Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,289 reveiws
CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Cushion XP Special Set

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
love it
i recieved the set with the mist fixed make up gift. really love this product, strong coverage and the package look quite nice. the texture of cushion is strong recomment for high coverage effect and non sticky.
ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Serum

ZYMOGEN Houttuynia Cordata Ferment Serum

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
first of all this serum is not much sticky texture for me and also not breaking skin. it is really good for calming skin and irriating skin. second the package is a bit bigger than what i expeacted and the price also reasonable!
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
106 45 80
the color is really really beautiful, nice package design and also quick to dry. another point that i love etude nail polish is it not smell too strong like another nail product when u applying it
16brand 16 Eye Magazine

16brand 16 Eye Magazine

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
cute
this eyeshadow package is really uniqe and super duper cute! by the way the color of the shadow also pretty, so really like the color in picture! anyway it is easy to using and also quick apply! good to purchase!
IOPE Golden Glow Face Oil

IOPE Golden Glow Face Oil

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
really recommend for whom having the dry skin and sensitive skin. i actually used it as my night routin skin care and it is surprise me by not break out your skin like another oil product. the package of the product look so luxery and the smell of the oil is kinda similar like a ginger to me.
Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
beautiful colar pink
hmm the color of tint is a bit light than the picture, it texture is not dry out your lip but it also not too much stay last long. anyway it is kinda gloss than my expectation.
Innisfree No Sebum Powder Cream 25g

Innisfree No Sebum Powder Cream 25g

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
good
it is really good for apply as the last step of make up, just doing a simple touch. it is really good for control your oil face and looking smooth. best recomment so far
!
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer NEW (SPF28/PA++)

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer NEW (SPF28/PA++)

star by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly 
1.7
it is the good shade. at first i purchase 2.0 but it too dark for me and 1.5 is a bit light. so great that they got a new color 1.7, by the way the texture of produce is really smooth and easy to using. good enough cover and also a good price.
ETUDE HOUSE Two Tone Treatment Hair Color

ETUDE HOUSE Two Tone Treatment Hair Color

star by Sephrol (137) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Doesn’t work on black hair
Doesn’t work on black hair. Tried on both my brother and my husband, no colour of blue turn out at all. Tried on my ash colour hair, turn greenish instead. Hmm, dunno why.
APIEU Creamy Cheek Chok Blusher (NEW)

APIEU Creamy Cheek Chok Blusher (NEW)

star by apoz (840) 2018-04-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
pk02
the shade pk02 is so beautiful it settles into a very light and natural coral pink shade when applies! it's moisturizing and long lasting as well.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP