Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 49,995 reveiws
APIEU Real Big Yogurt One-Bottle (STRAWBERRY)

APIEU Real Big Yogurt One-Bottle (STRAWBERRY)

star by little panda (726) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This mask smells amazing and it makes my skin soft and smooth after 20 minutes. The essence is fast absorbing and non sticky. Overall it's a good face mask.
Holika Holika Mild Sun Cushion (SPF45 PA+++)

Holika Holika Mild Sun Cushion (SPF45 PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (573) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
I use this cushion instead of sunscreen and it protects my skin from the sun. It's easy to blend and doesn't feel greasy. The packaging is good for traveling.
VDL Naked Lip & Eye Remover BLUE (Gelato)

VDL Naked Lip & Eye Remover BLUE (Gelato)

star by l1sa7 (573) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Good makeup remover! It removes makeup nicely without drying out my skin. It even removes waterproof makeup. The bottle is big so the price is reasonable.
The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Disney Edition)

The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Disney Edition)

star by l1sa7 (573) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Cute
Cute packaging! The red color is beautiful and pigmented. It doesn't dry out my lips and lasts all day. The price is not bad so I will buy more.
ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes Jewel (2016 F/W)

ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes Jewel (2016 F/W)

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
BR416 Nice
This shadow blends good with other brands and has a nice shimmery finish as well as a good pigmentation.I usually use my fingers when applying and it works well.
ETUDE HOUSE X DASHING DIVA Magic Press

ETUDE HOUSE X DASHING DIVA Magic Press

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
5 - Look great
I wasn't sure about the glue on the back, but these attach good to the nails, I had some difficult getting the right size on 2 of my fingers but I buffed a bigger one and still looks great. The pastel colors are lovely.
ETUDE HOUSE Tint My 4-Tip Brow

ETUDE HOUSE Tint My 4-Tip Brow

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Dark brown - Good
The applicator has 4 points so it can be used to draw individual brows, I really like this as it helps filling my brows while looking natural, I would love a darker shade as my eyebrows are very dark, but still dark brown looks good on me
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Watermelon red - Cute and good
Etude house has one of the best packaging ever, this one is very cute and pocket size, it has a great color stay and it lasts very long, also it doesn't get my lips feeling dry
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshner Tissue 10sheets

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Freshner Tissue 10sheets

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Travel friendly
These tissues come in a nice package for travel as the bottle it's very big. They are soft and gentle on my skin and also wonder pore helps me reducing the oil on my face.
Elishacoy Skin Refining Snail Mask Sheet (10EA)

Elishacoy Skin Refining Snail Mask Sheet (10EA)

star by Randgrys (60) 2017-09-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly 
Just nice
It has a good fit but had some problem on the cheeks sides as it had extra fabric. It feels okay and has a good amount of liquid. Skin felt soft after using it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP