Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by lauraskew (15) 2017-10-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Curly 
good
wear it at night and by the morning the pimple is almost gone, really cleans out the acne and stops me from touching it, very effective product.
LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Good for dry skin with no pores
I tried this cleanser along with Multi Cleanser! After this one asking feels so soft and smooth, but for my oily T-zone I need a little more than that.
I would still review this product 4 start and keep trying it over the winter. Otherwise if you have an oily skin the Multi Cleanser by this brand would work for you better!
CLIO Kill Cover Conceal Cushion Special Set

CLIO Kill Cover Conceal Cushion Special Set

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Will order again
This is a cool product! I use it as a foundation (medium cover), as a concealer (medium to full), as a sun screen!!
I use it with Innisfree No sebum mineral powder. It stays зуаусе on the skin all day. Except I touch my noise during the date a lot, so the coverage will come of really easy - so don`t touch your face or reply the product after that.
I smile a lot and it still will stay on my face. But maybe because I live in a dry climate of Colorado my under eyes area gets dry faster then any other part of my face, so the fusion will create lines around eyes after 2-4 hours. For that reason if I could I would put 4.85 stars.
But I will still look for the right moisturizer.
NATURE REPUBLIC Foot & Nature Coconut Cooling Foot & Leg Patch

NATURE REPUBLIC Foot & Nature Coconut Cooling Foot & Leg Patch

star by iksni (2) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Black head 
Effective!!
Super effective, cooling and relaxing after a long day of walking. Would definitely buy again because this is for one-use only. There are 4 patches in a pack, and once it's opened you better use them all to keep them fresh :)
3CE TREATMENT HAIR TINT

3CE TREATMENT HAIR TINT

star by iksni (2) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Tangle 
Loved it!
Application was a bit messy but the result turned out great. It says it last for a week, but I'm 4 weeks in and it's now completely faded. Would definitely buy again and try other tones too.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Brush 310 Eye Base

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Brush 310 Eye Base

star by dnic (228) 2017-10-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
love it
me encanta mucho, el color super lindo ,el tamaño es perfecto es suave y funciona muy bien, sin duda una excelente compra.
Abbamart Mellow Tone With Lipstick

Abbamart Mellow Tone With Lipstick

star by dnic (228) 2017-10-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
moody
me encanto mucho el tono, creo es uno de mis favoritos, la textura es buena, y con un ligero brilo sobre el se ve genial, muy feliz con mi compra.
Innisfree Skinny Waterproof Microcara

Innisfree Skinny Waterproof Microcara

star by dnic (228) 2017-10-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
love it
me super encanto, es perfecta, separa las pestañas y da volumen se ven mas largas tambien. escelente para aplicar desde raiz a puntas.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

star by dnic (228) 2017-10-16
    | Nationality : Mexico
glam black
el color es muy lindo, tiene un ligero brillo que me encanto, la aplicacion es suave y facil, el precio es bueno, feliz con mi compra.
BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner

star by dnic (228) 2017-10-16
    | Nationality : Mexico
burgundy
la verdad me gusto mucho este color, esta muy bonito, la aplicacion es facil y el precio es bueno, quede feliz con mi compra.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP