Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,162 reveiws
BEAUTY PEOPLE Tights Lip Color Stick

BEAUTY PEOPLE Tights Lip Color Stick

star by Sephrol (110) 2017-08-14
    | Nationality : Singapore
Maetel
Love the cute pencil design of this lipstick. The colour is a lovely mix of nude and coral pink. its not drying on my lips too!
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by Bluesteel (5) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
sweet kiss
I bought the burgundy tint and it has a lovely unique color plus the sweet taste of it would make a literal sweet kiss ,not to mention the super cute wine bottle shape of it your lips would also keep the moisture of it for a fair while
ARITAUM Mono Eyes [Glitter] ('17 New)

ARITAUM Mono Eyes [Glitter] ('17 New)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
pretty
love glitter eye shadows!! The only downside is that this product has very weak packaging so be careful not to drop.otherwise, very pretty colours
Milkydress The White Brilliant Body

Milkydress The White Brilliant Body

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
okay
I have received 2 samples of this product, I didn't quite like the oily? texture . I would not recommend this product to oily skin
Chungjungwon Koguma (sweet potato) 60 g

Chungjungwon Koguma (sweet potato) 60 g

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
    | Nationality : Canada
okay
This product feels like sweet potato jelly. I like how it's not too sweet . This is interesting to try but I would not repurchase
CLIO Kill Cover Liquid Founwear Cushhion (SPF50+,PA++)

CLIO Kill Cover Liquid Founwear Cushhion (SPF50+,PA++)

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
not bad
This product has great coverage, however it's very thick and not good for natural looks. I feel like it will going to block the pores too much
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
okay
okay colour, lasts a long time. I guess this product is great for its price, but there are many other products that are better
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
hmmm
I was expecting a lot from this product, however it turned out to be hot pink colour which I don't like and it smells like soap >:(
Mamonde Creamy Tint Color Balm [Intense]_Velvet

Mamonde Creamy Tint Color Balm [Intense]_Velvet

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
okay
This product has great selections of MLBB colours. A bit dry for my lips, I would rather recommend the light version. However, the intense version has more options for colours
Mamonde Creamy Tint Color Balm NEW [LIGHT]

Mamonde Creamy Tint Color Balm NEW [LIGHT]

star by hyun1008 (138) 2017-08-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
lip crayon
great MLBB colours, good for everyday. The "light" version ones are moisturizing as well. I would love to try other colours

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP