Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,343 reveiws
Its skin Clear Skin Tea Tree Oil

Its skin Clear Skin Tea Tree Oil

star by Marie B (21) 2017-10-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
Effective product
Strong smell, effective against pimples (apply once on them and they disappear!) and helps reduce inflamation, but oily so it need time being absorbed throughg the skin. Will order again !
SNP Black Pearl Renew Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

SNP Black Pearl Renew Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by valarie1 (78) 2017-10-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
great mask
this mask is so good and work amazing for dry skin. this highly recommend for those that has dry skin type. like it so much.
NATURE REPUBLIC Micro Slim Fit Eyeliner

NATURE REPUBLIC Micro Slim Fit Eyeliner

star by sabxkbeauty (121) 2017-10-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
I like this slim eyeliner as it can make precise lines easily. I love to use pencil liners as they look very natural so having a slim tip is a great feature. I've been using the brown shade for my eyes and brows as well.
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Slim Eyebrow 1.5mm

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Slim Eyebrow 1.5mm

star by little panda (739) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
grey brown
The tip is rather pointed so it's easy to draw thin lines. The color is natural looking and it's perfect for my eyebrows. I can apply and blend it easily.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by MileeMN (57) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
Elf light rose
This colour is extremely pretty and flattering. The product itself is really good: it makes your lips look smooth and pretty, it doesn't crease and doesn't dry out your lips. I highly recommend this product!
Global Organic Food Crazy Soup Jajang Topokki (160g)

Global Organic Food Crazy Soup Jajang Topokki (160g)

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
I like it
I was skeptical when I bought this but it’s worth a try. It’s delicious, not too salty and easy to prepare. I’d never tried anything like this before.
Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml

star by MileeMN (57) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Chile
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin 
Purple
I purchased the purple one and omg i love it! It's a great product with a really affordable price. It makes my skin feel so soft and doesn't break me out. I highly recommend it!
SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
It’s really spicy but I love the flavorful soup. The noodles are chewy. It’s super easy and quick to make. The price is reasonable.
HAITAI Choco Thin-Thin 88g

HAITAI Choco Thin-Thin 88g

star by l1sa7 (594) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
Delicious cookies! I love how soft the cookies are and the chocolate cream that is not too sweet. These go great with milk. I will buy more because of the cheap price.
TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

TONY MOLY Egg Pore Blackhead Steam Balm

star by Moosefoto (12) 2017-10-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Weak hair 
Didn't`t do anything for me
So many good review about this product! But it didn't`t do anything with my skin...
But packaging is very cute and the products smells nice!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP