Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
APIEU Multiple Color Stick (CR02)

APIEU Multiple Color Stick (CR02)

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Creamy
It has a pretty coral that is very natural looking. It's creamy and easy to apply. I prefer blending it with a brush but you can simply use your fingers or puff. Plus the packaging is very nice.
Mamonde Oil Shine Stick

Mamonde Oil Shine Stick

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
oil shine stick
this product is great for winter, to use it as tinted lip balm. There is Mamonde lip product that has similar colour to this product so it will be great to use them together
Lalavesi AKMA Cushion S.F (SPF47,PA++)  (ICE CUTE EDITION)

Lalavesi AKMA Cushion S.F (SPF47,PA++) (ICE CUTE EDITION)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
good
this product has really good coverage and colour tone. Too bad that it's sold out. I have been waiting for months to repurchase :(
Its skin LIFE TOOL [POINT SHADOW BRUSH]

Its skin LIFE TOOL [POINT SHADOW BRUSH]

star by l1sa7 (529) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Must have
This brush is soft and I love using it to apply eyeshadow. It helps me blend eye makeup easily. It's also travel friendly and the price is affordable.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Cherry Blossom

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
cute
the reason why i bought this was because of its cute packaging, however the colours are really nice as well. Great for spring!
Secret Key Prestige Snail+EGF Repairing Cream

Secret Key Prestige Snail+EGF Repairing Cream

star by little panda (700) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
The cream is moisturizing and fast absorbing, it makes my skin soft and smooth immediately. It doesn't feel heavy or sticky. The price is not bad considering the quality.
SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions BB Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

SKIN79 Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions BB Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by Susy8 (12) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good coverage
Es una buena base que da una buena covertura, para comenzar a probar esta BB cream esta bastante bien ya que también tiene protector SPF 50+, PA+++ y sus otros naturales ingredientes hacen que se pueda confiar plenamente en esta marca. En cuanto a calidad y precio la encontré algo cara para su envase de solo 40g. Todo lo demás es bueno para la piel. La recomiendo!
Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Foam

star by Susy8 (12) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Gentle with skin
Para mi fue el mejor producto que he comprado hasta el momento. Llevo un par de meses usándolo y me gusta por la suave espuma y lo delicado que es para aplicarlo sobre la piel, sin resecarla demasiado, limpia con profundidad la piel grasa sin dañarla. Es por la razón que lo compré y seguiría comprandolo hasta el momento. En cuánto a calidad precio me parece esta dentro del rango accesible aunque su tamaño podría ser un poco mas grande. Sin embargo para comenzar las mañanas es un buen limpiador facial.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

star by Kurarah (1) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
Good fit
Neither too tight or too loose. The flat shape of this hair band holds hair well with no strays popping out. I use it everyday :).
Secret Key SYN-AKE Lift Mask Pack

Secret Key SYN-AKE Lift Mask Pack

star by danute (3) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Lithuania
Great
A good mask for quick skin rejuvenation. After use it feels tighten skin. Good option at an affordable price. Better use of the course, several times a week.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP