Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Cake Eyebrow

NATURE REPUBLIC Botanical Cake Eyebrow

star by Xiyang (123) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
multifunctional
This is such a great kit and it's a great value. The brush and the spoolie are actually really useful. You can also use the powder to contour your nose or use them as eyeshadows. Very travel friendly as well.
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by Xiyang (123) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
09
Love this gold color. It's great for using on your "eye bags" or for brightening up the inner corner! Long lasting and creamy.
Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

Holika Holika Jewel Light Waterproof Eye Liner

star by Xiyang (123) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
08
This eyeliner is perfect for the inner corner of the eyes. The soft shimmery pink color is way more natural than using a silver or white glitter.
Secret Key 24K Gold Premium First Cream

Secret Key 24K Gold Premium First Cream

star by Sue Nguyen (785) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
This cream is very moisturizing and it has gold flakes that absorb quickly into my skin. It's more than just being pretty because it works well and my skin actually feels very nice after using this.
ETUDE HOUSE Tear Drop Liner

ETUDE HOUSE Tear Drop Liner

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
It is sheer but very pretty and shimmering. It is not very long lasting and rather hard to blend, but it does bring out my eyes. The price is alright for the quality.
APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Oh Marine)

APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Oh Marine)

star by little panda (520) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
I love the smell of this remover and it works very well. It removes my lip and eye makeup nicely without drying out my skin or feeling oily, and it is very cheap too.
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by Sabel (737) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Makeup staple
I always have this in my pouch. Very easy to use as it has a spoolie brush at the other end. Shade 2 is best for my hair color. I usually use a cc cream, concealer, this eyebrow pencil and a lip tint and I'm ready to go.
Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

Tinaroll (Rechargeable Hot Rollers USB)

star by abbietoch (63) 2017-03-20
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Best
It would be the best hair styling I ever had, easy I can do it anywhere, no need much time focus on my hair. Really helpful, useful and it's pink again.. I love it yeahhh
Medi-Peel Dr.HONG BAR

Medi-Peel Dr.HONG BAR

star by abbietoch (63) 2017-03-20
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Love it color
I go at it for my friends with red skin for many year, order with ciracle anti redness k Solution. Hopping to get best result for her.. I love its pink packaging
Missha M Magic Cushion Moisture Special Package (SPF50+ PA+++) [Minions Edition]

Missha M Magic Cushion Moisture Special Package (SPF50+ PA+++) [Minions Edition]

star by lanchi84 (28) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Canada
Good
This cushion is really good. It makes my skin look dewy but not oily. The coverage is quite good. It helps to cover small blemish marks.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP