Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Mediheal Mask Dress Code Blask

Mediheal Mask Dress Code Blask

star by karyn531 (162) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
Very pampering
This is a ridiculously fancy mask, even studded with red gems.

The Good: This mask is so, so hydrating and plumping. Very relaxing to use in the morning, especially in a cool air-conditioned room. My face felt so pampered afterwards.

The Bad: This mask is supposed to be whitening. Niacinamide and licorice are both included in its ingredients' list. Nevertheless, the whitening/brightening effect was non-existent for me.

Repurchase? Yes, because of the pamper factor. Though I think Blue does it just as well.
ETUDE HOUSE Lash Perm Mascara

ETUDE HOUSE Lash Perm Mascara

star by m4gg13 (2) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
Best volume ever
The formula and shape of the brush work so well together. I have naturally long lashes but have difficulty with my lashes always sticking together. The shape of the brush really helps to distribute the mascara across each lash while separating them. I will never use another mascara and I hope Etude House don't stop making this! <3 ^^
SKINFOOD green grapes fresh light pact no.21 skin beige

SKINFOOD green grapes fresh light pact no.21 skin beige

star by m4gg13 (2) 2017-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Rough hair, Curly 
Light powder
This powder has a nice pleasant scent and does a nice job of filling pores and setting foundation ^^ Also the plastic divider works well to keep the puff separated from the powder.
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

star by ziezie (117) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Perfect
This is like my just right lipstick tho. It is really creamy and velvet with matt finish and i am abdolutely adore this lipstick! Would repurchase that lipstick! Oh actually i getting it for the second time and there will be more to come
LOTTE Mini YAKKWA (200g)

LOTTE Mini YAKKWA (200g)

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Yummy
The taste reminds me of stroopwafels... the honey mixed with cinnamon. It goes with great with milk, tea, or coffee
ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-30
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Dazzling Coral
This comes in secured twist top tube with a cute crayon design. The lipstick has a reddish pink shade and carries a light fruity scent.
ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-30
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Grenadine Orange
This is lipstick is a bright red but with more of a vibrant orange tint. Product has a a pleasant somewhat fruity scent and comes in a convenient, yet adorable package.
Yuzu Choco Crunch (180g)

Yuzu Choco Crunch (180g)

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Good
Tastes a lot like those "pinipig" snacks in the Philippines (sweetened toasted rice). It's crunchy and sweet, although I don't really taste the "yuzu" much. Guess it's more of a subtle flavor... in any case it's an interesting snack to try.
The Saem Saemmul liquid eyeliner

The Saem Saemmul liquid eyeliner

star by Lizzielee (19) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Calm, Elasticity, Crisp 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
so good
really nice for all skin types, i just love the way it is so easy to remove also, and it is even waterpfrook like cause it lasts all day long i love it
Holika Holika Pig Nose Clear Black Head Perfect Sticker (10sheets)

Holika Holika Pig Nose Clear Black Head Perfect Sticker (10sheets)

star by Lizzielee (19) 2017-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Calm, Elasticity, Crisp 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good
it is the bet option for removing blackheads from the nose, it husrts a bit but is still being the product that have really worked when i used it, i reccomend it a lot.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP