Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Watery Toner

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Watery Toner

star by little panda (700) 2017-08-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
The bottle is huge so it's definitely not expensive. This toner does what it claims to do. My skin feels moist and soft immediately.
ARITAUM Babyface Ampoule Mist

ARITAUM Babyface Ampoule Mist

star by ziggybabe (24) 2017-08-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair 
okay
I bought the hyaluronic one and it has a strong artificial fruity scent when you spray it to my face but vanished right away, it left sort of a sticky feeling to my face. I would only use it if i am too lazy to reach out to cream product. It is just alright.
Innisfree jejubija anti-trouble lotion

Innisfree jejubija anti-trouble lotion

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Repurchasing
This is one of the first Innisfree products I've tried and fallen in love with. I always find myself reaching out for this when ever I experience breakout cause this lotion is mild and it actually helps calm my skin down; I guess it's because of the bija. Will keep on repurchasing.
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Pore Sun Pact (SPF42 PA+++)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Pore Sun Pact (SPF42 PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Great for oily skin
This is easy to apply and looks very natural. It doesn't look cakey at all. It controls the oil on my face and helps my makeup last longer. I highly recommend this to those with oily skin or pores.
It's skin Macaron Lip Balm (Sesame Street Edition)

It's skin Macaron Lip Balm (Sesame Street Edition)

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Moisturizing
Super cute packaging! It gives my lips a nice moisture and keeps them soft all day. It smells amazing. The price is reasonable for the quality.
belif Problem Solution Green Toner

belif Problem Solution Green Toner

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Worth the money
This toner absorbs quickly and it does softens my skin. It smells very nice and not too strong. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't break me out.
Missha Super Aqua Oxygen Micro Essence Peeling

Missha Super Aqua Oxygen Micro Essence Peeling

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Fun
I have fun using this one. It kind of give a tingling sensation. My skin feels baby smooth yet moisturized afterwards.
Missha All Around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk 70ml

Missha All Around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk 70ml

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Average
I find this to be an average sunscreen as it doesn't really brighten up my skin and since I have an oily skin this kind of make my skin look somewhat semi-glossy(if that's even a term) one thing I like about it though is that it sits comfortable on my skin.
Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW

Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
HG
I'd don't know if it prevents breakouts or not but it control it like magic!! This summer have me broke out so bad, the worst in years. This essence helps calm it down and keep it under control. I find this to be very light even those with combination-oily skin can use. The consistency is viscous and of course it's a little bit thick and not runny like water, it my skin absorbs it really well. My acne scars also disappear quite quickly when using this. This is my mg Essence and i already finished half of my second bottle. Will keep on repurchasing.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by apoz (766) 2017-08-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Elf light rose
This shade is so pretty and perfect for a mlbb look but then the lasting power is just average, but maybe because I only apply a thin layer.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP