Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 44,777 reveiws
Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist] (Large Size)

Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist] (Large Size)

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Sample!!!
This essence is so light almost like a toner,non-sticky but moisturizing.Very similar to Secret Kay first treatment essence,even the results too.The price though,it's a big difference.
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Science Activatior Serum

Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Science Activatior Serum

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
Sample!!!
It's a little bit too thick for me even for nighttime,but it's very moisturizing.It didn't make me breakout the next morning.Not bad,but it just not for my skin type.
Its skin Clinical Solution AC Serum

Its skin Clinical Solution AC Serum

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
BF loves it!!!!
He uses this every night,it helps to relief his acne prone skin a lot.It's a non-sticky type kind of serum,so even for oily skin it still can be used during the day as well.
COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pads (70ea)

COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pads (70ea)

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
BF loves it!!!
It super easy to use,even a lazy person like him loves it.For oily skin it's better to use it twice a day,if you have acne prone skin.It won't dry out your skin.
Ciracle Pimple Solution Pink Powder

Ciracle Pimple Solution Pink Powder

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
The best!!!
This is the best spot treatment for pimples!!!It takes only 1 night to see the results,it's quick and easy to use.The best for all kinds of breakouts and all skin types.
SKINFOOD Tea Tree Soft Bubble Foam

SKINFOOD Tea Tree Soft Bubble Foam

star by Caligirl (163) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
BF likes it!!!!
It cleanses really well without drying out his skin!!Plus,bubble foam is easy to use for a lazy person like him.It helps his trouble skin while cleansing^^
Amore Pacific Sulloc Green tea powder (40G)

Amore Pacific Sulloc Green tea powder (40G)

star by l1sa7 (272) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Love it
I can use this green tea powder to make drinks or bake cakes and cookies. It tastes so good and it's not bitter so I don't need to use lots of sugar. The price is very cheap compared to the ones they have at my local supermarket.
Q1 CHAL HO-TTEOK Mix 400G

Q1 CHAL HO-TTEOK Mix 400G

star by l1sa7 (272) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Convenient
I thought the recipe would be difficult to follow but it's actually very simple and easy to do. It tastes very good with honey or jam, perfect for breakfast.
Its skin PRESTIGE Rose De Black Mask Sheet

Its skin PRESTIGE Rose De Black Mask Sheet

star by mummyrei (22) 2017-03-31
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Rose water smell
Smell of rose water the moment I took it out. I placed for about 15 minutes. I applied the extra essence onto my legs. It was cooling and moisturizing while it was on my face. However, the moisturizing effect did not last too long as my cheeks felt thirsty for moisture again. Skin felt a little tighter. Maybe it really firms up a little for my face.
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint

star by aziaf (25) 2017-03-30
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
nice color
this is my second purchase of this product i loved the previous one that is 05. i bought 06 this time color is the darker shade of red .I still like 05 better than 06 .The color makes my lips look a bit dull if applied very lightly .

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP