Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,758 reveiws
Missha Mega Volume Mascara [Long Volume]

Missha Mega Volume Mascara [Long Volume]

star by Mashaterkelsen (1) 2017-11-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Denmark
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Static 
Horrible!
It was incredibly awful. This mascara doesn’t give any length or volume, contrary it makes eyelashes clumpy, thick and sticky. If you want to take it off, remember, that you can rub it with micellar water, waterproof makeup remover, warm water, whatever- YOU CANNOT GET RID OF THIS CRAP! Be prepared for inflamed eyes as well. Thank you for “wonderful” experience! This product is the best gift for an enemy!
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Cookies and Cream (30g x 10pack)

star by guofengsheng (19) 2017-11-18
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Indonesia
enak dan bikin kenyang
minuman ini sangat enak diminum di pagi hari untuk mengatikan kopi atau teh cara kurus yang menyangkan kalau sudah habis pasti beli lagi
BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)

BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)

star by guofengsheng (19) 2017-11-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
masker terbaik
masker ini sangat lembut dan menyergarkan sehiga cocok utuk semua kulit. serasa 10 tahun lebih muda setelah mengunakan masker. semoga ada promo terus ya
APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Sweet Rose) 250ml

APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Sweet Rose) 250ml

star by little panda (750) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
good
This remover removes makeup nicely without irritating my skin. It smells very nice but not too strong. I love how clean my face feels after using this.
ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Brush

ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Brush

star by little panda (750) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
practical
I mainly use this brush to apply and blend foundation. It's soft and gentle on my face. The size is great for traveling. I can wash it to keep it clean.
Oh Hee Sooks KOREA Traditional Crisps Bugak 30g

Oh Hee Sooks KOREA Traditional Crisps Bugak 30g

star by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Apple
These were really good. Nice and crisp, sweet but not overly sweet. Ill will definitely be purchasing more of this one
Skinfactory Premium Night Solution 2 Step (1 use)

Skinfactory Premium Night Solution 2 Step (1 use)

star by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Perfect
Great for easy summer face cleanse. Very moisturizing and love that its a simple two step process.
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (BIRD’S NEST)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (BIRD’S NEST)

star by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Moisturizing
As always very moisturizing. Very creamy and nice for winter weather and for dry skin.
Hope Girl True Island CENTELLA SOOTHING SOLUTION CREAM

Hope Girl True Island CENTELLA SOOTHING SOLUTION CREAM

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Good for normal to dry skin
I use this whenever I want to go all centella(which is pretty often) and I love love how moisturising it is! Wouldn't recommend this to those with dry skin though as it can be a little bit too heavy.
APIEU Sea Buckthorn Cream

APIEU Sea Buckthorn Cream

star by apoz (775) 2017-11-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
So good
This one is so good I don't think anyone will go wrong with it. So mild and gentle on the skin and it really soothes irritation! However so may not like the smell since no nice fragrance is added(which I absolutely like) but I'm fine with it. So gonna repurchase this over and over!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP