Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
ARITAUM Sugarball Cushion Blusher NEW

ARITAUM Sugarball Cushion Blusher NEW

star by lanchi84 (30) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada
color 1
Natural color. I love to put it on my cheeks every morning. very easy to apply and lasts for whole day.
Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time  (10ml*30ea)

Sanga Korean Ginseng Extract Real Time (10ml*30ea)

star by lanchi84 (30) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada
Good
Good product. I gave this to my patents and they like it. The package is convenient for bringing to work or travel.
INSbyN Oriental Lifting System Mask SET (10EA)

INSbyN Oriental Lifting System Mask SET (10EA)

star by Sue Nguyen (807) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Hydrating
I have dry skin so I use this once a week to make my skin healthy and nice. My skin feels soft and moist immediately after using this. It does not cause any breakouts or irritate my skin at all.
ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

star by iamlyjing (4) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair 
Manuka honey
Does just about everything it promises to do but the wrinkle care is something I will have to monitor in the long run. My skin feels extremely nourished after using this. I'll be trying the other varieties in the future
VDL TINT BAR OIL SHOT

VDL TINT BAR OIL SHOT

star by iamlyjing (4) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair 
Average
The color "red shot" is great but there are better lip oils and balms in the market that are much better than this. I will continue using it till I'm out but I won't be repurchasing.
ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick

star by pwiyono7 (20) 2017-04-28
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Dazzling coral
I picked the dazzling coral.. coral colors look good on my olive skin. This would probably be good to keep on my bag for touch ups. I have high hopes and I can't wait to receive my package!
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

star by iamlyjing (4) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair 
Great value for money
Avoid the eye area as this scrub is no joke. I use this twice a week and my skin feels so soft every time I wash it off. And for 6 bucks, you really can't beat the price.
LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

LANEIGE Water Bank Gel Cream 50ml

star by iamlyjing (4) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair 
Favorite moisturizer!
lightweight moisturizer that keeps my skin hydrated through out the day. A little goes a long way with this product. I have used this for more than 3 months and I am only about half way into it. Definitely will repurchase when I run out.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

star by Shintakwee (6) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Moist
I bought it a few months ago with hyaluronic acid contained mask. so far I feel good and feel my face is getting moisturized, also I live in a dry place so I need more hyaluronic acid contained cream, mask etc. skin care, and these masks help me to achieved my skin goal
BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack 50ml

BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack 50ml

star by Shintakwee (6) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Shine 
Great product
I have bee using this for months and I feel my skin is getting more moisturizing and brightened, also not acne triggering and smell like an orange, it is sweet and not make my skin red, because I have sensitive skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP