Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Beautiful
The color is very beautiful. I am not sure if I would buy it in full price though.
Spreads nicely and the packaging is really chick.
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

star by Labalbal (56) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static 
Good but nothing special for me
I used it a few times, but i need something more moisturizing, even though I have combination skin. as form me i am not sure if I buy it again or not. Guess I need to use it a few times more to see.
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by PHUONG PHAN (2) 2018-01-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
nice color
the color is nice and pigmented, the packaging is lovely, the price is affordable. It is suitable for youngsters and teenagers. I would highly recommend my friends to try it.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by xshine (10) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin 
decent mask.
Interesting gimmick but the results were pretty much like any standard decent mask. Definitely moisturized and temporarily brightened my skin.
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by xshine (10) 2018-01-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
good
it is a standard mask and provided moisture renewal to skin. However, I wasn't blown away by this mask, and it's definitely not one of HGs.
The Saem Natural Argan Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Argan Mask Sheet

star by AneliS (24) 2018-01-19
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска понравилась!
Маска с приятным запахом, хорошо увлажняет и питает кожу. Содержимое пакета довольно жидкое, но это не мешает нанесению. Я довольна!
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel (Tube)

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel (Tube)

star by Kelson1305 (1) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Fast and gd product
Reccomended to all!
First time order and i am very please with the product and service by them!
Everything is in order and received in good condition. Will buy more again!

1499746467_0_fa4c05510bf4fa9f84fe131c81fa4628.jpeg
Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

star by ec21bmc (2) 2018-01-18
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Japan
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
It's good
I am happy to get the set. It changed my skin brightly and healthy.
The case is very luxury so proud to show to friends.

As the high-quality ingredients, the smell and texture is also good.
Leaders Clinic STEP SOLUTION Shinng Effect Pearl Mask

Leaders Clinic STEP SOLUTION Shinng Effect Pearl Mask

star by Rainy02004 (2) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine 
About this mask
The mask sheet is a little cheap. Not enough essence for me. After I use it,next day morning,my skin was good. Worth the money
Innisfree capsule recipe pack

Innisfree capsule recipe pack

star by angeliiiiica (198) 2018-01-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Hygienic and convenient
I love how convenient the packaging is and I usually take one of this with me a day overnight trip. Not to mention all the different types to choose between. My favourite is bija tee tree. Even though it has a strange green, turquoise colour, it smells like a mix of different herbs. It calms down my skin and controls my acne problem very well.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP