Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 47,072 reveiws
Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Crystal Dia Eye Remover Stick

Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Crystal Dia Eye Remover Stick

star by Mama Bear (106) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Good
This eye remover stick is very convenient because you can removes certain areas which needs to be removed instead of having to get a cotton swab and putting makeup remover on it. It does a great job at removing makeup around the eye area and the lips.
Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Crystal Dia Water Proof Auto Eyeliner

Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Crystal Dia Water Proof Auto Eyeliner

star by Mama Bear (106) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Love it
Love the eyeliner, it is very long lasting and very pigmented. I love the creamy texture of the eyeliner, it makes it so much easier to apply onto the eyes.
Peripera NEW Peris Tint Water

Peripera NEW Peris Tint Water

star by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Love it
I love the tint, it is very easy to use and apply onto the lips. It looks very natural on the lips and it does not dry my lips out. The packaging is super cute and the tint smells quite nice.
Rire Lip Manicure Highfix

Rire Lip Manicure Highfix

star by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Good
Cool product, it dries to a matte, it is super pigmented and pretty long lasting. Doesn't dry out my lips and it does not smudge all over the place. Beautiful colours and easy to use and apply.
Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Honey (5EA)

Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Honey (5EA)

star by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Ok
An average mask, it smells quite nice and sweet. It's soothing on my skin. Leaves my skin feeling hydrated just like other masks. But it leaves my skin feeling kind of sticky.
innisfree it's real squeeze mask lime (5ea)

innisfree it's real squeeze mask lime (5ea)

star by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Good
Great mask, the mask has a very nice sweet scent. It feels very soothing on the skin. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft and after some time of using the mask, my skin looks brighter.
THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Cream (5Combined Cereal)

THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Cream (5Combined Cereal)

star by l1sa7 (370) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
Good cleansing cream for the price! It is gentle on my skin and does not break me out. It removes dirt and oily nicely and leaves my skin clean and nice. Plus it smells amazing!
Innisfree Make-up 1minute Mask 6mL

Innisfree Make-up 1minute Mask 6mL

star by little panda (619) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This mask is moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my skin soft and smooth after a few minutes. I can use this instead of moisturizer before apply makeup.
Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Shimmer]

Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Shimmer]

star by little panda (619) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
pretty
The color is beautiful and pigmented and natural looking. It's blendable and buildable and long lasting. You can simply use a finger to apply this without having to use a brush.
Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

star by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Nice
I like to apply it after peeling my black heads. It soothes the pore well. But it is a bit dry for my skin around the cheek. I would repurchase it.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP