Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 48,914 reveiws
The Saem Saemmul Water Candy Tint

The Saem Saemmul Water Candy Tint

star by JoyceSiew (78) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
ok
this product is so cute!!i love it somuch and it is super cheap. you can buy it for friendas gift
AHC The Real Eye Cream For Face 30ml (Season 4)

AHC The Real Eye Cream For Face 30ml (Season 4)

star by JoyceSiew (78) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
good
i know this from my friend and the eyecream is very moistire and suitable for 20 years old and above
berrisom G9SKIN First Lipstick

berrisom G9SKIN First Lipstick

star by JoyceSiew (78) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
beautiful
i send this to my friend as a gift.. she say that the lipstick is very beautiful and also moistire
APIEU Color Lip Stain Matte Fluid

APIEU Color Lip Stain Matte Fluid

star by JoyceSiew (78) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
ok
i use the colour of pk01 one . it is suitable for me and quite moisture to me. will buy it again
ARITAUM All Day Tip Concealer

ARITAUM All Day Tip Concealer

star by l1sa7 (490) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
Good concealer! The shade I chose is slightly lighter than my skin tone so I can use it under my eyes as a highlighter. It offers a nice coverage, and it's easy to blend and long lasting.
Miseenscene Perfect Serum

Miseenscene Perfect Serum

star by l1sa7 (490) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
This is perfect for dry hair! It makes my hair less frizzy and much better immediately. I use this after drying my hair with a towel for the best results. I'm glad the price is so reasonable.
NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

NATURE REPUBLIC Coconut Bio Skin Multi Patch

star by l1sa7 (490) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Great for tired eyes! With this, the area around my eyes becomes soft and smooth and bright. It doesn't sting my eyes or irritate my skin. Plus it's pretty cheap.
THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Goji Berry Face Mask

THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Goji Berry Face Mask

star by anushkajan (22) 2017-07-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
Weird Smell
While I will say, this face mask smells very herby, i really love it for my skin. Provides nice moisture and a beautiful glow after just one use.
AMORE PACIFIC Sulloc Water+ Happy Sweet (30T)

AMORE PACIFIC Sulloc Water+ Happy Sweet (30T)

star by anushkajan (22) 2017-07-23
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Don't see any changes, but love the flavors
Love the happy sweet flavor. Have repurchased this particular one many times. I don't really notice any difference in my weight, but I drink one packet after a heavy meal and helps me digest the food faster. Love amore pacific products, wish they made more flavors,
Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture

Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture

star by anushkajan (22) 2017-07-23
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Love it. Want all the colors
I love periperi lip stains so much. So comfortable on my lips, long lasting, a beautiful array of colors to compliment any skin tone and moisturizing, fixed my dry lips in no time. Love it, want to get more.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP