Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
Banila co Clean it Zero (Radiance)

Banila co Clean it Zero (Radiance)

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
This removes makeup and dirt from my face, leaving it clean and fresh. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate it. Overall I love this product.
NATURE REPUBLIC Provence Intensive Ampoule Foundation (SPF30 PA++)

NATURE REPUBLIC Provence Intensive Ampoule Foundation (SPF30 PA++)

star by l1sa7 (655) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
02
Good foundation! The shade matches my skin color and looks natural on me. The coverage is not too heavy and doesn't look cakey either. Worth the money!
Innisfree No Sebum Blur Pact

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Pact

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I love how it makes the perfect finishing powder as it not only mattifies skin but it also controls oil throughout the day. Great for baking as well.
THE FACE SHOP Little Friends Hand Cream

THE FACE SHOP Little Friends Hand Cream

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
smells nice
I love apeach! The sweet peach scent coupled with soft silky texture makes this hand cream so irresistible. I love how it makes your hands so silky smooth and soft and sweet smelling too. Perfect for people with dry cracked hands like me.
Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
13
I love this eyeshadow as the colors are readily in their gradient form thereby making application a lot easier. I'm not that great with blending eyeshadows but this helped me a lot in making a presentable smoky eye effect.
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Best ampoule so far
This is probably the best ampoule that I have tried. The price may be a tad high but the benefits that it delivers on your skin is enough for you to consider the price. I love using this and a whole ampoule can last me a whole year or so (just store it in your fridge to prolong life and of course don't contaminate the product).
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by guofengsheng (22) 2018-01-10
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
good color
warna sangat baik cocok untuk semua bibir, pertama saya mencoba langsung suka dan banyak komentar bagus sekali di bibir saya. kalau habis pasti saya membeli lagi
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint [New]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
New shades! I love these lip tints as they are very affordable, nice color payoff and not drying on the lips. Though the longevity or staying power and texture is not that great, I must say that this is one nice lip tint to add in your arsenal.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint Set [Winter Ice]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint Set [Winter Ice]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
BR402
I love these lip tints from Etude house! They are easy to apply, dries up fast but doesn't make lip chappy or dry. I love this shade in particular as it has that nude brown undertone perfect for everyday wear (MLBB).
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon [New MLBB Color]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon [New MLBB Color]

star by sabxkbeauty (163) 2018-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
new shades
Yehey for new colors. I love the chiffon texture of this line and the new shades compliments all skintones as well. I guess I found my new MLBB lipsticks in this one.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP