Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,029 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Real Powder Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

ETUDE HOUSE Real Powder Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by SFORZANTO (2) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Cakey
This cushion is good only 5 minutes then it became cakey and so much oxidixing on my face.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Chiffon

star by ziezie (122) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Be109
I got the lily maymac's pick. the color is so stunning and it dries as a satin texture. It lasts quite long. It kinda dires my lips but using lip balm underneath would be fine.
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

star by ziezie (122) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Pretty
I got it in number 6 the quality of this product is amazing. It is velvet finish and buildable. It lasts quite long.
too cool for school Art Class Pointage

too cool for school Art Class Pointage

star by ziezie (122) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
P196
I love that shimmery textere. These nail polishes last quite long and the colors ade pretty. Im gonna repurchase this product in the other shades
BANO ANTI-OXIDANT INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

BANO ANTI-OXIDANT INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

star by Bahara (8) 2017-06-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Arab Emirates
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Static 
Nice
Should be nice one, have not tried it yet though, it cost me just 1 dollar anyway. Will update my review once i receive and try it.
BANO BABYFACE INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

BANO BABYFACE INJECTION MASK (10 Sheet)

star by Bahara (8) 2017-06-23
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Arab Emirates
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Static 
Nice
Should be a nice one, have not tried it yet though, but bought it just for 1 dollar anyway. Will update my review once i receive it and try.
Nongshim Chupa Chups Cremosa (Grape Cream)

Nongshim Chupa Chups Cremosa (Grape Cream)

star by bozobunny (567) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Good
Brings back many childhood memories. It has that unmistakable creamy, fruity flavor and swirled design. This flavor is pretty nice but the strawberries and cream is my favorite from the bunch.
[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

[Food]LOTTE Mallang Cow Chewing candy

star by bozobunny (567) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle 
Milk
Found this candy at an Hmart. It's just as tasty as the strawberry and has a seeet, mellow flavor. The price for the one bag was $6+ USD...geez. Better off ordering it here.
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Emulsion

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Emulsion

star by kakang (233) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Shine 
Good
Been using the deep cream for years and 3 months ago I bought the emulsion. The packaging I got is the plastic type unlike the glass one from the white moistfull. I use this at night because it's way too moisturizing for my skin type plus with the tropical weather at my place.

I did not have any breakouts upon using this one but have not seen notable results unlike the cream one which contains more collagen.
Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

Rire All-Kill Blackhead Remover Stick

star by JoyceSiew (66) 2017-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
okay
it is quite okay... i know thiz product from my friend and when i use it,it is quite good.. the price is also not bad

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP