Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,517 reveiws
Skinfood Black Bean Eyebrow Pencil no.3 black brown

Skinfood Black Bean Eyebrow Pencil no.3 black brown

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Satisfied
Very pigmented I have to apply it carefully to make my brow looks natural. Very long lasting as well. Will repurchase soon.
Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

star by apoz (604) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Effective
A YouTube blogger introduced me to this serum and I really like it a lot. It really helps brighten up my skin as well as acne scars. Plus it's so mild and absorbs really well. Will repurchase soon.
Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

Medi-Peel 5GF Bor-Tox Peptide Ampoule

star by Olga T (15) 2017-03-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly 
Looking forward to try this serum!
Did not receive the product as of yet, so will leave a full review upon receiving and using it. The product looks very promising as per description and list of ingredients.
Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask

Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask

star by Kate Vo (25) 2017-03-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
Great
Great mask. My skin feels soft and bright after using it.
I love the idea that you can turn the mask into a lotion after used, just simply dissolve it in hot water :) However the lotion leaves black texture on the skin after use.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Special Divine Pearl Serum

Klavuu White Pearlsation Special Divine Pearl Serum

star by MaaraKiyomi (2) 2017-03-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : New Zealand
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Klavuu pearl serum
Its definitely in my top 10 serums . very nourishing and hydrating . I am very much liking pearl as an ingredient in skincare and have found the klavuu brand to be one of the few starting the trend now :) recommend
NAMKWANG food (8foldsx8sheetsx8P) Seaweed for a Lunch Box

NAMKWANG food (8foldsx8sheetsx8P) Seaweed for a Lunch Box

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-20
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Cheap
Tasty and cheap! I can eat this alone or with rice and it's not salty at all. One slide is rather thin so I'd not use it to make kimbap or sushi but it's perfect to serve with fried rice.
[LOTTE] Custard Original (138g)

[LOTTE] Custard Original (138g)

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-20
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Sweet
I love these because the cakes are soft and the filling is sweet and I can never get sick of them no matter how much you eat. They are individually wrapped so I can bring some to school with me in case I get hungry.
NONGSHIM Potato Ramen (117g) Promo: Buy 5 take 1

NONGSHIM Potato Ramen (117g) Promo: Buy 5 take 1

star by l1sa7 (252) 2017-03-20
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Delicious
The potato flavor is delicious and the noodles are soft and chewy. It takes less than 10 minutes to prepare, especially if you use a microwave.
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet 17SS

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet 17SS

star by Xiyang (123) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Beauty Peak Rose
This is the prettiest shade ever. It's a natural rose color but it's not a dull rose, it's warm toned and brightens up your look without being too much. These have a true matte finish and look so smooth on the lips. They're also soooo long lasting. Fave lip products ever!
Holika Holika Wonder Drawing 24HR Auto Eyebrow

Holika Holika Wonder Drawing 24HR Auto Eyebrow

star by Xiyang (123) 2017-03-20
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
natural
I love this brow pencil so much. I especially like how there's a spoolie on the other end. The square shape of the tip of the pencil makes it super easy to fill in your brows.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP