Something different from normal mascara. I have fun trying it out.
NoTS 28 Remedy Radiance Night Moisturizer

NoTS 28 Remedy Radiance Night Moisturizer

star by Gizelle (3) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Laugh line, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Seems to be good to lock in the moisture after doing my skin routine and a little goes a long way when using it. Has made my skin soft and smooth
NoTS 28 Remedy Aqua Brightening Peeling Gel

NoTS 28 Remedy Aqua Brightening Peeling Gel

star by Gizelle (3) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Laugh line, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
(:
This stuff is good to expoliate your skin, it is not too harsh but more gentle. I absolutely love it, i notice a big difference using Nots products and its already the 2nd day using it and my pores are more smaller and my face is more softer.
NoTS 28 Remedy Balancing Toner

NoTS 28 Remedy Balancing Toner

star by Gizelle (3) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Laugh line, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Works
Even though it may be pricey, this thing actually works. I already see results on my skin. Does not feel too much on the skin, it helps prep my skin for the moisturizer. Worth the money
APIEU Peach Hand Cream

APIEU Peach Hand Cream

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Nice handcream
This handcream has a packing clolor is nice. Smell is good, I really like this smell of this handcream look like real peach. It is make my hand so soft and smooth, look like baby skin. Love so much
The Saem Hand Light Essence [Disney Edition]

The Saem Hand Light Essence [Disney Edition]

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Peach Blossom
This hand cream has a packing is super cute. Texture is soft, think. It make my hands smooth and moisture when using this handcream. Smell is okay. Rate 4/5 for this product
Bio Oil 60ml

Bio Oil 60ml

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good oil
This oil is really good. I use when my lips dry, when i need cleansing my face after day. One of my skincare routine, Love this oil so much. So Smooth and mois
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by Pie Mei (424) 2017-06-29
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Shine, Curly 
Good lip tint
Etute house always have good lip tints. It is make my make up so natural and beautiful. Long-lasting on my lips about 6 hours without eating, doesn't make my lips dry. Good !

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP