Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,781 reveiws
Skin1004 Foam Foam Cleanser (Morning&Night Foam SET)

Skin1004 Foam Foam Cleanser (Morning&Night Foam SET)

star by DEMM (13) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
amazing
Amazing set.
Morning foam is so gently, but at the same time so great skin after it. love it.
Night foam...did not manage to try, as was given to my friend...she and her daughter are love it.
I will order again the set.
Missha Super Aqua Oil Clear Special Gift Set

Missha Super Aqua Oil Clear Special Gift Set

star by DEMM (13) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
superb set
This set is on my top list, as wrote on the title ''superb''
The toner and emulsion have effect from the first use.
Is good for all types of skin.
TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Skin Care Set

TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Skin Care Set

star by DEMM (13) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
perfect for morning
Got the set and did not got disappointed.
The ''chok chok watery skin'' use all my family, is very nice and give cool and fresh care to the skin.
Lotion is great under make up.
This set can be the nice preset for any person (no age or gender matter).
Love it.
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

star by DEMM (13) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Collagen skin care set
Recommend more for dry and mix skin, in order to use twice a day.
For normal and oil skin, to use just in the evening.
Nice coddle for the skin.(my age 39)
Cream is so good for night, I will purchase again.
Very satisfy with the set, can by more and give as present.
APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

star by DEMM (13) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
anti wrinkles, whitening
Happy with purchase. Zink sheet mask have calming effect on skin, keep it moist.Visible change on wrinkles area, also noted brightening effect after 4th use.
The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
GD01
Bought GD01: gold volume light for the purpose of highlighting instead of blusher. it is quite nice for highlighting with minimal use of the powder.. no fall out and quite pigmented...
and it is very cheap do might buy them again...
NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
The fixer is so cheap and the brush is small and easy to use while coating my lashes effectively and even make my eyelashes look more longer.
it is very cheap so i might buy them again.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Love it
The products have very nice design. After applying the mask, i feel that my skin was very smooth and refresh. It was not sticky or irritate. I would like to buy it again.
Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
NOT BAD
After applying the dye, my hair was not damaged. However, the apricot color was not appeared the same as its pics shown in the description. Maybe my hair was not easy for dye to be applied. I will try another color.
Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

star by Mashaterkelsen (2) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Denmark
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Static 
Perfect for my porcelain skin
My absolute favorite! I use it during 3 years and not going to stop;) good cover, lovely suede finish, flawless bb cream with strong spf. Waiting for appearing in stock again.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP