Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,455 reveiws
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
love it
es el segundo que compro, me gusto mucho, lo recomiendo, tiene buena cobertura el color es natural y se ajusta muy bien a mi tono.
Secret Key Pink Racoony Hydro Gel Eye & Cheek Patch

Secret Key Pink Racoony Hydro Gel Eye & Cheek Patch

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
nice
El empaque es muy lindo, tenia anteriormente la version que no es rosa y me gusto, esta es mas linda, practica y facil de usar, buen aroma.
TONY MOLY Panda`s Dream Eye Patch (5P)

TONY MOLY Panda`s Dream Eye Patch (5P)

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
nice
me gusto el producto ya tenia tiempo queriendolo pedir, es fresco y relajante, no se si usandolo frecuentemente tenga uno mejores resultados.
Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
nice
me gusto mucho, la textura es muy suave, el color lindo, la duracion es normal, pero aun asi me encanta. ya tengo varios y los recomiendo.
Peripera Girly Pop Crayon Lips

Peripera Girly Pop Crayon Lips

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
ok
ya lo use y es un color bonito, no es tan larga la duracion pero creo por ese precio es mejor las tintas o labiales normales.
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshener(250ml)

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
nice
es el segundo botecito que compro, me gusta mucho, cumple bien su proposito y a un precio accesible, trae la cantidad suficiente. lo recomiendo.
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet [The Powerpuff Girls Collabo]

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet [The Powerpuff Girls Collabo]

star by dnic (236) 2018-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Mexico
pink
El color esta muy bonito, me gusto, solo me faltaba este, los otros 2 colores tmb son muy bonitos, buena picmentacion se siente muy suave en los labios.
YUCHOO Dupi Bar

YUCHOO Dupi Bar

star by sbony (33) 2018-01-10
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache 
i haven't used it yet since i bought so many beauty haul
i haven't gotten any good products from the beauty haul though the price is cheap but the quality is not. i'm feeling skeptical about this one too. hope it work well cause my hair has been causing trouble for so long.
Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara

Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara

star by sbony (33) 2018-01-10
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Adhesion
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache 
it's a cheap looking mascara and its quality is the same as its look
This mascara concept is quite different from others on the market. and no wonder it doesn't working very well as it claim. and its pigment is not good either after a couple hours of wearing it, it smudge under my eyes.
God Skin Rucme Very Barry Soap

God Skin Rucme Very Barry Soap

star by sbony (33) 2018-01-10
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache 
the soap is not that good as it claim and the smell is quite strong
for facial cleaner the soap should be made very gentle for the skin but this is not the case it leave my skin feeling so dry. since it's a natural product i thought it should be better than the commercial one but it's not.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP