Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 46,202 reveiws
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Perfect Master Cream

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Perfect Master Cream

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Good
Recieved product as a sample. It's a very thick cream which delivers deep moisture into skin. Only a small coin sized amount is needed to cover the entire face. Despite the texture it also absorbs fairly quick as long not used in excess. Good for repairing tired, damaged skin.
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Science Activatior Serum

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Science Activatior Serum

star by bozobunny (534) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Good
Recieved product as a sample. This serum is very moisturizing and absorbs fairly quick into skin. It has slightly heavier ampoule type thickness so only a small amount is needed. It gives skin a healthy glow
BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack

BRTC Vitalizer Whitening Sleeping Pack

star by Anneikin (9) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Good for winter season
This cream is good for winter season. But I womt recommend it during summer as it will make your skin with a sticky feeling. This is a bit heavy cream.
Rainbow Laffair Honey Mask

Rainbow Laffair Honey Mask

star by Anneikin (9) 2017-04-28
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Moisturizing
I like this sheet. It made my skin plump and well moisturized. I liked that it was cheap too. I will definitely buy again
AMOK COSMETICS Premium Lipstick

AMOK COSMETICS Premium Lipstick

star by Anneikin (9) 2017-04-28
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Will buy again
Very nice color. I like the texture and the vivid color. The lipstick stays for around 4 hours before reapplication. Will definitely buy again.
Milkydress The White For Pink

Milkydress The White For Pink

star by Singa Mony (10) 2017-04-28
    | Nationality : Cambodia
Effective
This product leaves me a good impression. First, its package is in pink, which is cute. And it is small in size, so it's good for travelling. For me, I only use this product alone without foundation when I go to work as it makes my skin whitening in a natural way. I'd recommend it to all ladies out there and I'm repurchasing this product in my current order.
APIEU Pure Block RSF Sun Roof Cream (SPF50+/PA+++)

APIEU Pure Block RSF Sun Roof Cream (SPF50+/PA+++)

star by lloydkun (1) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Itch scalp, Shine 
Cosmetically elegant
I have to admit that I bought it only because it had the lowest listed price, but this sun cream went beyond my expectation. The texture is just right, not too thick, not too thin and absorbs quickly. The scene reminds me of some basic baby skincare products and it is very pleasant to my taste. Too bad that it's only PA+++, but it's suitable for cloudy days.
ARITAUM Tailer Hand Cream

ARITAUM Tailer Hand Cream

star by little panda (582) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
peach
This hand cream smells very nice and it is moisturizing. It makes my hands super soft and it lasts for hours. The price is very reasonable for the quality.
Innisfree Jeju volcanic pore toner

Innisfree Jeju volcanic pore toner

star by little panda (582) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This toner is good for my oily skin. It does not dry out my skin and it has reduced the size of my pores significantly. It smells very nice and not too strong.
nohj Aqua Soothing Mask Pack - Pearl

nohj Aqua Soothing Mask Pack - Pearl

star by blabberwock (3) 2017-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain(espagne)
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Static 
Nope
Got this as a sample months ago and finally decided to try it out. It took me a bit to know which mask it was, since three different masks from this line have the same colour on the packaging LOL. It'll be obviously quicker to find out if you read Korean.

The mask is smooth in texture, but a weird fit. I have a small-ish face and I found the mask just ample enough to cover it. The opening for the mouth is the most comfortable I've tried so far, but. The nose area. My nose is not wide, and still the mask didn't cover my nostrils /at all/. I had to tug on it in order to cover them, which led to a wrinkly mess. Since my nose is the most troublesome spot, this was a major downside.

Now to the lotion. It appears as a clear, consistent gel, kind of lube-like in texture. I was surprised how little product was left in the packaging.
At first it leaves a beautiful silky texture that somehow turns into glue-like stickiness. So much nope (though it was cool to waltz around the house without the mask sliding off a bit).
As I had it on, I felt it soothing, slightly cooling, and pleasant enough. After taking it off, my particularly sensitive upper lip area started feeling a bit too warm. The cause?, a fair amount of alcohol. I had previously rubbed some in the back of my hand, which is extremely dry and full of microwounds: the area progressively reddened up and burned like crazy.

I could have bypassed all this if the result was good. But there wasn't really any result besides my face being sticky and tight at the same time. I'm glad I didn't spend money on this one.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP